Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Wayne CDU980E Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$130.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$130.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$130.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$130.00
(as of 06:07 CST - Details)
Sales Tax in 26 states
Visit Site
 
$169.74
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Wayne CDU980 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Price (17)
I'd Buy It Again (15)
High Quality (13)
Quiet (11)
Easy To Use (9)
Cons
Bad Instructions (1)
None Of The Above (1)
Packaging (1)
None (1)
95% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
86 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
1281 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

Don't let the size fool you...this is one tough little pump. Made of stainless steel for years of reliability and powered by a 3/4 HP motor, the pump can spit out up to 4300 GPH. Great for the small basement that needs insurance against water damage.

With an industry leading 5 year warranty, this pump earns our "Good" recommendation.
Jim Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
6210
Geoff B.
Goshen, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/20/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
SEP.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump Great Company
Quick shipping and product works great thus far.
Geoff Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Joseph B.
Swampscott, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/8/15
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
31
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Bum Pump
I purchased my pump thru PED. After spending 3 hrs installing my pump I went to plug it in. My new 3/4" Wayne pump was dead. Would not power on. I called PED and their response was to call Wayne direct and they would deal with my issue. It's been 3 days and I have not heard anything. I had to purchase a replacement pump from Home Depot because my basement was about to flood. I would never by a pump from Wayne or another product from PED because they were not there to stand behind what they sold!
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Product Expert
Joseph,
I'm sorry to hear of the problem you experienced with your pump and with the lack of service you received. Typically in these cases, we will advise the customer to call the manufacturer tech support line for assistance in troubleshooting as a first step in resolving any problems since most issues are typically due to the installation. If you did call Wayne tech support, they should have helped to troubleshoot any issues and if the pump was found to be defective, they would have directed you back to us to replace your pump since it was purchased within 30 days. Please let me know what happened and if you did in fact, call Wayne tech support (800-237-0987) and I will be happy to resolve this issue to your satisfaction as soon as possible.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Joseph,
Hi Joseph,

I'm very sorry to hear about this issues you've experienced with your WAYNE CDU980E. It's abnormal for one of our sump pumps to stop working upon arrival. I'd like to hear more about this situation, please reach out to us at 1-800-237-0987, or cs@waynepumps.com.

Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Gary
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great!
Thank you!
Gary Recommends This Wayne Product
Gary's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast Shipping"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John Z.
Sunbury, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/8/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Quiet
It does the job and is very quiet. I have not heard it working, but everything is dry so it must be working.
John Recommends This Wayne Product
John's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I asked some questions and received accurate answers. What more could I ask for...."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Darrell D.
Butlerville, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/15/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Stainless Steel Sump Pump
First of all I bought a Wayne pump because I know about them for their dependability. I know one person in particular who had one installed 30 years ago and it is still working. The secret thing about a sump pump is maintaining it because they sit idle for months at a time and debris can get in the pump .mud build up the float can stick so you have to check it out every month or so. I just fill the pit up and let it empty out to make sure it's working. Wayne pumps in my opinion are the best of... more
Darrell Recommends This Wayne Product
Darrell's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I ordered my pump and it was delivered within a week. The pump was heavier than I thought it would be The one I had bought before was the same price and mostly plastic and did not last 2 years. So I would recommend a Wayne pump to anyone."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Rich T.
St. Charles, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/13/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Sump Pump
Works great. Great buy!
Rich Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Keith K.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/8/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replaced Old Pedestal Sump Pump
Easily installed the Wayne 3/4 HP. Working great. Quite operating. Fast pumping. Sump area cleaner looking with out old pump motor sticking up in the air. Happy!
Keith Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert V.
Tinley Park, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/8/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump!
Called Sumps direct to see if they had this pump in stock, they did! Purchased it and swapped out the old with the new, it took about 5 minutes to do. Extremely quiet, it took sometime to get use too. At the beginning I had to look out side to make sure the pump was discharging the water. Extremely happy with it, and about $80.00 cheaper than the big box stores.
Robert Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David S.
Norwalk, IA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/30/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far, So Good
Have had other sump pumps that last a year. I have high hopes and expectations that I'll have this sump pump for a long time.
David Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
John W.
Wauseon, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/6/16
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Service Is Fast, Fair And Excellent
We lost our sump pump on Friday and we used a little pump to pump the water out on Saturday, Sunday and Monday and part of Tuesday. We placed the order on Sunday and had the sump pump before noon on Tuesday.

We had a Wayne pump that was over 10 years old and the new pump is so much quieter, in fact, you can not hear it run.
We looked all over on Saturday to find the same Wayne CDU980E - 3/4 HP Stainless Steel Cast Iron Submersible Sump Pump and they ranged between $180 to over $200.
John Recommends This Wayne Product
John's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"We decided to give Sump Pump Direct a try and we are so glad that we did. If we would need another pump we will go to them, once again their service is fast, fair and excellent. You will not find anyone this good."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Lance M.
Montgomery, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/1/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Replacement
I used to use a pedestal pump. Then we had a hurricane and the pond across the street overflowed into my front yard. When I went down stairs to check the sump pump, the motor was very hot and I thought it might burn out. So I purchased a submersible one. Figuring the cold water would help to keep it cool. After 8 years I heard the bearings making noise. Time to replace it. I found the name on the pump (Wayne).

So I purchased the new one from Sump Pumps Direct. Really fast delivery and... more
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Reliable
Lance Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark B.
Fredericktown, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/1/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pumps
I had one of these pumps before and let it overheat by taking the float off so it could't shut off and burn't up what I believe to be the thermal capacitor so don't do that, the pumps work great with less space required than what other pumps need.
Mark Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jess H.
Brigham City, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/27/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
22
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Mine Was Doa
I was excited to get my pump but unfortunately mine didn't work at all.. I'm hoping it's a fluke and everything will workout but with my busy schedule I haven't even had the chance to call the manufacturer.
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Product Expert
Jess,
Iím sorry to hear of the problem you have experienced with your Wayne Pump. Please call Wayne tech support at 800-237-0987 for help in troubleshooting your pump. If they deem the pump as defective, please get back to me with the techís name that you spoke to and their diagnosis ( not ďdefectiveĒ ) and Iíll be happy to initiate warranty procedures for you.

Please note that Wayne typically handles all aspects of warranty, however as this is within 30 days of your purchase date, we are happy to assist in resolving any problems. That said, you would still need to contact Wayne to help troubleshoot before you get back to me.

If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Jim Owiecki

Sump Pumps Direct Product Expert
1325 Rodeo Dr
Bolingbrook, IL. 60490
630-685-0025 Direct
james@pedstores.com
PowerEquipmentDirect.com
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jess,
Hi Jess,

I'd like to reiterate what Bob said, i'm sorry to hear about the failure you experienced with your WAYNE Sump Pump. Please call our customer service line at your earliest convenience, or email me directly, at tlusebrink@waynewatersystems.com.

Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Andrea S.
Tennessee, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/8/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy
Very happy with it.
Andrea Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Fred K.
Millmont, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/22/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
14
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quality, Dependable, Good Price
First thing I bought when I moved into my house was a spare sump pump. When I needed to replace the pump I purchased a Wayne 3/4 HP Stainless Steel sump pump. Have used several of these pumps since. Good quality, dependable, and great service from the Wayne Company. Would recommend this pump and company.
Fred Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Anne P.
Montague, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/12/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump!
I'm a 61-year-old dyi-er. The pump was easy to install and impressive when it goes to work.
Anne Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Steven W.
Columbus, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/10/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Second Pump Purchase
I just want to say that I have purchased two pumps from these guys and they were delivered on time without exception. I appreciate a good purchase.
Steven Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert R.
Marlborough, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/11/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quality Pump
Two years ago we had a very unusual heavy rain storm. I had a single Wayne pump installed and it was able to keep my basement dry during the storm but the heavy downpour was about to win the race. Luckily the rains stopped and my basement remained dry. So I decided to double up and have two pumps in my basement to have that added security, just in case we got another heavy rainfall. Been using only Wayne pumps for over 25 years and very satisfied. Wouldn't use any other pump. Well made,... more
Robert Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James W.
Lancaster, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/3/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Sump Pump
Very happy with purchase and the unit itself. install was easy and has been great during a very wet few weeks in the northeast.
James Recommends This Wayne Product
James's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy order process. Fast delivery and an easy install made this an all around good experience. Peace of mind during some wet periods in the northeast."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger M.
Elkland, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/29/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Made Pump
Look to be very well made. I have not gotten a chance to put it to use yet though.
Roger Recommends This Wayne Product
Roger's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent transaction and prompt shippment"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Md
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/17/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quick Free Ship And Easy Install
For some time, I have been using the Backup pedestal sump pump as the Primary sump pump and knew I needed a new Primary sump pump before Spring rains. I also knew I wanted the Primary sump pump to be a submersible style, so I did comparative research across brands and price points. The Wayne CDU980E with its 3/4 HP is probably more than my application needs, however, I chose to pay a little more to get a better warranty and have a pump that would not be unduly taxed in its operation.

As... more
Md Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
John
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Shortcuts Taken
Float rod will rust out in 3 years causing failure. If they used a stainless steel rod and impeller housing, it would last the lifetime of the motor and no corrosion.
Was this review helpful?
160
Jerry L.
Murray, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/25/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Water Everywhere
My company has installed these pumps for years. We have installed approx. 60 this year alone. Great pumps at a good price.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Durable, Reliable
Cons: None
Jerry Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
101
Gina S.
Rochester Hills, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/21/13
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Customer Service
The customer service rep was knowledgeable and professional. I accepted the free delivery, with expectations of waiting five days. It was on my doorstep the following day. So far, this Wayne sump pump has received a rigorous workout. Itís been very rainy in southeast Michigan since the install. This pump is so quiet, that Iíve gone to the basement several times to ascertain that the pump is even working. Itís doing a great job. I will definitely recommend Sump Pumps Direct.
Was this review helpful?
90
Jack C.
Holland, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/8/14
REVIEWED
APR.
20
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Pump Still Going
I installed my first Wayne Sump pump in 1987. It still did the job after 27 years, but had to replace with a new Wayne Pump as it sounded like the bearings were going bad (got noisy). I live in the lowest area of our subdivision, thus every time we get rain, the pump is activated. So, I depend on a good reliable sump pump to keep our fully furnished bi-level home completely dry.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, High Quality, Reliable
Jack Recommends This Wayne Product
Jack's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The ship/receive time from the order date exceeded my expectations. Great online service. Would highly recommend Sump Pumps Direct"
 more
Was this review helpful?
103
Charles Z.
New Holland, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/20/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
10
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Sump Pumps Are Dependable
After 10 yrs. 1/3 hp Wayne pump motor wore out. I have one in the sump hole and another in a heavy plastic container mounted on the wall close to the ceiling 30 feet away. During heavy rains, both have to pump without fail.

The last time the float rusted off the pump at the wall. When that happens, I have water falls in the basement. I am not sure why Wayne didn't use SS float rod like the 2 new 3/4 hp pumps that I bought recently are equipped with. I recommend the CDU980E Wayne SS motor... more
Charles Recommends This Wayne Product
Charles's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Prompt shipping and free freight!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
82
Paul S.
Hollidaysburg, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/30/13
REVIEWED
APR.
21
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Piece Of Mind
I live between two rivers. In 1996 I had six feet of water in my basement. After that flood I put in a sump pit and installed a Wayne 1/2 HP pump of the same design. It has kept the water level controlled since I installed it and the original pump still works. I am getting a little more cautious now that I am older. I figured it was time to update. I installed the unit in less than an hour replacing the pipe and new fittings. I tested the pump and it is fast.The price was better than what I... more
Was this review helpful?
60
Larry
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/10/13
REVIEWED
APR.
01
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
Sump pump went down, it was a 1/2 hp. I ordered this Wayne 3/4 from SPD...Very fast delivery (two-three days). So far so good!
Was this review helpful?
60
Michael G.
Wallingford, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/11/14
REVIEWED
FEB.
22
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Sump Pump I've Ever Had!
I was looking for a replacement sump pump for our basement. We live in an area called Spring Haven. Needless to say we have a high water table and basement flooding has always been a problem in the area. I never wanted to put in an expensive French Drain system.

After repairing any and all basement wall blisters, cracks etc., we seal coated all the walls and refinished the basement floor. The critical item needed then was the five-star sump pump. We couldn't be happier than we are... more
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Durable
Michael Recommends This Wayne Product
Michael Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to compare many options before buying."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Richard M.
Seminole, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/25/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My 3rd Pump
Its my third one! Very dependable and will buy another!
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Easy To Use, Reliable
Richard Recommends This Wayne Product
Richard Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very dependable pumps.. I'll continue to buy them!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
51
Ed Sauer
Springboro, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/9/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Price With Performance
Bought last month. With all the rain this summer I needed a pump that I could count on. My sump has water year-round because of a spring. The pump works flawlessly and is lighter and quieter than the old one. All around great buy!
Pros: Price, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Ed Recommends This Wayne Product
Ed Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very informative website. They made my purchase easy and simple. I would recommend them to anyone."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Loran
Lathrop, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/5/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
27
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
How Great!
The sump pumps (2) installed with no trouble and work great. Greatest compliment goes to "SUMP PUMP DIRECT" - your Service was absolutely fantastic. Never received internet purchases so fast. I have already recommended Sump Pump Direct to several friends.
Was this review helpful?
40
Mike
Wakeman, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/30/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
13
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best I Ever Bought
I installed this Wayne CDU980E sump pump about two weeks before Hurricane Sandy hit. We got a lot of rain here in Northern Ohio, about 5 straight days, over 7 inches of rain. This pump had no problem keeping up.

The basement stayed dry, except for a leak in the north side wall. The pump is quieter than my previous Chinese made model.


It's the best pump I ever bought. Made in USA, too. I need to see how long this Wayne pump will last.
Was this review helpful?
40
Chuck B.
Honey Brook, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/30/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump For Our Needs
Owning a home with a completely below-grade basement, we take our fair share of water during heavy storms. Our previous sump pump ran frequently, and our sump basin ALWAYS had water in it.

We shopped around for a 3/4 HP pump to replace our aged 1/2 HP big-box special. This pump is great, it moves the water with speed and efficiency, it's substantially quieter than the one it replaced, and installation was a breeze.

As I mentioned, we did our share of shopping before settling on this... more
Was this review helpful?
51
Susan R.
Delaware, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/21/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
We bought this sump pump for a back up, but we know we got a great product.
Susan Recommends This Wayne Product
Susan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Website was very easy, and our purchase was at our door in two days."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
John K.
Grove City, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/17/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth The Price
When I ordered the pump I was expecting it to take a few days to receive it but it was delivered the very next day. How's that for fast shipping. Had to hear when the pump is running. When I need another sump pump I will be buying from Sump Pump Direct.
Pros: Price, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
John Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Steve S.
Willoughby, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/9/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
31
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Let It Rain!
We've had a lot of rain this summer and some has entered my basement when the storm sewers were overwhelmed. I decided to put a sump pump in as a backup because I know this situation will arise again. I have no experience with sumps and pumps so I did my research online to design the sump location and plumbing layout. I also did research on pumps and decided on the Wayne 3/4 HP.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, High Quality
Steve Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
41
George
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Initial Review
Upon inspection, the pump is well built, well designed and stout.

I had to cover the long bolts with a small hose and silicon on the bolt heads to prevent rust/corrosion between the bolts and the cast iron and stainless portions. I suspect the bolts would rust in the slimy conditions in which the pump will sit.

I bought this pump based on (1) reputation; (2) 5 year warranty; (3) price; (4) favorable review.

This pump is far better than its cheap Harbor Freight Chinese designed and... more
Was this review helpful?
30
David D.
Granbury, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/30/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump At A Reasonable Price
The person who originally installed my sump pump used a different brand from Wayne. He also installed a 1/2 HP pump. Every time it rained, I could hear the pump from inside my house. The pump seemed strained to keep up with the inflow of water.

I decided to install the Wayne 3/4 HP stainless steel sump pump. It is very quiet and is able to keep up with demand.

The vertical float switch is also much more reliable than the vertical float switch (which was a different style) on my old... more
David Recommends This Wayne Product
David's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Website was easy to work in. Shipping was fast."
 more
Was this review helpful?
42
Joseph D.
North Plainfield, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/2/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love Sump Pumps Direct
I needed a new sump pump right away. My old one is 35 years+ old and still running, but I couldn't take a chance. It used to run a little in the spring and in the fall. Something changed with our ground water level because it's been pumping 24/7 now for a month???

I am very happy with knowing I have the new Wayne there ready if the old one fails. I am especially Happy with the PROMPT turn around. I ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Tuesday as promised. Would recommend... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Features
Joseph Recommends This Wayne Product
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Product Expert
Joseph,
With this crazy winter weather that US has been experiencing, it seems that the ground may not be frozen or as frozen as it was in the past winters. So any snow melt may be getting down to the water table. If you're on city water, it could be a broken or leaking water main. This is a common occurrence in the winter time.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Christopher
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/24/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump, Great Price, Great Website
The pump replaced the existing pump with no pipe or fitting changes. Was able to start using immediately. This 3/4 handles the volume of water a lot better than the 1/3 I had. This pump is by a considerably more reputable brand, but I have only had it for a few weeks so I cannot comment on durability or longevity, but so far so good!
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Price, High Quality
Cons: Packaging
Christopher Recommends This Wayne Product
Christopher Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"So much information on this website. I was able to research my purchase quite thoroughly. Shipping carrier lost the shipment in transit and SPD remedied the situation almost immediately. Sump pump could be packaged a little better. The outer box was practically destroyed when I received it. The aluminum rods are a little flimsy so they could easily be damaged by rough handling in the current box."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
David
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/20/13
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Wayne Pump
It was easy to install. I was a little surprised it was louder then I expected. I am comparing it with a Rigid 3/4 hr that's about 2 years old. It sounds like bearings need to get broke in?
Was this review helpful?
20
Joseph S.
East Meadow, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/8/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Value And Performance For The Price
Had a Wayne sump pump (same model) for over 20 years in a 'self contained' case providing drainage for my Slop-sink and Washing machine. It would have still been working if the contractor I hired didn't use my sink for tile and masonry work - LOL.

Anyway, purchased a new one without a second thought of its performance for the next 2 decades. Thanks "Sump Pumps Direct" for your quick and easy turnaround from order to delivery :-)
Joseph Recommends This Wayne Product
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The ease of use of their website - from finding my part # and Tracking my shipment - keep up the Good Work!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Dennis Ritz
Denver, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/29/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Pump
We have had a lot of rain lately and the pump has worked great.
Dennis Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Richard R.
Payneville, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/31/15
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump /great Price
Wayne pumps have established themselves as reliable units with a good support network for parts if needed. The stainless steel motor housing of the CDU980 was another consideration in my choice since sump pumps, by their very use, may sit for weeks or months in some amount of water before they are called upon to perform.

PED makes it a "no-brainer" as a supplier with very competitive prices and I was personally amazed at how quickly my order arrived at my door---all the telltale... more
Richard Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Jason K.
Grant Park, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/8/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
I bought a house that was about 5 years old out in the country where the water table is very high. I have a finished basement so in addition to putting a battery backup in I also wanted to replace the original pump.

It was pumping just fine, but I just didn't want to take any chances. To my delight, the original pump was this same Wayne 3/4 horse. I installed the new pump in about 15 minutes. It runs every 15 minutes or so and is a bit quieter than the previous one, probably due to age. For... more
Jason Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
32
Tom S.
Punta Gorda, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Torrential Florida Rainfall
I live in SWFL. Summers are filled with rain almost daily. This pump replaced a much cheaper one that only lasted 5 years and could not keep up. This pump has 3X the capacity, is QUIET, and stays well ahead of the periodic deluge. An inch and a half rigid PVC fits perfectly into this pump. My pump sits in a submerged garbage can (plastic) and is fed by downspout and pool deck runoff in addition to groundwater runoff. It works like a champ! THANKS SUMPUMPSDIRECT!!!
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations
Tom Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ralph W.
Caseville, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
17
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Sump Pump
My sump pump was delivered promptly, well packaged and arrived in good condition.

The compactness of the design made installation easy. It has been in frequent operation for the past month and works perfectly.

I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael
Pennsburg, PA
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Huricane Season
When every local store was sold out I decided to check the web. And not only were these in stock I saved big on sales tax and got top of the line compared to the local dealers at a much lower price.
Was this review helpful?
21
Alex B.
Randlett, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/13/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
3/4 Hp Sump Pump
It is a great pump for what we need it for.
Alex Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Brad D.
Osseo, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/9/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Shipped Quickly, Working Fine
I am using the 3/4 hp pump for a waterfall in our backyard. It replaces a Goulds that was a lot more expensive and didn't last nearly as long as I thought it should have. The pump is working fine, and with the five year warranty and a great price, I think we're golden (okay, stainless steel, the gold one was out of my price range).
Brad Recommends This Wayne Product
Brad's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I think this came the next day after ordering. I was pleasantly surprised."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Brandon Mummert
Gettysburg, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/29/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
I bought this pump to use as a back-up to my 3/10hp pump that does not keep up during large rain events. After 2.5+ inches of rain, the pump was needed and never rain for more than a few minutes at a time. It seems like a great pump and when my primary pump needs to be replaced, I will more than likely purchase a smaller version of this one.
Brandon Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Brian B.
Apex, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/1/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fast Shipping
Fast Shipping
Brian Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael A.
Pryor, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/13/15
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Pump
Got installed and tested, but have not had enough rain yet to really put it to the test. Received it promptly. I would purchase from Sump Pumps Direct again.
Michael Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Roy S.
West Seneca, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/15
REVIEWED
APR.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sump Pump
I have not had the use of this as of yet , but I expect it to be of great use when the time comes.
Roy Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Carol Hammond
Circleville, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/18/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Deal!!
Purchased my home 2 years ago, & the previous owner left us a Wayne sump pump he had ordered from Sump Pumps Direct, so we bought another from you for back-up, hoping we won't need it for a long time. We are new to sump pumps, but your price was the BEST & we wan't to use same one THANKS!!
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, Easy To Use
Carol Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Christopher Duck
North Tonawanda, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/2/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
10
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet And Fast
We have had four water issues in 2 years living in our house. A couple related to the float failing and one power outage. The most recent was very heavy rains that the current pump just did not seem to be able to keep up with.

We have not had one of those rains yet since buying this pump, but I can tell by the speed at which this empties the pit, it will be a significant improvement over our half horse power of a different brand.

The pump is also incredibly quiet. If you are not... more
Pros: Price, Quiet, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
Christopher Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ron Michalowicz
Summit, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/25/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
My pump went out. I called pump direct. The pump was delivered the next day. Installed in minutes. Great service. I would buy from these guys again. Highly recommend pump direct.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Reliable
Ron Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Drew S.
Tucson, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/27/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Really not sure, I am using this as sump pump for a spa pit, but i am digging the pit on 2Aug2014.
Pros: Price, High Quality
Drew Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jerry A.
Bear River City, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/23/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump..
The pump is doing a great job for what I bought it for.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Easy To Use
Cons: None Of The Above
Jerry Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Alan
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/8/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Reliable, Good Quality
We have two sump pumps in our basement that run multiple times per day. After purchasing six or so big box store pumps over time that failed yearly, my research led me to these Wayne 3/4 horse pumps. I could not be more pleased. The float has a short throw so they activate when only six or so inches of water is present (we live next to a lake so we hit water at 17' that percolated up to 8' when performing soil sample checks for our new garage). We rarely hear them running...I just see the water... more
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, High Quality, Reliable
Alan Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Keith W.
Wheaton, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/28/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne 3/4 Hp Sump Pump Tandem Setup
I like Wayne pumps for the following reasons-
1- Float switch located at the top of the pump, never gets wet even though it's sealed.
2. SS body and screws never rust
3. I put 2 pumps side by side on a common base plate. The feet on the bottom of the pump can be tapped for 1/4-20 bolts to attach to the base plate. One pump runs on 110V house current, the other on a 12 VDC inverter.
4. Outlet is 1 1/2" FNPT. Easy to bush up for a 2" check valve and discharge pipe for... more
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Keith Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas V.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/31/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
20
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Seems Good Enough
My basement lets water in through hairline cracks when it rains because there's too much hydrostatic pressure. I bought this one to hopefully get the sump drained quicker than the old 1/2 hp pump that I had. Haven't had a rain that will truly test this 3/4 pump yet.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Quiet, High Quality
Cons: Bad Instructions
Thomas Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Bruce B.
North Ridgeville, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/28/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
19
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pumps Faster
After living through a 4 inch plus rainstorm where we hand bailed the sump for 2.5 hours, I decided to replace the builder installed 1/3 hp sump pump with the 3/4 hp Wayne unit. Since it is spec'd for nearly twice the gallons per hour, it pumps the pit quickly and quietly! I'm very satisfied with it. Since it has only been several weeks, I will have to wait to determine reliability and durability.
Pros: Price, Exceeded Expectations, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Bruce Recommends This Wayne Product
Bruce Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Pump arrived with free shipping in several days."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeremy L.
Santa Cruz, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/19/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
10
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good To The Last Drop
This pump sucks! But in a good way...

We use two of them (purchased from Sump Pumps Direct) to pull water out of a tank and spray at a car wash. Great quality, and they shipped quickly.
Was this review helpful?
00
Dennis M.
Fort Wayne, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/10/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Doesn't Hesitate
My former sump pump was twelve years old. We are in a drought area, however we did get a drenching about a month ago. The old pump would start, but not really haul the water out until the backup pump started. Then it would haul the water out.

I suspect it was worn out enough that it couldn't establish a flow on its own. The new one doesn't hesitate. We're expecting the remnants of "ISSAC" so Ill be able to tell you more after that.

The new pump is quiet also.
Was this review helpful?
00
Jerry
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/28/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pump
This sump pump really moves any water you may have.

It's very quiet and you almost can't hear it.

Customer service was excellent.
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert
Wakeman, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/13/11
REVIEWED
JAN.
18
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
I have this pump and I bet it has kicked on a million times so far no problems. I bought another one from sumppumpsdirect to have a spare just in case the switch goes out on the one I have now. I saved $53 by getting my pump from sumppumpsdirect. The service is great and I got my pump in two days wow cant beat that. I'm sold on Wayne pumps after seeing how good they move water. Keep up the great work.
Was this review helpful?
00
Joe
Wayne, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/14/11
REVIEWED
JAN.
05
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast Service
My sump pump in my basement, that is 18 months old burned out due to switch problem -solid-state water sensor. Jim, your advisor, advised me to have 1/2 or 3/4 HP after citing the vertical height and other factors.

I decided to buy Wayne CDU 980 because the price is reasonable and has good reviews. This pump was received in a timely manner, about 3 working days, good packing condition and the pump works perfectly quiet.

I am ordering a spare sump pump to this company for two reasons... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike
Hartford, CT
REVIEWED
DEC.
28
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump - Very Quiet And Moves The Water!
Bought this pump to replace a 13 year old 1/3 hp pump. Easy to install (with check valve and drains hose kits), very quiet and really moves the water. We have had two storms with 1-3" of rain in the last 2 weeks - this thing laughed at them - no issues. Pumps is a bit expensive, but I feel its worth it if you consider the alternative.
Was this review helpful?
00
Rachel
Fleetwood, PA
REVIEWED
OCT.
04
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Cdu980
Received. Easy installation. Works well. We are happy with our purchase and would recommend this model. Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
00
Lou
Pasadena, MD
REVIEWED
SEP.
26
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump!
This is a great pump. It is quiet. The switch float has a relatively short stoke and is non-adjustable. I replaced a tether pump with this one and this one has eliminated my problem. Great service from Sump Pumps Direct!
Was this review helpful?
00
Barry
Largo, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/20/11
REVIEWED
SEP.
11
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
My old 1/2 HP pump had failed after operating for over 5 years. I purchased another 1/2 HP pump, but it didn't provide the pumping volume of my old pump. I decided to get a 3/4 HP pump to insure that I could move a sufficient volume of water. The Wayne pump completely fills that need.
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert
Punta Gorda, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/7/11
REVIEWED
JUL.
30
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wayne Pump
This pump is great. It is very quiet and really moves the water.
Was this review helpful?
00
Rob
Elkhart, IN
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
FAST service!! So far So Good...Still early though... ??
Was this review helpful?
00
Terry Dusch
Bradford, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/18/10
REVIEWED
DEC.
10
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Told All My Friends
The pump i bought sold locally for 30 dollars more. The sump pump arrived in 3 days, free shipping too.

I have told all my friends about sump pumps direct ... Thanks
Was this review helpful?
00
Carmen
Christiansted, Virgin Islands, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/31/10
REVIEWED
MAY.
19
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
The service I received at Sump Pumps Direct was great.

The original pump we ordered arrived damaged due to UPS shipping. However, Sump Pumps Direct shipped me a replacement pump within one week.

The pump works great. I would refer anybody to purchase their equipment from Sump Pumps Direct.
Was this review helpful?
00
Daniel N.
Kenmore, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/19/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Value For The Price.
It was easy to install and I think I received good value for the price. Only time will tell now how reliable it will be.
Daniel Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
45
Brian C.
Maplewood, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/26/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far, So Good
This pump was fairly easy to install to my existing line and has worked fine so far. For the size, this pump is a great deal.
Brian Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
01
John B.
Boothbay, ME
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/9/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New England
Love the pump so far.
Pros: Price, Quiet, Easy To Use, Reliable
John Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
23
Dewayne Harris
Round Rock, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/19/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
14
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sump Pump
It works
Dewayne Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
02
David M.
Somerset, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/3/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
25
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Product Delivery.
My problem was the delivery came 5 days late.I called customer service 2 days after delivery was due where the person said the date I thought was solid was only a estimate.

I didn't argue and maybe I should have read more carefully the delivery terms. If I would have known I would have spent the few extra dollars for quicker delivery. Estimating isn't an exact science and 5 days off is more of a WAG than estimating.
David Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
46
William M.
Piscataway, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/28/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Am pleased with purchase.
William Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
13
Mojtaba R.
Menlo Park,, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/29/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
20
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sump Pump
It works very well.
Mojtaba Recommends This Wayne Product
Was this review helpful?
02
Anthony L.
Vartlesville, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/7/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
28
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Good Service, On Time.
Nice box; weighs a lot. When the electrician arrives, I'll open it.
Was this review helpful?
06
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Wayne CDU980 reviews.Compare our Wayne CDU980 ratings. Find the Wayne CDU980 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct