Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 1000001-07 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Sold Out
 
$81.39
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$39.99
No Sales Tax* (Except CA,GA)
Visit Site
 
$52.62
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Husqvarna 1000001-07 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (2)
Price (2)
Easy To Store (1)
Light Weight (1)
Reliable (1)
Cons
Good Quality Good But No... (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
13 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Gordon V.
Mills, WY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/10/15
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
NOV.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Room For Everything
The box is big enough to hold everything you need to head to the woods except gas. If you have a problem like dual blade you have the tools to take care of that problem or anything else.
Gordon Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Rodney W.
Metairie, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/31/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Job
Working class white guy from New Orleans, purchased some items from you to use at the hunting lease in preparation for the rapidly approaching season. I'm not at all disappointed.

I pack everything in the box that I might need, then head out to the location. In just a little while I can transform a neglected food plot into something that looks presentable.
Rodney Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Rodney's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"100-percent satisfied."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Richard M.
Ashland, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/12/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Got Exactly What I Orderd
I was totally satisfied. I have ordered from you and will again.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Reliable
Richard Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Ken
Indianapolis, IN
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Nice Storage Box
I bought this box with my Husky chainsaw mainly because they don't come with one. I got just about all the accessories that it will hold. The only problem I encountered was the storage spot for the chain filing guide. It was extremely difficult to install & I haven't tried to remove it yet, to use. It also has room for gloves & glasses. I like the box & recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
31
John H.
Kimberly, AL
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
25
2013
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Way Overpriced.
Picked one of these up this week for my Husky saw. The box is junk. The sides are held together with plastic plugs one of which was bent and broken out of the package. The hinges are held together with a plastic insert and I seriously doubt it will last under heavy use.

The oil slots do not lock the oil in place just simply give it a place to sit. The insert areas for the sharpening tools fit the files fine but the chain depth gauge will not fit in the slot without me carving the case up a... more
Was this review helpful?
42
Thomas A.
Lincoln,, NE
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/27/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simple But Works Well
I wanted a case for my new chainsaw and found the powerbox. I got it home and it was more than I expected Theresa place for everything I need plus.
Thomas Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Jim L.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/18/15
REVIEWED
APR.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Damaged Case
I received the 1st case with minor damage that was not related to shipping. After contacting customer service a 2nd case was sent with no questions asked. Excellent service, quick shipping and decent price. I could have bought the same case locally for a bit less, but factoring in my time and gas this was a better option.
Jim Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Kenneth M.
Littleton, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/4/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
25
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Product But Not Great
Perfectly good storage box, good features and priced right. I tend to use chainsaws and accessories for a long time would have preferred to pay a little more and get a more heffty product.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Cons: Good Quality Good But Not Great
Kenneth Recommends This Husqvarna Product
Kenneth Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to use website, really helpful in guiding me to the right saw, fast shipment all round great experience, will be back when I need other products"
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Dave
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/7/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Saw Storage
Just what I was looking for- a place to keep my saw and accessories together and clean.

It's a great idea - well built.
Was this review helpful?
11
Molly
Lewisburg, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/10/12
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Swell Looking Power Box
Your ad was right on - I recieved a first rate store and carry box for my saw.

All accessories are right in there and handy when needed.

A very high quality item and delivered very very promptly!
Was this review helpful?
11
Tim
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/29/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
20
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna Powerbox
I purchased the Husqvarna Powerbox and am very happy with it.

I had to go back and buy all the accessories that fit in the box.
Was this review helpful?
11
Edward J.
St. Paul,, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/1/11
REVIEWED
DEC.
01
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
How To Work With A Chan Saw
Excellent instruction on the DO's & Don'ts of using a chin saw. I would recommend it to the novice or expert.

I found the Husqvarna Model 240E to start on the first pull and performance was excellent.

The Husqvarna Powerbox offers a way to store the chain saw safely and offers room for motor oil, chain oil and cutting chain sharping tools .ie, files and gauges etc.

Chain Saws Direct should consider carrying Husqvarna sharping tools for their saws if available.

CSD RESPONDS:... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Will
Daytona Beach, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/28/11
REVIEWED
OCT.
25
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Asked My Friends If They Have Any Trees That Need Cutting
After I cut down a dead 30' Popcorn tree in my back yard i was not ready to stop.

I actually asked my friends if they had any trees that needed cutting! It's a sheer joy using a brand new chain saw for its first time.

I used to have to clear limbs and top telephone poles out of my bucket truck to perform my job as a lineman. Needless to say, that was done with a much more heavy duty chainsaw, electric though nevertheless. So while not a novice at using electric chainsaws, and having... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Husqvarna 1000001-07 reviews.Compare our Husqvarna 1000001-07 ratings. Find the Husqvarna 1000001-07 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct