Search
< Back to Product

Snapper RE110 Rear Engine Riders Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$1,549.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$1,549.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$1,599.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Snapper 7800950 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
3/5
Value
3/5
Overall
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (4)
Durable (2)
Reliable (2)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Quiet (2)
Cons
Expensive (2)
Difficult To Clean Under... (1)
Steering Wheel Rattles I... (1)
54% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
37 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Mark N.
Pompano Beach, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/16/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
OCT.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy
Ordered a snapper riding mower, was given an appropriate delivery date (free delivery with a lift gate), arrived several days earlier!!

Uncrated, unwrapped, gassed up, checked other fluids, and she fired right up! Just what I needed to get the job done! Even My Dog Loves It!!!
View Image
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Mark Recommends This Snapper Mower
Mark's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Have already recommended to several people."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Walter C.
Milan, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/7/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
The Mower Does Not Work
mowed about two hrs and mower would move no more, its now in a shop ,being repaired (I H0pe)
I am not happy with the mower .!!
Walter Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Walter,
Sorry you are having issues with the mower have you contacted a local service center if not we can send you a list of service centers in your area for warranty work.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Walter,
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you've experienced these issues with your mower and understand how frustrating that can be. It looks like you've already taken the steps for repair, but if you should need any further assistance with your mower, you can contact us directly at 1-800-317-7833.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Jim V.
Tillamook, OR
REVIEWED
MAR.
16
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Sorry I Bought This
Had one years ago and it was great. This new one is terrible. First off by the end of its first mowing season it had to have almost the entire drive system rebuilt. Was at the dealership for the entire second summer, meaning I had to mow my lawn by hand. It also steers like a Mack Truck from the 50's before power steering.

I've keep the steering greased and the tires inflated and its still very hard to steer. The only thing good about this mower is its suction. I can cut wet grass and the... more
Jim Does Not Recommend This Mower
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jim,
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us, and we're very sorry that you experienced these issues with your mower. Your comments have been shared with our product team so that they can be incorporated into improvements for future products.

Should you wish to contact us directly with any questions regarding your mower, you can certainly do so at this link or by calling 1-800-317-7833.
more
Was this review helpful?
51
William M.
Austin, TX
REVIEWED
DEC.
03
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Piece Of Junk
When first used, the brake knob kept falling off just by touching it. Had to use a long screw through the knob into a part in back of the knob to hold it on. You have to double over to reach the ON switch.

No thought has been involved in the design of this mower. Don't waste your money. Get a John Deere or some other brand. By the way, if you want to take a chance on this mower, I will give you a BIG discount from the $1795 it cost. Call me at 5129654098
William Does Not Recommend This Mower
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
William,
Were sorry that you have experienced issues with your unit. There is a 3 year warranty time frame covering manufacturing defects and workmanship. Please take the unit into an authorized service center to see if there was a manufacturing defect. Follow this link: http://bit.ly/1aSDJvn for a service dealer locator.
more
Was this review helpful?
51
James J.
Bloomington, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/8/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
Years ago I had a Snapper rear engine rider. It performed good but it was getting pretty old so I decided to buy a troy-bilt ( I have a troy-bilt snowblower that I love so I figured the lawn mower would be good also, WRONG!!! it was lousy at cutting the lawn and rode like a basketball.

I have purchased a Snapper from Mowers Direct and I have been very pleased with the price, delivery and so far it has done a great job. My only complaint is that it steers like a Mack truck (no offense to... more
James Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Justin
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
05
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Of Snapper Heritage - A Horror
Had the great Snapper riders for decades. Where this one came from I can't imagine. Steers like an old truck as it's weight distribution is too far forward, and balks at going up any slight incline. Neither nimble nor agile and can't do nice close work like it's predecessors. ALL turns require major arm muscle.

It now has a one piece blade resulting in less air lift - not true Hi-Vac anymore. Why they scrapped the old design is beyond me- you've lost a customer! Oh, the engine... more
Justin Does Not Recommend This Mower
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Justin,
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us, and we're very sorry to hear that you've experienced these issues with your mower. Your comments have been shared with the product team so that they can be incorporated into future product improvements.

Should you wish to reach out to us directly, you can do so at this link (http://www.snapper.com/us/en/support/contact-us) or by calling 1-800-317-7833.
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Justin
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Followup Review From Justin
So annoyed with performance, I put my "new" Snapper up on blocks and oiled every possible steering joint and connection- as well as the steering column "gear" on the lower end. It was a different machine with 1000% improved handling.

Went back to all instructions- even dealer prep- but couldn't find any such lubrication should be done. I'm happier now, and don't get upset at mowing-- BUT, it's still noisy with vibration, and the airlift is not what it used to be.
more
Justin Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
Harry W.
Owensboro, KY
REVIEWED
SEP.
17
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Where's The Quality
I purchased the Snapper based on previous history of the mower, but that quality changed with the new style of the RER. I can not even find parts like friction disc locally since my dealer stopped handling the Snapper due to quality issues. By the way, I am lucky to make it one season with the friction disc.

The front end is weak and makes for difficult steering. If the grass is thin bladed the mow quality if less than poor. I have to mow the lawn at least twice to have almost... more
Harry Does Not Recommend This Mower
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Harry,
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us, as we take information such as this to help us make improved design choices in the future. You comments will be shared with our engineering team for improvement opportunities.

If you would like to contact us directly regarding further questions or issues with your mower, you can certainly do so by calling 1-800-317-7833.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Loyal W.
Jewell, IA
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Needs More Power.
We have a pretty flat 3/4 acre lot. This thing is too weak. It simply can't mow and drive at the same time. Mowing on level ground in gear 1 with only 1/2 the cutting width of the deck in use, it still dies, and that is in short grass.

I have used it 4 times. Do not buy this.
Loyal Does Not Recommend This Mower
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Loyal,
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us, and we're very sorry that you experienced these issues with your mower.

If you'd like to reach out to us directly to troubleshoot the issue, you can do so at this link (http://www.snapper.com/us/en/support/contact-us) or by calling 1-800-317-7833.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Rick R.
Louisville, KY
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Mows Thin Grass Better In Reverse.
Thin wispy grass is hard to mow evenly. Does a great job in reverse.The mulching blades have been sharpened

Any thoughts, or are different blades available?
Rick Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
02
Larry J.
Irving, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/25/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
17
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Rider
This little rider does everything just fine.
Larry Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
13
Francisco S.
Destrehan, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/25/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
17
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Snapper Re110(28)
Excellent machine with outstanding price.
Francisco Recommends This Snapper Mower
Francisco's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent in detailing the machine specifications and very timely delivery. Delivery personnel very friendly and helpful in unloading the machine. Making plans for future purchase of accesories and bagger for this machine"
 more
Was this review helpful?
02
Billy B.
Ripley, TN
REVIEWED
JUL.
19
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Side Discharge
How do I open the discharger?
Billy Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
03
Geri B.
Bartlesville, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/9/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Mower
Excellent service. Prompt delivery
Geri Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
05
Miles K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
REVIEWED
JUL.
26
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Really A Drop In Quality And New Bad New Design.
July 2014. Bought mower new 8/2013. Had 3 other old pre-owned 28inch models over past 30+ yrs at same property. Wore out or deck rusted out. Live in Central Fl, so lots of use, hilly yard (6000 sq ft). They were great - but the present one - paint peeling (up to 8" strips) on deck with heavy rust. Area of damage is protected by plastic shield, and unit is washed off and garaged between uses. Manufacture wont offer any support. The mower itself is now top heavy high center of gravity,... more
Miles Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
666
Ricky
Yorktown Heights, NY
REVIEWED
JUN.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Machine!!!
I just picked this beauty up last week. It's a great quality machine and cuts great. A little expensive. But I highly recommend it. Has great handling and is easy to use. You can't go wrong picking up this mower.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable
Cons: Expensive
Ricky Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
518
Darlene Bergerond
Arnaudville, LA
REVIEWED
SEP.
10
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Happy With Snapper
Our first riding mower was a snapper. We purchase it back in 1987. Loved it that mower. Never had any problems with it what so ever. But all good things come to an end right. It had to be replace in 2014. 27 yr old mower. Since we loved the first mower so much. Why not buy new one. So in May 2014 we purchase another Snapper.

Well we cut grass and the first time it felt rough. Like I was riding a tractor. So put oil on all that need to be oiled. It help make things a little better. Second... more
Darlene Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
435
Gregory C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/26/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
21
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Sad
Unfortunately not so good yet. We used it for the first time on 8/9 and got about 1/2 our lawn cut. It then started shaking and smoking. We called the local Snapper dealer and he picked it up on 8/16 and said he would check it out. As of today 8/21 they haven't even looked at it.
Gregory Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Gregory,
Gregory,

We are sorry to hear about how things are going with your new mower. You can from time to time run into situations when it comes to service where a servicing dealer gets behind depending on the season. This being said, if for any reason they continue to not look at the unit, please give us a call and we can get ourselves and Snapper involved to try to speed up a resolution.

Feel free to give us a call at any time and we would be happy to assist in any way we can.
more
Was this review helpful?
364
Buddy W.
Rogers, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/8/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
31
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Think Twice
First, it was like buying a mower from overseas the way it arrived. The directions were not helpful. The mower jerks hard when going in gear. Think TWICE!
Buddy Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
303
Joe N.
Spring, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/5/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
My Other Snapper Was Over Thirty Years
I should of purchased my new mower a long time ago, I kept waiting for the old one to stop running, it never did. I am very pleased so far with the new one, hopefully it will last as long.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Joe Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
304
Robert
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/24/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
02
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
5 Times Used And In The Shop Arleady
Had this for about 6 weeks. Used it 5 times on my front yard. Runs only when the blade is not engaged. Once engaged will only mow backwards, not forwards. Nearest warranty shop is 25 miles, won't pick it up so have to pay for someone to pick up and repair it. Is in the shop now.
Robert Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
232
Paul C.
Albany, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/25/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
20
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Rider Mower
Purchased to do my small yard as I have trouble walking. I am pleased with how it mows, however I am disappointed in the instructions on how to operate the mower (pictures) Also I am disappointed in the accelerator pedal as it works opposite of normal push to brake & let up on it to go forward. Cannot control speed with pedal.. will not do any incline at all...
Paul Does Not Recommend This Mower
Paul's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I am not all that pleased with the operation of this machine. not user friendly.."
 more
Was this review helpful?
211
Richard L.
Saint Simons Island, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/22/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
25
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Don't Under Spec Your Needs!
I was impressed on the quick shipment, communication, and delivery right to my garage. Buyers need to understand that you will need to uncrate the unit, assemble the front wheels (and grease), the steering wheel, the seat, and the battery connections. The instructions are in the box.

This was not a difficult task for any handyman. It has oil already in the motor, so just added gas and it started right up. After using the RE110 28" cut for about 4 times now, the correct cut level... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Features, Reliable
Cons: Expensive, Steering Wheel Rattles If Not Held, Difficult To Clean Under Deck
Richard Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
182
Betty S.
Atlanta, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Money Wasted
This is not the Snapper mower that I was used to years ago. It is too light weight and seems too loose. Very rough and hard to turn. I would not recommend it to anyone. I am in the process of trying to sell it, but it may be a hard sell for me. I feel that it is money wasted for me. Also it cost me an extra $50.00 for the unloading because it had to have a lift and the lift was already built into the shipping van. This part is a rip off.
Betty Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Betty,
I apologize for your dissatisfaction with the Snapper mower you purchased. The manufacturer has made design changes to the units over time as a general progression of performance. The lift gate fee is to ensure you are sent a truck that has the lift included as not all semi's are equipped with the lifts for residential deliveries and is something we are charged for as well. Thank you for your honest review.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Betty,
Were sorry that you have experienced issues with your unit. There is a 3 year warranty time frame covering manufacturing defects and workmanship. Please take the unit into an authorized service center to see if there was a manufacturing defect. Follow this link: http://bit.ly/1aSDJvn for a service dealer locator.
more
Was this review helpful?
141
Marvin B.
Joliet, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/22/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works .... And Does Not !
I'll give my cons first! My #1 complaint - the distance from the foot rest area to the steering wheel is totally too short! At 70+ age, my "flexibility" is nil, and the clutch requires the foot be above the pedal, and below the steering wheel simultaneously! Not possible for me! Where did snapper decide that dreadful idea???? At this time, I'm forced to use my right foot on the left-sided clutch! At this time, I'm cutting the throttle, and then shifting f-n-r to replace the useless... more
Marvin Does Not Recommend This Mower
Marvin's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I guess RIDING MOWERS are supposed to be used by ONLY YOUNG PEOPLE! Us old, arthritic goats are supposed to stick with PUSHING MOWERS ... till we are pushing DAISES!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
185
Rock B.
Spring, TX
REVIEWED
AUG.
07
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Poor C Quality Leads To Problems
I purchased the re 110 in July of last year and spent most of my time chasing down ignition cutoffs prob problems. After some investigation I've determine the seat switch was not working properly and after three seat switches I figured out that the sea was made of plastic and defective.

After the plastic heat it up the switch would turn itself off and turn the mower off leading to think you had an ignition problem. The solution I had to use to correct the problem was to purchase a steel... more
Rock Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
111
Curtis S.
Naperville, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/25/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
04
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Snapper Re110 Riding Lawn Mower
Perfect mower for the quarter acre size lot.
Curtis Recommends This Snapper Mower
Curtis's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"Beware, the cutting blade is not sharpened when you buy the product. Sharpen the blade before you begin mowing, otherwise you will not get an even cut."
 more
Was this review helpful?
100
Neil T.
Wickliffe, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/23/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
05
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Snapper Runs Well!
I have used my mower at least eight times. It has taken a little while to get used to it, but now I am familiar with its operation. I especially like the many nice safety features. The grass catcher was a little difficult installing, but once I figured it out, it works fine. I realize that it is difficult to cut grass when it is wet. The Snapper came within four days of ordering.
Neil Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
122
John W.
Vineland, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/10/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Always Loved A Snapper
I have used a snapper riding mower for many years the last one I had I have used for 30 years until it started costing to much to keep it running.

That is why I ordered the new model.

I would like to look into the steel stand pipes that go on the back so I can stand mower on end for cleaning & repainting.
John Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
177
Cletus S.
Evans, WV
REVIEWED
OCT.
18
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Worst Lawn Mower Ever Had.
I got this mower April 2014. Mowed 2 times and it wouldn't go forward. Took it to the place where I bought it. They kept it for 2 weeks. I got it home and it worked fine for a year then the same thing happened. Also since the mower deck has no rollers it will skim the ground where it is uneven. Hatted the thing. Never had one this bad.
Cletus Does Not Recommend This Mower
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Cletus,
Were sorry that you have experienced issues with your unit. There is a 3 year warranty time frame covering manufacturing defects and workmanship. Please take the unit into an authorized service center to see if there was a manufacturing defect. Follow this link: http://bit.ly/1aSDJvn for a service dealer locator.
more
Was this review helpful?
112
Brad E.
Granite City, IL
REVIEWED
JUL.
25
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Very Unhappy
Sad to say that I spent $1600 on this mower just a year ago. Three weeks after I bought it I had to have it picked up. This mower would not go up a small incline in my yard. My dealer fixed it and told me it is belt driven and the belts sometimes slip out of alignment reducing power to the wheels.

Ive been using it this summer and its now doing the same thing again. I guess this will be an annual expense.

Hopefully my dealer will take this thing in on trade because Im not planning... more
Brad Does Not Recommend This Mower
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Brad,
Were sorry that you have experienced issues with your rider. There is a 3 year warranty time frame covering manufacturing defects and workmanship. Please take the unit into an authorized service center to see if there was a manufacturing defect. Follow this link: http://bit.ly/1aSDJvn for a service dealer locator. Keep in mind, we do not recommend operating the machine on slopes exceeding 10 degrees (18% grade).
more
Was this review helpful?
90
Don P.
Lake Charles, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/29/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ideal!
Meets all of my requirements for a smaller yard designed for a smaller push mower. The ease of handling is great. Very little trimming is necessary when used properly, only edging of walks, hardscape and driveway. Totally satisfied.
Don Recommends This Snapper Mower
Don's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great and pleasant shopping experience."
 more
Was this review helpful?
81
Anthony T.
Florissant, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/8/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy
Right now the mower is doing what I expected.
Anthony Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
82
Jack H.
Lakeland, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/22/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Right Size Mower For Right Size Yard
I have owned 2 walk-behind Snapper mowers. One was a commercial mower and the other is this riding mower, I have been pleased with the Snapper products.

The first riding mower I ever owned was a Murry riding mower, and it was nothing but problems from day one. I will be a die hard Snapper owner.
Jack Recommends This Snapper Mower
Jack's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great service"
 more
Was this review helpful?
51
Watson W.
Sandwich, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/27/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
Mower came sooner than I expected, and in good shape. I would use this site again when I need.
Watson Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
31
Phillip C.
Lake Worth, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/17/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bought It For My Son
So far he is very happy with, not summer yet.
Phillip Recommends This Snapper Mower
Phillip's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Bought two riding mowers. So far it's worked out great."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Alice B.
Cumberland, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/7/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Alice
I lost my husband in may. We had a snapper mower for 20 years, and we love that mower, so I had to get a new one. I still have the old one, and I'm planning on getting it fixed just to cut the orchard.
Alice Recommends This Snapper Mower
Was this review helpful?
23
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Snapper 7800950 reviews.Compare our Snapper 7800950 ratings. Find the Snapper 7800950 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct