Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Superior Pump 92301 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Free Shipping$106.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
Free Shipping$106.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$106.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Superior Pump 92301 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (1)
Reliable (1)
Price (1)
Durable (1)
Cons
None to display.
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Joseph V.
Lansdale, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/14/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Fit
I have a small and shallow sump pit. I wanted to set up a redundant primary-backup configuration with 2 identical pumps. This pump fit the bill well. My installer had little problem other than alilgnment in the hole, which was not really a problem. We have not had much rain to test under extreme conditions, but the test run operated as specified. These pumps should last a long time in that pit hole!.
Joseph Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Anthony K.
Waukesha, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/20/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
15
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quiet
Its in the basement located under the bedroom, we do not hear it running at all. What a difference from the old one, our sumps run quite a bit when we get heavy rain.
Anthony Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James L.
South Weymouth, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/21/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
This is a great pump and sturdy. Fits in a 12 inch sump,and is very quiet.
James Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
10
James S.
Manitowoc, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/19/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superior Pump 92301 1/3 Hp
I needed a good pedestal sump pump for our basement as a backup for our current one, as you know when these things go out, you need one FAST! Well, I could not find what I wanted here where I live. (size and kind I needed) So I searched on-line found a few sites. Then I found "Sump Pumps Direct". I was impressed! I found EXACTLY what I was looking for! This site has great reviews for each of their products! Each product has it's own "spec" sheet which is VERY helpful. I am... more
Pros: Durable, Price, Reliable, High Quality
James Recommends This Superior Pump Product
James's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordering was easy, shipping was free and super fast! Got it within two days!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Richard B.
Fulton, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/1/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet & Smooth
I received the pump very quick. I installed the pump with a few minor alterations. Tested the sump pump and it ran quiet and smooth. The real test will be in the spring when the rains come and the snow melts. Very happy with the construction, and with the pump.
Richard Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Richard's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I received the pump box torn, inspected in good condition, installed ran great."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Kathleen B.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/17/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Shipping Questionable, Pump Ok, Customer Service Great
The second pump arrived packaged a little differently and the box held up. It has been installed for a couple weeks now and seems to be working great.
Kathleen Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James L.
South Weymouth, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/21/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
This is a great pump and sturdy. Fits in a 12 inch sump pit and is very quiet.
James Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Timothy
Gastonia, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/29/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Does A Good Job Quietly
I am very satisfied with the product and service, and I was surprised at how quietly this pump operates.
Was this review helpful?
40
Stephen G.
Lunenburg, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/12/13
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Peace Of Mind
Pump not only works great and is consistent, it's also QUIET!!! Let's just hope it lasts....
Was this review helpful?
40
Bhupendra V.
Florham Park, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/14/15
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pump Works Well, Plate In Switch Could Be Heavier
Metal plate in switch came broken, but was replaced promptly.
Bhupendra Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Superior Pump 92301 reviews.Compare our Superior Pump 92301 ratings. Find the Superior Pump 92301 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct