Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 960 93 00-24 Gas Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Sold Out
 
$599.95
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Husqvarna 960 93 00-24 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
Price (8)
Durable (5)
Easy To Use (5)
Exceeded Expectations (4)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Cons
Bad Instructions (3)
Unreliable (1)
Durability (1)
Low Quality (1)
Heavy (1)
95% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
39 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
1631 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

The Husqvarna CRT900 rear tine garden tiller is ideal for homeowners preparing large flower beds and vegetable gardens. The counter-rotating tines and high rotational speed make light work of your toughest projects in your garden.

The Husqvarna CRT900 is equipped with a reliable, easy to start Briggs & Stratton engine with forward and reverse gears for improved maneuverability around the garden. Maximum tine rotation speed is 210 rpms.

The Husqvarna CRT900 is ideal for use on... more
Robert Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
19319
Thomas L.
Bruce, MS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/3/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Since I work days, I had the tiller delivered to a business owned by friends. No problem there. I got the boxed tiller home and again, there was no problems in un-crating and setup.

The only thing I've noticed is the Briggs engine is a little finicky to start. It seems to take more than a couple of tries on the starter rope. Again, this isn't a big problem.

I've already tilled a bunch of new ground and the tiller did everything it was supposed to do very well. I am pleased.
Thomas Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
70
Judy S.
Cornell, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/6/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
APR.
01
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not Sure
When it arrived, we noticed the gas cover was broken, with some of the chips in the gas tank. I called tillers direct and they said they'd send another one out. It's been two weeks, still haven't received it.
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Product Expert
Judy,
I apologize for the inconvenience. The manufacturer is requesting the serial number from the engine so that they can determine the correct replacement part. Please send the "engine" model number and serial number to service@tillersdirect.com. I appreciate your cooperation.
more
Was this review helpful?
22
Terry C.
Decatur, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/31/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
25
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Best Buy!
From researching to ordering to anxiously awaiting delivery of my Husqvarna rear tined tiller, I can say this has been the Best Buy online I have made.

There was only one problem the throttle canoe was mounted on the top of the handle bar and not below it as it should have been. Easy fix!

The first time I used the rear tined tiller I was impressed. So easy to start, to use, that I really enjoyed the process of tilling the garden plot.

I am thinking of projects I can use it for.
more
Terry Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Terry's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a question about the shipping, I called PED, and my question was answered. Great website."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Cliff G.
Noble, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/8/16
REVIEWED
APR.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tiller
I placed my order and was given a back order ship date, it shipped a week earlier than when they first quoted, picked up my tiller fron R&L carriers dock in okc took it home uncrated it, put it together checked oil added gas 1st pull started right up. We have a lot of sand stone and it went through it with little trouble very powerful machine.

I love the how the front wheels dig into the soil then the tines come in behind it and tears through the soil, only down side is I wish I had the... more
Pros: Price, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Light Weight
Cliff Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Cliff's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"So far it's been a great purchase and experience overall with the ease of operation and especially with the o e pull start."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Robert M.
Hudson Falls, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/6/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Value
1 week delivery, excellent condition, Works great, Would recommend this tiller to small to medium garden needs people.
Robert Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Harold M.
Elgin, ND
REVIEWED
MAR.
14
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome
I love it. I am sure the wife will love using it. Easy to start. Not so shaky, very reliable.
Pros: Price, Quiet, Reliable, Easy To Store
Harold Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Kenneth T.
Thermopolis, WY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/19/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna
Put my tiller together and that is it. As soon as winter is over I will try tilling my garden and some flower beds. It is very impressive looking.
Kenneth Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Richard N.
Stewartstown, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/8/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very Pleased Safety Issues
Very strong, excellent results.

HOWEVER: Gear shift lever connector should have a retaining pin.

The shifting is not smooth, but needs a shove.

Wheels stay engaged, unless the clutch is COMPLETELY Released. In reverse it almost backed over me. Just let go of the left handle and hope it stops.

SAFETY ISSUE, but is a great workhorse
Cons: Difficult To Use, Bad Instructions, Gear Shift And Clutch Are Poor
Richard Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Randy S.
Canyon, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/9/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
5 Star Purchase
Searched for weeks to find the right Tiller for my yard word needs. Renting a tiller was out of the question, I need a tiller to use for weeks not just one day. That would have been throwing money away. The price was right, shipping handling was perfect, assembly was easy, and it started right up. Owning my own and having it to share will be awesome. I have used it 4 days now and not one single hiccup yet. First oil change will be synthetic to have a lifelong protection on the engine wear. Best... more
Pros: Price, Durable, Easy To Use, Fast
Randy Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Randy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipping company called to set up delivery as planned. I was anxious and they allowed me to pick it up a day early right off their dock. They forklifted into my truck and off I went. The fun of my plans had begun. Easy to uncrate and assemble. Started right up and my yard dreams are underway. Thumbs up to all involved for my purchase."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Dennis W.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/9/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
D.webb Wi.
So far I am very happy with our new garden tiller. I've used it three times, and all three times it started. Well groomed, well done - an overall nice job. This purchase was on back-order, however it did arrive at least one week ahead of the given date.

It arrived packaged very well, shipping was very good, and the driver was extremely helpful. I would be very happy to recommend this to a friend.

The tiller seems to be well-built start easy to use and tills the ground very nicely I... more
Dennis Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Pete
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/14/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
20
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Price
Shifting gears is the only negative experience that I experienced. Will break any soil apart. Starts on first pull every time.
Pete Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Pete's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Well protected during shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ron L.
Belle Fourche, SD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/13/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased With My Purchase
To be honest this is the first new rotor tiller I've purchased. I was very skeptical about buying online, but after visiting their website and looking at all the options I had, well I needed to continue researching and found Tillersdirect.com the most informative place to purchase my tiller. It was delivered within a week and after I assembled it. It started on the first pull. I have been very pleased with my purchase and would strongly recommend anyone wanting a rotor tiller to look at... more
Ron Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Robert B.
Toms River, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/26/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Total Surprise
Unbelievable how my tiller works. You start it, and it practically runs itself. So easy. Does a great job. No fighting to operate. Would recommend to anyone that needs a rear tine rototiller.
Robert Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"love every time I use it."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Francis C.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/17/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Built Machine.
The instructions were not very user friendly or very clear to understand. I was however able to assemble the tiller after using a little common sense.

The machine itself is built very well and after adding a little oil to it and figuring out how to get it started, it turned on after the third pull. It had no problem breaking up new ground and did a fantastic job.

Bottom line here so far I am very pleased with this tiller.
Pros: Price, Durable, Reliable, Quiet
Cons: Bad Instructions
Francis Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Russell L.
Clinton, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/1/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Crt900 Husqvarna Tiller
The tiller was fairly simple to put together upon arrival. I put gas in the tank and the tiller fired on the first pull. The tiller did an amazing job, and my garden looks the best it has in the 15 years I have been gardening. This tiller so far makes gardening fun.
Russell Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Russell's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The website was easy to use and the staff was very friendly and professional. Thanks"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
James H.
Tupelo, MS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/2/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Tiller For The Price And Design
I have had this Tiller for 1 month and have used it for about 6 hours. The tiller arrived as promised with a little box damage with no equipment damage. After simple assembly, 15 min, added oil and fresh fuel. Two pulls and the tiller came alive.

Here in Mississippi we have clay soil, so we chose the 14" tiller with the 207cc engine to do the work here. I made 3 passes in a 22' x 50' garden area which took 4 hours and 1 tank of gas. The area is now grass free, finally, and tilled to... more
James Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Patrick F.
Stamford, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/12/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tiller
Easy to put together, and simple to use. The gears as far as how fast it will go while not tilling is super slow. That gets annoying but it tills well. The next size up from this is only 3" bigger but costs an additional 100 dollars which I think is excessive but this one worked fine.

The other problem is that when I pressure washed it after I was done with it, a lot of the stickers blew off. All minor issues. This tiller was well worth the money so far!
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Durable, I'd Buy It Again
Patrick Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Patrick's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to order, and came as expected."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jason Z.
Renner, SD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/3/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Reason To Worry.
I was worried about making a large purchase like this. I did lots of reading reviews and research to make sure I was going to buy the right tiller. This one seemed to have the best reviews including what other sites had, it was the right price, and I could have it delivered. I love shopping online. I have used this tiller twice now and it is a great tool.

It starts super easy and it does great working the garden soil. The only issue I have, which is really minor, is sometimes shifting is a... more
Jason Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Bill H.
Scammon, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/27/16
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My First Husqvarna Is A Jewel Thus Far
Impressed so far, have only used 3 times , no issues, starts on 1st pull , gear box is much more user friendly than my previous mtd, and 50 lbs lighter, free shipping and no tax = no brainer, would recommend to anyone
Bill Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Raymond T.
Wellsville, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/21/16
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Review
This is my 3rd Husqvarna tiller. I have always been happy with the product and felt I got my use out of them. The one I just bought however, only has a control lever on the left side making it more difficult to control.

You always have to walk directly behind the tiller. It would be much more convenient to have a bar that reached all the way across as the older ones did.
Raymond Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Walt R.
North Huntingdon, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/16/16
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tiller
Highly recommend tiller is very powerfull. Tried tilling in unplowed ground in a few passes I was down deep in the dirt Starts very easy runs good and strong no issues
Walt Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Walt's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very easy to deal with used the affirm account no problems received on time I will defiantly use again. Thanks again"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert H.
Cedar City, UT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/3/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
25
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Value
The machine works well but the part of the manual that tells you how to put it together needs some work, especially in its illustrations.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy, Bad Instructions
Robert Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Unit well packaged and arrive undamaged. Takes a bit of work to get it out of the wood framed heavy cardboard box, but that small problem is made up for by the quality of the packing."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tom F.
Chattaroy, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/11/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Big
Awesome tiller Pretty easy to put together. Same price as at Lowes, but I didn't have to buy truck ramps or pay tax. Glad I didn't get anything bigger hehe.
Tom Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Tom's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Already have recommended Tillers Direct a couple days ago. I was at Lowe's and someone was looking at tillers. I told them about Tillers Direct."
 more
Robert, the Tiller Expert
Product Expert
Tom,
Wow, that's really appreciated. Thank you for your support, and we're glad to be able to take care of your tiller needs.
Was this review helpful?
00
Reginald P.
Ekron, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/19/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine
Recently moved to a 5 1/2 acre property and wanted to try my hand at putting a garden 25'x 30' the Husqvarna CRT900 made light work of it. I look forward to being able to run the machine very simple to operate but has plenty of brute power to get the job done.

Tillers Direct was very great to deal with. This was a hot item, so it was not in stock at the time of ordering; but it got in rather quickly all things considering, very happy with the whole experience.
Reginald Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Juliet
Conesus, NY
REVIEWED
MAY.
27
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Junk
We have had this model going on 3 yrs. It worked ok the first year other then the tines broke 3 times. I was going over ground that had been tilled for 5 yrs with my VERY old Troy-Bilt Pony that never broke or bent a tine. We thought instead of investing in a over haul of the carburetor on the Pony, we spend the money on new. HA. The second year we started to go back over the garden area and the transmission went. THE COMPANY SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE!!! They took 4 months to decide if they would... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable, Durability
Was this review helpful?
628
Weldon G.
Lufkin, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/17/14
REVIEWED
APR.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna And Tillers Direct! A Great Combination!!
After wasting three weeks trying to get this tiller at a national chain I went to Tillers Direct. I should have come here FIRST! The Tillers Direct people were informative, helpful and polite. The delivery driver from R&L was awesome! I couldn't be happier. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was in my driveway the next Wednesday (yesterday!) I uncrated the tiller, which btw didn't have a scratch on it, checked the oil and put some gas in it. I turned on the gas valve, giving it a minute to... more
Pros: Price, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Weldon Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Weldon's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I wasted three weeks trying to get this tiller from a national retail chain. Then I went online to Tillers Direct. Ordered this awesome beast on a Thursday....it was in my driveway the next Wednesday (yesterday.) The Tillers Direct people were polite, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The delivery driver from R&L was top notch and all smiles. BIG KUDOS TO R&L! This was a VERY pleasant experience. I will recommend Tilles Direct to everyone."
 more
Was this review helpful?
405
Ty Hibbard
Queen Creek, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/21/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Amazing Tool!
This is my first tiller that I have ever purchased or used. When it arrived from the shipping company everything was perfect and the only damage was a slight paint rub from the cardboard box.(No big deal....its a tiller) I followed the instruction for setup and found tires, oil level, and all controls in perfect order. All I had to do was add gas and it started up on the 3rd pull like a champ.

At first my only complaint about the tiller was the stiffness of the control handle, but then I... more
Ty Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
240
Jim F.
Liberty, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/20/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exceeded My Expectations
I bought this tiller to work up ground that had not been worked before. It turned out that it was so powerful and durable that it not only worked up the ground but really pulverized the dirt into fine soil and has made my garden really shine...it exceeded my expectations and I guess I should have had more faith. Thank you Tillers Direct...
Pros: Durable, Features, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations
Jim Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
181
Marjorie P.
Charlotte, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/29/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It's Awesome!
I love this tiller. It's easy to start and easy to use! We bought it to till the yard so we could reseed and it was a breeze. Can't wait to get to my garden beds, I'll have my yard looking awesome in no time!
Marjorie Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
160
Gurney K.
Spring Branch, TX
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine
I bought one of these three or four years ago and it has worked perfectly with no problems. Mine is the previous version (DRT900E), but appears identical to the current model. I live in the Texas Hill Country where the soil is thin and the rocks are plentiful, but the tiller powers through easily. Just set your depth and work your way down with several passes if the soil is rocky or too compacted.Very pleased with the product and Tillers Direct.
Pros: Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Reliable, High Quality
Gurney Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
130
Brian H.
Johnsonville, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/1/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Food Plots Are Done & Sprouting
Delivery to my garage door in just a few days. Worked great on the hard ground here in Southern Illinois. I had ground ready in one day for 2 separate food plots for deer and turkey. Seeds are sprouting. Can't wait till deer season!
Brian Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
100
Rad N.
Florence, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/16/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Machine
Put in oil and gas, applied choke, one pull, and it was running. Awesome machine!
Rad Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Rad's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"great ebay place"
 more
Was this review helpful?
90
Jeffrey P.
North Kingsville, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/2/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
25
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Would Buy It Again
Like the tiller and as stated would buy it again. Starts great. Couple of things if I was re-engineering. Handle adjustment vibrates loose and it is a little top heavy so on a 14" track, when you are on uneven grown it is tough to maneuver.
If you are tilling in tall grass, kill it or cut it first or it just winds on the tines.
Jeffrey Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
70
Debra B.
Watkins, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/9/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna Tiller
I have never purchased a tiller, but this tiller does exactly what the description said, it does break through the hard clay soil. I was really pleased with Tillers Direct, the tiller was shipped fast and was very well packed.
Debra Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
169
Jay K.
Anaheim, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/7/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine!
I have only put a few hours on it so far but it has been great! Easy to assemble, easy to start with a lot of power. I have many plans for the tiller in the near future and have every confidence the tiller can handle it.
Jay Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Wayne V.
Thibodaux, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/28/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth Every Penny
I was working much harder than I needed to. This tiller is doing the job & making it much easier to "chop" the dirt & then to move it. No more digging in the packed dirt with a shovel.
Wayne Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Phillip C.
Elk Grove, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/23/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
I t worked great this time, but I am in for the long haul. I am hoping that it works for a long time. It did very well with my hard ground, but I have a lot more to go. Thank you for now and hopefully later.
Phillip Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
52
Joe W.
Lonoke, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/20/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Tiller
So for it doing good
Joe Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
32
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Husqvarna 960 93 00-24 reviews.Compare our Husqvarna 960 93 00-24 ratings. Find the Husqvarna 960 93 00-24 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct