Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Firman Generators P03603 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Sold Out
Firman Generators P03603 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (13)
Price (11)
Features (6)
High Quality (5)
Quiet (4)
Cons
Heavy (6)
None (1)
none (1)
No problems whatsoever (1)
Came with two defects (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
13 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Rick K.
Florence, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/7/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product!
I was impressed that it came with the oil and funnel, the "little" things like that are what distinguishes the great companies from the mediocre. Easy instructions and it started on the fist pull.
Pros: Durable, Features, Easy To Use, High Quality
Cons: Heavy
Rick Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Rick's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I was surprised how fast the shipping was. Great service!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
61
Jimi C.
Middleburg, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/5/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
OCT.
14
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Wrong Generator...
This is a fine generator with some great features, but I needed a four post.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, High Quality, Fast
Cons: Heavy, Wrong for my needs
Jimi Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Peter C.
Punta Gord, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/14/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
19
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Everything You Need And Then Some
This product just by a visual inspection one can see it is made to endure and with quality and thinking behind it.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Peter Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Peter M.
New Port Richey, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/4/17
REVIEWED
NOV.
13
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Sent Me A Leaky Gas Tank
I received a generator with a leaking fuel valve we're it attached to the tank..they sent me another valve..still leaks ...the leak is temporary fixed with an epoxy.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Quiet, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy, Low Quality, Came with two defects
Peter Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike M.
Dundee, OH
REVIEWED
MAR.
25
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
Excellent generator at a reasonable price excellent customer service from Michael.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: No problems whatsoever
Mike Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Greg V.
Lapeer, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/17
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best Rv Generator Out There
Took a chance on this product not knowing anything about it. Didn't want to spend a lot of $ but the reviews were all good so I tried it and was I surprised. I've all ways dreaded the 3 words some assembly required but it was easy enough a child could do it. Started right up with the push button and then I had to try the remote start sense that swayed my decision on buying it and I was thrilled to death, I thought that was the coolest thing since running water. Because I have my generator about... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Light Weight, High Quality
Greg Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Luis R.
Hobart, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/20/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is A Great Unit
Great unit.
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Quiet, Price
Cons: Heavy
Luis Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Luis's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great service and delivery."
 more
Was this review helpful?
52
Ronald A.
Washington, DC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/24/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Generator I Have Owned
I've owned practically every brand of generator and this is the best...hands down. Quiet, remote control, priced right. It's the last one I will ever need.
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Ronald Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Ronald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Always able to find the product I need at a great price with free shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
41
Mark B.
Fernley, NV
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/22/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
17
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Who Would Have Thought
We purchased this generator for powering our trailer when dry camping. We have used it on 2 trips. Our favorite feature is remote start/stop, great fuel economy, and quite when the trailer is closed up.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Initial set up was easy
Cons: Heavy
Mark Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Mark's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very impressed with simplicity of on line sale and quick delivery."
 more
Was this review helpful?
42
Lincoln B.
St Thomas United States Virgin I, FL
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Remote, Info Panel, Fuel Efficiency... Can't Beat That!
I love this compact generator! I was a bit sceptic about the quality considering the relatively low price. Boy was I wrong. This bad boy easily powers up two refrigerators, lights and other small stuff simultaneously. Very fuel efficient! I had it on from about 6pm fell asleep and woke up 4am it was still running and it wasn't a full tank. Now my favorite part, the remote. I'm in the USVI. There is no power and it's always raining. I don't have to go outside in rain to turn on/off... click!... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features, High Quality
Cons: None
Lincoln Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Samuel F.
Orlando, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/4/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
26
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Product Better Than Expected.
This product satisfied my priority. Very quet muffler, smooth running, love remote starting, runs for many hours, excellent machine!!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Quiet
Samuel Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Merritt R.
Palm Coast, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/7/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Performed Well
The generator arrived on scheduled and performed well. I only used the pull-cord start. It started easy and ran without a problem. During a power outage, I ran it about 18 hours to make coffee, prepare meals (using a microwave and toaster oven) and to keep the refrigerator running. It carried all those loads fine. My unit has been serviced and stored until my next extended power outage.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy
Merritt Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Robert W.
Wilmington, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/12/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
03
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Features And Good Value
Not used enough to know its true performance or true quality but really like it so far. Great features. Good price. Fast service.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: none
Robert Recommends This Firman Generators Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Honored the sale price (super good deal), best deal on line. They beat everybody's price and super fast shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Firman Generators P03603 reviews.Compare our Firman Generators P03603 ratings. Find the Firman Generators P03603 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct