Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 445 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$329.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$329.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$329.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$329.95
(as of 06:12 CST - Details)
Sales Tax in 26 states
Visit Site
 
$431.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Husqvarna 445 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (10)
Reliable (7)
I'd Buy It Again (7)
Easy To Use (7)
Price (5)
Cons
Unreliable (3)
Bad Instructions (2)
Expensive (2)
Difficult To Use (1)
Should Have Bought The 1... (1)
78% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
37 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Dale, the Chain Saw Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
28 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
1721 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

Prosumer grade is half way between Consumer grade and Professional Grade - it's great for homeowners that only want to buy a tool once and are willing to pay a little more; and for professionals that may only need a tool every so often, so are willing to spend a little less.

This Husqvarna 445 has an engine that meets strict California emissions standards (CARB), which is very unusual for chain saws. The engine runs smoothly, and starts with up to 50% less effort than conventional 2-stroke... more
Dale Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
3712
Dan
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Follow Instructions Only To Start Saw, Then Ignore Instructions
Must have an easy starting saw. I ran a Husky 51 for 25 years and just traded on a 455. Saw started easily as I followed instruction STEPS 1-5 on decals on saw. However, after shutting off to tidy work site, went back to start saw and followed STEPS 1, 2, and 3 as instructed for "warm" saw, saw would NOT start.

Walked away for a moment, came back, pulled cord, and immediate start, and from then on, after stopping saw for odds and ends, NEVER did anything but pull cord with... more
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Lots Of Convenience Features Added
Cons: Bad Instructions, Had To Trouble-shoot Starting Issue Myself On First Day Of Use
Dan Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Charles P.
Canajoharia, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/16/16
REVIEWED
APR.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
445 Works Great
I purchased the 445 great power good on gas all around great saw. Very easy to start just make sure you follow the directions exactly.
Charles Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Charles's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great easy to use website, free shipping no tax awesome price can't beat it."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Bruce M.
Circle Pines, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/15/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New 445 Worked Great
I brought my newly purchased 445 to the lake last weekend and cut down two large pine trees. The saw started the first time after 5 pulls and ran great. I used two tanks of gas and the saw started easily after refueling.

I was very satisfied with the ordering process and the fast delivery (3 days from the time I ordered it). I was really liked the 11 lb. weight compared to the heavy Mac 610 I have been using since 1980.
Bruce Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Tim
New Brighton, MN
Total Helpful Votes
18 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding Saw!
I've used this saw off/on for a year now as an average homeowner. I say off/on because the saw will sit for a couple of months in between uses. No matter how long it sits, it ALWAYS fires up and runs smooth on the first pull. I've had cheap electric chainsaws in the past, there's just no comparison in power and performance. Everything about the saw feels solid and well built. I bought mine after a lot of comparisons between the similar priced Stihl that was more plastic than metal. If... more
Was this review helpful?
181
Mike
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/27/12
Total Helpful Votes
18 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Buy, Incredible Upgrade From Cheap Saws
I expected high quality out of this saw, since I also own a 455 20" Husky saw, and I was not disappointed. The 16" Craftsman/Poulan junk I had been using for limbing just can't compare to the power and cut of this saw.

Right out of the box it cut just like a small clone of the 455 saw. If you're used to using cheap $100+ saws, then this saw will be a shock to the system.

I chose this saw because of it's large displacement in the 16" bar length to do limbing and cut up... more
Was this review helpful?
181
Doug C.
Trenton, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/5/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
14 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
FEB.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
We lose trees (3 acres and 100+ trees) every year to storms, and we also drive every year for our firewood which we cut at our brother's house. This is our first chainsaw, for two fallen Oaks (16" and 18") and two Pines (20").

My wife expected to pay $200 based on box store choices, and I expected to need at least an 18" saw. We were both set straight after a day of research and help from Chain Saws Direct customer service (Elise). We opted for the 16" 445 to... more
Pros: High Quality, Fast, Exceeded Expectations, Great Power-to-weight Ratio
Doug Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Doug Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Thank you Elise! You certainly steered us right. Nice layout, guys. My only recommendation would be that you provide info about the advantages of the chains in the prosumer line, or at least for the 445. Don't sell yourselves short."
 more
Was this review helpful?
111
Joseph M.
Casper, WY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/9/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
31
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Yard Mess
Needed a new saw to replace my 35 year old McCulloch after a big storm dropped piles of limbs in my yard. The Husqvarna showed up quick and worked great right out of the box. Easy to start, plenty of power and made short work of my mess.
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Price
Joseph Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
90
Hector G.
Evans, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/18/14
REVIEWED
APR.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Check The Spark Plug!
In great anticipation, I took out my Husky 445 out of the box, fueled and oiled it, followed the directions to start it. After an hour of fruitlessly pulling the cord, I still couldn't start it. I called the help line and he directed me to a local store to get some help, but they didn't have a trained technician. So I investigated it to find if it wasn't getting any spark. It turns out the plug was loose and I had flooded the engine. I tightened it and tried again for two more hours, but still... more
Cons: Loose Spark Plug
Hector Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
80
Tron T.
Great Falls, MT
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Mighty Mite Saw
Owned for 21/2 years, this saw has never let me down. Good power, good balance with 18" bar or less. Even when my old go to saw was having trouble, this saw was there to pick up the slack and it loves to work.

I have had to replace fuel line once due to my error of leaving fuel in it over the winter and the fuel eat the fuel line I store it properly just the once I forgot fuel was still in it.

Short of that, it's been a truly great saw to cut with and if you follow the manual and... more
Tron Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Tron's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I've only ordered a few things through CSD, and the service was great, product was exactly what it should be, and the people where nice to talk to and deal with."
 more
Was this review helpful?
71
Ken
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/11/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
24 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAR.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My 445 Husqy.
I had borrowed a neighbor's saw for a couple of firewood cutting weekends. He kinda got me into wood cutting after going with him to cut & collect some for his house. He has since moved away with his saw leaving me with the bug to get out there and no saw.

Chain Saws Direct has answered my questions with great reviews both good & bad to help me decide which saw to purchase.
I purchased the Husqvarna 445 Chainsaw based on it's size, weight, and future expandability to drive a larger... more
Was this review helpful?
115
Dave F.
Havre, MT
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Saw
Just bought the 445. Has 50cc on the info and 18" bar. Tried it on some camping fire wood. 16-18 inch logs, like knife thru hot butter. Used to have a Poulan, not anymore. Do what the manual says, starts on the second pull. Couldn't be happier.
Pros: High Quality, Reliable, Easy To Use, Price
Dave Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
72
Ruth M.
Downers Grove, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/28/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
18
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cuts Through My Hardwoods Like Butter
I have 10 acres of hard wood forest.....this saw cut through even the hardest trees like butter.
Pros: Durable, Fast, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
Ruth Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
72
Scott
Lafayette, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/21/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
25
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
As Good As Advertised
First off, thanks for the excellent service. I made the mistake of going to one of your competitors first. 3 weeks to deliver. Im sorry.......they are not your competitors and I apologize for not using you first!

Now for the real story. I have been using the 445 for two days and cannot be happier. It is light and easy to handle, has plenty of power and is easy to start.

It goes through the timber like butter. I am only a weekend warrior but I seriously could not be happier with my... more
Was this review helpful?
50
Mike
Morrisville, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/15/12
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Starts Great, Cuts Great
Great saw starts great, cuts great, low vibration on a 1-10 scale its a 9
Was this review helpful?
40
Jose B.
Fall River, MA
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Love This Chainsaw
I bought the Husqvarna 440E, as a friend who owns a paddock had a couple of trees down and had offered them to me free if I cleared them. One is a large oak, the other a large beech.

I calculated that there was enough wood there to power my 3 wood burning stoves for a year and that this would pay for the saw and protective gear. The saw is light, powerful and a cinch to use - needing no tools to adjust the chain as it has an easy wheel operated chain...
Was this review helpful?
40
Jerry
Logan, OH
REVIEWED
SEP.
26
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Saw
Had the saw for 4 years now and has never let me down.

I love this saw, best I ever owned.
Was this review helpful?
40
Steve
Cato, NY
REVIEWED
SEP.
11
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't Keep A Good Saw Down
Purchased this Saw Two Summers Ago After our Craftsman saw blew up, What a Difference, this saw just wont quit.

I have truly put this saw through some of the toughest tests I could come across. Nothing slow it down, Ash, cherry, oak, you name it, Throw on a Narrow kerf chain and go to town.

Never kept count, but a good guess would be about 80 trees felled or more with this saw and no sign of slowing down, I keep a meticulous maintenance schedule as well. ( A good tool is worth good care... more
Was this review helpful?
40
George
Fort Worth, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/22/10
REVIEWED
DEC.
14
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Why Did I Wait So Long?
I have used a cheap department store saw for the past 10 years...I finally spent the extra $$ and bought this saw. I should have bought it long ago, cutting is a lot more fun now.

This saw is very strong, easy to use, just runs perfect! I have used it twice now for 2 full days of cutting everything from 1" in diameter to 30" in diameter, and other than hitting a nail and ruining my chain it has all been a pleasure.

I look forward to using my new saw.
Was this review helpful?
40
Michael Fioravanti
North Kingstown, RI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/23/10
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2010
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quality Unit; Fairly Lightweight, And Powerful
This saw is a quality unit- fairly lightweight and powerful. I would buy another and would recommend it to potential buyers.

1st day: two small 15 ft birch, no problems, cleaned the saw; break in done. 2nd day: eight 20 foot arborvites- now ready for harder work.

Day 3: 45 foot cherry with no bog downs, likewise a 70 ft red oak. The chain needed to be filed midway through the oak. The saw picked up where it had left off, firing out chips and clean, easy cuts.

Day 4: red oak- it went... more
Was this review helpful?
40
Robb R.
Stamford, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/31/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Saw
Cuts well, expensive but you get what you pay for.
Pros: High Quality, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use
Cons: Expensive
Robb Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Skip
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/23/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cheap Saws Never Again
After using the Husky for a morning I realized what a mistake it was to own a Poulan.
Pros: Reliable, Easy To Use, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Skip Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
52
George D.
Pueblo, CO
REVIEWED
DEC.
27
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Husqvarna
This is about the worst no starting piece I have seen. I was told that this saw doesn't run good at high altitude and it wont run on ethanol so what good is it.
Dale, the Chain Saw Expert
Product Expert
George,
We're sorry to hear how disappointed you are. Wherever you purchased it, try contacting them or the manufacturer. Husqvarna offers a limited warranty on the saw, so they may be able to help you out.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
George,
Do to the high altitude in Colorado, this saw needs to be adjusted so it can run in these elements. If you have not done so, please take this to a dealer and they will be able to tune the carburetor so that it will perform correctly in your geography. In terms of fuel, we require that you run fuel that contains no more than 10% ethanol. There are very few gas stations that offer fuel with no ethanol, so it is a best practice to purchase super premium for any small engine product when available. An alternative to pump gas is to purchase the Husqvarna pre-mixed fuel/oil in a can. This is 95 octane and contains no ethanol. It also has a 2 year shelf life after opening. Pump gas will go bad in as little as 30 days, so be sure to use only fresh fuel or pre-mixed fuel.
more
Was this review helpful?
53
Ken S.
Osseo, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/17/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
24
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Powerful
I really like the power and light weight of the saw. However, my saw is leaking bar oil below the chain sprocket. Also, the saw is hard to start after it is warm.
Ken Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Kathy G.
Hoosick Falls, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/7/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
28
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Son Loves His Hew Saw....
This saw was a gift to our son for Christmas. It got delivered to his house accidentally. He brought it over to us and said, "I didn't know Dad was getting a new saw", as it came in the original packaging which was a picture of the saw. So, we gave it to him early and he was in awe over it. He works as a grounds keeper for several properties. He was literally able to do an hours work in 15 minutes with the saw. He is very happy with it and says it, " It cuts like butter."... more
Pros: Reliable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Price, Fast, Features, Exceeded Expectations
Kathy Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Flora G.
Fayetteville, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/26/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Retired The 42 Special.
We had a 42 Special. Loved that saw. It's over 25 years old. Now that saw was fast. 12, 000 rpm. New saw is only 9, 000 rpm. Have a bad back and can't handle a heavy saw. I bought a 445. If I knew the weight was the same, I'd bought the 450.
Pros: Durable, Reliable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Flora Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
53
Larry
REVIEWED
OCT.
25
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Saw, Terrible Chain
Bought the saw and got it home like a proud father coming from the maternity ward. Went out to cut a load of wood the next day. Cut great until all of a sudden I hit a nail in the tree. I have hit nails before and you just take a file and sharpen the teeth back up. Went to sharpen the saw and five teeth were completely missing! Took it back and the store gladly gave me a new chain. Took it back out to cut up some old Locust that had been down a year. Chain is beyond sharpening for some reason?... more
Was this review helpful?
53
Mark H.
Duffield, VA
REVIEWED
JAN.
14
2012
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Highhhhh Maintenance
Purchased a 455 just for cutting firewood and small jobs on the farm. This saw has approx. 8hrs use. Im on my third bar and chain and its TOAST! The worst product I've ever spent money on! If there is anyone who can tell me how to direct ship to the factory it would be a huge help!
Was this review helpful?
97
Joshua K.
Agua Dulce, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
25
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Chainsaw
Living in the country, you never know when a tree will fall across the driveway. Further, we had a bunch of dead trees to take out to minimize the spread of beetles, but also for fire mitigation. It performed wonderfully.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Fast, Durable
Joshua Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Tim
REVIEWED
NOV.
17
2013
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Bar And Chain Are Weak
This saw does start easy but that is of little use when the chain and bar are worthless. The bar wears quickly allowing the chain to cock to one side. The chain keeps stretching so fast that you can't keep it tensioned well enough to keep it from coming off the bar. I have tried 3 different bars and chains (all husky brands) and they were all alike.
Cons: Low Quality, Durability
Was this review helpful?
1211
Ivan
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
More An Exercise Machine Than A Chainsaw
I own a lot of power equipment: 26HP tractor, Trimmer, backpack blower, bruchcutter, you name it I have it. I have never had so much trouble starting an engine than I have with this chainsaw, BY FAR. This is ridiculous, I had read the reviews mentioning this and thought, must be some people who didn't read/follow the instructions.

My bad, this is a complete piece of junk from that point of view. It looks well made though, but obviously, there is a problem somewhere. I've been pulling... more
Cons: Unreliable
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Ivan,
I am sorry to hear about the issues you are having starting your saw. If normal starting procedures are followed this is a normally an easy to start machine. I would recommend taking your saw to an authorized service center so that the hard start situation can be diagnosed.
more
Was this review helpful?
22
Jerome J.
West End, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/26/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
One Use - Cannot Release Chain Brake - No Customer Service.
Purchased saw, used one time, cut about 20 cuts of 4" wood, worked fine. 10 days later went to use, couldn't release chain brake.

Phoned Chain Saws Direct, who have no knowledgeable reps, gave me Husqvarna customer service, who know nothing.

Best they can say is take it to nearest Husqvarna service repair location, who of course will not be happy I purchased the saw online.

Totally unsatisfactory.
Pros: No Pros Not Working
Cons: Unreliable, No Customer Knowledgable Customer Service, Worked For A Few Minutes Now Have To Take To A Service Repair Sh
Dale, the Chain Saw Expert
Product Expert
Jerome,
The chain brake needs to be pulled back hard toward the front handle until it snaps into place. Often times, it takes quite a bit of force to release the brake.

Almost every time we have seen a problem with the chain brake, it has just been stuck in the "ON" position and needed to be pulled back into the "OFF" position.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jerome,
There are many factors than can cause a chainsaw to malfunction. In this scenario, it is hard to determine what the cause for the chain brake to become locked up. While Bob is correct, you do have to some times pull hard to release the chain brake, you should be able to release it with ease. It is possible that the saw wasn't assembled correctly when you received it and this is why you are not able to release the chain brake. Again, there are many factors that cause a saw to malfunction. Your best bet at this point in time is to take it to a dealer so they can correctly identify the problem and get to the root cause. If it is a manufacturers defect, this will be repaired at no cost as you have a 2 year warranty with your saw. Please follow this link for your closest dealer Carthage Saw and Mower
more
Was this review helpful?
22
Benjamin P.
San Antonio, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/13/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Saw
I have had this saw about two weeks and have used it extensively to cut down oak and cedar trees. Starts easily with only a couple pulls each time. Cuts through hard woods like butter and isn't bothered by dirty conditions. I would recommend this for others.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Benjamin Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Emil B.
Montville, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/18/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cuts Great
The saw cuts great but chain became dull pretty quickly. Made about 30 cuts on 12 to 15 logs (Ash) and had to have resharpened.
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Light Weight
Cons: Should Have Bought The 18 Inch
Emil Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Michael
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/1/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
22
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
On Time
On time delivery; it's a good saw at a good price.
Was this review helpful?
23
Roger F.
Stoughton, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/12/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
05
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Husqvarna 445
I have a hard time starting when it is cold, but I do get it started. When it is warm it is impossible. I pull the spark plug and it is not getting gas. So I have to wait till it is cold. I have followed the directions with no luck.
Pros: Price, Features, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Cons: Difficult To Use, Unreliable, Bad Instructions
Was this review helpful?
27
Dave
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/7/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Saw Storage
Just what I was looking for- a place to keep my saw and accessories together and clean.

It's a great idea - well built.
Was this review helpful?
17
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Husqvarna 445 reviews.Compare our Husqvarna 445 ratings. Find the Husqvarna 445 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct