Search
< Back to Product

Toro 80-4430-03 Blades Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$16.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
$16.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Toro 80-4430-03 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
4/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Price (1)
Cons
None to display.
88% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Michael R.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/6/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great To Order From
Ordered on Sunday, received confirmation on Monday, and received item on Wednesday.
Michael Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Garry T.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/8/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Dull Blade
Fits perfect however, Dull as all get out.
Garry Does Not Recommend This Product
Garry's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast shipping, good quality material. Had to sharpen"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
George G.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/7/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Sevice & Price
Ordering online didn't work, so I called Mowers Direct. The order taker was professional and courteous.

Price per blade was $8 less than buying locally. My order of two blades was shipped quickly at a fair shipping price.
George Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Edward K.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/30/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
21
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Time Saver
I planned on having my blade sharpened, after removing it there was no saving it. Your blades arrived the day before so it was an easy change over.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again
Edward Recommends This Toro Product
Edward Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great prices, fast service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Brian
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/13/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
04
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mowers Direct
I have been in the lawn maintenance business for 10+ years and have never purchased anything for my equipment "on-line". That has not been a good decision. I was able to purchase TWO Toro 32" mulcher blades (including freight) for what I was paying for ONE at my local shop. I would have purchased more but "in-stock" inventory was down to two pieces. I'm sure the freight difference would have been insignificant.

This is only one example....I'm sure there will be... more
Was this review helpful?
40
Timothy R.
Miami Gardens, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nothing Like Back Up
Having to cut my lawn every 4 days or so, it pays to have backup blades. This way it's a matter of minutes to R&R a sharp blade. Mowers Direct has given me that option at a reasonable price.
Timothy Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jean T.
Cadott, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/23/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service!
The blade on our lawn mower was old and my husband was trying to make it last as long as possible. He was so frustrated when it broke completely and he still had mowing to do. Not knowing where we'd be able to find a new blade around here, he asked me order online.

We were amazed at the quick service we received from your company. In just a matter of a few days he was able to get going with the mowing project again! Thanks Mowers Direct!!
Jean Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William M.
Allegan, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/3/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Blade
Super fast shipping and the price was half of any other retailers charge. The quality of the blade is outstanding. Replaced the blade and the cut on the grass was amazing even. The replacement took about 15 minutes from the time you parked the mower, lowered the deck, took, the blade off and put the new one on. I recommend buying from Power Equipment Direct.
William Recommends This Toro Product
William's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordered the blade online and I was amazed at the actual price of the blade because it was so inexpensive. The blade arrived within 3 days, which was awesome. Always buy from Power Equipment Direct."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Antonio C.
Palm Coast, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/14/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tore Lawn Mowers 3200zero Turning
I love my lawn mower. I am looking to buy a bagger but they are to expensive. $499.00 is lots of money.
Antonio Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Toro 80-4430-03 reviews.Compare our Toro 80-4430-03 ratings. Find the Toro 80-4430-03 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct