Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

BE PE-4013HWPSCOMZ-HWTB Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Free Freight$1,649.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
Free Freight$1,649.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
BE PE-4013HWPSCOMZ-HWTB Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Exceeded Expectations (3)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
High Quality (3)
Price (3)
Fast (3)
Cons
Heavy (3)
slow customer service (1)
Expensive (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Kevin D.
Rosenberg, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/17/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Investment!
I bought the Start Your Own Business pressure washer packet and I feel it was a good investment. I have already completed a few jobs and the outcome is awesome.

The product is easy to handle and does a great job. Of course it has a high PSI. I would definitely recommend this money maker.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Easy To Use, Fast
Cons: Heavy, Expensive
Kevin Recommends This BE Product
Kevin's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a great experience buying from Pressure Washers Direct! I rarely order things online, especially a very costly machine. So I had many questions. I called about 10 times and spoke to the same guy. Very patient and professional, also they had all I needed."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ray S.
Edwardsburg, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/7/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Power
The shut-off valve froze up after one use. Can not turn the handle. Very disappointed with it. It was awesome for the one time it worked. Customer service was awesome in getting the shipment out ASAP. I had a job coming quickly and they got it to me 2 days in advance to the job.

Starts easy and plenty of power. Washed a tennis court 120 x 60 very quickly and without stripes using the surface cleaner. The only complaint I have with the pressure washer itself is that the rubber... more
Pros: Fast, Durable, Easy To Use
Cons: Heavy
Ray Recommends This BE Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Ray,
I'm so sorry the shut-off valve malfunctioned. We'll contact you privately to set up a replacement. Please be aware that they need to be all the way open, or all the way closed- running them half-open will jam them.

Other customers have reported that a spray of WD-40 or marine lubricant helps keep the valve working, too.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Ray's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Customer service was awesome in getting the shipment out ASAP."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles F.
Seattle, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/4/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
30
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Value!
Good commercial grade PW equipment at a good value. My only problem is a sticky wand trigger valve which I'm trying to resolve with the dealer. To date, the response has been slow for business application. Other than that, it's a good way to get started.
Pros: Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: slow customer service
Charles Recommends This BE Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Charles,
I am so sorry you're having issues with the trigger gun. I will be happy to step in and see if I can expedite the parts you need. I'll contact you privately through your account with the tracking information.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Melissa M.
Wyncote, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/27/17
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine!
Worth every dime!!
Pros: Durable, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Melissa Recommends This BE Product
Melissa's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great machine !"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Steven C.
Fish Window Cleaning, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/31/17
REVIEWED
FEB.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Beyond Our Expectations
My operations manager just raves about his new equipment. Starts first pull and has plenty of power. He says that the surface cleaner was beyond his expectations, its fast and does a great job.

We can't wait to try it out on some more jobs.
Pros: Price, Exceeded Expectations, Fast, High Quality
Steven Recommends This BE Product
Steven's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Equipment came quicker than expected. On piece was missing on initial shipment but PWD got it sent out ASAP so everything is good."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tim S.
Summerville, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/11/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quality Equipment
I love all that came in the package deal. It does the job.
Pros: Features, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Tim Recommends This BE Product
Tim's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a great experience. Quick delivery."
 more
Was this review helpful?
-10
Richard B.
Havre De Grace, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/24/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Deal!
I felt that I received a great package for the money. The pressure washer works like a charm. I only wish the handel was able to lock open. My hand gets a bit tired after 20 minutes of use.

I had a problem getting the pressure washer started for the first time so I contacted customer service. A representative called me back the next day and with his help the problem was quickly diagnosed and I've had no problems since. Ideally I shouldn't have had any issues with a new pressure washer but... more
Richard Recommends This BE Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Richard,
I'm glad you were able to get your problem resolved- we are here to help (or get you to someone who can help if we can't).

I'm sorry, but you won't find a trigger gun that locks open- it's a safety issue since high pressure spray can cause damage and/or injury. Many have a lock to keep them closed to prevent accidental discharge.

Switching hands periodically will help prevent fatigue, and your hands will get stronger as you spend time using the unit.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Eric P.
Bothell, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/11/16
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Package
This has been a great addition to my already existing business. The 20" washer is great for parking lots, driveways and sidewalks. You will need to reattach the pressure wand to clean off the dirt after you use the disk.

The 1/4 turn valve has been great for switch ends. The only downside has been the handle for the 1/4 turn valve. The screw that holds the handle in came out within about 4 hours of use.
Eric Recommends This BE Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Eric,
I'm sorry the handle screw came loose so quickly- if you need a replacement fastener please give me a call directly at 800-710-7499 and I'll be happy to get the folks at BE to send one out to you.

We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience!
more
Was this review helpful?
10
David G.
Redmond, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/29/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
I am the Director of Building Operations at The Bear Creek School. We purchased this kit because it took so long using our old pressure washer to clean our sidewalks.

This kit was outstanding. we finished the sidewalks in 3 days. My crew was able to use it on our flat roof areas also. There are many other areas we are preparing to use this on.
David Recommends This BE Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest BE PE-4013HWPSCOMZ-HWTB reviews.Compare our BE PE-4013HWPSCOMZ-HWTB ratings. Find the BE PE-4013HWPSCOMZ-HWTB Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct