Search
< Back to Product

Mantis 4333-00-31 Cultivator Attachment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$31.99
 
In-Stock /
$31.99Visit Site
Mantis 4333-00-31 Ratings
5 Reviews  Sort by 
 
John M.
Victorville, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/10/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Unit Stands Upright
Needed a way to keep from laying system down while working and storage.
John Recommends This Mantis Product
John's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Haven't used yet but will add experiences in the future."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David F.
Mogadore, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/10/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Addition
If your going to buy the mantis, by all means get the kick stand. It takes about 5 minutes to install and a very neat setup..
The stand stabilizes the tiller in the upright position under almost every terrain...

If you don't buy a kick stand when buying this great tiller, you will be the first time you use it and you have to keep propping it up against something to keep it from falling over..
David Recommends This Mantis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kathie B.
Munising, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/29/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
31
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mantis Kick Stand
Our Mantis came without a kick stand. I found one on line at a reasonable price. Ordered the stand one evening, received an e-mail the next day saying it had been shipped, and received it the following day via Fed-X. Wow! Wonderful service. The stand works great too.
Was this review helpful?
50
Cathy B.
Kennewick, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/14/15
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Hard To Start
Was excited to have a tiller I could use when I wanted instead of waiting til help arrived. When I can get it started and keep it running, it does a great job. But....it seems to not want to start and when it does it cuts out a lot. Shouldn't have to replace a new spark plug, but will try that next. Not sure I would recommend this for the average or older gardener unless they have experience with small engines. Is frustrating to use.
Cathy Does Not Recommend This Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Cathy,
This sounds like a fuel related problem, are you using pump gas? What octane rating? Ethanol free?
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Linda L.
Atlanta, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/4/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pro Gardener
Easy to install and makes having the tiller on site a lot easier for me.
Linda Recommends This Mantis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Mantis 4333-00-31 reviews.Compare our Mantis 4333-00-31 ratings. Find the Mantis 4333-00-31 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct