Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Liberty Pumps LE41A Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$285.60
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock$285.60
No Sales Tax* (Except CA)
Visit Site
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$285.60
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$285.60
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$285.60
(as of 06:37 CST - Details)
Sales Tax in 26 states
Visit Site
Liberty Pumps LE41A Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (1)
Reliable (1)
Price (1)
Durable (1)
Cons
None (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
12 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Kyle K.
Eagle, ID
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/1/15
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAR.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Liberty Le41a Sewage Sump Pump
My sewage sump pump went out. I wasn't sure where to turn. After investigating some local stores, I found that SumpPumpsDirect.com was the best way to go. Superior selection with free shipping and competitive prices. I went with the Liberty pump due to its superior quality features and ability to last in a high corrosive environment. I was also able to easily dig deeper into the specifications and find that this pump had higher performance rating than other pumps in its class. All in all,... more
Pros: Durable, Price, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: None
Kyle Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Kyle's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great experience with web site and all of the easy to navigate information. Much more information than local hardware stores!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
23
John S.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/11/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Sewage Pump
Bought a sewage pump at a local plumbing supply, I had my plumbing contractor come to install it, it was too tall to fit in the basin so I had to return it. They did not have the height I needed. The contractor said that they could not get the height I needed. I looked on your website & found what I needed. The contractor came out & installed it & so far it's working fine.
John Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Neal K.
Flemington, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/22/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Solid pump, quiet, heavy duty. A much better pump than the previous Wayne that was installed..
Neal Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Neal's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Best customer service that is around. When I had an issue, you guys came through. Told me the steps needed to be taken and shipped new pump out in one day. It's rare these days to find a company that goes above and beyond. Extremely happy and thanks once again for all of your help."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Glen L.
Savage, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/15/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sewage Pump
Great quality sewage pump,heavy duty, not as noisy as the old pump and easy to install.
Glen Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Douglas B.
Sprinbgoro, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/25/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
When my original Liberty pump went out after 17 yrs of use, the choice was simple...Stick with a Liberty pump. For the price, quality, and longevity you can't beat a Liberty pump.
Douglas Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Douglas's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Replacing my Liberty sewage pump was an easy job. Installation only took about an hour and I'm sure I saved a lot of money by doing it myself."
 more
Was this review helpful?
13
Ralph S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/18/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replace Original Liberty Pump
Float switch stopped working on pump. Removed 13 year old pump which was still working by bypassing the float switch but decided to replace entire unit because of its age and overall physical appearance. .

Delivery was very quick and to my door. Installed new pump myself, which is working properly, and now have only to purchase new float switch to have back up system if ever needed.
Ralph Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Ralph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Searched several internet sites and found Sump Pumps Direct (SPD) to be the best deal. This was a first time purchase from SPD. I would not hesitate to purchase from SPD again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
13
Robert R.
Malvern, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/17/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Used In Up Flush Toliet
Installed pump for a up flush toilet. Didn't have much room but this pump worked well as a replacement.
Robert Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Jeffrey S.
Wheaton, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/14/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Liberty Pump
About 3 years ago I had a professional put in my pump and the sensor failed on it. It was still under warranty but they voided it stating we pour grease down the drain, which we never do.

After much research, I decided to save $500 and put in my own pump. This pump is much quieter than the other we had and was pretty easy to install. Since it is a crawl space the only difficulty was transitioning the weight of the pump into the pit. Overall I am satisfied with the product and hope it will... more
Jeffrey Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Was this review helpful?
33
Scott M.
Monroe, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/9/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sewage In Seattle
Clean out company wanted over $1,500 to put in a different pump. I found this Liberty online for under $400. Hooked it up in about an hour and it seems to be working great. Used the old dual flouts and it hooked right up to the old plumbing.

The pump showed up a day after I ordered it. That's some fast shipping, and I seem to remember there was no shipping fees. Great pump and a great experience for a dirty task. If I can hook it up, almost anyone can. Thank you S.P.D!
Scott Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Was this review helpful?
13
Jeffrey A.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/16/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First Time Pump Replacement.
Excellent customer service.
Jeffrey Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Jeffrey's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Best company on the web. Prices are fantastic in comparison to local plumbing companies. The directions from you were superb and allowed me to do it myself."
 more
Was this review helpful?
13
Robert A.
Cumming, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/27/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Do It Yourself
Got estimates to replace our broken pump, decided to save $ and order the Liberty and install myself. Job took a couple hours to do, and the End results are wonderful. The Liberty pump is quiet and works fast, can recommend the pump and PED for great selection and pricing.
Robert Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Jay J.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/15/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
27
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding
I asked for a couple recommendations and received a strong recommendation for this pump in the application of a bath and laundry sink. After placing the order received the in just two day. Pump installed easily and functions very well and is very quite.
Jay Recommends This Liberty Pumps Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Liberty Pumps LE41A reviews.Compare our Liberty Pumps LE41A ratings. Find the Liberty Pumps LE41A Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct