Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Superior Pump 92341 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$98.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$98.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$98.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$113.18
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Superior Pump 92341 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
Quiet (3)
Easy To Use (3)
Price (2)
Reliable (2)
Fast (2)
Cons
Heavy (2)
Found No Cons (1)
I Ha (1)
I H (1)
Ihav (1)
89% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
14 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Daniel B.
Melrose, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/25/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Every pump I've had in th past needed a little rework to operate in my Sumo! Not this one I just placed it in and off it went! Thank you for the fit and the quality!
Daniel Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Daniel's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good Pricing and delivery on time!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Gerald P.
Newman Lake, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/29/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Low price, works great and very quiet...good value.
Gerald Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Chad
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Switch Problems
Pump switch broke at 2 years and whole pump had to be replaced. Beware of cheap parts.
Chad Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James P.
Elma, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/18/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth Every Penny...
Good price, fast shipping, and a well built product. I will purchase again...
James Recommends This Superior Pump Product
James's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good company to do business with..."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Larry Van Syoc
Hillsboro, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/18/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Larvan
After some serious shopping around for a sump pump, I finally came to Sump Pumps Direct and found exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.

I placed my order and within just a few short days, the pump came in. I took it to where my old pump was and began the process of uncoupling it and getting it out of the hole.

I was extremely happy that my new pump hooked right back up to where the old one was without any additional adaptation. It went back in without any effort... more
Larry Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Wiliam Pedk
Highland, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/23/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Value For The Price.
Pump does all it's supposed to do and is fairly quiet. It's exactly as described and shipped quickly.
Pros: Quiet, Features, Price, Fast
Wiliam Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ray G.
Checotah, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/20/14
REVIEWED
MAR.
04
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sump Pump For A Basement
In Okla. our water table is not very deep, so most of the basements have a problem of water seeping in and subsequent flooding. I placed the sump pump #92341 in a sump hole, plugged it in, and let it do its thing. It pumped fast and shut off just like it was supposed to when the water level was low. When the level came up, it turned on and pumped. I am very satisfied, so far.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Fast, Reliable
Cons: Ihav, I H, I Ha, Found No Cons
Ray Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Ray's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a question for the tech advisor whom I e-mailed. He replied within 24 hrs. The pump arrived quickly. I have used it, and it is everything it was advertised to be. It comes on auto and shuts off auto. It pumps fast."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Beatrice M.
Front Royal, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/24/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
11
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Value!
I think I have found a replacement for my old pump that lasted a very long time. It finally was put to the test this week with all the rain we've had (5" ) so far. I had to go check to see if it was working and it was , it runs so quiet I didn't even hear it ! Very pleased with it so far, hope it lasts as long as my previous pump ! Definitively recommend it !
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, High Quality, It Was Easy To Install Fit Right In Place Where The Old One Was
Cons: Heavy
Beatrice Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Beatrice Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to navigate website and very fast shipping!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jim Pender
New York, NY
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Results So Far
I am always a little leery of the reviews I've read by people who have had their purchase for less than a week (some have not even received their product but are so enthusiastic that they are penning great reviews). Anyway, I have had my pump about 3-4 months now and have used it a lot. Through the 20' 1-1/4 inch flex hose that I got with it, it fills a 55 gallon barrel (with about 10' of rise) in about a minute. I have the hose attached to a piece of PVC (1-1/4 " T) and run a 5/8... more
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Reliable
Cons: Heavy
Jim Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/1/13
REVIEWED
APR.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Right Sump Pump For Me
I was looking for a small sump pump. I am using it in a small basin in a low spot in my back yard that collects water from the yard and from a garage gutter. I had used a pump previously with a float switch for 9 years. That one was a tight fit and occasionlly I would have to free the float to get it to work. With the vertical lift switch I will not have to be concerned with that any more. Worked perfect with the first couple of rains we have gotten.
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger
Kendall, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/14/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
05
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Sump Pump
LOVE IT! WORKS GREAT and VERY QUIET.
Was this review helpful?
00
Jim
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/21/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
15
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sump Pump
Arrived as promised. Product met description. Time will tell about performance. It had slight damage from being shipped- the plastic screen on the bottom was cracked and required minor repair. The packing material on the bottom is styrofoam and was crushed from the weight of cast iron being man-handled. The box is heavier than expected due to the pump being cast iron and the overall size is small.
Was this review helpful?
00
Klaus J.
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replace A Worn Out Sump Pump
This is an excellent pump. It fit into the existing sump hole and hooked up to the existing plumbing with no problems.

Dealing with with Power Equipment Direct is a pleasure- great correspondence, and it shipped fast and on time.
Was this review helpful?
00
Ramon
Glenwood, MD
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2011
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Pump - Great Service
The pump is good. Service was better. If you're are willing to invest some elbow and mental grease you can not go wrong with this company. List county the pump was made please - I want to buy American.
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Superior Pump 92341 reviews.Compare our Superior Pump 92341 ratings. Find the Superior Pump 92341 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct