Search
< Back to Product

Karcher 1.602-315.0 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$119.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$119.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$119.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$121.95
(as of 10:27 CST - Details)
Sales Tax in 26 states
Visit Site
Karcher K2CCK Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (4)
Exceeded Expectations (3)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Light Weight (3)
Easy To Store (2)
Cons
None to display.
90% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
122 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
5395 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

In my opinion, Karcher produces some of the best consumer-grade electric pressure washers available. Their “Rapid Exchange” warranty is like no other, and is basically hassle-free.

This very well priced pressure washer is lightweight and takes up virtually no space at all. Although compact in design, don’t let the size fool you... this model performs very well with great results. It also comes with a bonus car care kit that comes in handy for auto detailing.

I am recommending this... more
Brian Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
89-353
William L.
Manahawkin, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/6/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Its The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I had a Karcher for 18 years so i just got a new one, Model K2cck Its a good one but the power is not as good as the old one, But your service is the best I had it ond and broke a part and call for a new one and in a week it came. I'll always buy Karcher.
William Recommends This Karcher Product
William's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It's the best."
 more
Was this review helpful?
80
Wendell D.
Heber Springs, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/28/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Satisfactory Almost
The high pressure spray stopped functioning properly after several hours. I had saved a wand from a previous sprayer. Something needs to be changed.
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Wendell Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Wendell,
Sometimes grit or debris can block the spray head- back flushing it may help dislodge whatever is blocking it. If that doesn't work, please contact the folks at Karcher at (800) 537-4129. Since your unit is still under warranty they will be able to send you a replacement.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any disappointment.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mary W.
Abbeville, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/13/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Gift For Husband That We All Use !
I bought this for my husband's 76th birthday. We were in the big 2016 Louisiana flood and nothing seems to get the muck and dirt on the patio and patio furniture, garage, etc. This did the job !

I lost my car in the flood. Now with a brand new car that has to be outside while they repair the garage I am able to was my new car easily ! It isn't the strongest but we aren't professionals and the stronger ones have taken our house paint off in spots.

This is perfect !
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again, so many attachments
Mary Recommends This Karcher Product
Mary's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I ordered direct and felt I got the best price. It was delivered much faster than I expected and in good shape."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Janice F.
Oconomowoc, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/8/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Greatest Tool Ever!
What a great pressure washer. I am amazed at how well it cleans. We did a bunch of nasty mossy, filthy patio blocks and they are like new!

The patio is getting it today. Love, love, love this handy tool!
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Janice Recommends This Karcher Product
Janice's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I really liked the questions I was asked on the site to help decide which pressure washer was the right one for me. That really helped a lot. The site is easy to use and I had my item in two days. Very impressive!"
 more
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Janice,
Thank you for your comments- we've worked really hard to help you pick the perfect pressure washer; it's good to know we could help!
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert D.
Bellmore, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/22/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine
I wanted a pressure washer to clean stains off my simulated wood deck. I didn't want a big and expensive one or a piece of junk. I ordered the K2CCK model.

This machine worked beautifully on the deck and made my sidewalks look like new just using plain water. This washer is well worth the money.

For the homeowner this is the perfect machine for fences, decks, walkways, etc.
Robert Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Smith M.
Kerrville, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/28/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Little Electric Power Washer Works Great
This power washer is easy to set up and use. It chugs along like a champ. Did my driveway and back patio.

As it is only 1600 psi, it takes a little longer to use, but it does the job!
Smith Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles G.
Houston, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/11/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
04
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good & Bad
This is my second pressure washer. The first simply quit after about a year and a half. Both performed very well and both had the same problems: The pressure hose can't be removed from the trigger mechanism and the hose won't disconnect from its point of entry.
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Charles,
To remove the trigger gun from the hose, please see the pictures and instructions on Page 6 of your Owner's Manual and reverse the steps: squeeze both sides of the yellow clip, then slide it forward and remove the hose from the gun, then slide the clip back in place.

To remove the high pressure hose from the unit, please see the pictures and instructions on Page 10 of your Owner's Manual- it's a quick connect fitting, so you will need to push the housing of the connector back to release the hose.

If you need a copy of your Owner's Manual, just click on the Specs tab for this unit and look at the right side of the page for a downloadable PDF version.

If you continue to have problems with your pressure washer, please give the folks at Karcher a call, toll free, at (800) 537-4129. Please also have the serial number of your unit handy if you call them.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
James T.
Stillwater, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/31/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Delighted
Purchased the washer, it came fast & works great.
James Recommends This Karcher Product
James's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Works great, both wands."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tim R.
Moon Township, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pw
Does a great job, especially for the price. For typical homeowner jobs, this is the ticket!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, Price, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Tim Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Karcher K2CCK reviews.Compare our Karcher K2CCK ratings. Find the Karcher K2CCK Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct