Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Zoeller 137-0002 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$368.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$368.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$368.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Zoeller 137-0002 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (5)
Durable (5)
Reliable (4)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Quiet (2)
Cons
Nothing so far (1)
Expensive (1)
Packaging (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
1656 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

For those of you that want a high quality pump that is built right here in the good ol' U.S.A., this is the pump. Zoeller pumps are built in Louisville, Kentucky, home of The Kentucky Derby, Muhammad Ali and the Louisville Slugger Museum. Zoeller is known world-wide by contractors as the go to pump.

This pump is housed in an all cast iron body with stainless steel screws, guard, handle, arm and seal assembly. The non-clogging vortex impeller passes 5/8" spherical solids with no screens... more
Jim Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
42
Roger B.
Lawrenceville, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/4/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Hoping For Repeat Performance.
I purchased this specific pump, to replace an identical model, that has been in continuous (sump) use for approximately 21 years, according to the manufactures tag. I hope for the same Result.
View Image
View Image
Pros: Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, High Quality
Roger Recommends This Zoeller Product
Roger's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordered. Delivered. Excellent."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
David G.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/4/16
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
11 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
DEC.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pump
Great sump pump. Although I only installed it a couple of days age, I feel It was worth the extra money. Its quiet and very well built. Hopefully, this pump will last for many, many years. Spend a little more, go with the best quality, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: Durable, Quiet, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Packaging, Expensive
David Recommends This Zoeller Product
David's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"Good selection. Expert information which made it easy to select the product I needed. One problem, the sump pump stand was damaged. That's disappointing."
 more
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Product Expert
David,
We've reached out to you regarding the pump stand.
Was this review helpful?
10
Chris Y.
Crescent City, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/31/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Seems Like A Good Product
Purchased this pump that died after 16 years. The Zoeller pump is much heaver and seems better constructed than the pump it replaced, so I expect many years of service from it. Also purchased three Zoeller float switches to replace the existing ones,

Simple to install, pulled the old pump and switches, transferred the check valve, installed the pump and float switches, hooked up the wiring, and turned on the breaker. Worked perfectly.

Ended up costing well less than half what a plumber... more
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Reliable
Cons: Nothing so far
Chris Recommends This Zoeller Product
Chris's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"Product shipped quickly and arrived in good shape. Total cost, even with the shipping for the accessory parts, was much less than elsewhere."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Royce W.
Buford, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/21/17
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Pump I'e Found
Great pumps at a reasonable price. I strongly recommend them.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Royce Recommends This Zoeller Product
Royce's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John B.
Jordan, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/20/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exact Replacement
Exact replacement of one I removed that went bad after 10 years. Excellent quality. Little more than generic ones at local stores, but believe you get what you pay for. Even still, was a 100 dollars less than other vendors from PED. Original septic installer recommended it.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Quiet, Reliable
John Recommends This Zoeller Product
John's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good price, and fast shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Frank
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/23/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wow
This is an outstanding pump. Everything is heavy duty and well made. I hooked this to the level guard switch and couldn't be happier. I don't want to bash other brands but this simply is the best pump I've ever had or seen.
Frank Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Dean H.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/17/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
20 Years
I selected this unit because it was a direct part, no replacement for the existing one, this means no modification to existing plumbing required. The previous one lasted over 20 years pumping for a growing family, lots of laundry, showers & poop!
Dean Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Sharon H.
Seabeck, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/5/16
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect In Every Way!
We bought this pump after finding this company to have the best prices and reviews. It arrived much sooner than we hoped and was perfect!! We installed it same day and it works like a champ! Very pleased all the way around.
Sharon Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
30
John G.
China Grove, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/14/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just As Expected
The price was great, the product is great and all was delivered as expected. Installed pump and it worked great. It was a like for like replacement , and the other pump lasted 25 yrs. Hope this one goes as long.
John Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Zoeller 137-0002 reviews.Compare our Zoeller 137-0002 ratings. Find the Zoeller 137-0002 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct