Search
< Back to Product

MTM Hydro 29.0126 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$67.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$67.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$67.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
MTM Hydro 29.0126 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Exceeded Expectations (1)
Easy To Use (1)
Cons
None to display.
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
122 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
5400 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

MTM Hydro brings you a non-marking hose that can handle the job of extremely high pressure. It offers ready to go Quick-connects fittings for convenience and fast connection. You can find other sizes available on our site.

The blue rubber material is great for preventing any marking of the surrounding areas while cleaning. The dual wire braid increases this hoses durability and longevity.
Brian Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
154
Jerry S.
Fulton, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/4/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Heavyweight Contender Here
Great heavy duty hose. This hose should last a lifetime.

It is a bit weighty and I use it as the first hose off the pressure washer, then use a 25' single wrap steel hose next to the wand.
Jerry Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jose S.
Mico, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/8/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Products!!
I purchased a Kobrajet 50ft hose for my 4000psi cold water pressure washer and it has been a great accessory.

The tough hard rubber outer coating is very durable and won't scratch cars surface. This is more than adequate for a 4k PSI washer and for the money is a great hose. I would recommend and would purchase this same product if I ever need a new hose.

It works great with the ball valve I also ordered from MTM. This is a heavy duty valve with three and a half inch handle, chrome... more
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Jose,
The foamer bottle is 1 liter, which converts to 33.8 ounces. Thank you for letting us know; we'll update our web site right away!
more
Was this review helpful?
51
James Z.
Clarence, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/13/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Hose
Replaced my black pressure hose after it burst. This hose is excellent. Does not mark the concrete and does not kink. Price was very reasonable too.
James Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Robert H.
Athens, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/22/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect For Cleaning Gutters
After the long extension wand I bought for gutters sheared off literally within 10 seconds of its first use, I decided that it makes much more sense to work from the roof than the ground.

I got this long hose, set up my pressure washer in a handy place, took to the roof, and cleaned everything out very quickly. Up 3 stories on a 50-foot-long house. The hose allowed me simply to walk where I wanted to (protected by a harness and rope, of course).

This product hugely! increased the... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
Robert Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
32
Myron E.
Cosmos, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/23/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast
Had delivery in 2 days. Was very impressed with the speed of delivery. Thanks
Myron Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kenneth L.
Sarasota, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/17/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Quality For Price
My new pressure washer came with 50 ft of high pressure hose rated at 4000 psi max. I bought 50 ft of your Hydro Kobrajet 6000 psi hose because I needed 100 ft to reach all parts of my lanai.

Your hose was less expensive even though it was of higher quality than the hose that came with the pressure washer. Since I have only used the unit for 3 hours, I will need time to evaluate the longevity of the two hoses. At this point I am very satisfied with the Hydro.
Kenneth Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Dale M.
Hamptonville, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/11/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Shopping
Enjoy the product!
Dale Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kathleen S.
Webster, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/30/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Hose Model #29.0126
Very good hose. The best we have ever used.
Kathleen Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
11
David P.
Shammon, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/8/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great, Fast Service On Getting Me The Hose
Great so far.
David Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest MTM Hydro 29.0126 reviews.Compare our MTM Hydro 29.0126 ratings. Find the MTM Hydro 29.0126 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct