Search
< Back to Product

ProFlo PF92260 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$87.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$87.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$87.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
ProFlo PF92260 Ratings
11 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Kenneth W.
Little Rock, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/28/15
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Yay!
I dug a trench and had it flow into a basin. I put in a sump pump because when I get 4:" of rain, I have water in my house. A sump pump prevents the flooding. This pump fits very well into the basin, and no more flooding!
Kenneth Recommends This ProFlo Product
Was this review helpful?
10
David P.
San Angelo, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/25/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pf92260 Is Great
I was very pleased with the PF92260 sump pump. It was easy to install, reasonably priced, and arrived the next day.
David Recommends This ProFlo Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William B.
Ellensburg, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/25/16
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Perfectly
I bought a different model (same brand) with a tether that required a very deep hole for the pump to work properly from a local store. I had to babysit for it to prevent it from still working when there was no water left to pump. I understand this can damage the pump. This new pump PF92260 works great. I have recommended this pump and your company to my neighbors that have a need for this product. This pump works perfectly.
William Recommends This ProFlo Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/22/16
REVIEWED
APR.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Little Pumps
Building a new house and didn't get the drainage done right yet so every time it rains I get water coming into my crawl space.
I bought 3 of these pumps (because of the way my footings are under the house). I took 3 - 5 gal buckets and drilled holes into the lower sides. Then dug a hole aprox 8 inches deep and set the buckets with pumps into them. Since this is a temporary fix (I Hope) I reduced the outlets to 3/4 inch and attached 100 ft garden hoses to each and ran out thru a window. They... more
James Recommends This ProFlo Product
James's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Super fast shipping. Easy to order online. Answered a question I had on pumps very quickly."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael K.
Southgate, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/20/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Proflo Pf92260 - 1/4 Hp Thermoplastic Submersible Sump Pump Review
Michael Recommends This ProFlo Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Ronald B.
Commerce Township, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/7/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect
My previous sump pump would not turn off. I replaced it with the exact same unit so no plumbing changes would be required. It was cheaper than a repair.
Ronald Recommends This ProFlo Product
Ronald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Can't beat these prices and free shipping. Perfect.."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Rick G.
Commerce City, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/15/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement
Ordered a replacement after first one on new house made it 7 years. Works just as advertised.
Rick Recommends This ProFlo Product
Was this review helpful?
10
David J.
Mesilla, NM
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/28/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
19
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Proflo Pump
Very happy with the pump!
David Recommends This ProFlo Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Joseph T.
Richardson, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/12/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pier & Beam Solution
Over the years our 1960's home has had an increase of water pressure on the ground soil due to homes adding sprinkler systems and change in landscape. So we would have accumulation after hard rains and needed a way to keep the water moving.

Dug a hole to the side of the access and installed the pump in a sump pump basin. Ran a underground line with GFI outlet and inline switch. As soon as we got it plugged in it started pumping and now we are clear of water.

I thought the french drain... more
Joseph Recommends This ProFlo Product
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I bought here because more options than my local hardware stores."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Jeff K.
Longmont, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/29/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Too Loud
Thought small would be quiet. Not so, pump is much louder than 1/3 hp liberty
Jeff Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William Y.
Flushing, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/13/15
REVIEWED
APR.
26
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Proflo
My contractor was able to dig a hole that let the water out to a drain pipe by accident such that I did not install this pump. However I'll keep the pump as spare.

All I can say is the delivery was quick. The price is reasonable.
William Recommends This ProFlo Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest ProFlo PF92260 reviews.Compare our ProFlo PF92260 ratings. Find the ProFlo PF92260 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct