Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

GenPad 10000007852 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$299.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$299.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$299.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
GenPad 10000007852 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (10)
I'd Buy It Again (8)
Durable (8)
High Quality (7)
Fast (3)
Cons
Expensive (4)
Heavy (3)
300 bucks is a little hi... (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
12 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jeffery B.
Plymouth, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/25/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Gen Pad
Shipped quickly, simplified generator installation. Will purchase again.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Jeffery Recommends This GenPad Product
Jeffery's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very good experience. Will shop here again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Don M.
Eau Claire, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/27/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
21
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product. Easy Set Up And Saved Me Having To Dig
Came quickly and was a perfect fit for the generator.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Fast
Don Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William D.
Sparta, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/25/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Genpad Review
Extremely sturdy and very convenient over pouring a concrete pad. Need 2 people to lift into place.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use
William Recommends This GenPad Product
William's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great Experience"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Lewis M.
Rockford, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/12/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Much easier than pouring a pad..
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight
Cons: Expensive
Lewis Recommends This GenPad Product
Lewis's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"No issues and easy to purchase"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Chris W.
Silverdale, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/21/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
29
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Solid Product Simplifying Installation
Great product that made installation of my 16kW unit even easier. All that was required to mount my generator was creating a solid level area to place the GenPad on for mounting. I used about 2" of crushed paver base to level the area before placing the pad in place then secured the generator to the pad with the including mounting hardware. The pad is heavy but can by manage by one person if you have the right tools. I used a hand truck to move the pad into place. The price is a... more
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use
Cons: Expensive, Heavy
Chris Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Joseph L.
Oregon, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/22/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
16
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Gen Pad
Fine product. Fit the generator perfectly
Pros: High Quality, Durable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive
Joseph Recommends This GenPad Product
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very easy to deal with and very good service"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Craig L.
St Louis, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/16/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Solid Construction
Easy installation. I installed a Generac generator and it requires three 5" 1/4-20 bolts. Holes lined up perfectly.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Craig Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Walter R.
Jacksonville, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/22/17
REVIEWED
FEB.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth The Money
The Genpad came well crated. The Genpad is far more expensive than pouring a concrete pad yourself, but considering time saved (at least a day for concrete to dry), work saved, and making install look professional it's definitely worth every cent.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Fast
Cons: Expensive
Walter Recommends This GenPad Product
Walter's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"My purchase (Genpad) was as described, arrived on time in good condition."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Carl M.
Newtown Square, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/21/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
01
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Generator Pad
Great Pad
Pros: Durable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Carl Recommends This GenPad Product
Carl's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast Ship"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Paul V.
Walwick, RI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/5/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
NOV.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Real Work Saver
A real work saver. Just a little site prep to level the area. Then set the pad in place check it for level, and walah! it is ready for the generator.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Paul Recommends This GenPad Product
Paul's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"My experience with Generators Direct was one of the most enjoyable transactions I have ever been involved in."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Allen W.
Brant, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/3/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
07
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Gen Pad
Only three stars for quality because the pad has some hair line cracks that I hope don't turn into a problem in the future.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Fast
Allen Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Daniel K.
Saint Helens, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/12/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
04
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Product
Came on a 45 foot truck. Luckily the shipper called me first and I was able to meet him in a local business parking lot. There's no way he could get in and out of my driveway. My Generac 6438 bolted on with no problems. Looks good.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use
Cons: Heavy, 300 bucks is a little high.
Daniel Recommends This GenPad Product
Was this review helpful?
05
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest GenPad 10000007852 reviews.Compare our GenPad 10000007852 ratings. Find the GenPad 10000007852 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct