Search
< Back to Product

Wayne WLS200 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$309.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$309.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$309.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$358.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Wayne WLS200 Ratings
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Byron M.
Lake Wildwood, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/28/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value & Performance
Over the years I have purchased and used dozens of water pumps for irrigation purposes. By far, the best of them all are the Wayne pumps. They last longer and pump with the best, and are fairly priced saving considerable over the majority of quality pumps. I highly recommend them.
Byron Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Sam M.
Quincy, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/3/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
25
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump!!!
I bought my previous pump at Lowes and it quit. I looked on the internet and read several good reviews about Wayne pumps. I bought a 2 HP, installed it myself, and it works great! It is much quieter, pumps stronger, and I am really pleased. It sounds like a piece of engineered machinery rather than a tub full of steel balls going around and around. We pump water through a 1 1/2 inch line up the hill 250 feet from the lake to my irrigation system. I have six zones with seven heads per... more
Sam Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Paul M.
Othello, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/20/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Water Pump
The Wayne 2hp water pump is doing a great job so far with no problems yet..
Paul Recommends This Wayne Product
Paul's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Real Good. Doing a good job."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Patricia P.
Clay, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/20/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wls200
Ordered this water pump, It's very quiet and very powerful, we use it to water our lawn, we have at least 10 sprinkler heads and no problems.
Patricia Recommends This Wayne Product
Patricia's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very fast shipping got it in 2 days...will send friend here if they need anything."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Howard F.
East Tawas, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/20/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump & Service
With hot weather at hand and need to give my lawn a drink, my old Wayne pump gave out. After some research, I called Water Pumps direct. They had the exact pump I needed. I was told 2-4 days to receive it. Much to my surprise, I received it the next day. The hook up was simple, unhook the old one and put in new one. The hookups were the same. The pump works great and my lawn is green again.
Howard Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeffrey J.
Vernal, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/22/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great!
Easy to hook up, wire and picked up prime by itself first time, should have bought two! I couldn't repair the pump I had for the cost of this new pump, no brainer.
Jeffrey Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James L.
Conway, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/8/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
I was a little concerned about ordering this pump on line. When I read the reviews, I made the decision to order. Best decision that I have made lately. Pump works great and it is very quiet. If you are thinking about an irrigation pump, I would strongly recommend Water Pumps Direct.
James Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
John S.
Eatonton, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/10/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Wls200 88 Gpm 2hp Cast Iron Lawn Sprinkler
I had my son here at my home and told he the necessary PVC and valve required to hook up to my sprinkler system.

My son had the Pump pumping water through my sprinkler system in about a hour and half. Had we a Wayne in the system would have taken less time. We have use the new pump on regular daily schedule.

I very please with the pump and price.
John Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Dan C.
Mathis, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/28/15
Total Helpful Votes
13 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUL.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quick Delivery And Quiet Pump
I had a 1.5 hp pump for my lawn sprinklers and it wouldn't allow me to water my entire back yard at one time. When it went out, I went looking for another pump and I decided to give the 2 hp a try.

I ordered it and within 5 work days it was delivered to my home. I installed it yesterday, tried it and found it to be very quiet and I had enough pressure to water my entire yard at one time. So far I am pleased with the product, and the speed from order to delivery.
Dan Recommends This Wayne Product
Dan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"No shipping charges and no sales tax, hard to beat. Website was easy to get around in, found my product and ordered it."
 more
Was this review helpful?
1310
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Wayne WLS200 reviews.Compare our Wayne WLS200 ratings. Find the Wayne WLS200 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct