Search
< Back to Product

Superior Pump 91250 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$64.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$64.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$64.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Superior Pump 91250 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (16)
Price (12)
Light Weight (11)
Reliable (7)
Quiet (6)
Cons
Quick Drop Off In Flow R... (1)
Non Constast Flow Rate (1)
No Cons (1)
None (1)
Low Quality (1)
90% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
47 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Neil E.
Maricopa, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/15/14
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Used This Pump To Drain My Pool
I have a 15,000 gallon backyard in-ground pool that needed draining and didn't want to rent because I figured it would pY for itself over time. It took 48 hours to drain the pool using a standard garden hose.

Next time I might use a larger hose (1 1/4). I was pleased because the pump actually did a great job for a six foot deep end pool. The cost savings was the best part. I didn't mind it taking long.

It might drive some people nuts, waiting. The pump is very compact and durable.... more
View Image
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Quiet, Durable
Neil Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
83
Bob L.
Plainfield, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/19/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Need To Return This - It Is Leaking Out Around The Seal
Water is leaking out around where the pump is supposed to be sealed. I need to return this for a replacement.
Pros: Price
Cons: Low Quality
Bob Does Not Recommend This Product
Jim, the Water Pump Expert
Product Expert
Bob,
I'm sorry to hear of the issues you are experiencing with your Superior pump system. Please call their tech support line at 800-495-9278 and they will be happy to assist you in troubleshooting and any possible warranty procedures if needed.
If you have any other questions, please let me know.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Daniel M.
Rochester, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/24/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
In Ground Pool Winterizing
I required a submersible, continuous duty pump to help drain my 18 x 36 in ground pool before winterizing. I used my existing built-in pool pump to decrease the water level to the bottom of the skimmer entrance. Because my main drain piping had had a leakage problem, it had to be capped off permanently, so I was not able to drain the water further using it.

I hooked up the submersible pump with approximately 50 feet of garden hose and completed draining the pool to the bottom of the pool... more
Daniel Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Deborah S.
New Tripoli, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/22/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Real Deal!
I bought this to pump out 10,000 gallons out of our above ground pool, and it was a work horse! It took 2 1/2 days worth, but never sputtered. Even the debris clog prevent filtered worked great! Don't be afraid! Buy this!!!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: None
Deborah Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Bill F.
Drums, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/1/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Still Pumping
I've had the Superior Pump 91250-30GPM Submersible Utility Pump for 1 year now & it still works fine. It's used Spring, Summer,& Fall to water garden & add water to swimming pool. I pump water from creek about 60 feet to where it's needed. Great little pump especially for the cost.
Bill Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Bill's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Would definitely purchase again when in need of a good pump."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Clyde H.
Wenatchee, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/24/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Used it to pump out my pool and it di a great job! no problem for it.
Clyde Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Rick A.
Hatfield, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/14/16
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pump #91250
Needed a submersible pump to pump water off the pool cover. Price was right, no need to buy a "Pool Pump" over-priced. Pump works great!
Rick Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Steven P.
Nowata, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/28/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Got real quick.
Steven Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Vincent A.
Staten Island, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/23/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
05
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Good Utility Pump
We used it to empty the pool. We also use it in our rain barrels connected to a hose it's fantastic we are able to water our gardens and the pressure is great.
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Reliable, Quiet
Cons: No Cons
Vincent Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Dan
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/25/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet, Smooth Running Pump For Draining Your Pond
I have a pond in the backyard that needed to be emptied and cleaned. Jose suggested to put this pump in a slotted bucket just to keep the debris out when emptying the pond. Had a 10" strainer with a flat bottom put the pump down on it hooked a 5/8"x50' hose plugged in outlet and watered the backyard plants in less than 5 minutes before had to use a 5 gallon bucket and made 20 trips and being 65 yrs young took forever. Thanks Jose. Great pump.
Was this review helpful?
72
Larry Barnett
Alabaster, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/17/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superior Pump 91250 - 30 Gpm (1-1/4") Submersible Utility Pump Review
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Price, Reliable
Larry Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Mark L.
Whittier, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/14/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
05
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic! Thank You!
Excellent for taking rain water out of our pool.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Mark Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
30
J. E. G.
Portland, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/20/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy And Quick Solution To Problem Of Standing Water
Needed to empty about 10" of water that collected in a stone patio area (in a sunken garden) that was not draining properly after a series of heavy rains. Attached my hose to the pump and the water was gone very quickly - glad to have the pump on hand for the next time this happens.
J. Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Nathan H.
Rochester, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/26/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
17
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fine Utility Pump
Works great. Does the job I wanted it to do.
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Nathan Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Rodolfo S.
Avon Park, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/24/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased
I had another pump, but things, wear out. This new pump, seems so fast, I am not sure, if my old pump, was ever, this fast !
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Fast, Easy To Store
Rodolfo Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Conrad A.
Williamsburg, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/10/14
REVIEWED
MAR.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just What I Needed
Needed a pump to drain an overflow container from rain and melting snow runoff.
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Price, Easy To Store
Conrad Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Jeff D.
West Valley City, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/13/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Keep It Green
I bought this pump to get water from a holding tank to the dry areas on my property. It works great. I have run hose for over 100 ft. and still have a good flow.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Fast
Jeff Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Stanley B.
Bixby, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/5/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Pump Story
I had a sump pump to water my garden and one day it quit. Being in the middle of a drought I decided to buy a new pump.

My son had seen your company somewhere so I decided 'why not here'? I picked out the pump I thought would do the job and bought it online. I received it in a few days and have been watering my tomatoes on a daily basis.

The pump has performed well and I am completely satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
20
Louise
Hudson, WY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/17/12
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Too Small, But Works Good
The water pump is very good. I just did not realize that I need a stronger one. It does not even pull the water far enough to do what I need, like watering my lawn or my garden. i will have to wait until I have the money to purchase another one that is a lot stronger.
Was this review helpful?
31
Bryan H.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/6/15
REVIEWED
APR.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service - Great Product - Great Price
I needed a submersible pump to clean out my pool pond. It runs from a waterfall to a pond, to another waterfall and into the pool. The pond portion becomes a collector for everything that gets through the filter, DE, fine dirt, small particles.

I shopped around and found this little pump, purchased online and it was here in a few days. Plugged it in, and it did a great job cleaning out the pond until I was left with about 1/4" of sludge. Saved me hours of bailing water and slipping... more
Bryan Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
32
Randy L.
Centennial, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/19/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
09
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
It Works
I needed to pump my pond dry. This pump works. Item is slow but speed was not my issue. For the money I am not disappointed.
Randy Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
10
David B.
Bristol, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
28
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Customer!
My waterfall is now performing the way it should. My pump before did not have the power, now it does! It is very quite and compact easy to hide from site. Shipping was very fast and was really happy for that. Thanks! You do have a return customer.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Fast, Reliable
David Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Woody
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/18/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
09
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Civil Engineer
This is a replacement pump for another one of the same make and model. I had some slight maintenance issues with the first one and shortly after addressing a broken screen issue the pump went bad. I had 2 years on the first pump.

The pump is well priced.
Was this review helpful?
10
Nick
Orange, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/8/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value And Quality!
I have purchased similar pumps in the past for around the same price, using them just about every day to circulate hot water as part of a process we use for company's work. I have experienced issues with other brands after about 30 days of continuous use, but this pump has never given me any issues and runs like it is brand new. It is nice to have found a product that exceeds the value and quality of similar imported pumps, and can maintain through the heavy use we put it through. I definitely... more
Nick Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Nick's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Water Pumps Direct is an excellent source to find a dependable water pump to fit both your needs and budget. With more than enough variety, you will never have to use another source to find the type of pump with the features that you need, with the lowest prices you can't find anywhere else."
 more
Was this review helpful?
33
Francis K.
Loveland, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/19/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Very Favorable Experience
I have now used this pump about 15 days, off and on, to pump out excess water from on top of our radon barrier. I am very pleased with the output and the light weight, as well as the really good price.

The shipping was fast! We have had excessive amounts of rain here in Northern Colorado and I am so pleased that, so far, I have been able to deal with the water in my crawlspace! I recommend this pump to anybody needing a utility pump for similar purposes.
Francis Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
33
Harold M.
Versailles, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/27/15
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lots Of Water
Arrived on time. Pump worked as advertised. Did a great job. Used in conjunction with larger pump to drain inground swimming pool in order to replace vinyl liner. Extremely satisfied.
Harold Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Chris M.
Grand Rapids, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/11/15
REVIEWED
APR.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superior Pump
Quick delivery, great price, and powerful little pump. Used it to pump out a hockey rink quickly.
Chris Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Rich D.
Hays, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/3/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
25
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Works very well. Had no problems at all using the pump.
Rich Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Miguel S.
Hudson, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/18/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superior Pump 91250 Works Great.
I have a problem with of one of my septic tanks, it no longer drains out. This tank is very old but I need it. I found an easy and fairly inexpensive way to keep using it. Solution Superior Pump 91250. Removes the water in less then 40 minutes and pumps it to another tank which is 250 feet away. This of course I did by laying out a connection of 2" PVC tubing to anther tank on my property. All I do is hang it as deep as I can but so it does not touch bottom.Results are quick and clean..... more
Miguel Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Miguel's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I use it on a two to three times a week and with no hang ups. To bad you do not ship to Puerto Rico.That is where its at."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas R.
Merrick, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/17/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Not Used Much Yet
Used pump twice so far. It worked well, I like the choice of discharge. The 1&1/4 worked very fast. the 5/8" for the garden hose worked very well & convenient. Also dealing with water pumps direct was a pleasure. Price and delivery were great.
Thomas Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Thomas's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"When I received the first pump I bought, I found it was too big. I called & told them the mistake I made. They told me no problem & to send it back & they credited my account within about 3 days. My new smaller & less expensive one was already on its way."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Donald I.
Maryville, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/15/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Satisfied
My Superior Pump 91250-30 order was received and delivered in just a couple of days. I used the pump to lower the water in my in-ground pool when winterizing it. The pump worked very well for my intended purpose.
Donald Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James M.
Beverly, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/5/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding
Superior product, superior performance, superior service and delivery. Outstanding. If I have future needs I am coming your way.
James Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William George
Sylvan Beach, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/18/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Pump
Used to drain the pool for fall shut down. Worked as designed.
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Price, Quiet
William Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Octavio Murillo
Houston, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/17/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Koi Are Happy
My fountain pump failed after a few years of excellent service. I was worried I wouldn't find another one that would last that long.

I installed the Superior Pump, and right away I could tell the difference in performance.

A friend Just happened to come by, and I mentioned my new pump. He smiled and said "That's the brand I used to pump water to the trough for my horses."

I felt good that I had bought that brand. Good deal!
Pros: Price, Reliable, Fast, High Quality
Octavio Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeffrey B,
Paola, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/1/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Utility Pump
I needed a pump to use in my pond to water plants that are about 125' away and it does a very good job of that. It's easy to set up and so far I've had no problems with it at all.
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Jeffrey Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike B.
Minden, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/20/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
02
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Service & Great Product
Will do this again if needed.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Mike Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Mike's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I emailed Water Pumps Direct with a question about a water pump. They answered my question timely with a recommended water pump. I have purchased this pump and it works great. Quick shipping and great customer service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ken W.
Judsonia, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/17/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
08
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Plug-in & Use
Keeps water off pool liner.
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Quiet, Reliable
Ken Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Ken Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"All Good."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tyler
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/17/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
08
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Shipping, Product Could Be Better
The product itself wasn't great because it doesn't provide a constant flow rate.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight
Cons: Non Constast Flow Rate, Quick Drop Off In Flow Rate
Tyler Does Not Recommend This Product
Tyler's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I really liked how easy it was to order and the shipping was incredibly fast."
 more
Was this review helpful?
22
Tom
Piscataway, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/21/12
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pumped My Fish Pond
This pump was just great. It pumped out my 6000 gal. fish pond with no problem.
Was this review helpful?
00
Walter D.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/12/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far It Works
I'm using it as a waterfall pump, even though they recommend not doing it, and so far it works fine.
Walter Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Walter's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Product came ahead of promised delivery date."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Richard D.
Lowell, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/20/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pump Review
Works good.
Richard Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
12
John L.
Mason City, IA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/5/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bought To Backflush Tankless Water Heater
I have used this unit once, bought to flush calcium / lime build up in my tankless water heater.

Instructions are, use a 5 gallon bucket, pour in 4 gallons of vinegar. Connect one hose from the pump into the input line of the water heater and another hose from the output line of the water heater back into the bucket. (Use standard washing machine hoses or build your own.) Let the pump run for about 3 hours and the unit is good to go again. The vinegar will be blue in color when the process... more
John Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Susan
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/29/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pump
I use this pump to move excess water from one of the systems in my rural home. It quickly moves the water to outside barrels. I'm completely satisfied with its performance. It was reasonably priced, and shipped very quickly.
Susan Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Susan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It was shipped and it arrived much sooner than I expected. It is very easy to use."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
John M.
Swayzee, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/12/11
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
I use this pump every week to water my garden from the barrels of rain water I collect. It is fast, efficient and very easy to use.
John Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Alvin S.
Dequincy, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/14/15
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Product
Have not used my pump but today I will be using it.
Alvin Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Kimberly
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wonderful Product
Got this pump for my above ground pool and it did the job getting all the water out within a reasonable amount of time.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Kimberly Recommends This Superior Pump Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Steve W.
Akron, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/28/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
20
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Low Pressure. Very Disappointed
Hardly any pressure at all. Not what I expected. Mine has more HP than neighbor and out performs. My mistake.
Steve Does Not Recommend This Product
Jim, the Water Pump Expert
Product Expert
Steve,
The Superior 91250 submersible utility pump only offers a 25 foot total head lift and 10.83 max PSI, which is listed under the specs on the pump product page. If you could provide a little information on your application and your pressure requirements for a submersible pump, I'll be happy to assist you further. In addition, if you can also provide the brand and model number of your neighbor's pump, I'll be happy to see what I can match up for you.

Sincerely,
Jim Owiecki
Water Pump Product Expert
800-710-7499 X125
630-685-0025 Direct
james@pedstores.com
more
Was this review helpful?
13
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Superior Pump 91250 reviews.Compare our Superior Pump 91250 ratings. Find the Superior Pump 91250 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct