Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 967 32 93-01 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Free Shipping
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
Free Shipping
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Husqvarna 967 32 93-01 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (8)
Durable (5)
Easy To Use (4)
Exceeded Expectations (3)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Cons
Heavy (3)
Expensive (3)
none (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
11 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Dale, the Chain Saw Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
28 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
2056 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

While the "Better" pick runs about $70 more, you are really getting what you pay for when it comes to the 525PT5S. This Pole Saw is our Best pick due to the fact that it can reach to an astounding 13 feet which will get to just about every limb on that overgrown tree or shrub.

The unit will also adjust to any length in-between 109 & 156 inches so you can find the right length for the job.

The Pole Saw comes with an Auto Return Stop Switch which will automatically reset to... more
Dale Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
10318
Kevin K.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna Pole Saw
This pole saw seems to work very well. I am very happy with my purchase. I have used it a few times, and it seems to work very well. I would put it up against a Stihl any time.
Kevin Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
83
Rene O
Franklin, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/30/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What I Expected!
Easy to put together. Easy start and operation. Great quality. It is a little heavy, but I realize it doesn't take much for a saw of this kind to be heavy. I would recommend.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Features
Cons: Heavy, Expensive
Rene Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Tony J
Greenwood, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/23/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pole Saw
This is my second Husky Pole Saw. This one has a longer reach but has the same performance as the first one. I have used a Stihl saw but the Husky is easier to start and cuts faster. I would recommend this to anyone.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Tony Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Tony's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great experience and no shipping charges. Saw was delivered promptly."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Stuart P
West Palm Beach, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/5/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Could Not Be Happier With This Saw
I have used Stihl and Echo pole saws, this one is the BEST I have ever used, very glad I bought this saw!
Pros: High Quality, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Features
Stuart Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Maurizio A
Harrisonburg, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/20/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine
Great machine. Used it a few days ago . Very powerful, quiet. The only criticism is I found it hard to control when I used it at full telescopic length. Somewhat awkward and heavy.
Pros: High Quality, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Cons: Heavy, Expensive
Maurizio Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Maurizio's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipping was fast! Price was competitive."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John N
Aransas Pass, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/23/17
REVIEWED
APR.
29
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Saw
I was very impressed with this saw. It's much lighter than the competition. The saw was as advertised and does a great job. The only thing I was disappointed in was the strap, as I thought it was going to be a harness. It sure would save on the old back.
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
John Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Greg R.
Southlake, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/6/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love This Saw
No complaints! Saw works great!
Greg Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
55
Dan W.
Troy, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/30/17
REVIEWED
FEB.
21
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
Love it. I requested a written receipt but still haven't received it. Please send one. Thank you.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Fast, High Quality
Cons: Heavy, Expensive
Dan Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
13
Alex T.
Alvarado, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/4/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
07
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
An Awesome Machine!
I use Husqvarna chainsaws at work because of their light weight and dependability. I needed a good Pole Saw so I thought I'd buy this one after researching all the other "good" names and brands. Once again Husqvarna has done it again!

This machine is light weight and so far very Dependable! I always disliked long Poles that wont fit like say in a small bed pickup (you can strap it down though),but I seem to overlook that when I see just how high this thing reaches!

I also like... more
Pros: Durable, Quiet, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: none
Alex Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Alex's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"These guys shipped this thing to me fast! I'm satisfied!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
13
John M.
Winter Park, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/23/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
07
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Saw
Great saw. Took care of branches up to 6" without a problem. Just keep the rpm up.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
John Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Husqvarna 967 32 93-01 reviews.Compare our Husqvarna 967 32 93-01 ratings. Find the Husqvarna 967 32 93-01 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct