Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Generac 6515 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings - Product Discontinued

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Discontinued
 
$949.00
(as of 08:02 CST - Details)
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$949.00
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$1,099.99
No Sales Tax* (Except CA,GA)
Visit Site
 
$949.00
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Generac 6515 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (23)
Price (18)
I'd Buy It Again (13)
Durable (9)
Features (7)
Cons
Heavy (8)
Loud (7)
Unreliable (2)
Expensive (1)
Difficult To Use (1)
91% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
33 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Mike, the Generator Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
103 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
10765 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

These GP6500 generators run like a champs. Very solidly built at an affordable cost. You can find cheaper generators, but no where near the quality of Generac.

This is our biggest seller during national disasters such as hurricanes as it will keep all of your essentials running. If you are concerned with making it through a storm without a flooded basement or a fridge full or spoiled food, this is the generator for you.

The large gas tank allows for up to 10 hours of run time when the... more
Mike Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
9344
manufacturers review image

Ben B.
Marketing Consumer Representative
From The Manufacturer
Gp6500e- Reliable And Easy To Start
Generac’s GP6500E portable generator provides power on the go at the push of a button. Its single-touch electric start feature makes start-up easier than ever, and with 54.2 amps provided at 120v, the unit is more than capable of powering a variety of electrical loads. The low-oil level shutdown feature helps to prevent engine damage in case you forget to check the built-in hour meter for maintenance intervals, and its heavy duty, never-flat wheels make the unit easily portable. The GP6500E is... more
Was this review helpful?
1811
James M.
Penfield, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAR.
25
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great So Far
I received this unit yesterday, free shipping to my driveway was great. The unit assembled easily and took about 40 minutes. The instructions included were clear and easy to understand and follow. I tested it under load for about 2 hours before I lost daylight and it performed fine. It started right away and it is much quieter than I had expected, given some of the other write ups. I will continue to test it for another 4 or 5 hours and then replace the oil and put it in storage until our... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Price, High Quality
Cons: No battery charging while running, No way of knowing if battery needs charging
James Recommends This Generac Product
James's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy and straight forward. Delivery was great. I will definitely be buying from them again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
Dan T.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/14/17
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
08
2017
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Had Three Weeks....cannot Get Needed Part...have Not Started It
Called Generac. Fuse is bad. They said they were going to send promptly. I have not received it yet. Cannot start with electric start.
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable, Lousy fact support
Mike, the Generator Expert
Product Expert
Dan,
Very sorry to hear you're having issues with generator. Since you're already been in contact with Generac about the fuse, I would suggest following up with them. If you're still having issue, please contact service@electricgeneratorsdirect.com or give us a call @ 1 (800) 800-3317
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Dan,
We are sorry to learn of your frustration. Please know that we do not sell parts factory-direct. If you would like to obtain parts immediately, please know they can be acquired through an independent authorized service provider in your local area. To locate an independent authorized service provider near you, click here: http://www.generac.com/dealer-locator?cid=frm-105-ab.

If you have any other comments, questions or concerns, please contact us directly at 888-GENERAC (436-3722).
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Daniel K.
Oklahoma City, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/17/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
08
2017
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Owner
Not a Happy Camper!!! I received the generator within 3 days after placing the order, which was awesome. I assembled and plugged in the charging cable as instructed. After waiting 6 hours I tried starting the unit ........ but nothing.
Long story made short, I took it to the place Generac suggested and found that the battery was not good. Are you kidding me???? Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! A brand new, just out of the box $1,000.00 unit and the factory can't even check to make certain everything is in... more
Mike, the Generator Expert
Product Expert
Daniel,
Very sorry you're having issues with your generator. We rarely have issues with these generators, however a bad battery can be resolved very easily. Hope you're local dealer will receive that battery soon. If you have any additional issues, please don't hesitate to give us a call.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert S.
Yukon, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/20/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
After assembly of legs, handle and rear wheels, I added the enclosed oil, then added non-ethonal gas, hit the starter button and it fired right up. 4-weeks later, just to be safe, I hit the starter button and again it fired right up. This product works great.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, High Quality, Reliable
Cons: Heavy
Robert Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Steve H.
Clinton, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/22/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
16
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
We Shall See......
Great generator. Great brand reputation.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Loud, Will not self charge the battery, Battery arrived dead and defective
Steve Recommends This Generac Product
Steve's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The battery arrived dead and would not accept a charge. The 3 dollar charger that was included was outputting over 19 volts and I suspect that is what killed the battery. I have replaced both and the generator starts every time like a champ. Power Equipment has indicated that will reimburse me for the cost of both....stay tuned."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Bernard F.
Sparta, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/26/17
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
From Ordering To Delivery To Operation Has All Been Smooth
It starts quickly with the push of a button which is much appreciated by the early morning turkey hunters. Is more efficient than smaller KW generators that I have. Continued high performance in cold weather deer season and beyond will be the deciding factor as to whether I would buy it again.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price
Bernard Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Joseph P.
Windsor Mill, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/23/17
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Experience
Great deal ! Could not be happier with my purchase.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Features
Cons: None
Joseph Recommends This Generac Product
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great buying experience. Value, service, shipping all aspects of buying this generator was fabulous."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
William S.
Temperance, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/20/17
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ped Generators
The whole process with PED was excellent, the generator works great and the delivery company was very helpful and friendly. I would gladly do business with them again.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Easy To Store, Exceeded Expectations
William Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Dean W.
Rush, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/17
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Product Looks Great
I received the generator on the day it was scheduled to arrive, Arrived in the packaging without any damage. Unpacked it and put it together. Have it ready to use but have not started it. This is a backup generator when needed so I haven't even put gas in it. My neighbor has the same model and I helped him out his together and started it. Runs great and fairly quiet. Highly recommend this model if you can catch it on sale.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet
Cons: Heavy
Dean Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Robert S.
Yukon, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/20/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
After an hour or so of assembly, I added the provided, poured in gas, hit the electric starter and it fired right up and ran beautifully. Also much easier to manuver around than my old one.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Price
Cons: Heavy
Robert Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Jaime A.
Rio Hondo, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/16/17
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Product, Very Impressed
Very impressed with gen. Works like a charm. Thank you so much, looking forward to buying more items.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Jaime Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
20
D R
S, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/23/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Time Will Tell
Fairly easy to set up. A second person helps. Bought for the electric start. Started right up. Ran good. Have not used yet so really hard to give good rating. Hopefully electric start will work when needed.
Pros: Easy To Use, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy, Loud, Need better way of charging battery.
D Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Craig P.
Harrisburg, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/28/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Gen 6500
Great product.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Heavy
Craig Recommends This Generac Product
Craig's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Love this generator!! When it comes to performance, it's a beast."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
David G.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/24/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Generator
I bought this generator about a month-and-a-half ago from Electric Generators Direct. About four days until it was delivered very professional service. My grandson and I assembled the generator in about 15 minutes. Put gas in it, it fired up and ran just like I expected. I highly recommend Electric Generators Direct for any of your generator needs.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Cons: Heavy, Loud
David Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Donald M.
Dearborn, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/25/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Generator, But A Bit Loud
The Generator was easy to assemble and started right up after the oil was installed. Quality looks good and it has the power and features we wanted. I went from a Honda to this unit, so it seems really loud to me.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features, Durable
Cons: Heavy, Loud
Donald Recommends This Generac Product
Donald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"The buying experience was easy and quick."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Linda R.
Ballard, WV
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/29/17
REVIEWED
APR.
24
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy With The Product
It was purchased for electrical back up as well as farm work. So far it has proved to be dependable.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features, Easy To Store
Linda Recommends This Generac Product
Linda's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It was simple to order and they staff was very helpful and friendly."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
John L.
Middletown, DE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/26/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
30
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just Got It Today
Just go this puppy today.......assembly was a breeze. Fueled it up and it started right up without the least hesitation.....as if it was saying, I been here and done that. I love the electric starter. Ran it for two hours and hooked up some electric yard tools and it ran them perfectly fine. I grabbed my electric meter and it was putting out 123 volts out of the standard outlets....better then the outlet in my house on utility electric which I tested my meter on first which was reading 118... more
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: on the loud side, thus it would be a challenge camping
John Recommends This Generac Product
John's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordering and delivery was smooth as can be from ElectricGeneratorsDirect.com.......Thank You!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Robert L.
Kingsport, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/17/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
01
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Literal Life Saver
We bought your product for my sister-in-law who lives in Anguilla and will not have utility power until April 2018. The gen was delivered very quickly. They’ve had it for a little over a month and they already had to change the oil twice. 200+ hours. Working like a champ. Funny story: They recently went to advance auto parts on Anguilla to get a new spark plug for the generator. They are apparently the first people in Anguilla to buy spark plug for the generator.

Anyway, thanks much.... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Reliable, Ease of maintenance
Cons: None!
Robert Recommends This Generac Product
Mike, the Generator Expert
Product Expert
Robert,
Generac provides maintenance kits for these portable generators...Generac Maintenance Kit for Portable Models w/ 389cc/420cc Engine (GP Series 5-8kW)
more
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"See above"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
William M.
Clermont, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/12/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
04
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Generac
The buying process was easy and it arrived on time. Minimal assembly and instructions were easy to follow. I have only tested the generator and not used it in an emergency situation but it does everything it said it would. Very satisfied with the product and the Generac support. A note, I broke the battery terminal connecting it up and Generac supplied me with a new one free of charge after I told them it was my fault. Very pleased with that.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
William Recommends This Generac Product
William's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to buy and it came on time. The carrier they used was very helpful. Price was the best I could find anywhere."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/6/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Completely Satisfied!
Brought the generator home, added the oil, charged the battery, assembled the arm and wheels, poured in the gasoline, and it started right up. Ran non-stop for three plus days during hurricane Irma (Sept. 2017) and power outage. No problems what-so-ever! I've used Honda generators in the past but they tend to overheat. Completely Satisfied!
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Features
Cons: Loud
Thomas Recommends This Generac Product
Thomas's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I live in Saint Petersburg, Florida and was last-minute shopping for a generator with only 4 days until Hurricane Irma (September, 2017) was due to hit our area. Had been visiting several Home Depot and Lowe's stores in the area for several days but shelves were empty with empty promises of more to come. I looked for a generator on Amazon but it would be over a week for delivery for small ones and up to 1 to 2 months for delivery of larger ones. Went online and ordered this generator from a Electric Generators Direct on Wednesday morning (Hurricane due to hit us on Saturday). Ordering online was easy-peasy. It was shipped that same day from the Chicago area and arrived Friday morning in Tampa (literally 48 hours). You can't beat 2 days for shipping from Chicago to Tampa during an impending hurricane. Tracking the shipment was fantastic - was able to track the shipment online and know exactly where it was at any given time. I went to the trucking company terminal Friday morning to pick up generator because all deliveries were suspended due to evacuations. Setup generator on Friday afternoon (30 minutes), hurricane hit Saturday, lost power in neighborhood (of course - Duke Energy, need I say more) but we had power and plenty of it! Completely Satisfied! Why go to Home Depot or Lowe's - order from Electric Generators Direct and save yourself time and headaches!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David G.
Crawfordville, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/24/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth Every Dime Of The Money
I bought this generator a few months back they delivered it promptly. Me and my grandson assembled it in minutes, put oil gas in it, get fired up right away. Runs great, performs great, ran my whole trailer with no problem. Best money I ever spent. Thanks Electric Generator Direct.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Cons: Loud
David Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas K.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/19/17
REVIEWED
APR.
10
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Experience All Around
Can't beat the price, free shipping, quick delivery.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Price
Cons: Electric start could be a bit better quality but not a deal break
Thomas Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Mace G.
New Columbia, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/12/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
22
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Generator
Love it, have used it twice in storms and it runs perfect...
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Mace Recommends This Generac Product
Mace's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Wonderful experience."
 more
Was this review helpful?
33
Michael L.
Middletown, RI
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Portable Generator
It's in and out of the shop. It's in the shop now. I do everything right. New gas, cleaner, tune up, Oil change. It's good when running. If you have a good one .Not all are good. I try everything to maintain it. Four batteries and forget the pull start you have to be Superman.
Pros: Durable, Features, Easy To Use, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy, Difficult To Use, Unreliable, Expensive
Was this review helpful?
55
Timothy H.
Denver, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/7/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fine Generator And The Cable That Came With It
I am very satisfied with this generator and the cable and charger that came with it. It runs well, not very loud nd has the outlets on the cable that came with it and the outlets that the generator itself has, to give you flexibility you may need to your best advantage. Generac is a well known name and has quality products. and I am pleased with this one.

Electric Generators Direct is a no joke company. I ordered this generator at 10 pm on a Thursday night, 26 hours later the generator... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Durable, All of these
Cons: I have none
Timothy Recommends This Generac Product
Timothy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Simply excellent !"
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Teresa M.
Latta, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/6/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great And Convenient!
This product was just what we were looking for. Great generator for a great price.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Durable, Easy To Store
Teresa Recommends This Generac Product

This customer received compensation for their review.   Read More

This customer recieved a small monetary compensation for their review. Customers are not required to write a positive review. The opinions they express are their own. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

This customer recieved a small monetary compensation for their review. Customers are not required to write a positive review. The opinions they express are their own. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Teresa's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The gentleman that helped me with my order was very nice and answered all of my questions without rushing me. I ended up ordering two more generators for family members."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Gary H.
Easton, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/29/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
22
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Gp6500e
So far the generator seems ok, but I started the unit twice and one of those times the starter did not engage properly ( like the starter drive itself was bad!) I will have to see what it does in the near future. Not to sure that i like the metal fuel tank for the long run, corrosion ETC. I also did not like the fact that the oil supplied with the unit was not marked as to the viscosity of the oil!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Fast
Cons: Loud, Bad Instructions, Packaging, exhaust system
Gary Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Mark S.
Leesville, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/28/17
REVIEWED
APR.
03
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Nice Unit
Very easy to assemble, started right up.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Features
Mark Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
14
Thomas S.
Toledo, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/13/17
REVIEWED
FEB.
26
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I am happy with the GP6500E. I hooked It up to my RV and it worked great. I have not had to use it for a power outage yet. If it works as good on the house as it did on the RV, I will be happy. Great generator.
Pros: Durable, Features, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: to loud
Thomas Recommends This Generac Product
Thomas's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a very good experience dealing with Electric Generators Direct."
 more
Was this review helpful?
14
Scott H.
Barrington, RI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/9/17
REVIEWED
JAN.
31
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Shipped on time. Started right up and ran nice!
Scott Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Edward D.
Manahawkin, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/2/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding
I decided to get a jump on the upcoming hurricane season by getting a new generator, I already have two 4000 watt units that I'm giving to my children who own homes, so the GP6500E is for me, dealing with electronic generator direct could not have been easier, and the shipping was super fast, did I mention the price,the cost was approx $100.00 less than the other places I looked. And shipping was free and no tax, so it was a win win for me.

The generator arrived today, took a total of 15... more
Edward Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
100
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Generac 6515 reviews.Compare our Generac 6515 ratings. Find the Generac 6515 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct