Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Rolair FC2002 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$249.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$249.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$249.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$336.15
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Rolair FC2002 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (24)
Fast (18)
Easy To Use (16)
Quiet (14)
I'd Buy It Again (13)
Cons
Heavy (6)
Bad Instructions (6)
Unreliable (2)
Hard To Move Around (1)
Missing The Quick Connec... (1)
87% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
79 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
234 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
2740 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

Rolair calls this model The Bull with good reason- it's a portable compressor with a 100% duty cycle. That earned it our "Better" rating and means it can work as long as you can, without missing a beat.

The contractor-grade components include stainless steel reed valves and a cast iron cylinder along with an adjustable regulator to suit a variety of air tools.

The Bull ships with oil for the crankcase, so it's ready to work as soon as you unpack it.

Steve Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
7519
manufacturers review image

Kale Falkenthal
Compressor Specialist
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
166 Helpful Votes
From The Manufacturer
Workaholic
The FC2002, or "The Bull" as we call it, is a 2-HP, twin stack workaholic. This compressor was designed with the contractor in mind. It is built to run every day of the week and overtime on the weekend.

It is our #1 selling hand-carry unit, and for good reason. The high-speed 2-HP pump/motor puts out 4.1 cfm @ 90 psi- plenty of air to run any gun you need. The compact tank design makes this compressor easy to move to and from the jobsite and wont take up much storage space.
more
Was this review helpful?
255
Scott S.
Jacksonville, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/12/15
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Slow Start
Could not get it to blow air at the beginning. Once I called the tech he told me to put the filter in it- it has worked great. I am not that smart.
Pros: High Quality, Fast, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Scott Recommends This Rolair Product
Scott's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great job, got just what I was looking for- thanks!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
3-1
Marc B.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/19/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
27
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Missing Parts
Was happy to see my new compressor arrive on time as I had a job to do that day. I unpacked the compressor but I noticed immediately it had been repackaged. Sure enough it had a part missing, nowhere to attach a hose line! It obviously had been sent back and apparently they don't check there returns. I had to go and buy a compressor locally at a brick and mortar store. Serves me right, I should have done that in the first place.

The second problem is after starting the process of sending it... more
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Marc,
I'm sorry you were disappointed with your purchase- "The Bull" is a customer favorite.

I checked your file and see that you contacted us on 2/26 to tell us you did not get the disconnect to hook up the pump. I called you back the same day and left a voicemail for you explaining that this model does not come with a QC, but has a 1/4" FNPT connection for the air hose. I also left my name & direct phone number in case you had additional questions.

I then checked our web page for this unit. It plainly says "1/4" air outlet; coupler not included" in the Features. It would seem that picking up an adapter at the store would have made more sense than getting a whole new compressor- especially since the FC2002's bang for the buck is hard to beat.

I also spoke with the folks at Rolair. They don't want to see anyone disappointed with their compressors- even if it's not their fault. They kindly agreed to go above and beyond, and are sending you a coupler at their expense.

Please be aware that neither Air Compressors Direct nor Rolair will sell a returned compressor as new. They are either clearly marked and priced as Scratch-n-Dent, or scrapped. That is why there is a restock fee on opened and returned compressors... it covers the cost of checking to see if all the parts are there, checking the condition it's in, and any repackaging needed.
more
Was this review helpful?
21
Guy H.
Driftwood, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/8/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Ped Tech Support Good
Recently purchased the Rolair Bull to inflate the tires on my big truck and horse trailer.......need 115 to 120 psi.

Initially the Bull was not able to give the full PSI required so I called PED and one of their experts was able to guide me through turning up the PSI so that at the top end it could overcome the back force of the existing tire pressure.

They also said to bleed off some air and get the engine to kick on again and go to full psi and do this until I get the required... more
Guy Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Bryant
REVIEWED
SEP.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Awesome
ROLAIR...That's all you gotta say...First compressor I used on jobsite back in the 80's...
Bryant Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kerry W.
Westminster, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/5/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
08
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Wish It Ran Out Of The Box
Received compressor with hope to have no issues. It would not turnover when switched on. Motor hummed and reset tripped. I called and was transferred to Rolair where they gave me warranty service centers.

After hours of spinning motor by hand and running and spinning again when it would stop before completing a full cycle, I finally had it cycle normally. When it stopped during a cycle, it seemed like the motor had tightened up. Will try to cycle again, if it doesn't work I guess I will... more
Pros: Price
Cons: Unreliable
Kerry Recommends This Rolair Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Kerry,
I'm sorry to hear you are having issues with your Rolair- they run right out of the box a large majority of the time.

There are 3 Factory Warranty Service locations within 30 miles of your zip code. We suggest calling first to see which location has the shortest turn-around time:

Hemp's Power Tool Repair
13407 Graceham Rd.
Thurmont, MD 21788
(301) 898-9916
Service Only
18.26 Miles

F J Giltay & Associates
9460 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
(410) 465-0339
Service Only
27.42 Miles

Mid-Atlantic Fasteners Inc
Patrick East Business Center
Frederick, MD 21701-5726
(301) 293-6162
Sales & Service
25.50 Miles

If you need to talk to the folks at Rolair directly you can give them a call at 920-349-3281(Central Time) or email them at Rolair.com/contact
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Gary A.
Birmingham, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/14/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
The most efficient and reliable compressor that we have in our workplace.
Gary Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jerry Y.
Limestone, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/25/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value. Excellent Air Compressor
I have three different compressors, and purchased this compressor for portable use with my nail guns. I have nothing negative to say about it.

It's built very sturdy, and has no problem maintaining the needed air pressure when using two nail guns simultaneously. I love the simple bleed valves on the tanks.

This is an example of "you get what you pay for". They are lower priced compressors, but they don't compare to this one.

I rate it an A+
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: None
Jerry Recommends This Rolair Product
Jerry's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"I will definitely purchase from PED again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Doug S.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/15/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
10
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Awesome
It's just what I was hoping for.
Doug Recommends This Rolair Product
Doug's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Could not believe how fast you got it out !!!!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Sarah L.
Huron, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/6/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Bull
Moved to a place that wouldn't allow a 220v setup... So I purchased what I believe was the best bang for the buck and got exactly that. It is incredible.

Runs very quiet, little vibration and airs up fast.
Sarah Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Son T.
Fort Collins, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/5/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
27
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Tripping Breaker
Received my compressor on time. Unpackaged it. Realized it's not ready to use out of the box. I had to go buy an air adapter for it to use it.

When I get ready to use it it plug it in and it tripped the breaker around 40 times. I did what it recommended to do in the manual. My other Bull wheeled compressor starts up every time without tripping the breaker.

I should return this and just get another wheeled Bull compressor.
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Son,
I'm sorry to hear you're having issues with your air compressor tripping the breaker- I understand how frustrating that can be.

This unit is called The Bull partly because it has a heavier-duty motor that draws 14.2 amps; there are other Rolair 2HP units draw only 12.3 amps. This could be enough of a difference to trip a 15 amp breaker if there's anything else plugged into that circuit.

I would suggest giving the folks at Rolair a call at 920-349-3281; they are really good about handling warranty issues quickly and fairly. Please have the serial number of you unit handy when you call them. If they ask for a copy of your invoice, just click on My Account in the upper right corner of our website and follow the prompts to print one out.

I just checked the Rolair website; the only unit they currently have called The Bull is the unit you purchased. Since you didn't purchase your wheeled unit from us and there are several 2HP wheeled units in Rolair's lineup I wasn't able to confirm the amperage of your earlier unit, but it will be listed on the unit itself.
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Melvin S.
Salem, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/24/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Well
The compressor works well and seems to have an automatic bleed off of air while warming up. It runs my nail gun without any problems.

I was tempted to by the larger compressor but went this way because of the weight of the Rolair- it's easy, not too bad to load.

The off / on switch seems to be stuck in the on position and I'm afraid to put pressure on it to turn it off but that is probably because I don't know the tricks of the compressor yet, not a problem as it always turns on by... more
Melvin Recommends This Rolair Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Melvin,
You may want to give the folks at Rolair a call at 920-349-3281. They will be happy to troubleshoot the on/off switch with you.

Please have the serial number of your air compressor handy when you call them- they may ask for it.

We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Gary C.
Wichita, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/5/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
O.k.
I like the design and portability. The gauges could be in a better place to adjust and see.

I haven't figured out why it bleeds off air even with nothing attached. Overall- not great but good.
Gary Recommends This Rolair Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Gary,
The folks at Rolair will be happy to answer your questions and provide whatever help you need. Please give them a call at 920-349-3281.

Please also have the serial number of your air compressor handy when you call, in case they ask for it.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Andy F.
Garnett, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/23/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor!
This is the best portable air compressor that I have ever owned. The only fault is that it is hard to read the gauges. They should face up rather than to the side.
Pros: High Quality, Fast, I'd Buy It Again, Price
Cons: Gauges
Andy Recommends This Rolair Product
Andy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"This compressor packaged well and shipped quickly."
 more
Was this review helpful?
-30
Michael R.
Port Townsend, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/16/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Splinters
For me, buying online has always made me feel as though I'm taking a shot in the dark. I like to inspect first hand any tools or equipment I am going to shell out my hard earned cash for. In this case of purchasing my Rolair FC2002 compressor I was totally taken by surprise when I began using my new compressor.

For starters, I was not expecting the compressor to look as nice as the picture on the web page. Not only did it look just as nice, if not nicer, the photo doesn't show how well... more
Was this review helpful?
201
Pete F.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/11/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Could Have Used Better Instructions
Nice unit, works great for what I am doing so far (inflating tires, stapling fencing). Will get more tools over time and see how it shoots nails and drives and impact wrench.

The unit came with a small, generic owner's manual that applied to at least half a dozen air compressor designs sold by Rolair. I couldn't get the unit to run at first. It would "chuff" a couple of times and then quit. Then I searched the web for better owner's manuals and found one on the Rolair site specific... more
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Bad Instructions
Pete Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
180
Alan G.
Chipley, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/13/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Alan
First and foremost I would like to tell you the service I received was 1st rate.The Staff at PED are a pleasure to do business with...

Now on to the compressor........WOW ! What a little work horse. In approx 2 minutes this muscle bound little compressor filled the empty tanks to the max pressure...no leaks!! It held pressure all night. Now it's one week later and still NO LEAKS !!

It's much quieter than any of the pancake compressors. It has large rubber feet and doesn't vibrate much... more
Was this review helpful?
204
Larry F.
Mccook, NE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/2/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Bull Compressor
Replaced an older compressor and this new one is all I expected it to be. It's easy to use and plenty of power. Pumps back up quickly and is so quiet compared to other small compressors I have used.

Very well built and should last a long time. Customer service was great at answering my questions.
Larry Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
110
Randy
Macedon, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/1/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Quality & Price
I've been a backyard mechanic for many years but at 58 years old, I must admit the desire to do the kind of work needed for auto repairs has gotten physically difficult.

The addition of a compressor at this stage in life is mainly for tire inflation (convenience at home), cleaning and generally tinkering with it. The decision to go with this model instead of the Ingersoll Rand twin tank was the ratings at many sites indicated the Rolair is built by a Good quality, experienced compressor... more
Pros: Durable, Price, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Randy Recommends This Rolair Product
Randy Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast shipping and a real person on the phone to answer questions was a plus. I can't think of anything negative with this order."
 more
Was this review helpful?
121
David Fisher
Granite Bay, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/3/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Roll Air Bad Compressors
Air compressor came. It didn't work. Tech guy said that it would probably work when it warmed up. No return policy. Would have to ship it or drive it to be repaired. Still doesn't work after the weather warmed up. Don't buy.
Cons: Low Quality, Didn't Work
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
David,
There were reports of contractor units sold in the winter, as yours was, having a hard time starting since the oil thickened during one of the coldest winters on record- but you are on the west coast, so you probably didn't have the weeks of below-zero weather other parts of the country endured.

There is a link to our Return Policy at the bottom of every page of our website. Had you contacted us within the first 30 days we would have been able to help.

However, you are only 5 months into the 1 year Factory Warranty, so I will pass your information on to our contact at Rolair to see if he can help. You will have to drive your air compressor to a service location, but since it's a portable unit I hope that won't be too difficult.
more
Was this review helpful?
166
Dan Z.
Lethbridge, CA
REVIEWED
AUG.
12
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Complete Garbage
Had my compressor for 2 years now and has never worked properly. Doesn't work at all in cold weather and if it's not the cold it's the reset button constantly tripping. Worst part is I talked to Rolair and they are not willing to do anything about it. Stay away.
Was this review helpful?
189
Darrell P.
Lincolnton, NC
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Overall- Very Good
Overall, a very good compressor.

I was looking for a good trim compressor for my finish carpentry business and after reading all the other reviews decided on the "Bull" One other review stated you could run 4+ trim guns with the compressor, however I guess this is just depending upon the job you are doing.

I install a lot of trim in the multi-family housing industry which is pretty much a production pace job. I had to increase the psi that I normally run my guns on from around... more
Was this review helpful?
101
Zachary B.
Tampa, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/11/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Compressor / Crap Gauges
The Gauges that come on this compressor are the cheapest junk I have ever seen. I blew out my nail gun because the gauge was stuck and not reading properly. I was able to take the gauges off my old compressor, so easy solve for me, but my gun is still broken....
Zachary Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
80
Gary G.
Palm Coast, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/2/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Covered In Oil
My compressor arrived and as I unpacked it oil was all over. The entire machine was covered. I spent an hour trying to get it cleaned up and working. I had to replace the oil and filter.

It still leaves oil on my work bench dripping from nooks and crannies.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Its Too Early For These Reviews
Gary Recommends This Rolair Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Gary,
We apologize for the inconvenience! We are working with the folks at UPS to improve service in your area.

Even if your shipment was dropped off when you weren't home, you can still file a damage claim as long as you do it quickly. You can either call UPS directly at 1-800-742-5877, or use their online link: https://wwwapps.ups.com/webClaims/create?loc=en_US&report_type=1.

UPS will ask to see the packing materials so they can verify that the damage was caused during shipping. Factory Warranties do not cover shipping damage. We will contact you directly with your tracking number.
more
Was this review helpful?
102
William G.
Orange County, CA
REVIEWED
JAN.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Strong Enough To Run A Texture Hopper Gun
Asked several different people who sell air compressors and was told it would be very difficult to find an air compressor strong enough to run a hopper gun and still be under 100 pounds.

Well my friends no wonder why this is called a bull..... i have a sharpshooter 2.0 and this bull weighing in under 70 pounds will and can do it.
William Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
70
Robert F.
Alvarado,, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/26/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rolair Bull
I have replaced two older, louder air compressors with the Bull. My shop has air lines running through it, so I have an older 30 gallon tank that I am using the Rolair to fill up.

So far, it is working like I expected with the Bull as the main compressor. I use the air supply mainly to run finish nailers and to blow dust out of hard to reach areas. I am giving it 5 stars.
Robert Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
81
Richard R.
Fayetteville, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Compressor
Bought online after reading reviews. Quick delivery and fair price. Perfect for nail guns & general garage work.

In cold weather I had a challenge the first time because I didn't read the cold weather instructions. Once I read them, hit the button, opened the valve- it started right up.

I'm happy with it and it seems to be good quality. I can unplug it and it will hold pressure for several days.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable, Price
Cons: A Bit Noisy
Richard Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
92
Walt
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast Service
Ordered the Bull about noon Tuesday. It was at my location in NY Thursday afternoon. Put on the intake fitting, dropped in the dipstick, moved my air chuck from the old dead unit and turned the regulated gauge up to read it better. Took less than 1/2 hour and a 1/8 street elbow. It is all I could want in a compressor.
Walt Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Terry E.
Brazoria, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/26/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does All I Need Plus
Rolair (The Bull) is a well built compressor, easy to run, and fairly low maintenance. Operates all of my Light/Med tools well, keeps pressure good.

Gauges could be better placed, and unit is a little heavier than I like, but if you want quality, steel weighs.

Overall it's one of the best portable compressors I've owned, and I've had a few. It didn't come with fittings, but I had plenty. I would buy again.
Pros: High Quality, Fast, Durable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy, Bad Instructions
Terry Recommends This Rolair Product
Terry's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"PED takes care of their customers. Enough Said..."
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
Earl M.
Denison, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
X Carpenter And Roofer
I just got the compressor in the mail today and got a surprise when I couldn't plug my air hose in- there was no female plug socket on the regulator.

I got what looks like a carb. manifold in the box. Maybe they mistakenly put that in the box instead of the female adaptor?

After that it shot Paslode framing nails great w/50ft. hose.
Pros: High Quality, Quiet, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Earl Recommends This Rolair Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Earl,
We apologize for the inconvenience! If you are missing anything from your shipment, please give the folks at Rolair a call at 920-349-3281. They will be happy to send you the missing parts.
more
Earl Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"You left off the female socket for the air hose on the regulator. What's that about???"
 more
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Earl,
Your air compressor shipped directly from the folks at Rolair, so please give them a call at 920-349-3281. They will be happy to ship you the missing part.
Was this review helpful?
93
Lorrence P.
Spring City, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/24/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly As Promised
I purchased this compressor about 1 month ago and so far I am very pleased! It has performed exactly as promised.

I use it at home and at my store property for rehab projects. It is easier than my previous unit to carry from place to place with its carry handle. Thanks for a great product!
Was this review helpful?
82
Allan B.
Hebron, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/2/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Handy Man
Love it, works great. I refinish furniture, and use on the job for my nail guns.
Pros: High Quality, Fast, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy, A Little Louder Than Expected
Allan Recommends This Rolair Product
Allan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"great price"
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Jaon S.
Houston, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/4/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awsome Compressor
This compressor is awsome. Kept up with 2 flooring staples no problem and it's solidly built. This is the best $250 buy.
Jaon Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Glenn T.
Plantsville, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/15/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Bull Will Last A Long Time
I had an older Campbell Hausfeld wheel barrow-type compressor and needed to upgrade.

There was something missing from the package when it was delivered, but I called Air Compressors Direct and they mailed it out to me really fast.

I mainly use the compressor for small stuff- inflating, tire change, etc... but if I need to use a nail gun or construction-type tool I'm sure it will handle it.

For what I do with it, The Bull will last a long time.
Was this review helpful?
72
David B.
Northfield, VT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/9/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy With This Little Compressor
I bought it because we're refurbishing a 40 year old log home and it has proven to be a very versatile tool.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, High Quality
David Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Kurt W.
Croswell, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/8/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Air Compressor Is The Best
Shipping was fast, and the product was excellent.
Pros: Durable, Quiet, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Heavy
Kurt Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Gary
REVIEWED
FEB.
01
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Keeps Up
I have owned a "Bull" for over 5 years now using it every day in my trim carpentry business. I have had no problems with it and it will easily keep up with 4+ trim guns or two framing guns when we do a deck.

I am very pleased with my "Bull".
Was this review helpful?
40
David L.
Monroe, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/30/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product
Quiet and consistent performance, I'll never buy any other brand
David Recommends This Rolair Product
David's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick Shipping, Great Communication."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
James B.
Emerson, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/2/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Good Lacks Features
My 10 year old Rigid developed a pin hole in the lower tank and this seemed a good replacement. Good price and similar output as my old one. The Rigid however had a couple of features I had grown used to that the Rolair lacks.

The Rigid had two quick disconnect outlets with disconnects and the gauges and controls were on a panel like the dashboard in your car and were very easy to see. The Rolair has one outlet (and no port for a second which means more plumbing) and the gauges are... more
James Recommends This Rolair Product
James's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipped quick and was as advertised."
 more
Was this review helpful?
41
Joseph P.
San Pablo, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/17/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Hard As Advertised
Arrived on time and in tip top shape.
it was already oiled and showed signs of having been tested as advertised.
WORKS great and is relatively quiet.
Runs two rapidly firing staple guns at a time and I have also used it to run a air ratchet.
Happy with my purchase thus far.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Store
Cons: Bad Instructions
Joseph Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Federico L.
Bridgewater, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/22/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
15
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Excellent Quality, Finicky On Re-charge
Chose The Bull after long research. Delivery by FedEx was excellent, - no oil leaks even though it was already filled. However, it did not start on first try even though the tank drains were open. Just the motor humming so I figured it could be voltage drop across the extension cord.

Indeed it ran okay after plugging it directly into the wall outlet. While using it for changing brake rotors on my car and being idle in-between wheels, I noticed that it wont recharge properly- a slow flopping... more
Pros: High Quality, Quiet, Price, Easy To Store
Cons: Difficult To Use
Federico's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Website is user friendly, prices very reasonable. Highly recommended."
 more
Was this review helpful?
41
Donovan R.
Halstead, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/17/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
08
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Running Of The Bull
Researched the options for a new air compressor - finally decided on the Rolair The Bull.

The Bull did not disappoint - quiet, quick to fill the tank. I decided to "prove my manhood" by not worrying about the weight of an oil compressor - good decision - I can still lift it into the pickup.
Pros: High Quality, Fast, Durable, Quiet
Donovan Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Kenneth C.
Mineola, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/7/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Compressor But Skimped On The Quick Connector
I really like this compressor but I was a little perturbed that it arrived without the quick connect coupler. I sent an email to ACD concerning the issue and received a phone call from ACD the next business day (which I appreciate). The rep apologized and informed me that he had received similar inquires but did not offer a remedy other than to say that he had contacted the manufacturer and would try to place emphasis in the product description that this compressor does not come shipped with... more
Pros: High Quality, Quiet
Cons: Missing The Quick Connect Coupler, Not Ready To Use As Advertised In The Description
Kenneth Recommends This Rolair Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Kenneth,
I understand that you're disappointed, so I checked our product page and we don't advertise that the unit comes with the coupler. It may be that since the user needs to supply the hose and air tools, the coupler was considered part of that set up. To inform future customers we have updated our Features page to specifically mention the coupler isn't included.

Rolair is also very interested in customer input, so we forwarded your comments to them the same day you emailed us.

We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
41
Justin C.
Paradise, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/2/14
REVIEWED
APR.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
I like it, pumps fast, but a bit loud and heavy, but that is what u get when you have fast air.
Pros: Fast, Features
Cons: Heavy
Justin Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Michael G.
Hastings, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/6/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
27
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Vague Instructions
Read through all the instructions, but it did not tell me what kind of oil it was shipped with. Did not show how to install the air filter. Changed oil to an all season oil.

I like the speed that it builds pressure. I believe that this compressor will last a long time with the right type of operating and maintenance instructions. I needed instructions for my particular model, not a half-assed manual that pertains to six different models.

I do like the compressor though.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Fast
Cons: Bad Instructions
Michael Recommends This Rolair Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
Please feel free to contact the folks at RolAir at 920-349-3281. They'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.
more
Was this review helpful?
74
Chris T.
La Vernia, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/30/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exceeded Expectations
It couldn't be easier to get up and running. Opened the box, pulled compressor out and prepared to turn it on. Although there was a warning to make sure the pump had oil, it was already serviced.

I installed an air hose fitting, read the instructions to make sure I was ready to plug in and turn on. After following all instructions I turned the switch on and it came to life. Only problem was the tank wasn't filling with air but the motor kept running trying to fill. After rereading over... more
Pros: Durable, I'd Buy It Again, Fast
Cons: Bad Instructions
Chris Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Walt I.
Jet, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/25/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quality Is Way Far Above Other Brands
Nothing cheap with this air compressor, the quality is way far above the other brands that I looked at. I never have been a fan of no lube compressor, so this one fits the bill perfectly.

Dealing with Air Compressors Direct has been great, look forward to deal with them again.
Pros: High Quality, Quiet, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
Walt Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Thomas S.
Felton, DE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/6/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Complements To The Bull
VERY well built. I wear hearing aids and it is quiet; the company is very good also.
Pros: High Quality, Quiet, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Thomas Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
52
Stanley D.
Farmington Hills, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/22/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rolair Bull
Quiet and fills tanks quickly. Made the mistake of plugging into extension cord I should know better since it draws 14A. The thermal breaker under the black cover worked perfectly preventing damage. Reset and good to go. Very happy overall.
Pros: High Quality, Fast, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Stanley Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Rohan P.
Collierville, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/2/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
03
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Quality
I use mine for home projects. When I first opened the package it did not work. I called the manufacturer and we rotated the fan, and it has worked since. It's not as quiet as they claim but it does the job.
Pros: Easy To Use, Fast
Rohan Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Michael S.
Tahlequah, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/24/14
REVIEWED
FEB.
22
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Solid Compressor
Like others on these reviews, the compressor shipped without the female hose coupling. Called Rolair Customer Service and it shipped out free. Weird, but not a huge problem.

Great compressor. Airs up FAST. Runs my nail gun, brad nailers, etc. with ease. Would handle a roofing nailer without a problem.

It's the one to get.
Pros: Easy To Use, Fast, Quiet, Features
Michael Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
31
David M.
Corydon, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/29/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tool
Needed a good air tool, this is it.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable, Fast
Cons: Heavy
David Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
31
John R.
Madera, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/7/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Superfast Seller On A Great Little Compressor.
My order for the compressor was processed and shipped within 2 hrs.The compressor was received on time and in perfect condition.Can't ask for better service than that. Thank you Air Compressor Direct!!

I was trying to decide between the Senco PC1131 and the Rolair FC2002, they seem to be the same compressor with a different paint job (both companies are American based and highly reputable). The Senco compressor is $40's cheaper but the Rolair uses ball valves on the tank drains and tests... more
John Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Jeff T.
Plymouth, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/25/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rolair (the Bull) 2-hp
Does what it should. It is the only 2hp compressor that I found in its class. Totally satisfied.
Jeff Recommends This Rolair Product
Jeff's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent service, fast shipping, good follow up."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Timothy .
Kersey, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/1/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Deal
This same air compressor I found here was for was nearly 100$ more in Denver almost 50 miles away. I got FREE shipping and it arrived in 3 short days after the order. It works great and the price was unbeatable anywhere.
Was this review helpful?
21
Robert Y.
Bernhards Bay, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/3/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value
Great compressor! I own a small business doing residential carpentry and this compressor is perfect for me. The price was right and you can't beat the free shipping
Robert Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
21
John S.
Rice Lake, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/7/15
REVIEWED
APR.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tough Compressor
The Bull works great for me. Solid design, quiet, and I love the 100% duty cycle motor. Thanks for the super fast shipping. I'm in Rice Lake, WI and I received it about 36 hours after I placed the order!
Pros: High Quality, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations
John Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
32
Dave W.
Elkhart Lake, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/29/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Recovers Faster
My old one quit and it is something I use everyday. This one recovers faster than my previous compressor and delivery was very quick.

I am very happy with it.
Pros: High Quality, Fast, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Dave Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Donald D.
Eliot, ME
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/6/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Completely Satisfied
Excellent valve, works as described.
Pros: Durable, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again, Excellent Design Fabrication
Donald Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Donald D.
Farmington, NH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Fine Machine
After searching through many compressors I settled on The Bull, and am I satisfied.

Shipment was flawless as was the packaging, starting and workmanship.

It does as advertised.
Was this review helpful?
21
Mike
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/27/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Recovers Quickly
I haven't used it much but it started great right out of the box and worked very well.

It is quiet compared to the oil-less models and recovers quickly. The disadvantage is that it popped the circuit breaker which I figured it would due to the cold temperature in my garage at about 15 degrees here in Minnesota. I brought it inside and it warmed quickly and was off and running.

So far so good.
Was this review helpful?
10
Roderick M.
Zelienople, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/16/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Its Great!
No problems with it, I really like the fact that the regulator is metal, not plastic. It's a quality machine. Very happy with it.
Roderick Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
11
James G.
Decatur, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/28/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic Product
This air compressor is the best. I love it. It is quiet and keeps up with all my guns. Get for any job site.
James Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Donn H.
Murrieta, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/13/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Needed A Quality Air Compressor For Home Uses
I wanted a home air compressor to run my air tools and inflate pool toys. I knew that an oil lubricated air compressor has a longer life that a non-oil lubricated air compressor.

When the compressor arrived I set the compressor up and used it for inflating the pool toys and completed a base board project using my nail gun. The compressor performed perfectly and has a quick recovery.

I am sure this compressor can support much more than I have used it for. The compressor is a little... more
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable, Reliable
Donn Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Phil H.
Jamaica Plain, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/2/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
25
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Compressor
Not much of a story here, my old compressor after many years of hard abuse finally let go and my tool guy told me just to buy another one and he said Rolair is a great buy for the dough.

So far its worked great with three hoses run off it for roofing and framing.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable, Price
Phil Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Chris S.
Dobson, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/9/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Compressor At A Low Price
I've used the compressor without any problems.
Pros: High Quality, Price, Easy To Use, Fast
Cons: Poor Placement Of Guages
Chris Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Paresh P.
Corona, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Would Recommend Buying This
Would recommend buying this. Strong built.
Pros: High Quality, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Cons: Heavy, Hard To Move Around
Paresh Recommends This Rolair Product
Paresh Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"Very detailed description of almost every product and the review of the buyers help decide which product fits the individuals. Thank you."
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Jim
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/26/13
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Heavy Will Work For Us
It arrived, we unpacked it and ran it wide open to see how much air we could expect when driving a big nail gun.

This thing runs smooth, & produces lots of air. It is going to the Bahamas for a construction project so that is the reason for the test. It did not have a quick disconnect so that was installed here, repacked with a hose and off it went.

Good buy, all that we expected.
Was this review helpful?
11
Brian
REVIEWED
FEB.
26
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Compressor
This is a good compressor. I have only had it for about a month but so far, so good.

It's nice and compact as well as powerful.
Was this review helpful?
11
James M.
Katonah, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/31/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Deal
Air compressor works very well. Delivered as advertised.
James Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Robert G.
Barnegat, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/28/14
REVIEWED
MAR.
12
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Solid Machine But...
Needs lighter oil in cold environments. Below 50F it has trouble starting. Opening the valves when starting also helps a lot.
Pros: Fast
Cons: Unreliable
Was this review helpful?
12
John
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/11/13
REVIEWED
APR.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works As Advertised
Impressive. Works as advertised. Reasonably quiet. I have used it twice running a single frame nailer; it kept charged well.
Was this review helpful?
23
Jim
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/16/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
07
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great!
It works great!!!
Was this review helpful?
23
Jay O.
Tulsa, OK
REVIEWED
DEC.
05
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Working Well
I ordered this unit and they shipped it right out; it's working well for me.
Was this review helpful?
12
Andy K.
Homeworth, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/12/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
03
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pay A Little More, Get Superior Quality
I bought this because I needed a dependable home shop compressor that was portable and had the power for different chores.
This was to replace a different brand's unit purchased only 2 years ago which did not hold up to even the slightest use.

This one is a great buy, and super delivery in less than a week. Sometimes it pays big dividends to pay very little more upfront
to get superior quality.
Was this review helpful?
01
Scott M.
Bristol, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/17/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great All Around
I am very happy with my purchace, It is quick and powerful. Great experience all around, thank you.
Was this review helpful?
01
John H.
Warminster, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/9/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
11
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Next To Worthless
We rely on having a dependable air compressor for our work. Ordered the Rolair Bull. Can't say we abused it in any way. Placed it in one spot and plugged it in about 3 weeks ago. It simply stopped delivering compressed air last week. Had to drop what we were doing and go out and buy a replacement at Lowe's so we wouldn't have to wait.

We were using an old compressor previously that was inconvenient since it didn't shut off automatically.So when we ordered the Rolair as a replacement we... more
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
John,
Hello

We are sorry to hear of the issue you are having with the air compressor you purchased. I would suggest contacting Rolair directly since they manufacture and warranty the product. They can be reached at 920-349-3281.

Thank You
more
Was this review helpful?
24
Robert Balke
Arcata, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/22/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
I was impressed with the unit. All I had to do was take it out of the box screw on the air filter check the oil and plug it in. it filled the air tanks in 1 minute and it produces enough air to run my air tools.
Pros: Easy To Use, Fast, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Bad Instructions
Robert Recommends This Rolair Product
Was this review helpful?
02
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Rolair FC2002 reviews.Compare our Rolair FC2002 ratings. Find the Rolair FC2002 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct