Search
< Back to Product

Toro 115-5059-03 Blades Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$18.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
$18.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Toro 115-5059-03 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Reliable (1)
Price (1)
Easy To Use (1)
Cons
None to display.
89% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Lester
Prosser, WA
REVIEWED
MAY.
28
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Needed Mower Blades
Pricing these blades at the dealer who sold me the mower was, in my opion, not realistic. Going on Google, I found this listing at a reasonable price, ordered 3 and received them in what I describe as good time. Installed, they work fine.
Was this review helpful?
80
Marvin M.
Sumrall, MS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/18/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
08
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Blades
Needed new blades for my mower, no one local had any so I ordered on line. I am pleased with the blades. I think I got the blades 3 days after I ordered them. Will order again.
Marvin Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
41
James F.
Greenwood, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/25/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Price - Fast Deliver
Couldn't even find locally - so this was great and convenient.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
James Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Mike C.
Vancouver, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/8/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Toro Mower
Have ten acres much of it I mow, should have purchased this mower long ago.

Blades, Gator blades seem no different than stock ones that came on mower, am looking for an improved materials that keep blade sharp longer.
Mike Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Richard S.
Cameron, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/17/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement Blades
They fit on my mower. Real happy with them.
Richard Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Shayne S.
Red Wing, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/21/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Parts Purchase
I am a parts Manager of a major automotive manufacturer. The price and delivery service was spectacular. We used my experience with your company as a reference on how to do it right. Well done!!
Shayne Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark A.
Pardeeville, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/3/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Toro Time Cutter Blades
Fast shipping, great product, good price.
Mark Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ronald D.
Imlay City, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/29/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Experience
Great service and fast delivery!!
Ronald Recommends This Toro Product
Ronald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very courteous staff and faster than expected delivery."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas R.
Gordon, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/20/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
12
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Got on line bought what I thought was a set of blades for toro 50". Turned out to be one blade. Was same price as home depot. Plus 19 dollars shipping. Will never use them again!
Thomas Does Not Recommend This Product
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Thomas,
On our site we only show one Blade nowhere does it say these come in a set of 3, sorry for your bad experience.
more
Was this review helpful?
01
Rick H.
Toddville, IA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/22/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
25
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mower Blades
Quick delivery and great to deal with.
Rick Recommends This Toro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Toro 115-5059-03 reviews.Compare our Toro 115-5059-03 ratings. Find the Toro 115-5059-03 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct