Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Karcher 1.107-267.0 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Karcher G3200OH Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (7)
High Quality (6)
I'd Buy It Again (4)
Features (3)
Easy To Store (3)
Cons
should last longer than ... (1)
Nond (1)
Durability (1)
Would like a rubber hose... (1)
Packaging (1)
91% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
11 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Steven D.
Beaverton, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/17/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
This pressure washer is outstanding for residential use. Was exactly as expected.

The Honda motor is effortless to start and quiet. Very easy to use for less experienced mechanical minds.

Did have a small issue out of box with the engine not starting. After hour trying to trouble shoot, realized a screw to carburetor was shipped open and draining gas through a small plastic tube to ground. No instructions provided to check/how to fix. (Sunday with customer service closed) Once... more
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: No instructions on carb drain
Steven Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Steven,
I'm sorry that screw didn't stay tight through the shipping process. I checked the manual on Honda Small Engines website and draining the carb wasn't covered, either- which comes in handy when it's time to drain the carb for storage. I'm glad you were able to figure it out on your own- well done!

We appreciate your business, and apologize for the inconvenience.
more
Steven's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Purchase was simple and straight forward."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike C.
Jacksonville, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/29/17
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
22
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Washer Arrived With Parts Missing - Box Was Fine, But No Manual
Washer arrived with parts missing - box was fine, but no manual no screws, no nozzles, no wand so pretty useless really.
Cons: Packaging, Washer arrived with parts missing - box was fine, but no manual
Mike Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Mike,
First and foremost, thank you for your purchase of one of our Karcher pressure washers. We apologize for the pressure washer arriving with missing parts and manuals. As much as we would like to help in ordering parts, Karcher has always directed us to have the customer contact them directly for any missing parts. Karcher keeps precise track of any missing or damaged pressure washers by having customers make a simple call to Karcher at (800) 537-4129 to get the replacement parts as part of their Rapid Return program. Please give Karcher a call and have the serial number of the unit handy since they will ask for it. They will send out a replacement pressure washer very quickly. If there are any problems please do not hesitate to call us, we will be happy to help. I have directly emailed you a PDF the owners manual and engine manual for the time being.
Please accept our apologies for your disappointment and inconvenience!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bruce L.
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/30/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Another Great Honda / Karcher Combination!
Love the Karcher with the Honda engine on it. You can never go wrong with a Honda engine! I do wish with this model came with the 50ft rubber hose, but then it would have a higher price. The hose is cheaper to buy separately than upgrade to the 3800 model.
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Price, Reliable
Cons: Would like a rubber hose and a detergent holder would be a couple
Bruce Recommends This Karcher Product
Bruce's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Super fast shipping and the best prices around!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas C.
Wescosville, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/23/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Can't Go Wrong
Fantastic unit. High flow rate provides excellent cleaning performance. I selected this unit after reading reviews on other units having difficulty in starting. It took two pulls to start the first time. After that it started on a single pull. The hose is very stiff. Eventually I will look to replace it with one that is more flexible. I did not inspect the gun to be sure the rubber o-ring was set before I screwed in the wand. It got pinched and leaked .60 cents for a o-ring at the local... more
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Store, Reliable
Thomas Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Steven P.
Cathlamet, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/22/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer
One pull starts right up. It is a really nice design and works great.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Durable, Exceeded Expectations
Steven Recommends This Karcher Product
Steven's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"They were very helpful. I would highly recommend buying from them."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Chot T.
Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/2/17
REVIEWED
APR.
30
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Performed Flawlessly
This is simply the best Pressure Washer. It performed flawlessly and I love to use the Karcher 15" Surface Cleaner that I bought separately.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Chot Recommends This Karcher Product
Chot's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick responds when I have a question."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ronald G.
Norwood, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/26/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
AUG.
20
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Worked Good Out Of The Box
Worked good out of the box, had no problem putting it together.

This is the second one I have owned, the first one lasted 5 yrs. before the pump stopped working. A new pump was 2/3rds the price of a new unit so that's why I bought a new one.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Features, Easy To Store
Cons: Durability, should last longer than 5 yrs.
Ronald Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jimmy M.
Boyle, MS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/15/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Worker
This has been a fine pressure washer, starts easy and run as long as I need it, only thing wrong was the hose holder didn't seem to belong on this frame.
Jimmy Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Jimmy,
The hose hook should be a wire hanger on the right side of the pressure washer; installation instructions should be in your Owner's Manual.

If you still have questions, please give the folks at Karcher a call, toll free, at (800) 537-4129. Please be sure to have the serial number of your pressure washer handy when you call them; they will probably ask for it.
more
Was this review helpful?
31
Luis C.
Davie, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/5/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
What I like about this pressure washer- it's easy to start, and it starts on first attempt. There are no confusing switches or level to adjust to operate unit.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, High Quality, Easy To Store
Cons: Nond
Luis Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Cleo B.
Vincennes, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/24/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer
This product does a great job. Cleaned areas that my old washer did not clean. Highly recommend.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cleo Recommends This Karcher Product
Cleo's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great experience with this company."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Mark P.
Gladstone, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/17/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Top Notch
Great Product very happy and Pressure Washers Direct were great as far as info and was on my door 24hrs. from the time I phoned in my order. A+
Mark Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Karcher G3200OH reviews.Compare our Karcher G3200OH ratings. Find the Karcher G3200OH Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct