Free Shipping On Power Equipment (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Briggs & Stratton 020667 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$229.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$229.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$229.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$223.26
(as of 12:17 CST - Details)
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Briggs & Stratton 20667 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (8)
Quiet (5)
Easy To Store (5)
Price (3)
Features (3)
Cons
A little hard to move a... (1)
Tip does not fit on wand (1)
hose too short (1)
Hve to assemble wand eac... (1)
No cord storage (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Steve K.
Houston, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/23/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better Than Any Rental
Excellent buying experience with Pressure Washers Direct, easy on line process with free delivery in just a couple of days. Arrived in perfect condition in the box, but no assembly is required.

I've been cleaning an 80 foot concrete driveway of 18 yrs if Houston mildew and grime with relative ease. This machine cleans stuff rentals from home guys can't get. Well worth the buy.

P.S. the rotating pressure head is pure genius!
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Store
Steve Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Steve's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Simple, easy, fast, best value offer."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Steve N.
Ankeny, IA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/17/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
21
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Look At This One Before You Buy!
Plenty of cleaning pressure. Cord storage is different, but would purchase again!
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: No cord storage, Hve to assemble wand each use
Steve Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Steve's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"Great follow-up."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Eric S.
New Orleans, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/21/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
I have only done a couple of projects with my new washer. I washed my house and driveway. I have used a lot of pressure washers before and a couple electric ones. This unit was what i needed, I do not have much storage so i wanted an electric unit that I could bring in the car and store in a closet.

This unit out of the package was already assembled and performed great. Now with that said I use some big gas units at work and if you are used to those types of units any electric model... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, High Quality, Easy To Store
Eric Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Eric's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I have bought a couple things from PWD before for work. I am in the commercial park business and have never had a problem with any of the products I have gotten and or have called and asked questions about. Just keep in mind they don't make the units so the decision is still up to you but they are very knowledgeable and have never steered me wrong in a decision. I don't know how they are with returns etc. because everything I have bought from them so far has come very quickly and has always worked wonderfully."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Bradley S.
Ballwin, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/7/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Handles All Home Needs Great
The quick adjustable nozzle is fantastic and the unit is quiet and very light to roll around. Stores away compact.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Price, Reliable
Bradley Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Tony L.
Mukilteo, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/2/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Powerful And Useful Tool
I used it to cleanup drive way, especially those weeds in the gaps. Most of them can be washed out, even the one sticking there became very easy to pull out.
Pros: Easy To Use, Features
Cons: hose too short
Tony Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Jerome W.
Long Beach, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/30/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
20
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Product
Good product.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, Price
Jerome Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Jerome's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
William O.
Nashville, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/25/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Company Ever!
I originally bought a Briggs (model 20667) and it promptly failed- that is the pump itself failed on the unit and sent metal throughout the system.
I contacted Pressure Washers Direct and explained what had happened. No questions asked- they sent me a brand new unit! Wow- thats service. The new unit works as described with no issues. I canít say enough about how awesome this companyís customer service is. Iím a lifelong customer for sure! Buy stuff from them!
Pros: Easy To Use, Easy To Store, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
William Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
William's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Thanks so much for a great experience- you guys went above and beyond!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Daniel W.
Bradenton, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/16/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
10
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Mostly Satisfied
Overall the pressure washer performs fine. The included all-in-one tip did not fit on the end of the wand as the unique connection design is a little too unique. Beyond that, and with the use of tips purchased separately it does exactly what I expected it to do.
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Store, Price, Light Weight
Cons: Tip does not fit on wand
Daniel Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Daniel,
We are very sorry to hear you are having issues issues with the 7-1 variable nozzle. The unit is under warranty and we would highly recommend you reach out to the folks at Briggs and Stratton (800) 743-4115 to have a new one sent out to you. We appreciate your business, and apologize for the inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Barbara W.
Slatington, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/8/17
REVIEWED
OCT.
04
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Great
Works great, easy to use.
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Easy To Store, High Quality
Cons: A little hard to move around
Barbara Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Briggs & Stratton 20667 reviews.Compare our Briggs & Stratton 20667 ratings. Find the Briggs & Stratton 20667 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct