Search
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 327PT5S Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Sold Out
 
$599.95
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$599.95
No Sales Tax* (Except CA,GA)
Visit Site
Husqvarna 327PT5S Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (12)
High Quality (10)
Reliable (9)
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Quiet (5)
Cons
Heavy (6)
Expensive (3)
Packaging (2)
Unreliable (1)
Durability (1)
91% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
44 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Charles R.
Ramona, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/27/15
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqrvana Pole Saw
Love the saw. I've had it for about a year now.
Cuts fast and easy. Well balanced and easy to use.
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, Fast, Light Weight
Cons: Packaging
Charles Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
John S.
Eatonton, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/10/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna (12") Telescope Pole Saw
Extremely good tool. Used same day this great pole saw arrived at my home.

I trimmed all the trees that I needed to in a couple of hours. With added extension was able to remove more than I had planned to trim on my trees.

They also had the price on this saw.
John Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
13
Edward I.
Mills River, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/5/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Tool
My grandsons and I trimmed and piled a lot of brush creating rabbit habitat in the process over Thanksgiving. Machine cuts better as compared to other machines. Similar engine to Husky's weed eater.

This is a man sized machine, would be too heavy for most women, apologizes to the "amazons" out there...I find myself using the machine for trimming limbs that would be in reach of hand equipment simply because it is faster and less work.

Husky quality means a lot, I recommend that... more
Pros: High Quality, Reliable, Features, Man Sized Machine
Cons: Heavy
Edward Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Edward's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Chain Saws Direct has what you need at a good price, saves time and expenses of going shopping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
13
Rob S.
Lafayette, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/27/14
Total Helpful Votes
21 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
OCT.
18
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not At All What I Expected
I ordered what I understood to be the top of the line Husqvarna 156" Pole Saw. The first time I tried using it, I went to adjust the harness and the tension coil promptly slipped and with a harsh sound completely unwound, releasing all of the strap, which promptly fell out of the harness, falling uselessly to the ground.

I contacted Chain Saws Direct, which told me that my resource was to contact Husqvarna about a warranty (remember that this my very first use, I hadn't even run the... more
Rob Does Not Recommend This Product
Dale, the Chain Saw Expert
Product Expert
Rob,
We're very sorry you've had such trouble with this. We'll have a member of our customer service team contact you shortly to get this resolved.
more
Was this review helpful?
213
Frederick D.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/7/14
Total Helpful Votes
23 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
AUG.
28
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Saw Fails Quickly!
The saw threw the chain after less than three days use,(each day, and periodically, the chain tension was checked),. The oil was checked frequently as well. After reinstalling the chain, the engine was started and ran well, except the chain would not turn, and still doesn't. Not a respectable start for a saw that was less than a week old to me.
I looked at the parts diagrams to see what parts might have failed and the information on the saw assembly is seriously lacking. There is... more
Pros: Features
Cons: Heavy, Unreliable, Durability
Frederick Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
235
Bill K.
Argyle, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/3/12
Total Helpful Votes
15 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Real Saw, Not A Toy
After owning several "toy" tree saws, I decided to get one that will do any job, and I found it.

Right out of the box, it started and ran great. This is a rugged, well constructed saw that looks like it will last forever. The balance and feel is really nice, and the fact that it will extend out to 13(?) feet is a big plus.

Spend the money and you won't be disappointed. This one is real winner. By the way, I saw this saw priced at a chain store for about double what I paid for... more
Was this review helpful?
150
Michael A.
Idyllwild, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/29/14
Total Helpful Votes
14 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
NOV.
19
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Tightend Bolts
I heard you need to tightened bolts after use,half way through bolts were falling off left & right. Tightened them again & did it again. I suggest to use medium lock tight other than that product is great.
Michael Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
141
Will
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/27/13
Total Helpful Votes
13 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Saw
Bought this bad boy about a month ago. It does the job with ease. All of my trees with those hard to reach branches are no longer a problem. I no longer have to pay a tree trimmer the big bucks to do a job that I can now do myself with ease. Chain Saws Direct had the best price, and I also saved on taxes.
Was this review helpful?
130
John N.
Lawrenceburg, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/28/14
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Choice
I am 62, and climbing to trim tree limbs has become more of a job than I want to do. Once I learned to handle my new pole saw it was a breeze to cut the limbs from the many trees in our yard and along our creek.

Picking up the limbs now is harder than cutting them which is the opposite of what it use to be. I love my Husqvarna.
Pros: High Quality, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, Durable, Features
John Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
121
Shirley T.
Dumont, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/15/12
Total Helpful Votes
10 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
AUG.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Chain Saw On A Stick
Sorry this review comes almost a year after the initial purchase. I broke a knuckle on my hand before we even had the saw out of the box. Needless to say I didn't get to use the saw. My husband got it out of the box and ready to go. The harness is a good idea but I'm 5'3" and haven't quite got it adjusted for me so I've used the saw without it for now. My husband used it when we had wind damage in the trees and really liked it, he's 6'. I have a 16" "huskie" chain saw... more
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Shirley Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
100
Larry
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/9/13
Total Helpful Votes
11 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna 327pt5s
This saw is everything I expected and more, it is very well balanced even fully extended. I didn't wast any time putting it to work trimming my Oak tree, it had no problem cutting through a 7 inch branch. I would recommend this saw to anybody who has a lot of trees to maintain, I feel it is a much safer alternative as opposed climbing a ladder with a chain saw in tow.
Was this review helpful?
111
Jim
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/8/13
REVIEWED
APR.
02
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Saw
Very good saw for the job. Seems to be built very well. The cheaper ones at the big box stores don't even come close, I would have destroyed them already compared to this one. Tried to break this Husky numerous times already. Holds up to my abuse, i.e. branch's dropping on it, dropping the end of it etc. It feels good holding it at first, but after 5 minutes your arms will hurt. The saw will wear you out quick due to size and weight. But gets the job done quick. My advice, short 5 min work... more
Was this review helpful?
111
Edward P.
Mount Airy, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/6/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Love It
I own 7 acres of mountain land, and had graded a 1/4 mile long driveway, and only needed one touch to finish. To clear the limbs off trees! This saw made that a simple task! The saw is a little awkward to handle, but the vest makes this much easier. I'm a pretty good size fellow, 6'2", 220lbs, but I am 60 years old. This tool made it so easy, worked fast, started great, and I will be using more in future. Right now, I say super!
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Cons: Expensive
Edward Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Edward's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I received the saw before promised date! That is what I like, underpromise (which was satisfactory to me), and over deliver, great!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
80
Bernard T.
Dallas, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/26/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
18
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
As Advertised
I have used Husqvarna products for 25 years and still have the original chain saw I purchased in 1985. I had no doubt about what I was purchasing and it was easy to assemble and fire up. I would recommend using True fuel or the similar brands as it makes the start up very easy compared to the E85 gas that comes out of the local filling station.

It arrived UPS and the packaging had been opened with all of the staples pulled out including the inner box of parts but everything was still... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Packaging
Bernard Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Bernard Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"This was my third or 4th purchase-lawn tractor-generator-switch board and this pruning saw and I highly recommend this company, delivered on time and as advertised."
 more
Was this review helpful?
80
Allison C.
Cambridge, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/7/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna (12 In) Telescoping Polesaw 156 In
Looking for pole saw locally. Then decided to check on line for a similar item. Found a good deal at Chain Saws Direct. Usually online you don't get the best price because of shipping. But it shipped free and also tax free. I didn't even have to leave my home. The order was filled real fast and accurate. Also all the accessories that you need while using this equipment was in stock and shipped precisely when promised. Excellent company!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Fast, Easy To Store
Allison Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
113
Glenn
Twin City, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/23/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pecan Farmer
Bought this unit to trim low hanging limbs in Pecan orchard (200 trees).....performed perfectly!
Was this review helpful?
80
Joseph K.
Walker, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/1/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Is A Husky, What Can I Say More?
The saw is incredible. I cannot add a lot to the rest of the reviews. It joins 4 other Husky's in my garage and I love them all. They always start and run great and do what they are supposed to do. Thanks for the great price and shipping.
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, High Quality
Joseph Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
70
Matthew P.
Keno, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/12/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just What I Needed
I had previously rented this model and found it very capable. I had considered a Stihl, but I liked the telescoping extension rather than a separate extension. I turned up the chain oiler adjustment and it still didn't use much oil.

Pretty easy on the (clear) gas too. It is a bit heavy but I suppose if it were too much lighter then it probably wouldn't hold up. Point is: a few hours will wear you out. All in all, not cheap but it works well and I would recommend it to others.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Fast
Cons: Heavy, Expensive
Matthew Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Matthew's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great experience and great product."
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
John B.
Argyle, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/4/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Great New Saw
I bought one of these units a few months ago. It is terrific! This is my second purchase of the same pole saw. I am 68 and this saw allows me to trim large dead limbs off my trees without having to climb up on a ladder. I keep one unit at my home in the city (250 trees) and a second one at my farm that is about 30 miles from my home. I can't tell you how much easier this saw has made my life.
John Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
61
Suzanne H.
Crosby, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/28/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Great 50th Birthday Surprise
My son-in-law celebrated his 50th birthday and my daughter surprised him with a party. We also surprised him with this Husqvarna Chain Saw that he had been wanting for some time. He had it out of the box and cutting limbs ASAP. He had settled on one half the chain saw but we got him this one. Found one just like it, same sku number everything, at Sears for OVER TWICE the money, look it up, you'll see for yourself. Great saw, great (fantastic) price and I'm sure will be enjoyed for many... more
Was this review helpful?
72
Lisa Schendlinger
Hamilton, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/7/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
20
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Product
Its a little top heavy, but by far the best item to have in ones collection.
Lisa Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
62
Walter J.
El Centro, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/1/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
22
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Before loosing a different style in a fire, I had problems with putting the other saw together, when I saw this one I was happy to see this one telescopes.
Walter Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Dick F.
Pawcatuck, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/22/13
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna
Plenty of power and a good reach.
Was this review helpful?
62
Barbara
Crosby, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/16/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Saw
Great machine. It starts with just 2-3 pulls and cuts limbs like a full size saw.

With the telescoping shaft, it feels much heavier than a standard pole saw, but it also has more flexibility in reaching both low to high limbs.

With it closed completely, it barely fits my pickup bed (corner to corner, diagonally). I hope this will be the last pole saw I will need to buy.
Was this review helpful?
40
John P.
Rehoboth, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/16/15
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saw Works Well Thus Far. Did A Lot Of Trimming This Past Weekend
Have large parcel with many trees. Saw works well. Only disappointment was that the pictured harness with the saw in the advertisement was not shipped.

Should update advertisement at web site. Was able to purchase a harness on Amazon.com. Its cost must be why they discontinued the shipping of the advertised harness. The belt that they shipped is not as substantial as the advertised one.
John Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Dale, the Chain Saw Expert
Product Expert
John,
We apologize for the inconvenience of the missing harness. Husqvarna has recently changed the accessories they include with this pole saw. Our website has been updated. Thank you for your understanding.
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Lyn E.
Littlerock, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/19/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
10
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Saw
Bought this for my husband at his request. Easy to assemble, works beautifully!
Lyn Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Steven T.
Charlotte, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/22/14
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easier Than Expected To Use
I waited for 5 weeks because of backorder. Everything went together well and easy. It is well balanced for high-up use. It makes the tree/bush top cutting very quick and no danger of climbing ladders.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Quiet, Reliable
Steven Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Wingard S.
Prattville, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/11/12
REVIEWED
JUN.
02
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pleased With Price & Performance
I was deciding between a Stihl pole saw and a Husqvarna. I purchased a Husqvarna from Chain Saws Direct which saved me money because of free shipping and it arrived at my home earlier than expected.

So far I am very pleased with the saw's performance. I had a Poulan pole saw but it does not compare to the ease of starting and the 13 ft extension feature that Husqvarna has.
Was this review helpful?
20
Randy F.
Bloomsburg, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/1/12
REVIEWED
FEB.
23
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Started Right Up
I bought this pole saw to trim around my pasture where limbs from the hedge row are enchroaching over the fence. I haven't used it yet due to weather and other unforseen circumstances.

I did have it running after I assembled it. After a few pulls is started right up.The included harness will be a welcome feature as I will not need to hold the saw with my arms.
Was this review helpful?
53
Tom K.
Fort Worth, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/15/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Reach, Goodby Ladder.
Good pole saw. I like it. Am a little disappointed in the lack of torque at the saw blade especially in the fully extended position. You need to have the saw at full speed prior to lowering onto the branch you are cutting. This causes saw to bounce around when starting to cut and does damage to the area around the cut. More experience with the saw may help this situation.
Tom Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
43
Robert T.
Fairfield, ME
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/8/15
REVIEWED
APR.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Many Old Trees
We have an old apple orchard that we want to bring back into production. The trees need a lot of pruning along with a lot of other mature trees on the farm.

The saw works great but I will admit that it takes a bit of getting use to. It is a great product and a great company to deal with.
Pros: High Quality, Reliable, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Robert Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Scott F.
Laveen, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/17/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
08
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect
I have tried different pole saws over the years. I never wanted to spend the "big money" to get a decent saw.

I finally bought this Husqvarna, and it's the best. Quiet, easy to start and use, and it's powerful. Can't say enough about this saw. It's perfect. Period.
Scott Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
32
Don M.
Pleasant View, TN
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Popped The Chain Off In With 15 Minutes
Bought this pole saw from my local Husqvarna dealer who serviced it out (adjusted, tested it) as part of a recent fleet package. I bought it to tackle a seriously overgrown blackberry patch. Within 15 minutes of beginning to cut blackberry bushes (not tree limbs!), the chain came off. After remounting the chain it no longer turned.

Upon removal of the chain, and examination back at my shop, I discovered the root cause: the drive cog had rounded off (and left a burr on) several of the... more
Don Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
67
Garth
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/15/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Tool
Saw has performed to my expectations. It is quite heavy but has good reach.
Garth Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
23
Dori A.
Watertown, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/11/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Top Of The Line
My wife figured I should stay off of tall ladders when trimming trees. She bought this Husqvarna to solve the problem and it did!

After it was hooked onto the shoulder harness, it actually felt like a part of my body, and I was able to saw for two hours. I was tired after that, but in two hours, I cut enough to keep us busy for days.

It works really well in my orchard, but anywhere you may need to raise up your canopy, this is the tool!! I am one completely satisfied costumer!
Dori Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Conspec L.
Kearny, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/31/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Saw
This is a great saw. Husqvarna makes fantastic products. Stihl is a pain in the butt to deal with for sure, and this product is as good but easy to obtain.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Conspec Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Conspec's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great website, easy payment, fast delivery."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Michael Hall
Bay City, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/12/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
24
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Tree Over Growth...need Help
This is a great saw , cuts trees like cutting grass...little heavy but well worth the effort..

Needed this tool!
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Reliable, Quiet
Cons: Heavy, Expensive
Michael Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jerry W.
Simonton, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/1/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product
Performed great! Easy to start, and work with.
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, Quiet, Easy To Start
Jerry Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jeff K.
Scappoose, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/12/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Husky Pole Saw
Very happy with the easy order and quick service. The saw is everything that I had expected to find. Plan on a short break in period for the motor before it will run well at an idle.

For the first 30 minutes or so, it would die if I took my finger off the throttle. But after that short break in period, it runs fine, idles well, starts easily and does a great job trimming overhead and on those road side banks that are difficult to climb with a regular chain saw.

Great product and... more
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Durable
Jeff Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jimmy K.
Fortson, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/14/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna Telescoping Pole Saw
Product arrived quickly and I assembled it without incident. In short, it works GREAT! No more ladder work. It is a bit heavy for a 62 year old, but it's still worth the effort by not having to move a ladder. If you can afford one of these, you won't regret it.
Jimmy Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Jimmy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great technical advice before the purchase."
 more
Was this review helpful?
13
Timothy E.
Pryor, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/23/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product !
I bought it to clear out high limbs on the road in my hunting area to keep from scratching my truck . It worked great!
Timothy Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Timothy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The product got here quick"
 more
Was this review helpful?
24
Eric P.
Troy, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/2/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does The Job
Easy to start, a tad heavy but given the long reach, that's to be expected. Runs great, cuts great.
Eric Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Karen W.
Fond Du Lac, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/4/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Kick Ass Pole Saw
Does double what I expected it to do. Don't buy anything else, well worth the money.
Karen Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
14
Steve G.
Mexico, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/19/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Christmas Gift
It looks like it will be a fantastic tool. I won't know untill after Christmas. This is a gift for my son for Christmas.
Steve Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
03
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Husqvarna 327PT5S reviews.Compare our Husqvarna 327PT5S ratings. Find the Husqvarna 327PT5S Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct