Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 960 93 00-23 Gas Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$899.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$899.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$949.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Husqvarna 960 93 00-23 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (9)
Price (6)
Exceeded Expectations (5)
Reliable (5)
I'd Buy It Again (4)
Cons
Difficult To Use (4)
Bad Instructions (3)
Low Quality (3)
Expensive (2)
Unreliable (2)
74% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
35 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Craig E
Toledo, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/2/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Am Impressed And I Am Not Easily Impressed
I have a big 90 x 50 garden. It had been 3 years since last tilled. This machine made the job easy. The wide tines pulverized the soil and sod. The rear rotating action kept the tiller in the ground rather than bouncing out and rushing forward as did my previous Troybuilt. To turn the whole garden took me almost exactly three hours and exactly one tank of gasoline. (I ran out transporting it back to the barn.)

The operation is quite simple: one lever chooses forward or reverse or... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Tines do not operate in transport gear
Cons: Had to run tap through handle nuts to clean out paint for bolts
Craig Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
33
Richard C
Waukesha, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/20/17
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2017
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
I Think I Am Done With Husqvarna
Leave it to Husqvarna to make things more difficult than they should be. Instructions have pictures to some other tiller and definitely not this one. Able to figure out where the front protection bar goes by looking online, and hope I have the handle bar on correctly...time will tell. Secondly, because they added the electric start they added a oil plug that has no dipstick on it....useless...think it has oil but who knows how much. Will have to order one before I can even use. Go with... more
Cons: Difficult To Use, Bad Instructions, Expensive
Richard Does Not Recommend This Product
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Product Expert
Richard,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I do apologize for any issues that you are experiencing with your tiller. If any additional issues develop, I would highly recommend that you contact a certified Husqvarna repair center directly as this unit is covered under a 2 year manufacturer's warranty. I've listed a few that are near you just in case. Thank you as always for your business and I hope you have a great day.

Town & Country Mart
N94W17937 Appleton Avenue
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
Service Phone: 262-251-1401

Jensen Equipment Company Inc
N27 W 23015 Roundy Drive
Pewaukee WI 53072
(262) 547-5548
more
Was this review helpful?
42
Jay B.
Texas, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/23/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2017
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Don't Buy This Tiller!
Very disappointed in this tiller. I had a very difficult time putting it together, almost impossible to attach certain parts because they were unreachable due to other parts in the way. Got it running but never used it. Just sitting in the field now.
Cons: Difficult To Use, Bad Instructions, Low Quality, Unreliable
Jay Does Not Recommend This Product
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Product Expert
Jay,
I'm sorry you had a hard time assembling your tiller. You may want to call the folks at Husqvarna for troubleshooting advice at 800-487-5951. It is covered by a 2 year Factory Warranty for defects in materials and workmanship, so you may want to take it to one of the Factory Warranty Service Locations in your area. Here are the closest to your zip code:
Georgetown Farm Supply, 1300 W. UNIVERSITY AVENUE, GEORGETOWN, TX 78628, Store: (512) 930-4054
Blackland Supply Co, 6901 NORTH LAMAR BOULEVARD, SUITE 128, AUSTIN, TX 78752, Store: 512-560-0148
Beran's Outdoor Power, 4408 N MAIN ST, STE 1, TAYLOR, TX 76574, Store: (512) 352-7750

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Darrell S.
Arden, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/31/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Needs Work
I got this tiller and wished I could have seen it in person first. Starts fine, runs well.The part I don't like is that the "clutch" engagement for the the tines and drive are only on ONE side, so when you want to till and not walk through what you tilled your are confined to walking only on one side. Hope it's not the side you just tilled. The tines are not the best for this tiller. I have the 'fat' wide tines and they tend to cause more resistance when tilling, So much resistance... more
Cons: wrong type of tines, only one handle for engagmenet
Darrell Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Daniel H
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/16/17
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Disappointed
I live on the Texas Gulf Coast in heavy clay soil.This machine just wont handle it. It is advertised to handle it...but it does not. It takes a long time to achieve any depth and shears pins constantly. The pins are $9-10 bucks a piece. It starts good and runs good, but just isn't enough machine for this soil.

I'm sorry I bought it and wish I had paid the extra money for the Honda (which I know from rentals will do the job).

I have bought a generator, trash pump, tiller, and pole saw from... more
Cons: Difficult To Use, Low Quality, Expensive
Daniel Does Not Recommend This Product
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Product Expert
Daniel,
I apologize for the issues that you are experiencing with your tiller, I understand how frustrating it can be when a piece of equipment doesn't work as expected. If you feel that you have a faulty unit, I would highly recommend contacting a certified Husqvarna repair center as this machine is covered under a warranty. I've included three that are near you at the bottom. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are here to help folks just like you and would be glad to help you pick out the right edger for your property. Our resident product expert Dale can answer any questions you have about a potential purchase. Thank you as always for your business and I hope you will give us another chance with your edger.

RICK'S OUTDOOR POWER
609 W. MULBERRY
ANGLETON, TX 77515
(979) 849-5888

HLAVINKA EQUIPMENT COMPANY
16269 HWY 288 B
ANGLETON, TX 77515
(979) 308-3866

DANIEL'S RENTALS
2118 N. HWY 288B
RICHWOOD, TX 77531
(979) 265-5291
more
Was this review helpful?
43
Henry D.
Family Farm, MS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/30/17
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Disappointed
It's Heavy! The selector lever for putting it in gear is sloppy and takes some effort to get it where you want it. Compared to the quality, and usability of a Troy-Bilt, the Troy is a mile ahead of this machine. If I could return it I would. Know anyone in the market?
Cons: Heavy, Difficult To Use
Henry Does Not Recommend This Product
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Product Expert
Henry,
I'm sorry that you are not pleased with the performance of your machine. I would recommend going through the owners manual to make sure the unit is set-up correctly, all bolts are tightened and all settings have been adjusted. If you have any questions you can always give us a call and we will do what we can to help. You are correct that the tiller is somewhat heavy (200lbs), however it needs that weight to generate power to be able to work through your soil.

Unfortunately once a machine has been gassed, oiled and run, it can no longer be return shipped due to Federal regulations. If you truly are looking to get rid of your machine I would recommend selling it locally through Craigslist or something similar.

Thank you for your business and I hope you will give us a try in the future. Have a great day.
more
Was this review helpful?
21
Mary P.
South New Berlin, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/1/17
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
We Two Senior Citizens Put It Together
Aside from the fact that putting it together with with my husband (and we're still married) and the fact that the threads on the handle lock didn't but we cobbled that - I love this machine!
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Quiet, Light Weight
Cons: Packaging, Thread issue with handle lever lock
Mary Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Mary's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Tillers Direct delivered to the door in my small 4 street town!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Walter Bruce C.
Chesapeake, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/14/17
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Awesome Deal
First off I was amazed at how fast my Tiller arrived from Tillers Direct. The tiller itself is a workhorse as I used it to till new ground that has never been tilled before. I started a 25x50 foot plot and it took me about 2 hours to learn my tiller, all the ins and outs. I was using the fwd rotating function at first but then realized for new ground you want the reverse direction. It did its job.

Now a few things I discovered: Assembly was pretty easy. Even at full speed this tiller is... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Bad Instructions
Walter Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Walter's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I was amazed at how fast my tiller arrived. Packing was great, I will being buying more from this company."
 more
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Product Expert
Walter,
Thank you very much for your kind review. I am glad to hear we met your expectations and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Was this review helpful?
11
Joseph B.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/24/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
We Love Our New Tiller, Works Great!
Works great an my wife can easily control it. This is what she wanted for Mother's Day!
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, Features, High Quality
Joseph Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fantastic"
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Don H.
Capistrano Beach, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/5/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Monster!
I am a professional licensed landscape contractor. I needed to replace my worn out tiller. I am currently using this new machine on a 3 acre site. This is a great tiller, a monster! My crew loves it! Lets see how many years it takes to wear it out! Great machine!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Cons: Heavy
Don Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Don's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had no problems at all. They arranged delivery to my job site, No problems!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Merl B
Abbeville, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/8/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Satisfied, This Is A Great Tiller For Ease Of Handling
This tiller is just right for a 65 year man! "/ My daughter in law used it today and was impressed with the ease of handling and the great work it does!
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Packaging
Merl Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Merl's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very helpful sales people. The ONLY negative thing about this purchase was the freight co was very rough with the shipping crate, and the tiller was laying on its side when I received it, and about 1/2 of the oil had run out."
 more
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Product Expert
Merl,
I am sorry to hear that... please give us a call if we can help. Thank you for your business and have a great day!
Was this review helpful?
01
Janet C.
Edinburg, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/18/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2013
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Total Disappointment
There is no clearance for rocks -- breaks shear pins. Because there is no clearance, it bent the hood. It is really hard to shift. The electric start requires a long extension cord. My garden is 100 feet from an outlet. My garden has been worked for over 30 years, and we take rocks out every time we see a rock, however, because we live in the Pittsburgh area -- rocks continually surface....this machine is much too fragile. I would not recommend it. It has been a loss of a considerable... more
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable, Durability, Does Not Have Any Clearance For Rocks
Janet Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
195
Margaret S.
Crawfordville, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/6/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It!
I LOVE the electric start - our garden is near an outlet, but I can actually restart with the pull thingy if I have to.
Also, compared to the Pony I've been using for the past ten years, this tiller is much easier to control.

The only bad things were that the control thing to make it go was mounted upside down on the handle - we were able to fix that easily - and the instructions didn't mention the guard that goes on the front so it took us a while to figure out what that was!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Cons: Incomplete Instructions
Margaret Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Margaret Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"My tiller arrived in just a few days - the truck driver backed into the driveway and unloaded it easily."
 more
Was this review helpful?
152
Yvette
REVIEWED
SEP.
30
2012
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Fair Tiller
If you are looking for speed and manuverability, you're not going to get it with this tiller. It's hard to transport, and turning while tilling is extremely difficult. I'm a female, very fit 5' 9", and this tiller is a beast to handle. A small person could not handle this tiller.

During transport the wheels turn very slow and the tiller is hard to push. Once you get it tilling, it does a great job. The soil is turned to powder, and that is saying a lot, as we have heavy red clay soil... more
Was this review helpful?
164
Fred L.
Wills Point, TX
REVIEWED
MAR.
17
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tiller
I am a 72 YO man and have been using this tiller for 3 seasons. I agree with an above post something about difficult to turn however, this is a strong rear tine garden tiller and none that I have ever used was "steerable" as both wheels pull when engaged. Not for a "light weight" to operate because it is heavy and requires some strength to turn, takes getting used to for the new gardener.

Having said all of that, I till approx 1600 square feet of garden and have had... more
Fred Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
110
Ed B.
Rogers, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/30/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
07
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Features
I am old (80) and the electric start is for me. It is 110V but I have a generator and a car converter, so no problem. Have not used it because it starts on first pull.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Ed Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
90
Neal A.
Jasper, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/5/13
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2013
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Misleading
The part about electric start, was expecting a 12 volt , key start. Don't have 110 plug ins in my garden.
Was this review helpful?
145
William M.
Mill Hall, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/15/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
19
2013
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Tiller
I don't I used it for about 5 ft an it quit. My truck is in the shop so I can't take it to be fixed. So much for having a garden this year after spending 900.00
Was this review helpful?
114
Robert S.
Birch Run, MI
REVIEWED
JUL.
11
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
New Tiller
Easy start even using the pull cord. Does a nice job. Does not do well with cornstalks or vines. Tines do not cut them up. Tendency to wrap around the tines and shaft.
Was this review helpful?
81
Ron R.
Rives Junction, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/23/16
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Favorite Color
Great machine, Getting to that age that I want everything electric start. Love to work in the garden but it is harder to do even the routine task, this machine is heavy duty and dose a great job of tilling with minimal effort.

It is a heavy machine, and very slow so you may not be happy with how long it will takes compared to some light "beat you senseless" big box store machine. But since I retired, I have learned "You can do tomorrow what you can't get done today"
more
Ron Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Ron's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I have purchased several pieces of equipment from your company and sometime give it to my kids and buy it again because I like it so much. Your my first, second, and last stop when shopping for home and garden equipment"
 more
Was this review helpful?
93
Mark B.
Golden, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/25/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Why Didn't Purchase Years Ago.
Easy to assemble out of the Box. Started right up!

Tilled approx. 6000 sq.ft. in just under 2 hours, machine did the work rather than arms, back and legs compared to 6-7 hours of being beaten to death by mid tine tiller.

100 lbs. wife even found machine quite manageable.
Mark Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Mark's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to navigate thru site. Provided all answers I was looking for. Delivery was on time with friendly helpful personnel."
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
Bruce
REVIEWED
NOV.
01
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Husky Tiller
Considering I'm an owner of a Troybilt Pony and Horse, I have a good reference of what well-built tillers used to be.

The Husky 900E is what I was hoping for: well built and well designed. The pull start works very well- a 2 year old could start it (with direction of course) with the electric start.

We've already used it and it's an easy-to-use tiller (much easier than the 350 lb Troybilt Horse). The transmission shifting takes a little learning curve but that's the only Con.

I... more
Was this review helpful?
83
John M.
Hamburg, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/25/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Old Lawns Gone
When I read the claims that it will till tough grass, I wasn't a total believer. I figured it would take a few passes to dig out my lawn. But I was wrong. It took the roots and all on the first pass and broke up the dirt into a rake-able condition.
John Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Jack
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/13/13
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Tiller
Excellent tiller, easy to start even not using electric start. Above and beyond a real work horse!!
Was this review helpful?
51
Mostafa E.
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
I purchased this tiller from Tillers Direct based on Bob's advice. He was right, the tiller came to my house as scheduled. I started the machine the next day to work on my back yard which is about 1/2 acre. The tiller started right away, very powerful, it goes thru the roots & small rocks with no problem. My back yard was in very poor shape and "Boy" the machine went thru it like butter. Added seeds and fertilizer and hope for the best.

The tiller performed as expected if... more
Was this review helpful?
51
Jack S.
Starks, LA
REVIEWED
APR.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna Drt900e
Tiller works just fine so far, have not been able to use it very much. It seems to work and handle very well. I received excellent service from Tillers Direct. Thank y'all so much, also thanks for the email about the 10% ethanol gas. Purchased the Stabil and am using it in everything.
Was this review helpful?
41
Kathy
REVIEWED
MAY.
03
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Tiller
I love it but the right tire went down that night when we got it and we cannot get it to stay up, I have to air it up every day. Why do I have to do this.

TD RESPONDS: Please contact Husqvarna technical support at 800-487-5951, if the problem is a factory defect, it may be covered under warranty.
Was this review helpful?
52
Dougals R.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/14/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
07
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Tiller, Poor Instructions
It is a nice tiller.

Assembly instructions were lacking any details about the front bumper, which was not attached. Ended up having to take the front counter weights off to install the bumper.

And the engine manual says that there should be a dipstick for the oil level, but there isn't one. I put in exactly the amount of oil specified in the instructions, but that was too much. On first use had a lot of smoke from oil in the combustion chamber.

One thing I do miss from my old MTD is... more
Dougals Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Dougals's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy buying experience. Shipping was exceptionally fast, and the trucking company was easy to work with."
 more
Was this review helpful?
42
Joseph E.
Jacksonville, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/25/16
REVIEWED
APR.
14
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ordered It For My Dad
MY dad just retired this year an he wanted to have a big garden again. We used it to break the ground that have not been used in years if ever.

My dad has very muddy/clay soil. My dad till the soil about 5 times to get a good till soil for his garden. He is very happy with it. I would buy it again.
Joseph Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
42
Charles
Indianapolis, IN
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Horse With Wheels
It does everything it should do, and does them well. I wanted an electric start, but I wanted the Honda engine more. As it turns out, my 120# wife can start it with no trouble. It is a great product.
Was this review helpful?
42
Stephen B.
Texarkana, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/6/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I'm Old
I needed a tiller that would make my gardening a lot easier i have oxygen problems so I cannot pull corks multiple times. This tiller started on first pull and every time there after.

Has a electric start which I thought i would need to use but this tiller starts so easy i'm in dream land. Works great and is making my life much easier.
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Stephen Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
32
J.p.
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Tiller
This was a gift for my Dad, & he has been pleased.

Delivery was smooth, set up a breeze, & the electric start is a nice feature.
Was this review helpful?
21
Ross
REVIEWED
JUL.
11
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Husqvarna Tiller
Works, is easy to use and simple to start. Absolutely as advertised.
Was this review helpful?
32
Sherrill H.
Greenfield, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/13/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Buy
I bought the electric start 900 tiller. It's great, and I would recommend this tiller to my friends. Its a 5-star.
Sherrill Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
L. D. M.
Burnet, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/15/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Have Not Used My New Husqvara Drt900e(17") 205 Cc Tiller Yet .
We still have some live plants in the garden producing tomatoes, beans, peas, peppers and okra, also the part that's out of production needs a good rain before tilling. THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTREST!
L. Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
-16
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Husqvarna 960 93 00-23 reviews.Compare our Husqvarna 960 93 00-23 ratings. Find the Husqvarna 960 93 00-23 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct