Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Cub Cadet 17ARCBDS010 Zero Turn Lawn Mower Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Sold Out
Cub Cadet 17ARCBDS010 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (10)
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Price (6)
Fast (4)
High Quality (3)
Cons
Heavy (3)
If you accidentally push... (1)
Packaging (1)
Durability (1)
The reverse pedal when ... (1)
94% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
35 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
90 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
15138 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

Cub Cadet is known for providing break-through innovations. The Cub Cadet RZT S42 helped revolutionize the industry with it's four-wheel steering and steering wheel control. This model's steering wheel (instead of traditional lap bars) makes it easier to maneuver than a traditional zero turn mower.

The Cub Cadet RZT S 42 offers users these important benefits:

(1) Precision: An advanced cutting deck designed with optimum airflow and blade overlap for the perfect Cub Cadet Signature Cut... more
Jose Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
16815
William M.
Clarksville, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/20/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth It!!
Shopped this lawn mower for years! Ran across this site (Mowers Direct) while reading recent reviews on zero-turn mowers. Low Price, Free Shipping, and No Tax offerings were too good of a deal to pass up!

The ordering process was easy. Paid with a check for even more savings, but doing so adds a 5 day hold/processing time. Mower arrived within three days of shipping email. Driver called once an hour away from delivery and helped get the well-crated mower into my garage.

Following the... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Price, I'd Buy It Again
William Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
William,
Thanks so much for sending in this informative review. I appreciate hearing from folks that they are pleased with their purchase from us. It sounds like everything is working out very nicely with your new mower and I wish you many seasons of happy mowing. Thank you again for your business and please give us a call the next time you are in the market for a piece of power equipment. Have a great day!
more
William's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great buying experience! Would/Will definitely recommend and use again!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Jerry B.
Cincinnati, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/25/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Investment!
Bought it this Spring and love it! I wanted to wait until I used it for the entire summer to give a fair review. Well, no disappointment here. Second use, one of the arms fell down. I jacked it up and looked at it. It was a no-brainer, cotter key fell out. Had 'er fixed in no time and no more problems. I am going to purchase a mulching kit for next spring. Treat my lawn and it grows like crazy. Keep it cut and the results of what I would expect from a Cub Cadet have not let me down. When I... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Features
Jerry Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Vera F
Dayton, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/3/17
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It!
Why I love this zero turn:
1. It has a steering wheel, 2. the seat is adjustable, 3. I'm a small athletic woman and this tractor was a good fit for me and I can handle it very well.

Minuses:
The blades turn off if the terrain is too bumpy. The gas tank is only 3 gallons - so I'm cutting about an 1-1/2 acre - and I have to refill it.
When delivered by freight truck - the tractor will come in a nail, screw boarded crate. It took us about an hour to get the boards off. Remove the... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Durable
Vera Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
21
Charles S
Acton, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/28/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Mower
This mower is so superior than the old riding mower I had. If you've never used a mower with hydrostatic transmission you will see the big difference. Like a car, step on the peddle and go. You regulate the speed with that peddle. Faster or slower depends on how much you depress the peddle (like your gas peddle in the car).

Zero turning around trees and objects make cutting a lot faster. No more going back and forth.

A problem that bothers me is the rough ride. It is very bumping and... more
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Fast, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy, Expensive, Rough ride
Charles Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Charles's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Prior to purchasing, answered all my questions quickly,"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tegan B.
Rochester, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/1/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
31
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Not Worth The Trouble
It's a nice looking mower, and I wish we liked it as much as other people. We were so excited about it. My husband was mowing, and the chain fell off the first time using it within 30 minutes. We had to have someone come out and fix it, and after about a month of having it, the chain fell off again. Spending over $2600, a customer should be able to expect a product to work for at least the first month! I can't say I would buy this mower, or anything Cub Cadet, again -- it's really not worth the... more
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable
Tegan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mower's Direct did provide good customer service for our mower that malfunctioned after 30 minutes of use. However, the same problem occurred again after a month of use, so I don't think we will use them again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Karl K.
Stoughton, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/27/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
27
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Glad I Bought It.
I had trouble with shipping but not the product, about 3 hrs from crate to driving, it cut my mowing time from 2 1/2 hrs to under 1.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Fast
Cons: Heavy
Karl Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Dennis V.
Salisbury Mills, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/17/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Zero Turn
Mower is awesome.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Durable
Dennis Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Johnny R.
Boone, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/14/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
06
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far This Has Been An Awesome Mower
It does a great job mowing even when the grass is a little wet. On inclines it does awesome.
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Fast, High Quality
Cons: The reverse pedal when pushed should only go in reverse I, If you accidentally push it forward it will go forward
Johnny Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Haldayne A.
Rising Star, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/16/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUL.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Love This Mower
This is a wonderful mower. It is so easy to turn and does an outstanding job.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Haldayne Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Haldayne's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mowers Direct is so nice to do business with. They will help anyway possible. They will answer your question with just a phone call away."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Anita W.
Charlotte, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/21/17
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower And Great Value
Works great!
Anita Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Anita's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy and fast."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Raymond R
Odessa, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/24/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
High Quality And Looks Good
Have used mower once and so far am very happy with performance. Will have to get used to the different operation of a zero turn mower. Only negative is seat was slightly damaged in shipment.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy, Packaging
Raymond Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Ronald S.
Napoleon, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is A Great Product.
It is a great mower. I would buy another one.
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, Easy To Store
Ronald Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Ronald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It was a great experience buying direct."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike L.
Dayton, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/7/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love The Mower So Far, But The Only Thing That Was Wrong..
Easy to purchase & delivery was great.
Pros: Price, Fast, High Quality
Mike Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
12
Charles N.
Sicklerville, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/4/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Mower
I bought this for my wife. She loves to cut the lawn. Our old tractor had a long life bit finally broke down. Wow, she can cut the grass in half the time now and she loves it.

Took for small test ride and it is sweet and we don't use our push mower around the trees and shrubs anymore. Highly recommended.
Charles Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
315
Delbert T.
Tecumseh, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/18/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Stopped Complaining And Started Enjoying My New Ride!
I have nearly an acre, 40+ trees, two slopes, a 150í drainage easement, and more to deal with. Now that I have my steering wheel zero turn riding mower, I am blessed beyond measure. I donít have to make great sweeping turns in the street to go back again.

Wow! What a difference my new RZT S42 makes! It is almost a pleasure to cut my lawn, even with all the above obstacles to deal with. Once I got past all the initial shipping delays, I stopped complaining and started enjoying my new ride!
Delbert Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
267
Mary B.
Fulton, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/24/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love This Mower
Ordered this mower and decided to save some money by sending a check, saving 2%. This takes a little longer but I got the mower within 10 days of the order. The mower is extremely easy to operate and does an awesome job.

I have about 1 1/2 acres to mow and this mower has saved me much time. It operates just like a car and is truly a zero turn mower. I recommend this mower for anyone. It was well worth the investment. Mowers Direct was great to work with.
Mary Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
214
Ronald S.
Napoleon, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cub Cadet Rzt S42" Zero Turn Mower
The Cub Cadet RZT mower is the best mowing machine that I have ever owned. I would recommend the mower to anyone buying a new mower. It doesn't leave tire marks in the grass when making turns, and the lawn looks like a carpet when finished mowing.
Ronald Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
187
Michael H.
Swansea, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/27/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
I love this tractor. It is just what I wanted, and it does a great job.
Michael Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Michael's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast shipping on everything as described."
 more
Was this review helpful?
2616
Tim C.
Covington, TX
REVIEWED
OCT.
20
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Happy With The Warranty
I purchased my RZT 2.5 years ago from and it comes with a 3 year warranty. WRONG it comes with a 3 year or 120 hour warranty.

After the first year it started messing up with the steering. I took it in and they said a steering control piece was bent and they just bent it back. Well, the same issue just occurred and I took it in. The mechanics say it is not the same piece that is bent as last time and because I have 124 hours on it CubCadet (MTD) is denying the claim.

I have 2 mowers and 1... more
Cons: Durability
Was this review helpful?
101
Patrick C.
Loxahatchee, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/16/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
As Good As Advertised
I have not had any problems with my Cub Cadet RZT S42 inch 22hp zero turn steering wheel mower,since it arrived.
My family has used it aprox. 10 times, since I purchased it in August 2015. We have put it through 1 1/2 acres of rough terrain. I don't get a chance to cut the lawn now, my son and daughter are very willing to cut the grass now.Very satisfied with the mower.
Patrick Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Patrick's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I'm glad I found the Mowers Direct website before I purchased the mower. I visited numerous sites to compare the pricing and ratings of the different mowers. MD was the most informative and cheapest site I found. They had a variety of products to choose from. Also, the no taxes and only fifty dollars to deliver to my front door played a big part in my decision to purchase the product."
 more
Was this review helpful?
112
Mark
REVIEWED
JAN.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Mower
I bought my rzt s42 from home depot in 2014. It has the Kohler 7000 engine. I originally purchased the steering wheel model because of some hills on my property. The belt popped off in the first 2 hours of mowing. I had to figure out how to get it back on correctly. I quickly figured out that if you are turning tight around a tree that it is best to go a little slower. If the wheel gets caught, and you stay in the gas, the belt will slip off easily.

Once I got the hang of keeping the... more
Mark Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
103
Andy
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower! Sturdy And Easy Maintenance
This mower is quite a step up from what I have previously owned. Most Iíve ever spent on a mower, but itís good to know where the $$ went. Very solid driver. Zero turn is precise and works as advertised. Canít believe how easy the deck is to remove, the oil is to change, everything is accessible. Read the manual or check out how to videos at Cubís site for reference. Really struggled with pulling the trigger on this buy, but glad I stepped up a little more (for my budget) and got what I... more
Andy Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Andy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Live in rural residential area. Shipping expedited faster than anticipated. Old Dominion was carrier and called to schedule delivery. Knew 50+ foot trailer would be an issue. If in similar circumstance, request 28 footer instead. No problem. All parties executed well throughout process."
 more
Was this review helpful?
83
Elizabeth M.
Overland Park, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/25/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic Mower
I had a Cub that my father had given me and it was time to update that mower was 12 years old and still worked but I needed something new. This new mower was delivered on time in great condition.

And runs like a dream I'm sure I'm going to enjoy many years of mowing with the new mower. My neighbors are jealous so I have offered to mow their lawns :)
Elizabeth Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Elizabeth's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very happy with the service and ease of purchase. Very impressed with the delivery process and quality of the product."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
William R.
Portage, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/23/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Mower, Once It's De-nannied
Easy to assemble, although the shipping crate is a lot of work to take apart. Makes great firewood though. The mower seems well designed. Download the free service manual so you can make adjustments. Most of what I didn't like are easily worked around, i.e., the seat switch which shuts off the motor if you're not seated, and the blade stop in reverse.

Yes, they're safety features but it's typical "lawyer up" corporate BS to dumb everyone down to the lowest possible... more
William Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
84
Ryan K.
Temperance, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/19/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Mower!
I purchased this mower just over a month ago. I have been able to use the mower about 6-8 times already. Delivery was extremely easy and came very well packaged on a skid. Tear down didn't take long at all and had it rolled off in no time. Minimal assembly was required to put the steering wheel on and more and basic tools were needed. Instructions were well detailed and thorough and gave you everything needed to get started.

Once assembled and battery connected, I put the keys in the... more
Ryan Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
John H.
Meridianville, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/27/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally Did It!
I was concerned that the price of the Cub Cadet RZT S42 was too expensive. Well, now that I have one, let me say it is worth every penny. What really surprised me was how much time is saved by very little backing up.

With my lawn tractor I had to back up at every turn. With the zero turn you just make a right angle without backing up. It has cut my mowing time almost in half, which I would have never believed before purchase.

Not knowing anything about Mowers Direct I was a little... more
John Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Tracy E.
Larned, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/7/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Impressed
Received my new mower within a week of ordering. Well worth the money and my new Cub Cadet RZT is great. The Quality of this mower is impressive. I have already referenced a number of my friends to your site and service. I will continue to use Mower Direct for additional products.
Tracy Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Tracy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick and easy. Very impressed with your prices and service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
22
Billy G.
Rockdale, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/26/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cub Cadet Mower
The first two times my husband mowed with his new Cub Cadet mower he was pleased with it. The third time he mowed a rod that controlled the forward and reverse pedal came loose and fell to the ground. The mower would not move.

My husband and a friend spent 4 hours trying to put a cotter pin in the end of the rod. They had to jack it up with a big jack. We are not sure it it ever had a pin in it or if it came out that soon. We were unhappy that this happened to a brand new mower.
Billy Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Billy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"We were pleased with everything until we had the cotter pin problem and it was a BIG PROBLEM. We begin to wonder how we were going to move it. If it had not be for our wonderful friend, our mower would probably still be sitting in the yard."
 more
Was this review helpful?
67
Jack C.
Edwardsburg, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/7/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Would Buy It Again.. Your Wife Will Mow The Lawn And Love It.
Cruise sucks. Trips out on sharp turns. Uses more gas. Set rich, but starts right now. Deck lift. $50 dollars is to get it off the truck. I didn't know that. Need to explain that more.

Cotter pin lost, so rod dropped. I put it back on and found it took tension off main belt when brake is locked down. Really good. Four wheel with steering wheel is fantastic. Better for seniors like me.

Assembly a snap. Steering wheel, seat, grass spreader, hook up battery. Tell the people what to... more
Jack Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
13
Charles G.
Independence, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/29/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wow
We just got this mower, and we love it. Everything that was said of it is true. We could not ask for anything better.
Charles Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Charles's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"We will gladly share our experience with this great mower."
 more
Was this review helpful?
35
Robert A.
Sparta, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/19/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
12
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Am Satisfied
I bought this mower because I needed the two wheel drive due to hilly terrain. I saw mention of wheel weights somewhere. what are they and where can I find them. Also counter weights, for the front end.
Robert Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
79
Gerald V.
Swansea, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/14/16
REVIEWED
APR.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mulching Kit
I've had no problem with the mower, it works great, and I would recommend it to anyone, but the mulching kit stinks.You have to modify the deck. The hole that accepts the stem, from the mulching kit is too high. I had to drill a hole 3/4" below the one that's there to make it work. Now the kit fits inside the rim.
Gerald Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Gerald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great people to deal with."
 more
Was this review helpful?
05
Dan L.
Monticello, MN
REVIEWED
FEB.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zero Turn Steering Wheel
i work for a company that we have a steering wheel zero turn its a tank model, its great, but has some draw back. steering wheel there are time saver over tractor types an is easyer to get used to as zero turn goes, but for baging zero turn have some troubles , but like in life no thing is perfect for every thing. steering wheel zero turn.

front will slide when turning, an need extra time keeping foot controls cleen to keep working good. . hand control zero turn are in my... more
Dan Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
111
Robert M.
Orange, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/8/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
04
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Take It Or Leave It - Nothing Special
Needed ztr with steering wheel. I like the yellow and the Koehler engine. Came after the check cleared. The shipping crate and pallet made a good bonfire. The mower is easy to assemble & runs good. Only used it twice, so talk to me next summer for an update.
Robert Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
632
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Cub Cadet 17ARCBDS010 reviews.Compare our Cub Cadet 17ARCBDS010 ratings. Find the Cub Cadet 17ARCBDS010 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct