Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Pressure-Pro AWA072-WS Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$32.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$32.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Pressure-Pro AWA072-WS Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
Light Weight (6)
Easy To Use (5)
High Quality (3)
Durable (3)
Price (2)
Cons
None (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Cary W.
Martinsburg, WV
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/7/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Works great.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Durable
Cary Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Manuel S.
Selma, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/29/17
REVIEWED
APR.
20
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product, Less Than Half The Price Of Competitors
I was very impressed by this Product. Sturdy made very well should last for years.

My friends and neighbors also impressed with it's value and workmanship.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Manuel Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Manuel's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great web site. Great sales reps. Great and Fast service. Thanks!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert W.
Venice, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/29/17
REVIEWED
FEB.
21
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For Long Reach Jobs
The 72-inch extension lets me pressure wash my entire overhead pool cage frame without climbing ladders. I can reach the highest parts of the cage directly over the center of the pool.

Perfect for my purposes!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, High Quality
Robert Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"My order came fast and arrived undamaged."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David L.
New Concord, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/14/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
31
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product For My Intended Purpose
Product is great. It allows me to power wash the inside roof of our Marina up to 14' and get all the cobwebs which grow knocked down.
Pros: Durable, Light Weight, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
David Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Rafael
Spring Hill, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/19/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Related Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
10
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Essential
Essential for power washing. Connects easily and does the job. Sturdy material.
Tip: What is a Related Review?* Related reviews were originally written for products that are very similar to this one. While the reviewed product may differ in color, size, fuel type, or another aspect, we believe it is applicable to this model.
This review was originally written for the AWA036-WS.
Was this review helpful?
01
Ronald P.
Abingdon, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/19/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tool For A Single Level Home!!
A must for overhead spraying.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Durable, High Quality
Cons: None
Ronald Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Ronald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Do it yourself home owner."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
William C.
Piqua, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/2/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect As Shown
Works great, all fittings fit perfect.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
William Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
William's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very easy."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Gary M.
Columbus, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/3/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Now I Can Reach It
I have a customer with a two story house with a wall that meets up to a steep roof. I did not want to get a lift or climb on the roof ( I would need a harness), so an extension was the answer.

I was able to reach most of the areas I needed to.
Gary Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Gary's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick service and the product was as advertised and the value was what I hoped for."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Pressure-Pro AWA072-WS reviews.Compare our Pressure-Pro AWA072-WS ratings. Find the Pressure-Pro AWA072-WS Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct