Search
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 532 42 14-99 Arm Rest Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$39.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$39.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Husqvarna 532 42 14-99 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (9)
Price (7)
Durable (6)
High Quality (4)
Features (3)
Cons
Incorrect Part (1)
Expensive (1)
None (1)
87% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
45 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Thomas S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/7/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
NOV.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased
Very impressed with the mower. It's quiet compared to other riders and zero turns I've tried. Out of the crate it ran great and cut as advertised. I was also pleased with the lift gate service. The driver was courteous and helped me get my machine on my trailer.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, High Quality, Features
Thomas Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
John J.
West Richland, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/30/16
Total Reviews
5 Reviews
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Great Idea, Poor Execution
These arm rests install quickly, they feel well made.
They DO NOT however, actually support your arms.
When installed, they are roughly 2" below your forearms.
They actually hinder operation of the machine because now you must lean further to see the sides.
John Does Not Recommend This Product
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
John,
Sorry you are not happy with the kit if you feel the kit is not well made you can call the manufacturer and they will be able to cover it under warranty.
more
Was this review helpful?
04
James F.
Mcdonough, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/1/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Jim
After purchasing a mower, I realized that it'd did not come with arm rests. Thought they would be nice to add to the machine, and they are.
James Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jarrick H.
Crowell, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/22/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Gets The Job Done
Thought these would be a nice addition, but I think you could do without.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality
Jarrick Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Jarrick's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Not bad. Wish you could adjust the height."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
James S.
Bemidji, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/2/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
My Armrests.
Overpriced, but adequate.
James Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
19
Dave
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/27/12
REVIEWED
APR.
01
2012
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Installation Directions Lacking
I bought a Husqvarna RZ5426 and purchased the aftermarket armrests from Mower Direct. Ordering, post-order communication and delivery were excellent.

I dont mean to whine, but the instructions were poorly written and the illustrations referenced in the installation procedure were as if they had nothing to do with the first step. All they did was confuse a straight forward 5 minute installation.

The arm rest uses three (per side) x 14 x 1 self-tapping screws and a corresponding... more
View Image
Was this review helpful?
89
George F.
Lexington Park, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/25/13
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
03
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Arm Rest
I used the mower for the second time last week, it is at my retirement home and my neighbor cuts the grass much more than I do. I installed the arm rest prior to cutting the grass (2.8 acres). While cutting the first time I noticed I didn't have anywhere to rest my arms while cutting so I bought the arm rest, installed them and my arms and shoulders were relaxed the whole time I was cutting.
Pros: Easy To Use, Good Arm Rest
George Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
73
Jeff
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/9/13
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
25 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna Zero Turn
Didn't see the model up top 5424 w Kawasaki engine. Very quick shipping and the driver was very accommodating. Un-crating was a bit tricky. The mower's learning curve for a zero turn mower was quick and I am having a blast cutting the yard again. Starts quick with little choking and runs like a beast. The light kit was easy to install but one of the arm rest clips cut the seat cover :-(.
Mowers Direct is the place to get your lawn equipment from...
Was this review helpful?
51
Steven
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/13/13
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Armrest And It Fits More Mowers Than Stated
I recently purchased the Husqvarna riding mower from Lowes that's 22hp and 46" cut. I noticed the next model up had the armrest and mine did not. I could see that my seat frame was per drilled for the accessory but they were not on the mower. The Husqvarna website references this part number as an accessory for my mower, but this website states they do not fit. I ordered them in hopes they would work and they did. The mounted exactly as the instructions state. I love the look and... more
Was this review helpful?
128
Roy Cope
Brownsville, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/8/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
11 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAR.
04
2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Arm Rest
The arm rest interferes with the parking brake. The parking brake handle has to be bent to the outside to engage the brake.
Was this review helpful?
40
Greg Haines
Crestwood, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/18/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
08
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Arm Rest
I can't believe husqvarna came out with a excellent mower and didn't put something as simple as arm rest on it to keep you from falling off.

I ordered a set from Mowers Direct and received them faster than I thought I would. The item was a perfect fit for the holes already on the mower.

If I need anything in the future I will be ordering it from Mowers Direct.
Greg Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
52
Marcus W.
Idalou, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/3/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Fit Great But Don't Waste Your Money
Fit great. Easy to put on. Totally unnecessary. Don't use them and they are in the way. Difficult to make minor steering changes with arms on rests.
Marcus Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Martin B.
Middletown, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/10/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
02
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Armrest
It would be a good option to be able to adjust the armrest up or down like I had with my old Sears Zero turn. I glued a 1/8 inch thick washer onto the stop(Inside the armrest on that Metal stop button) to bring the armrest up to where I wanted. My old mower had a Nab for up or down movement.
Martin Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Glenn F.
Sterrett, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/2/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I'm Glad I Bought This Option!
Even though the installation process was just a bit tricky, I have no regrets about having purchased this optional set of arm rests for my own mower. The included instructions included plenty of details so, I just took it one-step-at-a-time. Once they are installed, these arm rests can be swiveled to the vertical position, which makes stepping onto (or stepping off) my mower even easier. While I am mowing, they add comfort to my mowing experience.
Pros: Durable, Features, Reliable, High Quality
Glenn Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Christopher N.
Chesapeake, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/12/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Arm Rest
Very easy to install, only took me about 20 minutes to do. The instructions were very easy to understand. I encountered no problems doing this project.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Durable, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Christopher Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Christopher Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Customer service is very good with answering questions that you may have about your orders and etc. No complaints in my book."
 more
Was this review helpful?
41
Jim Barkie
Mountainburg, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/2/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
You Need These
Quality exceeds what I was expecting for the price. Other reviews have said it tears the seat but I had no problem. Just use your thumb to push the seat cushion out of the way, install the clips, then attach the armrests with the screws. Takes less than 10 minutes to install. Mowers Direct delivered way ahead of schedule and they generally have the lowest prices too.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price
Cons: None
Jim Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Jim Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mowers Direct delivered way ahead of schedule and they generally have the lowest prices too."
 more
Was this review helpful?
63
Scott
Waynesville, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/22/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Must Have
I mowed once without these arm rests and few times since installing them and it's a huge difference in comfort. Your arms don't get fatigued nearly as fast and it's much more comfortable and easy to control the mower with them on. Highly recommend the arm rest kit.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Features, Price, Comfort
Scott Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Scott Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordered my zero turn and accessories and the mower was sitting in my driveway about 36 hours later. Accessories came separate but still fast. Awesome company and website!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
74
Allen S.
Tullahoma, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/18/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Must Have
These are easy to install. They look and feel like factory OEM items.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price
Allen Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
85
Walter R.
Madison, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/24/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine!
Mowers Direct provided the fastest shipping on an item this size. A minor 2 day wait to get this thing in my hands.

Getting the crate off was a pain, but not anything that couldn't be handled. The crate came sitting on a pallet. When the shipper drops it off, get that extra pallet removed, it proved to be in the way.

Assembly was not a challenge, everything went in place easily.

The accessories were not required, but add to the utility of the mower.

I'd do it all over... more
Was this review helpful?
41
Larry G
Cartersville, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/10/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
31
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Arm Rest
I have a zero turn mower. I bought a pair of arm rests from Mowers Direct, and they came in a timely manner. They really made a difference. It cuts fatigue in your arms & shoulders. Very satisfied with this product
Larry Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
42
John
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/2/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Armrests Works If Your Able To Modify The Seat On Craftsman Mode
The pre- drilled holes on the seat don't match but I figured that when I purchased. You just line up center hole on each side, then install that screw. Mark top and bottom. Remove armrest and pre-drill new holes. Release about 1/2 inch of glued seat with small screwdriver for the clip to fit in and install. Works great. Repeat for other side. 30 min. I was done.
Was this review helpful?
20
Kenneth L.
Williamston, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/27/13
REVIEWED
MAR.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mower Review
I am very satisfied with my new mower. It is easy to use and comfortable to ride on. My grass hasn't needed mowing as of yet but am satisfied. My house sits off the street by about 150 feet. My neighbor, who is a farmer, used his tractor and a chain to drag the crated mower to the garage, where I un-crated it. Other than that I am very satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
20
Shelley
Newnan, GA
REVIEWED
APR.
10
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One Complaint
I love the mower--works great. The problem I have is that when I added the arm rests, I can't raise the brake arm all the way up therefore the mower won't start--so I had to take off the right arm rest before I could start the mower. Am I missing something? Seems silly to only be able to use 1 arm rest.
Was this review helpful?
20
A.j. P.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/6/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Like Having Extra Stability And Security .
These armreats are a real PLUS to my mower. . . . I feel very secure in the seat with the armrests in the down position.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
A.j. Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Randy W.
Muskegon, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/15/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
17
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Nice Arm Rests
These are very nice- I love them. They were so easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
10
Allen C.
Boston, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/27/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't Wait For The Grass To Grow
I bought the zero turn this summer after trying one out. I did have a 54" Husqvarna tractor that was great, but I love the turning
ability with the zero turn (no more 3 point turns).

The only thing I noted was holding my arms up on the controls was a pain; so I ordered the arm rest kit from Mowers Direct who had the best "price" and shipping was fast.

I was very happy with the product, & it took only 15 min. to install. I also picked up a radio headset- and now I... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Jerry
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/6/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
17
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Arm Rests Are Great
THEY ARE GREAT. it's the same model number as at a big bog store, but the price was well below any I had looked at.

I am glad you came my way. A++++++
Was this review helpful?
10
Greg
Iowa, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/30/11
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2011
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
More Damage Done Than What The Part Was Worth
This product cause more damage than what it is worth. This product seems to be very supportive arm wise. But I'm wondering if anyone else have looked closely on the side of their seat cushion to notice how the speed nut recess cuts deep down into the side of the seat cushion. Even with me installing it with extra help by making sure the seat cushion was pushed back enough. I think the speed nut recess should have been rubber coated all over or hard plastic.
Was this review helpful?
10
Mike
North Port, FL
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Doesn't Fit Rz3016 Properly...
I bought this accessory for my RZ3016, which I love. Unfortunately, the design of the right arm rest (above the parking brake) is flawed. It interferes with the operation of the parking brake lever and, in order to engage or disengage the parking brake you literally have to bend the brake lever around the arm rest, which sticks out at least half an inch too far. I've read at least 2 other reviewers on this site with the exact same complaint and have found another dozen across the Internet in... more
Was this review helpful?
10
K A
Hopkinsville, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/4/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Well
It will do. Only downfall is it may eventually cut into the seat after lots of use. That is the self tapping screws.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use
Cons: Expensive
K Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David M.
Underwood, ND
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/18/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2012
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Quality Control
I recently purchased a model RZ3016 Zero Turn Riding mower from Power Equipment Direct, Inc. in Bolingbrook, IL. Upon its arrival I proceeded to unpack and complete the required assembly before I could use it.
The assembly directions were reasonably complete and easy to understand. I soon had the mower ready to start and try it out. To my disappointment the engine refused to start. After nearly an hour of checking safety switches I located the problem in the lower switch at the rear of the... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Al R.
Freeman, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/24/11
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna Arm Rest Kit
I recommend this arm rest kit for anyone that needs a little extra support while mowing, it's nice to rest your arms while holding the controls and helps to position yourself in the seat while moving.
Was this review helpful?
11
Michael S.
Howell, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/24/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Armrests About What I Expected.
These are ok. I wished Husqvarna had included them with the tractor. The instructions for install were a little vague for me. I took the clips off and now they seem to work fine.
Michael Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
35
Brian G.
Copperas Cove, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/11/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love The Arm Supports
After purchasing and adding them to my RZ254 and adjusting them so that my arms are just resting on them while driving my mower has really helped me with the length of time that I am able to mow and I no longer am having shoulder pain after mowing. Great addition to my zero-turn mower!
Pros: Durable, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Brian Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Brian's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy Website to Navigate and find what I am looking for on. Great costumer service and fast shipping. Thanks I will continue to shop here!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
46
Brian N.
Oakland, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/8/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husky Arm Rests
Easy to install and work well. Delivered when they said they would. Overall happy experience.
Brian Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Brian's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"A little costly for what they are but I imagine Husqvarna didn't give them away either."
 more
Was this review helpful?
57
Mitchell C.
Wilmington, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/16/15
REVIEWED
APR.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Armrests
These armrests are factory quality and fit the 2015 RZ54 Husqvarna Zero Turn mower perfectly.
Mitchell Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
46
Darryl S.
Waldorf, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/4/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Really Necessary.
I have a fairly large yard and thought the armrest upgrade would be helpful, but being of average 5'10" height and build, I find my arms don't come close to actually resting on the armrests. They look great, but I feel they're overpriced to be only decorative.
Darryl Does Not Recommend This Product
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Darryl,
I am sorry to hear the armrest kit does not work in the way you intended them to. If you would like to return these you are more than welcome to do so. Please let me know if this is something you are interested in so that we can send you the return instructions.
more
Was this review helpful?
58
Robert D.
South Sioux City, NE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/8/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
29
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very Comfortable, Well Built
The clips need to be redesigned. The supplied clips will eventually tear holes in the seat cushion.
However, they fit like a glove and are a nice addition .
Robert Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
16
Sam C.
Plainfield, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/22/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Easy.
Bought this when we bought the mower, easy to install.
Sam Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
29
Pam C.
Yellville, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/23/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Husband Is Very Happy!!!
My husband bought a new Ferris IS 600Z zero turn mower in April. This size mower's seat doesn't come with armrests. After my husband mowed with it, he soon decided that the seat needed some armrests. I looked on the internet and found a couple of sites that sold armrests for this mower, but they wanted twice the money for them. When I found these, I read the reviews and someone stated that these armrests would fit other brands of mowers. My husband told me to go ahead and order these... more
Pam Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
29
Barry
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/12/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Order Lmd952276 Arm Rest
Order the armrest Friday& rec. them Sat. And installed them that day. Works GREAT and would say that I'm real Happy with them!!!!! Great place to get what you need for your Mowers!!!!
Barry Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Barry's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Just GREAT // Supper"
 more
Was this review helpful?
29
Nick S.
White Lake, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/26/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna Z246i And Arm Rests
Just bought a new Z246i,
Love the mower but it was missing arm rests so I got these . the bolted right up with no problem. Im 5'11" tall and they sit right where I need them to. Great product,
Shipping is expensive for this product which I'm not sure why that is. But all and all a good buy
Nick Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
415
Ron Byrd
Tignall, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/10/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
31
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Husqvarna Zero Turn Mower Arm Rest
Your product looks amazing!! It was also shipped to my residence in a quick turnaround after I ordered. However, this is the INCORRECT part for my Husqvarna EZ5221. The part number is 576702006 for model 968999292. I would greatly appreciate and provide favorable feedback if this was exchanged for the correct part. Please contact me at your earliest conveniences to rectify this issue...Ron Byrd 614-531-2157 (cell)
Pros: Price
Cons: Incorrect Part
Ron Does Not Recommend This Product
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Ron,
Thank you for your review, this kit will not fit Husqvarna EZ, MZ or PZ series zero-turn mowers. It is made to Fit 2009 & newer RZ series zero turns with 15" mid-back seat. We have this posted on the website under the product. If you wish to return the kit, just send it back within 30 days of the purchase date and we will credit you the cost of the item minus shipping.
more
Was this review helpful?
213
Kenneth C.
Sylacauga, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/12/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Looks good and a good value.
Kenneth Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
113
Douglas P.
Fayetteville, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/20/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice!
Easy to order, easy to install. Helps to keep me in the seat and even though a little too low for my personal liking, the flip-up arms are of great quality. I'm very pleased and highly recommend.
Douglas Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Douglas's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It's a real pleasure to do business with Mowers Direct. The right parts at the right price, delivered quickly! I'll do business with them again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
114
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Husqvarna 532 42 14-99 reviews.Compare our Husqvarna 532 42 14-99 ratings. Find the Husqvarna 532 42 14-99 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct