Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Pressure-Pro AWA048-WS Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Pressure-Pro AWA048-WS Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Easy To Use (5)
High Quality (5)
Light Weight (4)
Price (3)
Cons
none (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
13 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Denis B.
Lafayette, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/26/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
OCT.
30
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Very good product. Saves your back and allows you to reach higher places.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: none
Denis Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Denis's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very helpful."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John H.
Belleville, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/26/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding Product!
Best value for this product. Delivered as stated. Worked beautifully.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Light Weight, Durable
John Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Antonio P.
Tuscaloosa, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/29/17
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Quality Product
Excellent quality. Thank you
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Price
Antonio Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Antonio's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to order on website."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Yvonne S.
Valparaiso, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/4/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
12
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Made Power Washing A Snap!
Does the job it was intended for. The job went faster because it eliminated climbing up and down a ladder to reach the upper area of the house. I was able to power wash the entire house from the ground.
Pros: Durable, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Yvonne Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David G.
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/25/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is A Must Have Item!
This extension lance is a must have item. I use it with a Yard Force 2200 PSI electric pressure washer and it is amazing at reaching and cleaning my gutters without having to use a ladder.

There is no obvious loss of water pressure and the quality can't be beat. I highly recommend this.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, High Quality
David Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
David's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I have made 2 purchases for multiple items and am extremely happy with the products, shipping, and Brian's recommendations."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Peter S.
Stevenson, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/22/17
Total Reviews
17 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Tool
Gives me the added length to clean a roof on a lean-to and to wash the gutters without climbing a ladder.

Pops right in the quick release. Stable and secure. Does a fine job for my needs and is a good addition to my pressure washer.
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Peter Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Donald Cull
Louisville, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/3/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
25
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great!
Connects right to my existing wand. Nothing to remove. Easy to install and then remove for storage.
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Price
Donald Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Rafael
Spring Hill, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/19/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Related Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
10
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Essential
Essential for power washing. Connects easily and does the job. Sturdy material.
Tip: What is a Related Review?* Related reviews were originally written for products that are very similar to this one. While the reviewed product may differ in color, size, fuel type, or another aspect, we believe it is applicable to this model.
This review was originally written for the AWA036-WS.
Was this review helpful?
01
Thomas B.
Tiffin, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/8/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Time Saver
I used to have to drag a step ladder along to get to the top of my gutters. Now with this extension, I can just walk and spray. No muss, no fuss!

A good addition to my power washer.
Thomas Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Rogers A.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/20/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
03
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Useful But Too Long
I couldn't decide whether to get 2 foot or 4 foot extension. I went with the four foot extension and it's too long for what I need. 2 foot extension would have been plenty for cleaning driveway and patio.

It's a good tool and well made, but a bit unwieldy for cleaning patios. Probably better for cleaning sides of houses. 2 foot will work for patios.
Rogers Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
42
Kendall N.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/18/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Great- I've had this pressure washer for 5yrs, why didn't I buy this before? Everybody needs one. I've told several friends about it.
Kendall Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles C.
Fair Play, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/1/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saves Me A Lot Of Ladder Work.
The addition of the 48 inch wand extension makes it easy now to clean the soot from the chimney cap. Good buy.
Charles Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David S.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/27/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
So happy to find an extension. Impossible to find locally and it's a perfect fit to my pressure washer.

Reaches just the right length to be useful on my pool cage and harder to reach areas. Thanks!!
David Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Pressure-Pro AWA048-WS reviews.Compare our Pressure-Pro AWA048-WS ratings. Find the Pressure-Pro AWA048-WS Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct