Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Puma PK-6060V Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Free Freight$699.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
Free Freight$699.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$699.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$698.61
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Puma PK6060V Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Quiet (35)
Price (28)
I'd Buy It Again (23)
High Quality (17)
Exceeded Expectations (16)
Cons
None (4)
Heavy (3)
Packaging (2)
Scratched (1)
Does Not Come With An Ai... (1)
95% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
112 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Michael B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/29/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
35 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
31
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Update To My "looks Good" Review
Posted review August 13 2013. Check it out! Attached to this is a video review of the same product on You Tube.
Michael Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
193
Mike Z.
Lakeland, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/20/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Puma Does Not Equal Qc
Received mine last Friday and got around to finally hooking it all up. Turned it on yesterday to do the 20 minute break-in and shortly after noticed oil leaking out of front pump cover. Good reason. There is suppose to be 4 bolts holding front cover plate on. Mine only has 3 and where the 4th should be was never opened up. That is where it is leaking from.

Called Air Compressors Direct, they said they would redirect me to PUMA, Got disconnected. Found number for Puma and gave model number... more
View Image
Mike Does Not Recommend This Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Mike,
I'm sorry there's an issue with your compressor- I understand your frustration.Your picture perfectly illustrates the situation, so I'll ask our Post Sales team to follow up with our rep at Puma to get this resolved. We will keep you updated through your account.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Ron
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/31/14
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't Beat It For The Money!
I had a Puma 60 gallon compressor 25 years ago. I bought this one and was amazed how little it had changed over the years. It was a good compressor back then and still is. Same 2 cyclinder V pump that I had back then...it looks so similar to what I had before, I can't see much difference.

I keep seeing people saying this compressor is quiet, no compressor this size is quiet. You can say that given it size, it is reasonably quiet but you would be disappointed if you were expecting it to... more
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, High Quality
Ron Recommends This Puma Product
Ron's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great experience, no problems."
 more
Was this review helpful?
123
Kent L.
Dayton, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/11/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet Compressor
I recently purchased the 3 HP Puma 60 gallon compressor (August 2016). The trucking company called ahead on the delivery day and unloaded the unit at the street on time. The driver was kind enough to pull it up the driveway and into my garage.

I unwrapped most of the unit to inspect the motor, and other key components. Everything was fine. The unit was bolted to a small pallet and then to a regular size pallet. The compressor was braced from top to bottom with wood beams nailed to the... more
View Image
Kent Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ken M.
Lancaster, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/17/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased!
Coming form a 2HP 20-gallon compressor that lasted 30 years and 4 months the Puma should have noticeable more capacity, which it does. I placed it in a storage shed about 10' from my garage and when it is running you can barely hear it! I coupled the compressor with a Rapidair piping kit and I'm very pleased with all of it.

I mounted it on rubber isolators which really helped in noise reduction. It's so nice to leave the system at a certain pressure and come back a day or two later to see... more
View Image
Ken Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
32
Joseph D.
Greer, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/23/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
I picked this unit from www.aircompressorsdirect.com based on components used, specifications, and customer reviews. I knew what was needed in pressure, volume, and style of pump. That narrowed the field to a few units in my price range. The unit arrived ontime, and nicely palletized.

On power up , I noticed the motor making a little noise. I loosened up the belt just a little, thinking the motor was under a little too much stress. Problem solved.

I also noticed the oil sight glass was... more
View Image
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Features
Cons: None
Joseph Recommends This Puma Product
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"It's an excellent website, the ability to look at specs, components, and reviews was just excellent."
 more
Was this review helpful?
13
Travis T.
Kanosh, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/1/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Air Compressor/horrible Shipping
I ordered my PUMA on the 1st of May. At that time they had offered a free lift gate service. I received an email stating that I would get another email once my air compressor had shipped. I waited 10 business days and no word on the status of my order. I called air compressors direct and they promptly responded and said I will have an answer within an hour. A short while later, well within the hour, I received an email stating that it had shipped along with a tracking number and a phone... more
View Image
Travis Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
13
Mark M.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/13/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
02
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Looks Great, Just Broke In, Have A Problem...
Ordered May 13th and think I received it less than 10 days after. Delivery was fantastic right into my garage. It was secured to a very beefy pallet and wrapped nicely in plastic. Looked to be in near perfect shape upon initial inspection.

It took me over a month to get someone out to wire it and I just fired it up for break in yesterday (June 30th). There seemed to be a rattle and I was pretty sure it was coming from the belt guard. Today I tried removing the belt guard and two of... more
View Image
Mark Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Mark,
I'm sorry the belt guard rattles. You can contact Puma directly at (901) 744-7979, and please have the serial number of your air compressor handy when you call them.

If you have any issues getting a replacement please call us at 1 (866) 437-8002 and we'll be happy to ask our Puma sales rep to step in and help move things along.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
12
Mike Zellars
Lakeland, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/20/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Follow Up On Puma Qc And Acd Response
You will see my review a couple items down. ACD responded and said they would contact post sales team to help the problem. Been over a week now and not one contact. So I still have leaky pump on brand new compressor. All they need to send me is a new front cover for pump and one bolt. Doesnt seem much to ask but guess so.
Mike Does Not Recommend This Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Mike,
When we contacted the folks at Puma on 9/2 they said their technician Steve was already working with you to resolve your issues. Since this new review shows this isn't the case, we will contact Puma again today to expedite your repair or replacement. We will email you through your account with what we find out.

Please feel free to contact us at (866) 437-800, 'service@aircompressorsdirect.com' or using the Contact Us link in the upper right corner of our website if you have any further question or issues.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark L.
Bridger, MT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/17/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Compressor
Arrived in fine condition. Easy to wire up and plumb in, quiet and quick to make air.
Mark Recommends This Puma Product
Mark's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"No problems here."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael J.
Woodstock, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/28/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Buying Experience
Ordered the air compressor and was very pleased with the overall experience. Shipped quickly and arrived on a straight truck with a lift gate. Driver was able to wheel into my shop. Easy peasy...can't ask for more than that!

Oh, and the compressor is a solid well built tool. Surprisingly quiet. Very happy with the purchase!
Michael Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Chris D.
Canton, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/14/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Came Fast & Well Shipped
Great compressor. Came fast and well shipped. Can't ask for any better for price.....
Chris Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Jim Isaacs
Hazel Green, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/4/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Impressed
I did a lot of research before deciding on the Puma- the free lift gate delivery sealed the deal.
Pros: Quiet, Price, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: None
Jim Recommends This Puma Product
Jim's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I was impressed both by the buying process and the product. Compressor shipped in just a few days and the freight company contacted me about a week after I ordered it to arrange delivery. Compressor arrived undamaged, setup was straightforward. It's surprisingly quiet, fills the tank quickly, and the quality is evident."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Chris B.
West Portsmouth, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/12/16
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
So Far, So Good!
After receiving it was well protected in shipment, no damage at all!

Wiring was easy. The motor made a banging sound called Puma Corp and the shipped me a new one in 4 days!

Other then that haven't used it long enough to know really!
Pros: Quiet
Chris Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Tim Mcg.
Phoenix, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/14/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Quality
I received the compressor in good shape except for the captive hardware located on the belt guard that are located two at each end that hold the bottom portion of the belt guard. It has four bolt on it two at each end l found that one was cross threaded and the bolt and the captive nut cannot be removed since have most of threads gone.

I spoke with one of your reps and I received new bolts which do no good since the captive hardware on the belt guard has no usable threads. If possible would... more
Tim Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Tim,
We will be happy to contact Puma once again and ask them to send you a replacement belt guard. We'll send you an email through your account with the details.
more
Tim's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Happy... But if you can send me a belt guard that is not damaged I would be over the top HAPPY."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Benton F.
Carrollton, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/8/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Compressor But Needs Repairs
Received the compressor in good shape and installed it without any problems.

After having it for about two months, the pulley came loose and burnt the belt and gouged the motor shaft. I contacted Puma and they sent out a brand new motor and pulley, but no belt.

The motor was crammed into a box with styrofoam broken up and crammed in beside the motor. There are little bits of styrofoam all over and inside the motor. I blew them out with compressed air and all appears to be OK.

I... more
Pros: Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use
Cons: Broke Within Two Months
Benton Recommends This Puma Product
Benton's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Dealing with Air Compressors Direct was fine. Puma Manufacturing had some issues but they came through with the parts."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike M.
Mobile, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/9/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor With Great Service
I had been shopping around for about a month looking at different air compressors and trying to find one made in the USA.

I then found Air Compressors Direct and they had exactly what I was looking for and made in America. I bought the Puma single stage 60 gallon.

The compressor was at my house within 3 days of my purchase. Free delivery with lift gate truck provided. The freight company was great, the driver was very nice and very helpful.

I had the compressor wired in and mounted... more
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Drain Valve On Bottom Of Tank Is Hard To Get To Easly Modified
Mike Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Mike,
I'm glad you like your new compressor! Puma delivers very good value for the price, but I'm sorry- it isn't made in America.

To legally carry the "Made in USA" label a product must be assembled in the USA, and be made of parts manufactured in the USA. In today's market you will find very few brands that qualify (they are very expensive), but there are several brands that are assembled in the USA of globally sourced parts.

The Puma units are made of globally sourced parts and can't be considered "Made In USA" so we don't say that anywhere on our website.

We appreciate your business, and I think you will get good service from your Puma compressor.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
David B.
Browns Mills, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/11/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Carpenter Handyman
This compressor is a replacement for my 30 yr old Sanborn Black Max, which still runs but won't reach max PSI.

Hoping this Puma with its extra volume and HP will meet my demand. Unfortunely I have to build a outside room for it, which is not completed at this time, but soon.

The shipping time was great and came well mounted on its pallet with no apparent damage. Plus I got free lift gate service.

I'll report back once I have it all hooked up and running. Thanks.
David Recommends This Puma Product
David's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Surprised at the excellent shipping response."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Chris A.
Manson, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/29/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Value Compressor
This is a quality compressor at an affordable price delivered.

The pump runs at a relatively lower speed than most 60 gallon compressors and the V cylinder design with out of phase compression strokes make for a more pleasant sound in the shop.
Chris Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jimmie T.
South Shore, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/19/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Would Buy It Again In A Heartbeat
Bought this for my new garage and love it.

Set up was easy- holds air for days with no leaks if not used. Put a filter system on it and it's quiet; you can still hear people in garage that're with you.

Would buy again in a heartbeat... Already have buddies wanting one just like it.
Jimmie Recommends This Puma Product
Jimmie's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy and very fast shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Quang T.
Tacoma, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/13/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Compressor, Good Customer Service
I ordered my compressor online, then the next day I realized that was not the one I wanted. I emailed back to Air Compressors Direct and asked them what should I do to reorder the correct one.

Very quick next day I got the answer: my wrong compressor was canceled so I could proceed to order the correct compressor.

The compressor arrived right on estimate time of delivery without any damage.

Freight company person was very kind, he dropped it right at area where I wanted. Make sure... more
Quang Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael M.
Smithville, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/16/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Handles The Farm Chores
Compressor works great and handles the farm chores.

It would be helpful to know that you need fittings and electrical cord to wire up or wire direct.
Michael Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
On the main Features page for this unit the 4th bullet point says:
"230V Plug Not Included
ēNeeds to be purchased by customer to meet local code"

I am so sorry that you missed the listing, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/29/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
35 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
AUG.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Looks Good
It arrived undamaged. I had to move it around with an engine hoist because it weighs a lot. I set it on vibration pads and hooked it up to 45 feet of copper line to help condense the water.

I only ran it enough to break it in, a little longer than recommended. Not ready to use it yet. Even with cooling fins on the line from the cylinders to the tank and a 16 inch box fan blowing on the cylinders, the tank and air got hot. Will be adding an additional permanent fan to the cylinders... more
View Image
Pros: Price, Quiet, Easy To Use
Cons: Heavy
Michael Recommends This Puma Product
Michael Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Could have gotten a comparable Husky from the big Box stores for about less, but they're made in China, not the US, and then I'd have to rent a truck to get it home. Also wants a V configuration. AC Direct met my needs with the compressor and shipping. Would recommend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
164
Kenneth B.
Port Townsend, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/30/13
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works As Advertised
It took ten days for Puma to produce the compressor and another five days in transit. The compressor arrived in good condition and I can't say enough good about R&L carrier who handled the shipment.

I hard-wired it into a 40 amp, 220V CB and bolted it to a concrete slab in my shop with homemade 5/8 inch HDPE vibration isolators sandwiched between 1/4 inch aluminum plates. My shop has 1/2 inch steel pipe running throughout with a 1/2 inch filter and water separator within 18 inches of... more
Was this review helpful?
110
Larry L.
Trent, SD
REVIEWED
JAN.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Suprisingly Quiet
I've been a mechanic for 30 years and needed a good compressor for home. I don't like the usual noise and this one runs really quiet and seems to be what I was looking for.

The local store also carries all the parts and services the compressor.
Pros: Quiet, Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Larry Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
80
William O.
Somerset, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/30/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Feature Of All
I shopped around for the best price package and AirCompressorsDirect was the winner.

This compressor has an after-cooler off the head unit and that is a very good detail for better usage.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Features
Cons: Cheap Control Switch With A Plastic Air Line To It
William Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
70
Sam T.
Shreveport, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/3/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Seems Comparable
This compressor seems to be comparable to other 60 gallon ones, however I found a Husky at a big box store for less, that even with tax made this one higher overall.

You need to do something about the shipping pallet. It was broken (due to mishandling I guess). It was not made so that the fork jack the trucker used would fit it, the slots were too narrow.

I could have saved money and also bought an AMERICAN MADE product had I looked around before hand...
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Sam,
We appreciate your business, and believe you will find that the quality and performance of the Puma will be worth the extra expense in years to come. We will let the folks at Puma know that their pallets may need work.

For a unit to be labeled "Made In USA" more than 85% of it's parts must be manufactured here, and the unit must be assembled here. Compressors in the price category you've chosen may be assembled in USA, but are usually made of globally sourced components.

If you wish to pay the extra cash for a Made In USA compressor we are happy to help- just enter Made In USA in the Search box on our website, and scroll down to the size you are looking for.
more
Was this review helpful?
81
Tyler F.
Arcade, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/12/14
REVIEWED
APR.
28
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Leaking Tank
I was so excited to get this compressor and continue my restoration project. Just got power to it today and pressurized the tank only to find a nail size leak underneath the ball valve. In addition to the leaking tank the ball valve handle was stripped and could pull right off (bolt and handle pulled completely off). I would love to say it was the shipping company, but the wrapping on the tank was undamaged and it could have only come that way from the factory. It's so disappointing to wait... more
Pros: Quiet, Price
Cons: Low Quality
Tyler Does Not Recommend This Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Tyler,
I am so sorry for your disappointment; I understand how you would feel let down! The folks at Puma are great about resolving any issues quickly- they will take good care of you.

If you need a copy of your invoice, just click on My Account in the upper right corner of our website and follow the prompts to print one out. You can always call us (toll free) at (866) 437-8002 or email us at 'service@aircompressorsdirect.com' if you need further assistance.
more
Was this review helpful?
60
Tracy
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/10/13
REVIEWED
APR.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good First Impressions
The compressor arrived in great shape and was packaged very well. I've only had it in service for three weeks, but first impressions are very good.

It runs smooth and it doesn't have that high end compressor rattle like most units as it nears the top of the tank charge. This machine has more of a consistent "whir" which, as compressors go, is pleasant compared to most.

The air volume seems to be good for a single user shop environment. If you plan to have multiple users... more
Was this review helpful?
60
John N.
Houston, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/4/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
18
2013
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Horrible Customer Service From Puma
Not sure how these guys get such great reviews, or maybe I just got unlucky. I ordered the compressor on Monday, March the 4th. The ship time was 4 to 7 days. Seven business days later, it still wasn't shipped.

I called ACD for three days and they could not get PUMA to return an email or call about if or when the compressor was shipping. I finally gave up and cancelled on the end of the day Friday March the 15th. If this is the kind of crappy customer service they give when trying to GIVE... more
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
John,
We are so sorry for the inconvenience! We are working with the folks at Puma to improve communications.

Warranty work would be done by your local Authorized Service location, so you would be dealing with them face to face.
more
Was this review helpful?
104
Mark M.
River Heights, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/12/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
Got this to replace a Kobalt. Very impressed so far. It is much quieter and will run less because of its large tank. Glad I got it.
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, High Quality
Mark Recommends This Puma Product
Mark Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Had a loud compressor with problems. This one replaces it and it's great."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
John M.
Bigfork, MT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/4/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
26
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quieter Than Expected
Delivery was as expected in spite of a Montana snow storm. I was a bit disappointed to find that the "free shipping" did not mention a $50 remote area fee until late in the order placement process.

Following a 20 minute break in, it draws 11.3 Amps at 0 psi and 16.8 Amps at 130 psi shutdown, and it went from 0 psi to 130 psi in 7 min. 25 sec. at 32 F ambient.

Motor and head temperature rise during 30 minutes of operation are satisfactory.
Pros: Quiet
John Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
John,
Our system can't figure in the remote delivery fee the shipping companies add until you've entered your shipping address. We do explain it in the Free Shipping link on each page.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any disappointment!
more
Was this review helpful?
50
Lee R.
Cape Fair, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/6/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Takes Too Long To Build Up Air
Compressor is good, although it takes a long time to build back up air- 7 minutes. A little too long for what I thought it would be.
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Lee,
It's important to match the CFM of the tools you'll be using to the CFM of the compressor you buy- that way it won't take so long for the compressor to recover and you'll always have enough 'cubic feet per minute' of air when you need it.
more
Was this review helpful?
61
Tom
Newark, CA
REVIEWED
DEC.
25
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pretty Good For 16 Years
I've had one that looks just like this for 16 years. It's a single stage, and same size, but it says it has 6 HP. I'm thinking the 6 HP motor rating was exaggerated (probably 6HP peak), but it's been mostly a good compressor.

One air filter got a crack in it and fell off a few years ago. I had to replace the pressure switch on it last year. The outlet valve on it was machined badly and didn't fit the 3/4" pipe fittings (with the threads completely bottomed out and still not... more
Was this review helpful?
50
Douglas M.
Citrus Heights, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/20/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
10
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Deal Out There
This is the best deal going on the internet or at a store. Product was delivered in perfect condition in a reasonable amount of time. This air compressor is much more quiet than my previous one. Set up was simple and haven't had any issues.
Douglas Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Jim
REVIEWED
MAR.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Air Compresser
I am happy with the compressor except I can't seem to find filter elements for the PK-6060v.
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Jim Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Jim,
The folks at Puma list Midwest Tool & Compressor Service, Mandan 58554, 701-527-2539 as their North Dakota Service location. You can call them, or give Puma a call directly at (901) 744-7979 to see if they've added anyone else in your area.
more
Was this review helpful?
40
Gary M.
Dallas, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/16/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
28
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Completely Satisfied
I do not have any negative feedback. The compressor came very well packaged, even the truck driver was impressed.

The user manual and instructions were very user friendly and simple, as well as the wiring diagram. It was ready to go out of the packaging with the exception of wiring, I just went over the compressor for belt tension and loose bolts, all was as it should be.

I called PUMA before my purchase which is in Tennessee, great customer support and answered all my questions about... more
Pros: Quiet, Price, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Gary Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
40
James M.
Greenville, IL
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2009
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not Quite What Is Says
I bought this compressor from a local farm store where I'm located. After looking at other options this seemed to be by far the cheapest, along with the most air for my money. However, I was very disappointed.

I brought it home to start working on my car- just using the da, cutoff wheel, and other random tools. Well, as soon as I would start using the tools this would turn on and never stop running. Then it would lose so much pressure, it was like there was a hole in the tank.

I called... more
Was this review helpful?
51
Charles I.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/17/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor So Far
I was on a budget and had a 4hp 11 gallon compressor that would just get worked into the ground. With this compressor it was beyond my expectations. A lot more quiet than my old oilless compressor and doesn't come on nearly as much. I considered this compressor cause of all the reviews. All the bad reviews (which were few) were all that had nothing to do with the actual compressor but with shipping damage. Just shows some people have to complain about something and can never be pleased. I... more
Pros: Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: None
Charles Recommends This Puma Product
Charles's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipping was fast and package was very good."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
James Buchan
Saugerties, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/4/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Christmas Gift
Old Compressor was the same (single stage, 60 gallon, cast iron) but 40 years old and very noisy, very slow to recover.
Went with this compressor due to the open cast iron pump, inter cooler, after cooler, valves already in place! This compressor is built to the same standards as its much larger counterparts! And quiet compared to most! Don't expect your compressor to not make noise, (not possible). But this one is quieter than most. This compressor is plug and play, I do my own electric,... more
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Features
James Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Corky C.
San Jose, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/11/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Puma Air Compersson
Had to replace a compressor my son took when he moved out. This Puma had good reviews and seemed to fit my needs. So far it has worked as advertised. Showed up sooner than they said it would, and the company did not bill my card until after delivery, I would deal with them again.
Corky Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Richard A.
Vancouver, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/2/14
REVIEWED
APR.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For Home Shop
Great for home shop. Quiet, compact and easy to install.

Only one wish is that they would add a power cord to an option list. Too much fun to play with.
Pros: Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Richard Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Justin W.
Sandusky, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/4/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very Hard To Beat For The Price!
I shopped long and hard before pulling the trigger on this compressor. To get a better quality unit with similar main features and the same or better fit & finish and had as many good reviews, I couldn't find one worth having that wasn't $150-$200+ more. To find a similar compressor with a measurably higher capacity rating, you approach or exceed the $1,000 mark to get something worth having.

For me I had to be realistic- it wasn't going to be hard to out power my old 25gal Craftsman I... more
Was this review helpful?
30
Paul
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/20/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
11
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
I was somewhat concerned that a 3-HP compressor could put out enough CFMs to power a stand-up blasting cabinet, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that it maintained over 100# of pressure (while continuously running) and blasting parts in the cabinet.

I was also concerned with the noise factor, as I'm using this in a garage in a residential setting. Again...I was surprised at how much quieter this machine is than much larger, noisier machines. With the doors closed,I can hardly hear... more
Was this review helpful?
41
Rick
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/7/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy So Far
I had an oilless 6 HP 60 Gallon Craftsman. It functioned all right, but the noise was just so bad I couldn't take it anymore.

So I did some research and found the Puma to be what I was looking for. I have had it only 3 weeks so far, but I am really impressed with it.

I have used it quit a bit in the last 3 weeks, and it has been able to keep up with my die grinders easily. The one thing I really like about it is it is so much quieter that the oilless. I can actually have the... more
Was this review helpful?
30
Conrad
Cleveland, OH
REVIEWED
OCT.
25
2011
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Well Made For The Price
Overall quality is very good. The compressor seems to bog down a little when it first starts to run, but as it continues to run for a few minutes, this improves. This is my first larger air compressor, so I'm not sure this is common with the larger units. I know my 2HP portable Ingersoll Rand compressor does not do this.

Although it has an American flag prominently displayed on the tank, I have my doubts that it is made in the USA. Nowhere on the unit or in the owners manual does it... more
Was this review helpful?
30
Ryan A.
Ramsey, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/8/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Air Compressor For The Money!
I did lots of research before I made this purchase. I look for quality that is my main concern, then price. For the money you can't beat this unit. I almost bought a Kobalt from Lowe's, but I am glad I spent a few more bucks and got the Puma. I like that you can replace parts on this if they go bad.

Also it's made in America. Lots of other brands say made in America but do more research and most are assembled here not built in the USA. It came with a decent sized paint defect, about a half... more
Ryan Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Eric H.
Verona, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/11/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
23
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Keyway Flew Out
No liftgate on truck; pulley set screws were not tight so the keyway flew out. After fixing it works fine.
Pros: Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Features
Eric Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Eric,
I see from your file that instead of requesting the liftgate at the time of purchase you contacted the manufacturer a couple of days later to request it.

We authorized Puma to add a liftgate truck to your order. I'm sorry the folks at Puma couldn't make it happen. We process orders as quickly as possible to get you the fastest service- but that makes changes after the sale is complete difficult to chase down
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Russell K.
Huffman, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/24/14
REVIEWED
MAR.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Unit
Compressor arrived in fine shape completely covered in bubble wrap. I supposed that could be good but it was difficult to determine if there was any hidden damage prior to receiving it at delivery.

I was replacing an 8 year old IR compressor that was a total piece of crap so setting up this new compressor was a snap. Bolting it down was a bit of a challenge but electrical and piping were essentially the same.

I did the 20 minute run-in and so far so good. I purchased a HR-8065... more
Pros: Quiet, Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Russell Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Daniel C.
Clear Brook, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/12/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
07
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fits My Needs
I am very satisfied with my Puma air compressor which I purchased from Air Compressors Direct. I did find it cheaper elsewhere but with free shipping and lift gate service this was the best deal.

Upon receiving my shipping confirmation email in a few days I called the trucking company and got the timeframe for delivery and it came on the day and time window they gave me, and the driver was nice enough to help me set it off the skid.

I've been looking at different compressors for some... more
Pros: Price, Quiet, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Daniel Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Dean
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/13/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Communication And Super Fast Shipping!
I researched compressors for several weeks before deciding on the Puma from Air Compressors Direct.com. So glad I did!

The compressor shipped the next day and arrived via the promised lift-gate truck a few days later. The driver placed it right where I wanted it and helped remove the packing material to check for damage. Not a scratch--not one!

The compressor appears to be very well made with high quality welds and finish. Set-up instructions were clear and easy to follow--and... more
Pros: Quiet, Price, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Dean Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
20
John P.
Griffin, GA
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Puma Air Compressor
I had mine for almost 15 years and it has been a work horse. The electric motor is starting to overheat and needs to be replaced, but that's to be expected.

The first 3 yrs of use I was building furniture on a daily basis for a living and it had my sanders going all day. Mine says made in the USA; if that is still the case that's another good reason to purchase it.

A fair price & good quality the old American way seems to still exists with this product!
Was this review helpful?
20
Robert
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/4/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice!!!
I've used it about a month now and really like it. It came very well protected from the shipper. Is very quiet compared to the craftsman I've been using. Very happy with this compressor.
Robert Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Larry B.
Williams, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/2/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rocky Start To Smooth Sailing
I was off to a rocky start getting it set up, but now that I have the unit going, it works great and runs quiet. I would recommend this product.
Larry Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Norman O.
Raymond, NE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/25/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
For the price this is the best compressor you can buy! Don't need ear plugs to be next to it and keeps up with all my air tools!
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Reliable
Norman Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Jon M.
Los Lunas, NM
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/14/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
05
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Impressed
I have needed a new compressor for years. I looked online, I compared CFM, price, and online reviews. I was looking at a different brand but it did not have a good review.

I selected the V-Twin Puma 3h.p. 60 gallon. I was impressed with how easy it was to order and how quickly it arrived.The delivery company (A.B.F) delivered it in perfect condition and was very courteous.

Thank you very much.
Pros: Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Jon Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Mike T.
Springview, NE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Looked Great
Have not really had a chance to use yet as I just got it hooked up. I turned it on, no problems. Seemed to run fairly quiet, didn't let it full cycle as I was very busy.

Looking forward to having a good compressor, I have always had portables with no reserve. Packaging was very good, got here when promised, great service.
Pros: Quiet, Price, Easy To Use
Mike Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Timothy H.
Clarksville, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/31/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
21
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
From selection on the website to delivery it was a great experience. The compressor was easy to install and exceeded my initial expectations.
Pros: Quiet, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Meets All My Personal Shop Requirements
Cons: Does Not Come With An Air Pressure Regulator
Timothy Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Cliff H.
Rupert, ID
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/13/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
04
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Much Quieter
Received air compressor within 2 weeks of purchase. Was easy to install and works great.

It is a replacement of a similar unit that dies, but this new Puma is much quieter.
Pros: Quiet, Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Cliff Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Rich
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/12/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Value
The shipping company was very easy to work with and delivered on time. This unit is heavy and large and came on an 18 wheeler, so plan your delivery accordingly.

The compressor is ruggedly built with good hardware and fittings. The aftercooler fins are a nice touch for this level of compressor.

Oil service and filter service are extremely easy. Very quiet, no vibrations, and fast recovery time. For the money, I don't think you could find a better product.
Pros: Quiet, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Rich Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Scott Phillips
Freeport, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/13/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Compressor
So far so good. Came on time. Shipping had no damage. Was easy to hook up. Runs up to expectations. Can't beat price.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Quiet, Price
Scott Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Anthony
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/27/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good So Far
I've only had it a week and haven't gotten the chance to really put it through it's paces yet, but everything functions properly and as advertised so far. This compressor is capable of running any equipment I could use in the forseeable future in my home machine shop/fabrication/auto mechanic environment (normally one person working), therefore most of it's "rating" will be based on reliability and length of service life.

It is much quieter than the 20 year old Craftsman 25-gallon... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Blake
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/1/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quietest Of Its Style
I was looking for a unit to run a D/A sander and some other grinders for a good price. This compressor is for my home shop and is used at night and on the weekends.

The wiring was easy took about 10 min. to get it all done, then I started it up for the 20 min. with the valve open for break-in. This compressor is the quietest compressor of its style that I have heard.

I hooked it up to the D/A and started to sand down a truck I am working on. I found that running it constantly the... more
Was this review helpful?
21
Bill
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/19/13
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Bigger & Quieter
I needed a bigger compressor now that I'm retired and have more time to spend in my shop. I did a lot of looking, read a lot of blogs and reviews and after much thought decided to go with the Puma. It cost $200 more than similar size from HD, Lowes or Tractor Supply.

One of the biggest selling points was the noise level. Indeed it's about half as loud as my 15 year old Sears horizontal 33 gal! You can stand next to it and still keep your hearing. I've not really used it but test run worked... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Gary S.
Rochester, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/23/13
REVIEWED
APR.
13
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Its A Beauty !!!!!!!
Guys- Buy, Buy, Buy Five Star Business Beautiful Compressor!!

I Had a Bear of a Time Getting It Down From the Two Skids! Almost Dropped It On Me. Had to Get My Engine Hoist and Pick It Off the Skids. It Weighed 330 Lbs.

But It's Off Safe; I Love It.
Was this review helpful?
10
Chris
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/1/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Small Issues
When I received the compressor, it was packaged well. Tons of bubble wrap etc. I unwrapped everything and noticed the pressure switch cover was damaged in transit. No big deal, only aesthetic.

BTW, this compressor does not come pre- wired so after wiring the compressor, I had the first start up. I noticed a very loud leaking of air sound. Turned out a compression fitting was installed incorrectly at the factory. After running to the hardware store I replaced the compression fitting sleeve.... more
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Chris,
The folks at Puma are very quality-conscious. Please give them a call at (901) 744-7979 to let them know about the pressure switch cover so they can replace it; they will also want to know about any assembly issues.

Please be sure to have the serial number of your compressor handy when you call, in case they ask for it.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Mike
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/27/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Nice Compressor
Just what I was looking for- quiet, and easy to do maintenance on. It has been working perfectly.

I used it on a sandblasting cabinet and I never ran out of air or had to wait. It fills back up in just a minute or two. The only drawback is that if you set it on the metal feet I had no clearance to open the drain on the bottom, it was right against the floor. So I used part of the skid that it was shipped on as a base for it to stand on. Now it is way more sturdy and I have 3-4 inches of... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Mike
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/17/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
10
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic !!!!
I will admit I went from a 15 gal Husky to the Puma 60 gal and you can't compare the two; but I'm very happy with the Puma and Air Compressors Direct.

The shipping took a bit longer than expected but I was frequently informed as to the status. Anyway the compressor arrived well packaged and the lift gate service was excellent.

I wired it up and ran it for the 20 minutes with valves open. I couldn't be happier with the noise level- or lack there of. It runs all my tools to include my... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ron
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/11/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
26
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Thrilled To Death
First off, I must applaud Air Compressors Direct for their quick handling of my order. I actually received the compressor before I was ready for it. I had anticipated the process to take longer.

Anyway, I just got it wired up and ran the break-in procedure, from the second I started it up I was thrilled to death! I'm coming from a 4hp, oiless, direct drive unit and compared to that, this thing purrs like a kitten. I can actually have a conversation with this one running!

I haven't... more
Was this review helpful?
10
John W.
Port Orchard, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/1/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
01
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quiet Compressor
Finally got air in my garage a couple of years after my 25 gal compressor died. This one seems to be a lot quieter than the old one which is a nice feature. Runs my d/a sander well and I piped it in to the garage so I have air wherever I need it. Have not used it a lot yet but so far I am happy with the purchase.
John Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles R.
Toano, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/6/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Diy'er - Up To The Task
I started a vehicle restoration and realized my existing home compressor was not up to the task. I went back and forth with 60-80 gal/3-5 hp units and settled on this PUMA which does not meet the 5 hp specs but was reported to hit the CFM I needed for blasting. After a weekend of tuning on the pressurized blaster - the paint started coming off. My only reference was a gravity feed unit with a much smaller compressor. So this was a HUGE improvement. I'm satisfied.

The unit itself arrived... more
Charles Recommends This Puma Product
Charles's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"As advertised!!! No issues or problems."
 more
Was this review helpful?
22
David Van Dorin
Johnstown, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/2/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
Great compressor! It's way quieter than I thought. I can run it while the baby is asleep. Runs the air tools good, but pressure gets low when the die grinder is used extensively. Delivery was lengthy but it's a big compressor so that's expected, and the guys put it right in the garage. I'm happy with my purchase.
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Heavy
David Recommends This Puma Product
David's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Like I said in the review it took awhile for delivery but its a large heavy item so that is expected. The delivery people in northern colorado were very easy to work with and the guy put it directly in the garage. It was actually delivered before the delivery date on the email. will buy from you guys again if I ever need another big compressor. The price was better than anywhere I looked with free delivery. Awesome!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David Gryglewicz
Centennial, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/1/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Had No Problem Keeping Up With Hvlp Gun
This unit has met all of my, admittedly, limited requirements and seems like it will do what I need for the long term (limited auto restoration).
Pros: Quiet, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
David Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Travis Bruehl
Winter Garden, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/16/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My First Upright Compressor
I absolutely love this thing! It's made well, in the US, out of high quality parts!

The only thing that was a pain was that it was shipped on 2 pallets - a pallet on top of a bigger pallet. It was a pain to get off of the pallets since it sat so high. But once I got it into place, it worked very well!! Shipping was also fast!!

I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Cons: Heavy, Packaging
Travis Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark L.
Celina, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/6/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
This is a great product and the price was very reasonable. Delivered on time by a very friendly and helpful guy.
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Reliable
Mark Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jenifer H.
Hyde Park, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/8/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
20
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Buy!
Looked at several other compressors and I kept coming back to this one because of the reviews.

Great compressor, quiet, and is perfect for what we needed. Thank you!
Pros: Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Jenifer Recommends This Puma Product
Jenifer's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great Customer Service called to ask a few questions and great to talk to very helpful."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Scott C.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/23/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Home Shop
I purchased this unit to replace my 25 year old compressor that finally gave up. My air use I would say is moderate to heavy at times. This compressor has no problem keeping up and is much more quiet than my old compressor.

It has a good confident sound when running that gives me the impression that it is a good, solid unit. Had it for a few weeks, we will see if it passes the test of time.
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Reliable
Cons: None
Scott Recommends This Puma Product
Scott's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Web site format very informative & easy to compare units. Vast selection of compressors. Free shipping & I got called by freight company to schedule delivery about a week after order was placed. Free lift gate service at the curb and rolled right up to my door! Can't beat that!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John D.
Phila, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/1/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Deal
Best compressor I ever owned.
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Durable
John Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Justin Johnson
Spokane Valley, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/20/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First Puma Air Compressor
Had an oiless 22 gallon air compressor for 11 years and finally outgrew it. Researched 60 gallon compressors at stores and on the internet and read lots of reviews and decided on the Puma. It is well put together and much quieter than my oiless compressor. Best 60 gallon compressor for the money.
Pros: Quiet, Price, High Quality, Easy To Use
Justin Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike C.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/5/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Compressor
Best bang for the buck. This compressor does all I need it to do and is quiet I can still hear my radio when it's running. I'm glad I bought this compressor.
Pros: Quiet, Price, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Mike Recommends This Puma Product
Mike's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"They dropped this at my work with the lift gate service the day and time they said."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark P.
Corona, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/5/14
REVIEWED
APR.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Unit
I'm going from a 33 gallon oil-less Craftsmen. This unit is much quieter and doesn't run nearly as much. I haven't put it thru it's real test yet as I will be using it to paint my classic Cadillac. But I think it will handle it just fine.

My only gripes are cosmetic so far. The unit came scratched near the top of the tank and on the mounting platform for the motor, it looks as though whomever installed the motor hit the tank and platform as they were lifting the motor into place. I would... more
Pros: Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Scratched
Mark Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Mark,
I'm sorry your unit arrived with scratches. We don't keep any touch-up paint on hand, but you could give the folks at Puma a call at (901) 744-7979 to see if they could send you some.

Please be sure to have the serial number of your unit handy when you call them; they may need it for reference.

We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tom J.
Kathy, TX
REVIEWED
APR.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Compressor
I bought Puma air tools, impact wrenches. Work very good. I had IR, but Puma is very good, and good performance.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Tom Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Sean Yakeley
Houston, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/14
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Damaged In Delivery
I received my Puma 6060v via freight last week as planned. It arrived on a pallet with some plastic wrapping around the power end. As I removed the plastic I noticed the belt guard badly damaged from what appeared to be something falling on or being dropped on the unit. In addition, some hydraulic oil was leaking from the fill cap.

I removed the guard and filled with oil and it now is working just fine. I called ACD to get a replacement guard but, I have not heard back yet. Good product... more
Pros: Price, High Quality
Cons: Packaging
Sean Recommends This Puma Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Sean,
Our records show that we are waiting for you to send us pictures of the damage. Please send them to 'service@aircompressorsdirect.com' as soon as possible; the window to file a concealed damage claim is very small!

We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience- we will work with the folks at Puma and our freight carriers to improve service in your area.
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Ken R.
Altamont, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/23/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Puma Pk6060v
Since I decided to replace my very noisy low-volume air compressor, I did an extensive search for reliable and quiet. I have a single stall garage as a shop to renovate old tractors and equipment, so noise level was important to me.

This compressor arrived with minor damage to the gauge and pressure regulator cover, caused by a poorly assembled pallet. ACD is working with me to get these parts replaced. The damage did not keep me from setting up the unit. I wired it with 8ga. on a 30... more
Was this review helpful?
11
Tom
Champlain, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/23/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
05
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet And Fast
Great compressor. I started out 47 years ago at 17 years old, painting with an small oiled CH compressor and no tank. I got an amazing amount of work done with that old compressor and it actually still works.

Then, 15 years ago, I got a oilless compressor with a 33 gallon tank. It gave me more capacity and enabled me to use air tools, but the noise will make the hair stand up on the back of your neck.

This Puma PK6060V is a huge step up from anything I've had and it's simply awesome.... more
Was this review helpful?
11
Dan
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/8/13
REVIEWED
APR.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Beautiful (for A Compressor)
First One Came, Looked Like It Had Been Rolling Around in the Back of a Semi. Air Compressors Direct Arranged For the Return, and Took Care of Me.

the New Ones Came Beautiful (For a Compressor). Quiet, Smooth Running, Great Machine. Thank You Air Compressor Direct For Such Great Service.
Was this review helpful?
00
Bob L.
Hatfield, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/8/13
REVIEWED
APR.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Keeps Up
It took longer to ship than anticipated but, after getting it set up and running, it is a well-made compressor.

I especially like the low noise, more like a rumble. Keeps up with most of my air tools.
Was this review helpful?
00
Eric
Wautoma, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/15/13
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good!
It took a long time to arrive but once I got the air compressor I noticed that it had a a lot of bubble wrap around the unit. I spent what seemed like forever unwrapping the unit and to my surprise there wasn't even a scratch on it.

I got it hooked up and let it run for about 25 min under no load. When I shut the valve it filled very quickly. I put it right to the test, I took off 4 tires, 4 break pads and rotors, and put it all back together using the impact for most of it. The unit never... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Alex
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/9/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cooling Fins & Ball Valve A Plus
I've been painting for around 8 years and I've had this compressor for about 3 weeks now- and it's awesome.

I am really satisfied with the craftsmanship and overall appearance. What I didn't expect to find and was a definite plus for me were the cooling fins that are wrapped all along the copper tube that runs down from the pump to the tank. Another plus is the little ball valve that they put in place of where the drain valve on the bottom of the tank is- very convenient. The shroud around... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tom
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/13/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Perfect
My compressor came safe and sound with great service by the trucking company's driver- he was careful and put it exactly as I wanted it.

After the installation and break-in period, it had a minor glitch. As it turns out it was leaking by the pressure relief valve. After calling Puma and telling George the problem, he sent out by Fed-Ex all the parts that it could be. I installed them all, and as it turned out the problem was the check valve on the tank. . . problem fixed.

I used... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Herb P.
Fort Wayne, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/1/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
11
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
No Complaints
The compressor arrived in about 10 days on a skid with the upper half wrapped in lots of bubble wrap.

It took me awhile to install as I put it in the basement and ran pipe up to the garage. I bolted it to the floor using hockey pucks under the feet.

The V-type compressor seems a little smoother running than some of the inline types I've been around.

So far its been used to run a DA sander and smaller paint guns with no complaints.
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeff W.
Independence, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/23/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
28
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet
Recently purchased The Puma PK6060v. So far I'm very impressed with the performance and how quiet it is. I would recommend this unit.
Was this review helpful?
00
Patrick
REVIEWED
FEB.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Compressor
This is a very good compressor- quiet and sturdy. It runs an air sander and only drops to 100psi, then recovers fast.

I had a 60 gallon, 6 HP Ingersoll Rand; it was $1200.00 bucks and not as good as this Puma is.
Was this review helpful?
00
Greg
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/21/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
13
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Everything I Was Looking For
It had everything I was looking for in a compressor and is quiet.

I received it within a week, and it was packed and wrapped with bubble wrap.
Was this review helpful?
00
Chris
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/15/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
28
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Much Quieter
Nice unit. The V-Twin configuration lends itself to low vibration and is much quieter than my vertical twin 5 HP unit.

So far so good- it appears to be a quality product at a good price point.
Was this review helpful?
00
Martin
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/20/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
27
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Totally Happy
Gotta say I was hesitant to purchase a major piece of shop equipment on line, but this compressor had great reviews so I took the chance.

I'm totally happy I did, and customer service was great to deal with. It came with the valve installed so I just screwed the intake filters on and I was in business.

It has very good recovery, and runs all the tools and the plasma cutter in the shop great. It is by far the quietest compressor I have ever heard. I looked at the Kobalt first but I'm... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tim Mcd.
Moorpark, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/13/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
15
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Puma 3-hp 60-gallon (belt Drive) Single-stage Air Compressor Review
The Puma compressor is a great machine. It is everything I had expected it would be.

Best quality and price for its rated performance- thank you.
Was this review helpful?
00
Ed
Fontana, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/18/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice, Easy To Hook Up And The Delivery ?
The delivery was the greatest, I told them I would man handle it but that truck driver had a lift gate and was very helpful. That made me a happy camper.

Took me 3 days to run the plumbing for a sand blasting cabinet and air tools, connected the 240 and she fired right up, filled up pretty quick and runs nice and quite, compare to my sears model.

Thank you for the pleasant experience i had with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
00
George Pigman
Apache Junction, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/3/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
26
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Customer
I am very pleased with my customer experience from Air Compressors Direct, and from Puma. It was drop shipped, and placed on the driveway 3 feet from the install, seems to be quality built, like the people who made it cared.

When I called customer service just to establish a connection, I was greeted by a nice gent who asked me all about my install and setup, making sure I had done my prep for proper install. I was just happy a person answered the phone, but to hear someone asking questions... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Kyle
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/24/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
15
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Puma 3-hp 60-gallon (belt Drive) Single-stage Air Compressor Review
I am your average homeowner/ hobbyist. I have a little portable compressor for nail gun work but wanted a stationary unit for my garage to power a little bigger variety of tools. I don't have much to review yet because I have only gone through the start-up process with this compressor.

What I can say is that the compressor arrived well packaged with no damage. Having shipping and lift gate service was huge in my decision to buy from Air Compressors Direct. I went with this model because it... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Corey C.
REVIEWED
NOV.
10
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Compressor!
I've had a 5hp 60gal Puma for over 20 years now (not sure if it's this same exact model or not since mine's so old). I paid $450 for it at the time. I have run sand blasters, painted numerous cars and run air tools until the electric thermal cutoff screams uncle and shuts down the compressor.

No problem... Just put a fan on it to cool it off and go again! It just won't quit! I keep thinking it might be time to buy one with more CFM's or a two stage, but this sucker is still working... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Phil P.
Cambria, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/19/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
17
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
This unit replaced an old, loud one that finally rolled over and died.

We are extremely happy with how quiet the new unit is to operate.

Since it's new to us, we can't comment on dependability yet. Hope it goes the distance.
Was this review helpful?
00
Chris
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent!
After trying another brand of compressor which was junk from the start, I decided to do some online shopping and came across the Puma. All the reviews I had found of the Puma was all good there was not one bad thing said.

I have roughly 3 hrs of use (yes I know that's not much) on it in the 3 weeks that I have had it. Everything about this compressor is perfect!!!

135psi cut-off pressure (from 0psi to 135psi took 8mins 48sec)
110psi at which it kicks back on (from 110psi to 135psi took... more
Was this review helpful?
11
Chris
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
23
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
2 Thumbs Up
I had recently purchased a Campbell Hausfeld much like this one (different type of compressor but same gal. tank and same HP motor) and it was junk from the start.Built up so much heat that your air tool would get hot from the hot air and took forever to build up it's 135psi (if you was lucky) also the compressor would not kick back on untill 90psi..................JUNK....anyways enough of this sob story.

So I came across this PUMA and did some checking on the reviews and there was not one... more
Was this review helpful?
00
David H.
San Francisco, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/29/11
REVIEWED
DEC.
21
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Owner D's Custom Cabinets
I've had a sears 3hp 230v compressor and was very noisy. This Puma PK6060v 60 gallon single stage is very quiet, very heavy construction and runs very cool.

I would highly recommend this compressor to anyone that is serious about using any air tool for home use or short intervals.
Was this review helpful?
00
Matthew Rentz
Shelby Twp., MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/14/11
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Price, Great Compressor
At first I was unsure about the brand once I did some reading I felt a little better, but was still keen on a IR but they were a little out of my budget, once I recived the puma couldn't be happier?

I have a attached garage about 24' by 24' its so packed with all my tools I have no room for a 60 gallon compressor so my new puma sits in a small utility room in my basement next to my water heater sitting on some dampers and red headed into the cement, the compressor drain is piped to the sump... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ethan
Mansfield, OH
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Service Technician
My old compressor gave out and needed a new one. Except for the delay in shipping, I am very pleased with this unit.

Quiet, quick recovery, and provides adequate supply for a small blast cabinet.

Excellent choice for moderate usage.
Was this review helpful?
11
Mark
Santa Rosa, CA
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Customer
I've only used it for a couple weeks so far, but it seems to be a great compressor for the money.

It makes lots of air and runs nice and quiet. Left some air in it for a couple days and it didn't lose any psi.

Happy customer.
Was this review helpful?
11
John G.
Kissimme, FL
REVIEWED
MAR.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Observer
Thinking of ordering a compressor this month,scrolling through the adds i see this compressor 'puma',than i read a very unhappy customer,with damage,he was quite upset,than very quickly i see an out pouring of support and phones numbers to rectify the problem from the puma company,because of what i seen here.i am deffinitly buying a puma compressor.sounds like a great company.willing to stand behind their product. J. Gizzi ...future customer...would love a discount code...when im ready to... more
John Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Pete G.
Medford, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/29/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Value, Fast Shipping
I purchased this compressor for my home business. It came all the way to Oregon within 10 days of my order, well palleted, well wrapped. Packed with clear, easy to understand instructions.

Once installed and broken in per the instructions it has been performing perfectly. Great value in my opinion.
Pros: Quiet, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Pete Recommends This Puma Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sal A.
Lebanon, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/13/13
REVIEWED
APR.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Low Noise
Great deal... Low noise compressor.

Thanks.
Was this review helpful?
01
Tom
Norman, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/12/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet Giant Ships Super Fast
I ordered the compressor and 5 days later, the truck was at the house delivering the compressor. The 5 days included a Saturday and a Sunday and was 2 weeks before Christmas. Paid extra for lift gate service. The driver put it in my garage where it needed to be. Awesome job!

It took 10 minutes to wire, plugged it in and let it run with the valve full open for 20 minutes. It got quieter as it ran in. It is quieter than the 2CFM pancake compressor I had be making do with for the last 2... more
Was this review helpful?
02
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Puma PK6060V reviews.Compare our Puma PK6060V ratings. Find the Puma PK6060V Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct