Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

MoJack 35301 Lifts Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$159.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$159.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$159.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$172.31
(as of 07:52 CST - Details)
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$177.50
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
MoJack 35301 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (5)
Durable (3)
Easy To Store (3)
High Quality (3)
Reliable (2)
Cons
None (1)
none (1)
Low Quality (1)
90% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Bill Z
Branson, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
25
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Great jack!
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Easy To Store, Quiet
Bill Recommends This MoJack Product
Bill's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great experience!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John S.
Kingston, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/4/17
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
If You Fix A Few Problems It's An Ok Jack
So there are a few problems with this jack. The first problem is the pins they give you to hold the adjustable wheel cradles are too small and do not lock into the hole of the jack.

The second problem is the straps that hold the front wheels of the tractor in the cradles. They are similar to the straps used to tie down a motorcycle in a truck. The factory installed the strap thru the buckle the wrong way so they do not work. Also it is difficult to use the strap after the tractor tire is... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Cons: Low Quality
John Recommends This MoJack Product
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
John,
I am sorry your MoJack arrived incorrectly assembled. Please give the folks at MoJack a call at 1-877-466-5225 so they can send you the correct parts.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Alan S
Waterville, ME
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/12/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
02
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is A Great Lift!
This lift works great on my Zero Turn mower! It goes up easy with or without the use of my battery powered drill. Its very rugged and the paint job seems to be very durable. I'm glad I bought it. Also, it arrived quickly and was packaged very well.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: none
Alan Recommends This MoJack Product
Alan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick and safe shipping!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Paul S.
Round Lake, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/14/14
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUL.
05
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Make Life Easier
I am older. To get under my tractor mower is a pain. With my lift now I can get the mower up, off the floor without worrying it will fall off a jack etc. that I used before. It is a breeze to take blades off to sharpen and to clean the underside of the deck. It has made my life much easier.
Paul Recommends This MoJack Product
Paul's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Saw the ad online. Looked like it could help make my life easier. Shipped quickly. Got it when promised. Everything went smooth."
 more
Was this review helpful?
165
Marty K.
Coventry, RI
REVIEWED
SEP.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For Rear Engine Mowers
I own a TroyBilt TB30 rear engine rider and reviewed/looked at many lifts. The Mojack ZR attracted me because it appears simple and mostly STORAGE of the unit. The specs. Say "will fit 34"-43"outside front wheel measurement, BUT, elsewhere, also says "will fit 17 1/2" - xx INSIDE measurement.

The TB30 is 32" outside measurement. I contacted a rep at Mojack and he said to GO BY THE INSIDE MEASURE which happens to be 23", so it should fit. I bought the unit... more
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality, Easy To Store
Cons: None
Marty Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
82
Randy M.
Theilman, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/1/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUL.
14
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
About Time!,,,,
Finally a mower aide that really is a time and labor saver. I couldn't be happier with it.
Randy Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Jim B.
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/23/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
P.m.
I needed a method of getting under my ZTR mower for standard p.m.
This really is the answer for me.
Slick, easy, safe perfect !!
Jim Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Daniel A.
Groveport, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/28/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Works, But Has A Design Flaw
It is a good lift and I like having the wheels in the lift for sure support. However, they inexplicably put a bump in the wheel supports so that when you go to drive on to it, the lift just slides away. I had to find a wall and put some boards down to hold it in place. Not sure why they designed it that way. Limits its use to certain locations where you can block its movement.
Daniel Does Not Recommend This Product
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Daniel,
Thank you for the review and sorry to hear you are having trouble with the lift, you can call the manufacturer directly and if it is a design flaw or a defective unit they will cover it under warranty.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas S.
Pataskala, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/21/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
14
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Highly Recommend This Model.
Using the jack on my x-mark pioneer mower. Used today for first time to remove the blades for sharpening and it worked great. Simple to secure the wheels and crank up using the manual hand crank. Provided ample work space under the deck at the first height level. So much easier than my homemade wood ramps.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Thomas Recommends This MoJack Product
Thomas's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Item received in just days!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Elizabeth I.
Brooksville, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/9/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
#1 Service
This was a Christmas gift for our son-in-law. Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery.
Elizabeth Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
34
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest MoJack 35301 reviews.Compare our MoJack 35301 ratings. Find the MoJack 35301 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct