Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Zoeller 30-0021 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except CA)
Visit Site
 
In-Stock /
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$25.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Zoeller 30-0021 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (4)
Durable (2)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Reliable (2)
Quiet (1)
Cons
Quality Control (1)
Expensive (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
11 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Bradley L.
Hampton Beach, NH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/11/15
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Check Valve
Excellent unit...easy install...and allowed me to have some flex in my connections to align things better with pump / out flow pipe.
Bradley Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
09
Rhonda P.
Oxford, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/15/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Check Valve At Even Better Price!!!
Purchased check valve from this company and it arrived before the stated date of arrival and was a lot better valve than the ones offered at the big box stores for that price.

I wish I had ordered all of the parts that I needed from here because the other company that I ordered another part from before ordering from here arrived a week late.

I also ordered a sewage pump from sump pump direct which was defected and they sent me a replacement at no charge in only one day. They are the... more
Rhonda Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
09
Brian R.
Duncansville, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/29/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Product But...
After installing everything and doing a test pump out. I quickly discovered the factory had left the bolts between the two halves loose, major leak. I tried to tighten them while assembled but it still leaked. I had to remove it from the assembly and then tighten them. It has worked like a champ ever since!
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive, Quality Control
Brian Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
613
Justin D.
Arroyo Seco, NM
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/3/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
10 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAR.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Replacement Check Valve
I had a plastic, permanently attached to the in-and-out pipes, check valve. When I replaced my pump I also replaced the check valve. I chose the Zoeller 2"x2" Slip On since I bought the Zoeller pump. It was a great choice because it allowed me to adjust the height of the discharge tube without setting it in PVC cement. The rubber also allowed me to bend the discharge tube slightly so I could get it attached to the final drain. This check valve cost a little more than some of the... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Justin Recommends This Zoeller Product
Justin's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"A great place to buy power equipment. For future needs I will check with PED first."
 more
Was this review helpful?
614
Mac
Rosemont, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/2/11
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
11 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
AUG.
23
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sewage Backup
My HydroMatic had a float failure, since it was over ten years old. I decided to change it out for a Zoeller, based on my previous experience with zoeller. Zoeller has always performed outstanding and the technical support has been excellent for me.
Was this review helpful?
513
Doug
Lamar, NE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/17/11
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
07
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Couldn't Ask For Better Service
The pump was exactly what we needed and what we got. It is working perfectly.

The ordering was easy and it arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for better service.
Was this review helpful?
513
Mario
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/17/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
07
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Check Valve
Works Great
Was this review helpful?
514
Chet
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/14/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
08
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sewage Pump
Fast delivery. Excellent product. I wouldn't buy another brand of pump.
Was this review helpful?
312
Igor T.
Newtown, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/18/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
NOV.
08
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Remodeling
Used in basement.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price
Igor Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
313
Pete G.
Plainfield, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/31/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
21
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
2 Inch Check Valve
I needed an upgrade to my 1 1/2 inch check valve. This was an easy and reliable choice.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, Reliable
Pete Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
313
Dan
Linn County, MO
REVIEWED
JUL.
11
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First Pump Installation Ever
After reading reviews and comments, I ordered a BA33M, basin, etc, for a new installation in an older home. Delivery was quick, everything in good shape, and it was time to get to work. Drilling/busting up 100-year-old 4" concrete and digging out Missouri clay in the middle of summer was about as much fun as you can imagine. Some notes from a first-timer that may be helpful to others:

1. I used a hole diameter of 40 inches or so.
2. Drilled holes into concrete using a stout... more
Was this review helpful?
616
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Zoeller 30-0021 reviews.Compare our Zoeller 30-0021 ratings. Find the Zoeller 30-0021 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct