Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Generac 0K06950SRV Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$26.77
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
$26.77
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$26.77
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Generac 0K06950SRV Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (4)
High Quality (3)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Durable (2)
Price (2)
Cons
Somewhat Expensive (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Snow Man
Northern, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/6/17
Total Reviews
5 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
24 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One Size Fits All
I use the Generac 070185E 90mm oil filter on my own 8 KW. Its an "Industrial" grade oil filter, not a "generic" or "economy". I buy the 3-pack because I perform the oil changes on friends Generac Automatic Stand-by "residential air cooled" generators AND this oil filter CURRENTLY fits the 8 KW - 20 KW units. That's why my title reads "One Size Fits All". The 90mm is 30% larger in size allowing for more volume.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Built for Generac's
Cons: Somewhat Expensive
Snow Recommends This Generac Product
Snow's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I ordered the 6th it shipped the 7th and I installed one on the 8th."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Joseph M.
Missouri City, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/29/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Experience
Arrived on time as promised. Great Generac parts.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Fast, High Quality
Joseph Recommends This Generac Product
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"First class service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Gary S.
Denville, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/5/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
If fit and works well.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again
Gary Recommends This Generac Product
Gary's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Yes"
 more
Was this review helpful?
02
Robert C.
Willis, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/19/14
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Generac Oil Filters
I got on line and gave them the information on my generator and I ordered a 3-pak. The price was good and I received them very quickly.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Reliable
Robert Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
511
Lonny W.
Greenurg, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/23/13
Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
35 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JAN.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Quality
I recently had a 20KW Generac generator installed at my home. Fully realizing that should we encounter a long outage that lasted days, changing the oil and filter would be in order, and help preserve the integrity of my generator for the long haul. I also purchased several quarts of the 5W30 synthetic oil to help support the generator.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Lonny Recommends This Generac Product
Lonny Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Electric Generators Direct provided the fastest shipping of anyone I have ever seen. My items almost arrived before I had them ordered and the invoice printed. Highly recommend to all. Several years ago I also ordered from Electric Generators direct and received the exact same high level of service. These guys "still know" what customer service is."
 more
Was this review helpful?
511
Eugene M.
Staten Island, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/11/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Filters
Fast delivery filters worked out good
Eugene Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
411
James W.
Brodheadsville, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/18/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
11
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Wow What An Oil Filter
What can I say? It's an oil filter.
James Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
311
Roger A.
Jersey City, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/4/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
20 Kw Generac Standby Generator
We have a 20 kw Generac natural gas fired home generator set. We have only had to use it once, during the past 2 years that it has been in service. It worked perfectly.
Roger Recommends This Generac Product
Roger's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE SPEED OF SERVICE , VALUE AND PRODUCT INFORMATION."
 more
Was this review helpful?
412
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Generac 0K06950SRV reviews.Compare our Generac 0K06950SRV ratings. Find the Generac 0K06950SRV Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct