Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Zoeller 267-0001 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$339.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$339.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$339.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$349.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Zoeller M267 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (13)
I'd Buy It Again (9)
Durable (9)
Reliable (7)
Price (6)
Cons
Heavy (7)
Packaging (2)
Just Wish This Pump Last... (1)
Free Shipping Was Offere... (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
63 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
1281 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

Model M267 from Zoeller gets our ďBestĒ sewage pump recommendation.

This pump is a beast and weighs in at almost 50 pounds. Zoeller builds high quality pumps and this pump is true to form.

The M267 is heavy duty from top to bottom. Cast iron construction for the vital parts, such as motor housing, base and volute are essential if you want a pump to last for a long time.

Combine that with stainless steel fasteners and components, and itís clear that Zoeller knows how to build pumps.more
Jim Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
8512
Brad
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/16/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Never A Doubt!
Just replaced my original Zoeller with a new M267. First one gave up after 15 years of heavy use in a busy basement.
I would not even think of putting a different brand in any of my pits. This one came to me in 2 days and took less than 2 hours to install. The hardest part was getting the old bolts out of the pit. Not a fun job, but it's much easier knowing I will not have to worry about this job again for a long time.
Brad Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael S.
Saint Marys, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/28/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Like A Champ
Just flat works. Thank you Zoeller&#128522;.
Michael Recommends This Zoeller Product
Michael's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Really good pump."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David Y.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/26/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Pump
Other pump did not cut it.
David Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger G.
Flowery Branch, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/3/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump...fast Delivery
My old pump (only 6 yrs) stopped working called a few plumbers to replace it....cost from $750 to as high as $950....I decided to try and do it myself (I'm 75 yrs old)...ordered the pump from Direct. It is an upgrade from what the plumbers were to install. The pump arrived in 2 days...Install went very well (only me no help)....So far works well much quieter than the old one was. Time will tell...
Roger Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Virginia A.
Montgomery, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/21/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
07
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
M267f Zoeller Pump
Your order processing and shipping of the Zoeller pump was excellent. While installing the Zoeller 267 pump I discovered that the pump unit did not have the weep hole opening in the unit side as was showed in their marketing and installation videos! I also called Zoeller for technical service because after installing the pump it would cycle on and off too often. So I had to take the pump unit out of the sump basin. I drilled a 3/16" hole in the 2" discharge pvc pipe just above the... more
Virginia Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
23
Geralyn T.
Stafford, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/7/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
The Zoeller M267 was shipped in a timely manner. My husband had no problem installing. Everything is up and running perfectly. Thanks for excellent customer service.
Geralyn Recommends This Zoeller Product
Geralyn's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The Zoeller M267 was shipped in a timely manner. My husband had no problem installing. Everything is up and running perfectly. Thanks for excellent customer service"
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Joy S.
Atlanta, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/9/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zoeller Sump Pump Gets The Job Done, Quietly!
My sump pump was placed 13 years ago and worked faithfully until it stopped with a warning. It ran all night before it went silent and failed to pump.

The plumber replaced it with this pump and he said," if I got 13 years out of the old pump, I should get 13 + years with Zoeller M267. "

He states he has installed this in the past and he is confident I will be pleased with the performance.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Reliable, Quiet
Cons: Heavy, Free Shipping Was Offered
Joy Recommends This Zoeller Product
Joy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I am grateful for the free shipping. It is quite heavy. When I told the plumber what I purchased she was excited! All I had to do was call the plumber when it arrived."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
George D.
Inverness, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/3/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Pump
Easy install, great trustworthy product. (My last pump, same model, had been in home since we moved in over 20 years...)
George Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Brian B.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/6/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
I roughed in plumbing for a future basement bathroom in our Lake home. This pump was very easy to install
Brian Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Roderic F.
Port Byron, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/21/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Replacement Of Old Pump
previous pump float mechanism went out, It was a M265 Zoeller 12 yrs old. Didn't like the way found out to replace as it quit working and sewage/water got in finished part of basement.

Upside? bought this one M267 online cheaper than plumber could get wholesale, plus free shipping and NO TAX!!! installed easily if you don't mind the smell. All good!
Pros: Price, Fast, Quiet
Cons: Heavy
Roderic Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
23
Pat M.
Saint John, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/12/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
This pump is a beast. You could probably anchor a ship with it. I purchased a 1/2 HP Zoeller sump pump from SPD 5 months ago for the basement and was so impressed with the quality and ruggedness, I didn't hesitate to go with this pump for the replacement of the basement sewer pump. It's a little pricey but it's worth it folks.

This pump ejects waste water like it is powered by a jet engine, but not overly loud. I had to make a few pipe adjustments because the float lined up directly... more
Pat Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
24
Neil O.
College Park, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/14/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Pump
Easy install, once I aligned the old dis. This is a quite pump.
Neil Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Christopher S.
Momence, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/28/16
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Performance Better Than Expected
Serious water issue June/July last year, neighborhood flooding for three weeks, large volume pumps and fire department pumps running 24/7, damage in the millions. City installed new large capacity storm drain offering homeowners opportunity to tie sump water directly into using French Drain technology.

Local plumber friend recommended Zoeller sewage ejection pump for volume displacement. Two Zoeller M267 installed into two separate sump pits, secondary perimeter drain around foundation, 4... more
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, Easy To Use
Cons: Heavy, Packaging
Christopher Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Denis B.
Greene, RI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/24/10
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pumping High Water Table
Well, it hasnít rained since I installed the pump, so itís hard to tell how well it works. But, from what I can see on how itís pumping the residual water from the high water table, it will do the job very nicely.
View Image
Was this review helpful?
21
Shane
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/2/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sewage Pump Replacement
This is never a pleasant job installing a replacement pump in a sewage application. The pump was very easy to install and required no modifications to replace the old pump. I installed it myself in April 2013 and the pump fired right up and has been working great since the install. The install took approximately 3 hrs. from start to finish.

Buy with confidence and good luck on the install. I suggest a good filter face mask for the install.
Was this review helpful?
130
Sean H.
Dallas, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/2/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best Pump, The Fastest Shipping
Pump is as advertised... All cast iron, a quality float and a clunky (you know when it's on and you know when it's off) switch, quality powder coated finish, thick and durable power cord, sturdy stainless steel handle and float switch protector... Really, just all the hallmarks of a quality item (including the WEIGHT).

Pump was purchased to replace a Utilitech (Lowe's house brand) unit that lasted less than a month in a sewage ejector basin application. Lesson learned, DON'T CHEAP OUT ON... more
Pros: Durable, Price, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Heavy
Sean Recommends This Zoeller Product
Sean Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipping was insanely fast! I ordered over Labor Day weekend, pump showed up on my doorstep Wednesday morning. By comparison, a quality ceiling fan I recently ordered from Amazon took almost a month to get here. How's that for service? Thank you, Sump Pumps Direct! I will definitely be a repeat customer when the need arises, and I will be recommending others purchase from you, as well."
 more
Was this review helpful?
121
Marc W.
San Pedro, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/14/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
05
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
3rd Pump Is The Charm
I tried to get by with a cheaper pump but I always had problems with other models not pumping and flooding out my basement. I purchased the Zoeller pump and know as soon as I picked up the package off my doorstep this pump was build to last. I installed it into my 24-inch in diameter sump tank and it performed great. it has only been a month but I'm confident I can put my sump pump nightmares behind me for a long time. This thing was built to last forever. Easy to install and pumps like the... more
Was this review helpful?
110
Brandon
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
I bought this same pump 10 years ago. Just replaced it with the same model!
Was this review helpful?
80
Mark G.
Hoover, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/12/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
23
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I installed a sewage pump and check valve in the sump basin provided by the builder of my house. I was concerned about the potential noise from the pumping operation and the operation of the check valve. (I am an engineer with a company that supplies larger-diameter ductile iron piping and valves for municipal water/wastewater systems, so I'm aware of the issues of check valves, etc.) I finished the plumbing and repeating filled the basin to trigger the pump action and the check valve... more
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Reliable, Quiet
Mark Recommends This Zoeller Product
Mark Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Sump Pumps Direct (SPD) answered all my technical/product questions thoroughly and I felt that SPD has a great selection of quality products. After reading many reviews on the web, I confirmed SPD's selection recommendations and I felt that SPD has fair pricing. I did not go with the cheapest - I went with the best value. I'm glad that I found Sump Pumps Direct before I made the all-too-common "big box" mistake on this critical equipment."
 more
Was this review helpful?
70
Marion E.
Tampa, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/20/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
02
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Great
Zoeller is the best........
Pros: Durable, Reliable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Marion Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
70
Edward
Winchester, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/3/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Built Like A Tank
Replacing a still working Goulds but with a free floating switch that jammed on the side of the sump, creating a huge mess in my basement. This unit arrived quickly. Weighs a ton, luckily my 20 yo son was around to do the heavy lifting. This pump looks like it will last for a long time. Extremely well built, highly recommend the float system. Easy install (except for the pipe we broke taking out the old pump). Working flawlessly.
Was this review helpful?
70
Dave R.
Fort Collins, CO
REVIEWED
JAN.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service For 17 Years
My builder put one of these in my basement in 1997. The unit has worked perfectly until just last week. I've asked my plumber to just replace the old pump with a new one and to make sure its the same make and model. I trust it to protect my finished basement
Pros: High Quality, Durable, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Dave Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Kate K.
Bethesda, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/15/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quality Sewer Ejector Pump
This is a quality sewer ejector pump that is built like a rock. It seams that everyone agrees that this is the best you can buy for a home application. I have had three, however, and they seem to last around 6 or 7 years at the most. It sounds like that is the nature of the beast, but it is unfortunate that they don't last longer.

This was an excellent price for the product. My plumber told me to go ahead and order it because he couldn't do any better for me. FREE shipping!! That was a big... more
Pros: High Quality, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Packaging, Just Wish This Pump Lasted Longer
Kate Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Courtland
Orangevale, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/2/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Solved My Problem
Fast delivery and easy installation helped solve the problem. This pump is just what I needed and is a superior build compared to the pumps Lowes and home depot sell. Much happier.
Was this review helpful?
50
Robert
Maplecrest, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/21/10
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exact Replacement
I purchased the Zoeller M267 because it is an exact replacement for the septic pump that was in constant service for 13 years. There had been a problem with the float switch on the original which had been fixed a few years ago.

The original pump was still working. We had five feet of snow on the ground here last winter, and with another Northeast winter ahead I replaced the pump as a precaution.

The pump arrived promptly and in good perfect condition. Price and company response was... more
Was this review helpful?
50
Justin D.
Arroyo Seco, NM
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/3/14
REVIEWED
MAR.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I have owned and used the exact same pump for 10 years and it was here in use prior to my buying my home. The pump lasted at least 15 years but it could be longer (I don't know when it was installed but long before I bought the house.) It finally died recently, and never owning a septic pump before I was thinking about calling someone to put in a new one. With the expense of doing so I decided to buy a new pump, the same as I had in there for all those years, and put it in myself. I did so... more
Pros: High Quality, Durable, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use
Justin Recommends This Zoeller Product
Justin's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"PED delivered quickly. I had an email question regarding shopping and was responded to right away. I will surely buy from PED again. Great service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Igor T.
Newtown, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/18/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
08
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Remodeling
Used for basement sump pump.
Pros: Easy To Use
Igor Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Granvil
South Point, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/28/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
18
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Glad I Bought From Here
I ordered this one day and received it the very next day. Great Shipping. Everything was just what I wanted and needed. Price was the best around. Thank You so much for your great service. Will buy from nowhere else when I need something of this nature again.
Was this review helpful?
40
Nick
Holland, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/27/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
18
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just What I Wanted!
Top of the line sewage pump, American made and delivered within 2-days. It works flawlessly with a quiet I didn't expect.

It cycles quickly because of it's size and was a breeze to install. I did all of my research on-line and ordered over the phone with a knowledgeable and friendly staff member who answered all of my questions and assured me of my timely delivery between the holidays.
Was this review helpful?
51
Rick
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Zoeller M267f Pump Is Bullet Proof
We just purchased our house in the spring and I could hear a loud grinding noise. I went into the basement the grinding noise was even louder now, and upon inspection of what was going on. I could see where there was water coming in the sump crock and at the bottom of the crock was a large pile of pea gravel left behind the concrete contractors.

I unplugged the sump pump and I went outside where the discharge pipe was ejecting a large pile of pea gravel and water stream. I was amazed... more
Rick Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
30
John
Daytona, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/22/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
M267 Pump
This is a great pump. Heavy duty, powerful, quiet and being sold at a reasonable price. I ordered the pump on Tuesday afternoon and received it Friday morning. Super fast shipping FREE!!!. The custom rep. was informative, courteous & friendly. Perfect transaction all around. Thank you very much. Will buy and Recommend again.
Was this review helpful?
41
Bob
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/29/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
20
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quick Delivery
Wow! I received my Zoeller pump in just 3 days. I had it by the weekend for quick and easy installation.

Who knew you could get a sewage pump delivered to your door so fast?
Was this review helpful?
30
Don H.
Palmyra, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/9/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
31
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement Zoeller Pump Installed
Our plumber replaced the original Zoeller M267, installed in 1998 when house was built, with a new M267 from Zoeller.

The old pump was still working but we felt 14 years service was good enough and decided to replace it. It works great and we look forward to another 14 years of service.

Bruce was courteous and helpful in making my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
30
Dan
Holly, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/25/11
REVIEWED
AUG.
15
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
Had the pump two days after ordering and it works great. Zoeller pump that I replaced was 33 years old and this one appears as well built. Great service just like when I bought my generator from your generator direct division.
Was this review helpful?
30
Gary F.
Stockton, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/28/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zoeller M267 Sewage Pump
I purchased this same pump about 15 years ago as a back up for one that was part of the initial installation of my sewage pumping system in my basement. The original sewage pump was not a Zoeller pump but I heard very good feedback about Zoeller and purchased it as a back up. Last year, my original pump failed so I was a little nervous about installing a pump that sat in my cellar for the past 15 years. It was still in the box and in perfect condition.

I did the replacement myself which... more
Gary Recommends This Zoeller Product
Gary's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The webnsite was very easy to work in, I'm no computer geek but it was very simple even for me. Also the shipping was very great with a very fast delivery. I was happy to receive the pump in a box that was in great shape, no damage at all, usually something as heavy as this pump arrives in a poor, beat up condition. Not this time, it was all good."
 more
Was this review helpful?
53
Byron C.
Winnsboro, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/20/15
REVIEWED
APR.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Dairy Farm
The septic tank is in low, clay soil and must be pumped after significant rain amounts. This pump, with output reduced to 1.5" line will empty the tank in 12 to 14 minutes from completely full. I had a Zoeller before this one and it pumped through 3/4" garden hose for 3 years with no problem. Excellent pump- don't waste your money on the cheap ones.
Byron Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Paul D.
Charlottesville, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/30/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fifty Pounds Of Cast Iron
This is a heavy piece of equipment. I like this brand of pump because they have provided years of service in other applications. The higher than required output and the 2 inch diameter discharge made it an easy choice.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Reliable, Features
Cons: Heavy
Paul Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Scott B.
Taneytown, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/17/14
REVIEWED
APR.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Ordered the pump and it arrived in great shape ahead of schedule. Install went great and directions were good. Overall happy with the pump.
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Price, Fast
Scott Recommends This Zoeller Product
Scott's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordered online got quick response and order was delivered ahead of expected date."
 more
Was this review helpful?
31
Sparky
Chicago, IL
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Still Strong After 25 Years!
When I was building my house, I asked around about sewage pumps. Once it went into use, I didn't want to have to go back in and work on it any time soon. I'm an electrician, not a plumber, and my aversion to sewage smell is one of the reasons I didn't choose plumbing for a profession.

A plumber friend of mine, who helped get me started on installing the plumbing in my house, recommended the Zoeller, so I installed it while the house was still being built, back in 1986. I also installed a... more
Was this review helpful?
53
Cal
White Plains, NY
REVIEWED
SEP.
15
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Pump
I own 2 of these pumps and they have been to the test numerous times, under extreme flooding conditions and I can honestly tell you that I am quite impressed with this pump's durability. Very reliable pump and is a MUST for anyone living in a flood prone area.
Was this review helpful?
20
Mac
Rosemont, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/2/11
REVIEWED
AUG.
23
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sewage Backup
My HydroMatic had a float failure, since it was over ten years old. I decided to change it out for a Zoeller, based on my previous experience with zoeller. Zoeller has always performed outstanding and the technical support has been excellent for me.
Was this review helpful?
20
Terry C.
Tazewell, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/28/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Way To Go For My Application
I had problems with people putting cloth paper that got hung in the propeller with previous pump...this one seems to be the best short of the grinder model to prevent or minimize this issue...thanks Sump Pumps Direct!!!
Terry Recommends This Zoeller Product
Terry's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"They shipped Fed Ex Ground and we don't get good service here with Fed Ex Ground. They left it at a neighbors house who had to bring it to us..."
 more
Was this review helpful?
43
Ralph S.
Front Royal, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/27/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sump Pump Review
I ordered a sump pump from sump pumps Direct on a Thursday and I was shocked, but was very happy to have received the pump on following Monday, only 3 business day after the order was placed. Thanks again Sump Pumps Direct
Pros: High Quality, Durable, I'd Buy It Again, Price
Ralph Recommends This Zoeller Product
Ralph Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"My experience with Sumps Direct was just outstanding, and the shipping of my material was also outstanding I give them 5 stars all the way."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Bill
Ottawa, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/7/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Retired Homeowner
I knew the Zoeller pump to be among the best. So I was replacing a Zoeller I had for many years, with the M-267. Installation was a breeze, everything worked just as it should. I no longer have any worries about the pump not coming on. The older pump had a switch problem, and with many years in service, I felt it best to replace the pump. Am very satisfied. I got the free shipping, and Sump Pumps Direct shipped to me in a timely manner. I rate them very highly.
Was this review helpful?
21
Roger
Mokena, IL
REVIEWED
SEP.
15
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sewage Pump
Grinds the sewage real good...there's no sewage pump like it!
Was this review helpful?
21
David
Newport, WA
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Man Oh Man
We live where there's a lot of water in the spring and this year we are still flooded and our drain-field is under water.

We recieved our pump from you and installed it right away and plugged it in and it drained our septic tank so fast into a higher ground tank, we were shocked.

We have not had a worry since. Thank You
Was this review helpful?
10
Doug
Lamar, NE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/17/11
REVIEWED
FEB.
07
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Couldn't Ask For Better Service
The pump was exactly what we needed and what we got. It is working perfectly.

The ordering was easy and it arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for better service.
Was this review helpful?
21
Paul R.
Chula Vista, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/1/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Pump
Bought pump for basement bathroom. Works great! Great price. Same pump was 800 dollars at local shop.
Paul Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Keith B.
Fairbury, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/17/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
After studying the specs of different sump pumps, I knew this one was for me. Knowing that Zoeller is a well built pump.
Keith Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Harry T.
Barboursville, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/14/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
So Far So Good
Installed pretty easy and is working as it should
Harry Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Victor Conte
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/15/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
17
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Victor Conte
Very happy with the quality and service
Was this review helpful?
11
Jerry
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/15/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
05
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far, So Good
I just put this pump in last week. So far it seems like a really nice pump. It empties the sump crock extremely fast, that seems real good.

I hope it continues to work as good as everyone claims. I will update this review if it fails.
Was this review helpful?
11
Dennis R.
Economy, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/6/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Sump Pump
The most I can say is about the fast shipping. I ordered my pump about 11 o'clock one day and had it by noon the next day with no extra shipping cost, thanks to you and FedEX.

The pump was a perfect fit with everything like what I took out, and it worked perfectly. If it lasts as long as the one I took out I will never need another.

THANKS TO A GREAT CO.
Was this review helpful?
11
Alla M.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/29/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Working Good For Building Owner
Thank you for the pump. It was fast delivery and installation.

It's working very good.
Was this review helpful?
00
Dennis
Green Brook, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/24/12
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
All's Good...
The service was responsive, the product worked great, what can I say.. All's Good! Thank's a bunch!!
Was this review helpful?
00
Cynthia S.
Florissant, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/13/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
All Good
My pump went out, the usual... Water in basement soggy yard. I called and ordered this pump it arrived quickly and water was gone in couple of hours of install.
Cynthia Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Rick C.
Fenton, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/18/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
My old pump went out, and the new one went right in.
Works great
Rick Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jimmy C.
Hazel Green, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/13/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zoeller Sewage Pump
This pump is working very good. I found the right degreaser so the pump does not clogs up. ACE Hardware carries by the gallon. So far so good.
Jimmy Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Brian S.
New Lenox, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/9/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump!!!
I needed a pump ASAP, so I picked it up from them, 1 hour after I ordered it.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Brian Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Karen
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/21/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Flooded Driveway
Our new pavers driveway has not worked out! The idea was to replace the concrete driveway with one that would allow
the water to drain thru, but ankle deep water was the result of a heavy rain after our old pump wore out after 15 years.

We are so happy that we were able to replace it with the same product, and hope that we will have another 15 years of great service.
Was this review helpful?
01
Chet
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/14/12
REVIEWED
MAR.
08
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sewage Pump
Fast delivery. Excellent product. I wouldn't buy another brand of pump.
Was this review helpful?
01
Manuel C.
El Paso, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/1/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sump Pump Quit Working
Prior Zoeller pump worked for 7 years I hope this new one last longer.
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Price, Fast
Cons: Heavy
Manuel Recommends This Zoeller Product
Manuel's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Pump seems to be working great . I hope it gives us years of service"
 more
Was this review helpful?
27
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Zoeller M267 reviews.Compare our Zoeller M267 ratings. Find the Zoeller M267 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct