Good product from MTM Hydro but poor PR from Pressure Washers Direct!
Pros:Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Wm Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Please accept our apologies for the 1 to 2 business day delay in shipping out your order- as we explained in the two followup emails we sent you, it was due to a computer glitch that we fixed as soon as we were aware of it.
Your email said that you were unhappy that we couldn't update you immediately with the status of your order- again, our sincere apologies that the system problem wasn't letting us give you the information you wanted right away. We emailed the tracking information to you the very next day.