Search
< Back to Product

Wayne PC2 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$79.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$79.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$79.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$84.99
(as of 06:07 CST - Details)
Sales Tax in 26 states
Visit Site
 
$79.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Wayne PC2 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (7)
I'd Buy It Again (5)
Reliable (4)
Light Weight (4)
Price (3)
Cons
Loud (1)
Noisy (1)
Durability (1)
Low Quality (1)
none (1)
83% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
40 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jim, the Water Pump Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
45 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
1271 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

This transfer pump has many dewatering applications like emptying flooded basements, stock tanks or even draining a cooled water heater.

The nice thing about this transfer pump is that it weighs less than 10 pounds so it is extremely portable.

With the 3/4" adapter it will work with a standard garden hose.
Jim Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
173
Kevin M.
Cincinnati, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/20/14
Total Helpful Votes
10 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rain Tank Pump
I bought this pump to draw water out of a 1500-gallon water tank I installed to collect rain. The inlet is connected to a 3/4-inch PVC tube and the outlet connects to a hose. The water pressure is sufficient to feed the 100-foot hose and keep our plants wet. Only small complaints is that it's a little bit noisier than I expected, but I'd buy another one if had to.
View Image
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Noise
Kevin Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
101
Michael R.
South Wales, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/19/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Horrible
Pretty loud. Pretty small. I bought it to drain the water from an above ground pool cover. The hose curls up. Hard to get it to lay flat on the cover. Doesn't really pump a lot of water. Actually just a garden hose syphon worked better.
Jim, the Water Pump Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
The reason why you're getting low output is because the pump is losing its prime. Sounds like too much air is getting suction into the discharge hose. While this pump can be used to remove water from a pool cover, it is not really designed for it. You might want to considering buying a automatic pool cover pump, it would work much better for your application.
more
Was this review helpful?
21
Mickey C.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Met All Of My Expectations. Works As Advertised
Works exceptionally well for the jobs it is designed for...great product for the price. The only thing that could make this product better is a factory installed inline switch. I did install one and it makes the product much easier to turn on and off. Otherwise it is great.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable, Durable
Cons: none
Mickey Recommends This Wayne Product
Mickey's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick, easy and just as advertised..."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Gene K.
Lexington, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/29/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
As Promised
Bought the pump to flush my tankless water heater. Followed manufacturer instructions by applying vegetable oil and securely tightening connections. The pump worked as promised. Ran for 1 hour with no issue. I expected the pump to be loud but was pleasantly surprised. I recommend this pump for my application.
Gene Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Javier C.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/18/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good For The Money
Got this pump to transfer water from one tank to another back and forward, couldn't be happier with this product and loved the fact it comes with extra pets in case you need to replace them
Javier Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Samuel L.
Batavia, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/22/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
17
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great!
I have a dry hole drain in my garage, when the snow melts off the cars it fills up and makes a puddle. The pc2 drains it very fast.
Samuel Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Chuck K.
Charlotte, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/8/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
12
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Well, But Needs A 15' Hose
Using it to clean bottom of water fountain that has fish and plants. But I had to cut up a hose to get the maximum 15' length, since that's not a standard length in stores. Works well so far however.

Would also help to have an on/off switch on the motor vs. having to plug and unplug the cord.
Chuck Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Craig H.
Bangor, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/12/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worked Great
I have only used it once so far, served its purpose for what I needed.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Price, Quiet
Craig Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Robert K.
New Cumberland, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/16/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Transfer Pump
Pump worked great.
Robert Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Charles
New Tazewell, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/2/12
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Product
I purchased a PC2 5.7 gpm Wayne Pump for my pressure washer so i could use it with my 300 gallon tank. The pump worked extremely well my unit never wanted for water. The pump did exactly what I was told it would do. I will should I ever need another pump be shopping at Water Pumps Direct. I really respect the truth I was given by the sales rep on this unit. Thanks again for your very good product and expert help in selecting the correct one.
Was this review helpful?
81
Russ
Cerrillos, NM
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
26
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Well
We chose this pump to transfer water from one storage tank to another. So far, we've used it twice for about an hour each time.

It works well and pumps the amount of water indicated; the only improvement would be an on/off switch.
Was this review helpful?
61
Darryl H.
Avoca, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/29/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not For Me
Bought pump to use on solar pool heater. Had a 25 gallon a minute pump that was to fast. Purchased this pump for slower flow. Had on a time clock to turn on for 1/2 hour off for 1/2 hour, between the hours of 0900 and 1700. Pump did not hold up. Quit working after two weeks. Pulled brushes out and found them wore less than half way down. Motor seized up. Tore apart to find where brushes on rotor or stator was melted. Apparently not the right pump for the application. I didn't think that it was... more
Jim, the Water Pump Expert
Product Expert
Darryl,
I'm sorry to hear of the issues you experienced with your Wayne pump. Please note that the pump instructions do state, "Brushes for this pump should be inspected after 75 hours of operation and replaced if worn. They must be replaced every 100 hours of operation. Service one brush at a time". That said, you might try calling tech support at 800-237-0987 for further assistance. They are very good about handling issues such as this.
If you have any problems or other questions, please let me know.
Sincerely,
Jim Owiecki
Water Pump Product Expert
800-710-7499 X125
630-685-0025 Direct
james@pedstores.com
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Darryl,
I would like to understand more about the application that you were using our PC2 pump in so we can help you and others choose the right product for their job. We stand behind our products and strive for 100% satisfaction. I would like to hear from you so we can discuss your needs and decide which pump we offer that would best suit your application.
My direct number is 513-367-3376
Thank you,
Sherry Howe
Customer Service Manager
Wayne Water Systems
more
Was this review helpful?
31
David H.
Hopewell Junction, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/23/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saved Me Tons Of $$$
Much better than the last pump I bought (from a different site), works as advertised. I have very hard water & used this to pump vinegar through the coil in my boiler & saved the expense of having to purchase a new coil ($220) and labor for a plumber. It got all the lime & mineral deposits out of the coil. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
David Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Irvin H.
Mccleary, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/20/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
10
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Water Pump
I made a solar water heater out of 200 ft of 1-1/2" ABS Black tubing and the pump is doing fine. It's circulating the water like I wanted it to. Good product at a good price.
Was this review helpful?
31
George Mck.
Middleburg, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/22/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
13
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Summer Rains
My PC2 has been great!!! In the hard summer rains experienced in NE Florida, I formerly had rain going into the Florida room on the house because the gravity drain could not carry all the water away fast enough.

Now when I get those rains, I just plug in the PC2 and let the pump carry all the water away and into the drainage ditch. The Florida room remains dry and usable and the follow-up cleanup is now non-existent.

Thanks to Wayne and Water Pump Direct.
Was this review helpful?
31
George Mck.
Middleburg, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/22/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rainfall From Isaac
I ordered my PC-2 and received it in two days!!!

What set the entire process into place was when NE Florida was advised TS Isaac was inbound. When the outer bands of the storm passed NE Florida, I applied power to the pump and immediately had a stream of water being evacuated from the deck/patio surrounding my pool.

When all was over, my Florida room was as dry as if the sun was shining. For the first time in two years the floor was not covered with water and the pump kept the water... more
Was this review helpful?
31
Michael
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/9/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
03
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bad Hose
I got this water pump for deer camp. The pump works great for pumping water from a 75 gal. tank in the back of my truck to my camper holding tank. It only takes about 20 minutes for set up and pumping of water and putting pump and hoses back up for storage, not a long process at all.

The pump works GREAT very pleased. The only problem the hose that came with pump had to be replaced due to poor packing. The hose was cramped and pinched "FOLDED OVER" in half in one spot it was... more
Was this review helpful?
21
Jim
Modesto, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/18/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2012
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Wayne..pc2
I bought a Wayne..PC2 transfer pump to clean a film of extremely fine silt from the bottom of my freshly plastered (white plaster)swimming pool. The Wayne..PC2 transfer pump comes with a plastic pick-up arm attachment the goes on the end of your hose that picks up the water. This pump did a fairly good job of removing the silt. However the plastic pick-up attachment has internal parts that are made from iron or steel that rust. Now I have a nice rust stain on the bottom of my freshly... more
Was this review helpful?
32
Jake D.
Lake Jackson, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/22/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Pump
I bought this little pump to aid in emptying an above ground pool. I had already drained most of the 6000 gallons out but needed to pump out the remainder. This pump is perfect for that because the attachment that comes with the pump enables draining down to about 1/8 inch deep. I expect to need it to pump out rain water after the pool is covered for winter.
Jake Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Steve M.
Reno, NV
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/9/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Fast shipping - great price. Pump works very well had 2 weeks used at least 10 times..awsome.thank you
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, Durable, Fast
Steve Recommends This Wayne Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Steve,
Hi Steve,

Happy to hear you're enjoying your WAYNE PC2! It's a mighty little pump, isn't it? We are constantly trying to engage our customer base, so please feel free to reach out to us at cs@waynepumps.com, with any questions/concerns you may have.

Thanks and have a great day!
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Robert S.
Clinton, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/24/15
REVIEWED
APR.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy To Use
In our area we are in a drought and are not allowed to use any outside water. We bought the transfer pump to be able to recycle our laundry and bath water to be able to water our flowers, trees and landscape plants.

The pump is so easy to use that even my wife can operate it by herself. It has been a great product for us. We even have a friend that now wants to do the same thing we are doing to be able to keep her plants.
Robert Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Josh R.
Weed, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/18/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
10
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Rugged
Used for a summer irrigation project and worked fine through July, but gave up in the middle of August. Replaced broken impeller and it failed again within 3 hours. Lame!!
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Low Quality, Durability, Loud
Jim, the Water Pump Expert
Product Expert
Josh,
Sorry about the issues you had with your pump. You may have picked the wrong pump for your application. This pump is designed for light use and would not be considered a rugged pump.
more
Josh's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"I'm sad my pump broke so quickly. :("
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Bill
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/4/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
28
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Pc2
Good pump for my job! I use it to flush out my two tankless water heaters.
Was this review helpful?
11
Steve S.
Golden, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/10/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump For The Money
I live on a lake with a wooden boat dock. I have electricity but no water other than the lake. I use an electric power washer hooked up to this pump. I was advised not to buy WAYNE mainly due to warranty issues. You have to run the power washer continuously but it works great for about 30 minutes. The pump will shut after around 30 minutes so you have to let it cool off before you continue. I now run it for around 20 minutes and then let it cool down for 15. For the price IT WORKS VERY... more
Steve Recommends This Wayne Product
Steve's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I purchased my pump from Water Pumps Direct. For my use I was directed to contact WAYNE direct. This worked well."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Dan O.
Stanley, NM
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/4/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pump It Up.
Purchased this pump to replace a Wayne PC1 12 volt that wore out after several years. The PC2 easily pumps 5GPM from a rain barrel uphill about six feet to a vegetable garden. It primes itself easily and maintains pressure during usage. A bit on the noisy side but I'm ok with that as the desired outcome is to pump water.
Dan Recommends This Wayne Product
Dan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It's nice to have an expert to communicate with."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Philip C.
Clark, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/28/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally In Ac Power
This is the perfect size and the power is awesome. Thanks and a great buy. Phil.
Philip Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Mick C.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pond Cleaning
Draining my 2 ponds with the PC2 was as simple as it gets. I took it out of the box, attached the suction hose and the 25 foot outlet hose and plugged it in. It immediately began pumping out the pond. It is very quiet, small, lightweight and efficient. Well worth the money.
Mick Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Robert G.
Zion Crossroads, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/15/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
08
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Does The Job
Using the pump to flush tankless water heater. It's noisy, but provides a good flow for the task.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Store
Cons: Noisy
Robert Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Wayne M.
Ocean View, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/21/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Pump Pc2
Its a great pump. Good price no shipping
Wayne Recommends This Wayne Product
Wayne's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Wayne pump worked great. It pumped faster than I thought it would. Had no problems priming pump. Great pump."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Robert M.
Cypress, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/6/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very Nice Pump
The Wayne PC2 pump is functional, efficient and is relatively quiet. A few quick notes for buyer consideration. Output and input hose attachments are both 5/8 in (output is not 3/4 in as advertised). The pump does not have an on/off switch. Finally, the 5.7 GPM is likely based upon zero head of back pressure, as I experienced less than 2 GPM but I was expecting that (I had approximately 4-5 feet head of back pressure maybe more).
Robert Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sarwat S.
Burbank, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/15/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
I have a multiple level yard, and I had the need to move water from one level to the next, Approximately 18' to 20' high.

Read about this pump, and I was surprised at how small it is. At first I was doubtful that a pump this small could pump water 20' up, but I was wonderfully surprised when it filled a 60 gallon rain barrel in 15 minutes.

I do wonder though about longevity and maintenance, but time will tell.

I'm very happy with the pump so far, and the price was $20.00 less than... more
Sarwat Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Robert
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/30/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Pump!
Works as promised. Great pump for the price.
Robert Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Joseph L.
Philadelphia, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/30/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Pump
I used this pump for my kids water slide on the pool works great.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Joseph Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Bob N.
Middletown, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/14/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Small & Easy To Store
Use it to pump water off my pool cover (works great).
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Bob Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Cathy
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/2/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Little Water Pump
It is perfect for my use. No other words are needed.
Was this review helpful?
12
Reggie
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/5/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
27
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pump Brought Rain!
Bought this pump to use in place of a Wayne 12 volt that I have used for several years. I use the pumps to irrigate a large garden with over 250 feet of garden hose. It is connected to a pond gravity feed line with a standard spigot. The pumps are used to boost the pressure. When the AC pump arrived it started raining in WV and I have not had the chance to use it (thankfully). I did test it and it delivered as expected. If it gets dry before gardening season ends I am sure it will do the... more
Was this review helpful?
01
Tom
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/3/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Perfectly
I bought this pump for my girlfriends pedicure chair to act as a lift pump. It works perfectly for removing the water and and getting it up to the drain line about a foot above the floor. Pulls the water out quickly and is quiet. All I had to do was add a check valve. She's happy, there for I am happy. :)
Was this review helpful?
01
Jim A.
Chloride, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/2/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
23
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
This Is Not A Demand Pump
Before I placed the order, I phoned and asked if this was a "Demand Pump"? The lady I talked to said yes it was. Well obviously she does not know what a "Demand Pump" is because it IS NOT.

So I can only use it to do my laundry if I stay right there to unplug it whenever the machine is not using water. That makes it not really practical for my purpose, but it pumps water fine.

I'm looking into other choices, and also trying to sell this pump to someone who can use... more
Jim, the Water Pump Expert
Product Expert
Jim,
I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced. If you could please provide me with the name of the representative that provided this information, I'll be happy to help you further.

If you don't have a name to provide, we can verify your call and information based on the phone number you called us from.
more
Was this review helpful?
02
Michael Lilly
Beckley, WV
REVIEWED
SEP.
17
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
This Pump Sucks
I purchased my pump a month ago never used it until today and guess what it didn't pump the water out of my swimming pool instead it burnt up the inside parts, yes it comes with new parts to rebuild but im not rebuilding this unit when ive never used it
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Michael,
Sorry to hear about the issues that you have encountered with your WAYNE PC2 Portable Transfer Pump. We'd love to hear more about the issues you encountered while using the pump. Please contact us at, (800) 2370987.
more
Was this review helpful?
03
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Wayne PC2 reviews.Compare our Wayne PC2 ratings. Find the Wayne PC2 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct