Search
< Back to Product

MoJack MJXT Lifts Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$309.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$309.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$309.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
MoJack MJXT Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (10)
Easy To Use (8)
Durable (8)
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Reliable (4)
Cons
Expensive (3)
Heavy (2)
Wheels On Unit Could Be ... (1)
Tried Couldn't Find Any (1)
Sticker On Upright Gums ... (1)
98% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
44 Reviews  Sort by 
 
William H.
Vevay, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/16/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tired Of Using Wooden Ramps
I'm 70yrs old, the lift went together easy, I thought it might be hard for me to crank up but it is no problem at all. I have used it two times now and love it, I'M getting ready to change blades on my JD x530, can't wait to use it for that.

If you work on your own mower, and try to keep the deck clean so it mows good I would suggest this lift. Thanks Bill Higgins
William Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Joe C.
Millington, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/15/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
AUG.
10
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Mojack Mjxt
Easy to assemble and very useful. I use the lift on a 42 inch Toro Zero Turn riding mower. There are a few drawbacks. Using a 19.2 volt drill in place of the manual crank could be a little dangerous at either extreme. One needs to use the other hand to keep the locking pin from engaging thus you are bending oven and greatly reducing wrist strength and could torque your wrist if the chock slips on the 3/8 in bit.

I recommend using the lift screw handle. The two front-wheel hold-down straps... more
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Easy To Store, Features
Cons: Expensive
Joe Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Frank C.
Hillsdale, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/6/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Buy It!
Beats a floor jack, makes my life easy.
Frank Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Peter T.
Weston, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/3/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
It makes working on my mower safe and easy. Sorry I struggled for so long.
Peter Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Scott G.
Hanover, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/20/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Got this in a couple days of ordering and had it put together in 1/2 hr. Product is strong & sturdy. I used this on my 61"deck Ferris Zero turn Commerical tractor and it works great. I only wish I would have bought this at the beginning of the season and not at the end of the mowing season.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive
Scott Recommends This MoJack Product
Scott's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The customer service was very knowledgeable of the product and directed me to what I needed."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert P.
Montgomery, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/14/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Jack
I recently bought a RZT L42 Cub Cadet O Turn mower. I bought the jack so that I would not have to remove the mower deck to sharpen or replace the blades. It works very well for that. I am sure that I will find other uses for It. It is a very strong jack. The Cub Cadet's front wheels are 10".Anything smaller will not work.
Robert Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael M.
Harrisonville, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/1/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Ordered to use on our Z645 Deere. We sometimes mow before the dew has left the grass, and mow deck gets plugged. Used to use floor Jack and stands, but wanted one of these to make it quicker and easier. Jack works great and stores easily.

I found I have more room while cleaning deck or changing blades than I did with floor jack and stands. Shipping was very quick and this company is great to deal with. Will make more purchases in the future. You better get you one of these.
Michael Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert C.
Galena, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mojack Xt Mower Lift For Tractors & Zero Turns Up To 500 Pounds
It does what I needed it to lift my Scag Turf Tiger Zero Turn.
Robert Recommends This MoJack Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Does what I needed it to do."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David S.
Coplay, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/18/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Lift.
Works great and easily adjusted to different widths.
If your tractor is more than 500 lbs. make sure you buy the bigger one.
David Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William D.
Lansing, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/20/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
MoJack XT Mower lift works as advertised. Easy assembly, and lifted my John Deere 125 front end easily, facilitating changing from standard-mow to mulch-mow in about 15 minutes.
William Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Design
1. If the manual recommends using wheel chocks on the rear wheels, then all product photos should show wheel chocks.

2. Open hook ratchet straps are not as good as snap hook ratchet straps. Open hooks love to fall off.

3. Screw jacks are a great solution. No leaks or oil to refill. Using a cordless drill makes up-down easy.
James Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Alvaro H.
Springdale, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/16
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simple And Very Useful!
Lifting my equipment and do the maintenance in a short time, is worth it! Thanks
Alvaro Recommends This MoJack Product
Alvaro's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to buy and fast delivery"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Joseph V.
Port Mansfield, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/9/15
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
"lift The World"
I received my model MJXT on a different transport.

I received this a week and a half earlier than my zoom 42 zero turn mower.
Unboxes it read the instructions then had to wait for my mower to be delivered.

I have used this several times for installing my mulch plug on zero turn 42 mower also for replacing blades on our church mower.
Joseph Recommends This MoJack Product
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"My Zero turn 42 Aikens mower was shipped before Christmas to Mission Texas but was delivered after. Good mower Only thing that I marked down was the delivery tracer and late ness of delivery."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Anthony V.
House Springs, MO
REVIEWED
APR.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product
Perfect lift for my CUB CADET model GSX AT3 largest lawn tractor cub cadet makes overall weight 800 lbs. most weight is in the front but has no problem lifting it plus feel's very secure and stable. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Anthony Recommends This MoJack Product
Anthony's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent service! Product was shipped quickly, plus product was boxed within a box for added protection arrived in perfect condition."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Thaddious F.
Brandywine, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/21/14
REVIEWED
APR.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Well
I am a new owner of an EXmark zero turn and it can do wonders in record time. The only problem was trying to get access under the deck. The single pole jack was just not reliable and safe enough for me even though it was cheaper. But when the purchase of the Mojack arrived, I knew it was going to be Christmas in July. This item is heavy but it can handle whatever you have and makes you feel safe and secure while servicing your big boy toys.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Heavy, Storage
Thaddious Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
252
Betty H.
Antler, ND
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/31/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy
After years of laying on the ground taking the deck off to sharpen, clean, or change blades I realize this is what I should have done years ago. I am getting old and my joints are wore out to the point I could not do this job without this jack.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Betty Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
120
Paul D.
Chandler, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/9/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy Does It
Great for any maintenance on front end - cleaning under deck, changing blades re- adjusting rollers. Saves time and energy. Better than trying shade tree methods.
Pros: High Quality, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Cons: Sticker On Upright Gums Up Safety Pin
Paul Recommends This MoJack Product
Paul's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Original order to manufacturer had shipping issue - didn't. Email to Mower Direct resulted in call from manufacturer. They were apologetic and I received my item the next day. Couldn't ask for better service from Mower Direct and the manufacturer,"
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
Melvin F.
Mascotte, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/15/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
An Excellent Product With Excellent Customer Service
I received my MoJack a few weeks ago. But I did not get a chance to use it until about a week ago. When I went to use it,...I had a problem with raising the tower. I heard a pop,....then a washer fell off of the tower. I was not sure where the washer fell off from. This made me leery to crawl under my 800 pound mower.

I decided to call Mowers Direct. There I was able to get a hold of a very nice lady called Jennifer. She listened to my issues and then sent out the appropriate Emails.
more
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable, I'd Buy It Again
Melvin Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Darrell M.
Fairfield, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/23/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works As Expected!
The Mojack XT is very well designed, easy and safe to use. I especially like how it breaks down and folds for compact storage.
Darrell Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Robert Z.
Palm Coast, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/18/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Well Made Piece Of Equipment
It works well, was easy to assemble and makes servicing my riding lawn mower much easier.
Pros: Durable, Reliable, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Robert Recommends This MoJack Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"I received it on time."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Matthew
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/4/14
REVIEWED
APR.
28
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Difficult To Use
I have a Cub Cadet L1050 lawn tractor which has 3 blades. Because of this the center of the deck housing protrudes further towards the front of the tractor. This doesn't allow the base of the Mojack XT to go in far enough under the tractor for the wheels to go onto the wheel pads. I had to bury the Mojack base flush with the bottom of the tractor wheels so then I was able to push the tractor wheels onto the pads.

After this was done the Mojack worked great. I would recommend this item to... more
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Easy To Store
Cons: Difficult To Use
Matthew Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
94
Linda B.
Kingsley, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/18/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Wife
The jack works great. I assembled it myself, and it's very easy to use. It makes cleaning the deck easy.
Linda Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Lawrence Van Dusen
South Lyon, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/31/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Must Have Jack For Zero Turn Mowers
I work on cars a lot and have numerous jacks and ramps for that purpose. However, with my purchase of an ex mark zero turn i wasn't confident anything i had would safely lift and hold this 72" mower steady while I worked under the cutting deck without blocking access to the underside of the deck. After much research,

I decided on the MoJack XT. It went together pretty easily with the exception of a bent wheel bracket. I had to spread the wheel bracket with a pry bar in order to... more
Lawrence Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Betty G.
Strasburg, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/28/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
23
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Lift!
Works great!
Betty Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Calvin F.
New Braunfels, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/2/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
24
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Poor Design
The base bar to keep the jack from tipping makes it difficult to work on the underside. Recommend two base bars on the outside to ease working underneath. With my bad experience, I would not purchase this jack. Nor would I purchase any jack similarly constructed!
Calvin Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
85
Paul E.
Doyle, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/23/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Mojack Xt Gets A "b"
I have had my new XT for nearly 2 months now and am happy with overall performance. My zero turn is a 61" Ferris/Simplicity that weighs over 1150 lbs, so I made sure that the XT was adequate. No problems there. I was initially only able to raise the front to the first safety lock as the rear frame hit the ground and stopped the lift. A couple of 2x12's solved that problem and I was able to lift to the second stop, the maximum for the XT.

My only real complaint with the XT is the design... more
Paul Recommends This MoJack Product
Paul's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipment was well packaged and arrived with no damage. Shipped same day, I think, and arrived in a couple days. Excellent communication via email with tracking info, etc."
 more
Was this review helpful?
31
Phil G.
Jackson, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/7/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Safer Lift
With this Mojack Mower lift I had no qualms about reaching under the mower deck to change blades. Before, I used an automotive jack that, for starters, did not raise the mower high enough to offer easy access nor did I ever feel comfortable reaching under the deck. One mishap can end up costing more than the price of the Mojack. It is sturdy, comes with easy to assemble directions and takes minimal room to store after use.
Phil Recommends This MoJack Product
Phil's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Order one day, delivery the next."
 more
Was this review helpful?
31
Herb M.
Port Matilda, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/4/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Experience
The lift was in stock and listed at competitive price and was shipped/delivered on time. Mowers Direct web site was easy to navigate. Assembly of lift was straightforward, and lift design and operation was very good.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Easy To Use, Price
Herb Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Darrell M.
Deerfield, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/9/15
REVIEWED
APR.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mojack Xt Mower Lift
Purchased a 500 pound MoJack lift for use on my Dixie Chopper zero turn and x500 John Deere mowers. Jack was delivered from Indiana to Va in three days after ordering (fantastic fast delivery).

It works great and does exactly what I expected it to do. Very sturdy and well build. I recommend the MoJack to anyone looking for a safe and reliable mower jack at a reasonable price.
Darrell Recommends This MoJack Product
Darrell's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"This was my first purchase from Mowers Direct, but I will definitely check this website on future purchases."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Robert W.
Hohenwald, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/21/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mojack Xt
Have received it an got it together. Instructions are great. The Jack is really well made and the parts are easily movable with the locking pins.

Have not had a chance to use as of yet but will soon as the weather is still warm and things are still growing.
Robert Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Kevin G.
Glasgow, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/21/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mojack
I love this thing it is going to save me a lot of money. I bought it late in the season. It's okay though.
Kevin Recommends This MoJack Product
Kevin's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"It was shipped on time and I am happy."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Earl H.
White Stone, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/22/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't Live Without.
Other than a little slow with hand crank and a little fast with a drill, it does everything you would want a lift to do.
Earl Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
David M.
Frankfort, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/27/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product ... Outstanding/quick Service And Arrival
Excellent product ... Outstanding/quick service and arrival
David Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
James F.
Fairport, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/4/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tool To Have
Very easy to assemble, works fine for my zero turn mower. Lift is high enough to change blades and clean deck mower. Lifts with little effort and locks for safety.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable
Cons: Expensive, Wheels On Unit Could Be Better
James Recommends This MoJack Product
James's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Purchase was easy and delivery was quick."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Fred S.
Blue Mounds, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/29/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy-to-use Mower Lift
Don't know why I didn't buy this years ago, because it not only works terrific - I am much safer when I am underneath my mowers....We mow 5 acres of lawn and need to clean out our mowers for better cuts, and this Mojack XT Mower lift works terrific.
Fred Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Clarence M.
Clarksville, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/16/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
I'm very happy with the purchase of my new MoJack mower lift. It's the second one that I've purchased (gave the 1st one to my Dad). Assembly was pretty easy.

Was delivered right as promised via the site. I use it for my Toro Titan zero turn....works great. Would highly recommend this product!!!!
Clarence Recommends This MoJack Product
Clarence's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Found my product at the lowest price (though I found the product for the same price on two other sites they charged additional for shipping / taxes) and it was shipped out rather promptly. Actually received it a day before the projected date."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Edward G.
Saint John, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/17/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Right Tool For Lifting Ztr
The MoJack XT is the right tool for the job of lifting a ZTR to get under the mower deck. I can pull the front wheels off the ground and scrape the grass out from under the deck in short order.

My ZTR has a mulch kit installed which captures grass in the corners of the baffles. It is important to not let grass hang up under the deck long because it starts to grow mold.

This is a great tool. Glad I bought the XT.
Edward Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael B.
Lima, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/11/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Only have used it once, but it worked great. I have a Toro zero turn and had no problem with the Mojack. Assembly was simple and delivery was super fast. I live in Ohio, ordered one day and was surprised when I got it the very next day. If you're going to stick your head under your mower, be safe and pay a little more for a good product.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Store
Cons: Tried Couldn't Find Any
Michael Recommends This MoJack Product
Michael's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Super fast delivery"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Clayton F.
Columbus, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/27/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Well worth the money for the up grade from the cheaper one. Works very well on a zero turn. Great product,
Clayton Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Justin V.
Cordova, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/27/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mojack Xt
I should have bought this before the mower! It makes changing oil, blades and cleaning under the deck a breeze.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Reliable, Features, Fast
Justin Recommends This MoJack Product
Justin's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I received my order very fast and will order again from them."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Lana G.
Kingsland, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/19/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
Can't say enough about this piece of equipment.
Lana Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
William A.
Syracuse, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/18/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Xt Mower Lift
Wow this lift is extremely easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Made working under the deck, blade R&R for sharpening and deck cleaning simple. Not hesitant to lay under it. A really fine product and priced to sell. I would recommend this lift to anyone who would like one.
William Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
John Z.
New Kensington, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/9/15
REVIEWED
APR.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Best Helper
The mower lift was easy to put together and easier to use. I have used it to change and sharpen mower blades on several mowers. Shipping was very quick and efficient.
John Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Marshall K.
Moreland Hills, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/9/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Have a small landscape company with four JD zero-turn mowers. Previously used a hydraulic jack with wooden blocks to give it more lift, and jack stands for safety. Lifts much higher and is very easy to use and is safer and work area under deck is more open. Still use jack stands.
Marshall Recommends This MoJack Product
Marshall's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast delivery"
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest MoJack MJXT reviews.Compare our MoJack MJXT ratings. Find the MoJack MJXT Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct