Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Honda HRX217HZA Gas Self-Propelled Lawn Mowers Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Honda HRX217HZA Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (21)
Easy To Use (17)
Features (16)
Quiet (12)
Reliable (11)
Cons
Expensive (16)
Heavy (9)
Packaging (3)
Factory Quality Control (1)
Awkward Turning Ratio (1)
91% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
113 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Damon C.
Granada Hills, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/3/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Electric Start Is A Must Have!
I forgot to mention in my previous review/post that having the electric start and self-propulsion are a huge benefit and one of the strongest selling points of this particular Honda lawn mower model HRX217HZA.

I have back injuries and both of my shoulders are damaged from years of physical labor so buying a new mower without electric start and self-propulsion was not an option for me. I'm sure there are many other consumers out there who have issues with starting a lawn mower with a pull... more
View Image
Pros: High Quality, Features, Reliable, Quiet
Damon Recommends This Honda Mower
Damon's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great website, great staff!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ralph F.
Bonita, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/28/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not Happy / Dissatisfied
When the lawn mower arrived, I found that the black paint was chipped on the handle for the grass basket frame. Every time I remove the basket to empty the grass clippings, I am reminded of the lack of quality control. Another disappointing concern is that the electronic start ignition does not work.

The lawn mower has operated for more than four (4) hours of banked run time and both fuses (the 3 amp and the 30 amp) tested okay and the battery terminals have a good connection. ... more
Ralph Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Ralph,
Sorry about the issue with the mower, this mower does have a full warranty that does cover the electrical system, I would recommend taking it to a local dealer which will cover the warranty and fix the mower. If you need help locating a dealer please let us know.
more
Was this review helpful?
21
Bob L.
Kearney, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/29/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Walk Behind
Haven't used a walk behind mower for years. I lived on an acerage and have had a riding mower for 35 years. This mower was easy to put in service and after a short leanring curve is easy to use. Handles fold to store easily and the electric start is great. A little on the expensive side but appears to be good quality. Would recommend this mower and Mowers Direct.
Bob Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Ruth S.
Bloomingdale, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/26/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Honda
I had my last Honda mower for 29 years!! So when I needed a new one it was going to be a Honda. The mower was delivered when they said it would be and it was very easy to get set up and running. I have used it for about 1 month and it does a great job. The electric start works great and the mower runs great.
Ruth Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Jason B.
Plant City, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/30/16
Total Reviews
6 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Honda Mower
Best lawn mower money can buy. I bought this after I had to put my 1 year old craftsman in for warranty work.
Jason Recommends This Honda Mower
Jason's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"GREAT"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Christopher M.
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/1/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome!
Mower came boxed, very little to assemble, easy what needed to be put together. Mower works great, already have had compliments by the neighbors. I have a big hill to go up, the throttle and self propelling feature made it way easier than my previous mower.
Pros: High Quality, Features, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Needs Single Lever Height Adjust
Christopher Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Christopher S.
Redding, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/19/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower, Delivered Damaged.
The Mower itself is an excellent machine. Although mine was delivered with a bent handle making the blades to never engage. After ordering new parts the mower turned out to be great. Just be forewarned the mower is shipped in its original package.
Pros: Features, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Packaging
Christopher Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Damon C.
Granada Hills, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/3/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Worth It
As the adage goes, "you get what you pay for"this applies to the Honda HRX217HZA. I ordered this mower on a Sunday and received it the following Friday morning. The box was new, in great shape, and did not appear to have been "torn up" in shipping. The shipping was free and I have no complaints.

The mower is very easy to assemble and operate. Unexpectedly, this mower started the first time with the electric start! How cool! I was impressed.
My last mower was... more
Damon Recommends This Honda Mower
Damon's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The website is very easy to navigate and ordering was very straight forward. I received my shipment from FedEx with the mower in its original boxin great shape and with nothing missing."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Kevin D.
Sikeston, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/21/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
None Better
Great product: Followed manual, started first time without charging battery. Beautiful cut, amazed at how fine the clippings are.

Shipping: Super fast(33 hours), free & perfectly undamaged box.

Mowers direct: Unbeatable price, great customer oriented website with lots of information. Thank you, great transaction.
Kevin Recommends This Honda Mower
Kevin's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Superb transaction. Highest reviews!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Robert M.
Forked River, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/7/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Honda Mower
When I first unpacked my mower I was impressed with how easy it was to get it ready for use. Unfortunately, when I started it the blades did not turn. I noticed that they were not connected to the handle. Since it was Sunday, my only day to cut the lawn, I had to get it going. After several checks I noticed it was not connected under the handle. Once I fixed that it worked great!
Robert Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
Walden R.
Minneapolis, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/22/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Broke After Second Use
I thought after spending $800 on a mower it would be durable. After the second time using the mower the yellow button you push in for blade control quit working. Looked it up in the manual and it says something about adjusting the cable and tightening nuts. Really? Totally disappointed that after spending $800 I'm expected to start wrenching on the mower after the first mow.
Walden Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Joseph C.
Ossining, NY
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Fit For My Use.
With this mower I can move at what ever speed I want with the hydrostatic speed control. With the blade clutch I can empty the clip bag with out having to restart each time. With the bag door I have cut down on paper yard waste bags, since I can adjust how much gets mulched back in the lawn.

This mower starts as easy and quick with the pull rope as the key switch. The larger diameter wheels seem to smooth out my yards ups and downs. It runs smoothly and quietly, and can be turned fairly... more
Joseph Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Mike L.
Lake Charles, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/10/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Louisiana Mowee 1 Year Review
After 1 year and 24 mulching mowings, the mower is performing superbly. Changing oil is easy, washing after each mowing is easy with the composite deck.

The speed, throttle and blade engage controls are ergonomically friendly. Love the electric start. Everything I expect in a Honda. Stay tuned in for next years review.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Mike Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Brandon A.
Garden City, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/7/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Mower I Have Ever Had!
Awesome mower was hesitant to spend that much on a self propelled mower but it's well worth it to me!
Brandon Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Daryl
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/15/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Mower I Have Ever Owned
This mower does everything well. Mulching and bagging are easy and fast. I have found it easy to operate.
Daryl Recommends This Honda Mower
Daryl's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mower arrived on time and in good condition."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Cliff M.
Hustisford, WI
REVIEWED
NOV.
04
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Throttle Control
I have been looking at this mower for several weeks.
I see the picture on the handle where you can adjust the hydrostatic speed. I am told there is throttle control. Videos I've seen don't mention throttle control. Want to confirm, this mower allows the blades to stop, and the motor will continue to run. Also can cut grass at a slower engine speed by using the throttle control.
Cliff Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
21
Randy M.
Brunswick, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/11/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy To Use
It is a good mower and mows well. Starts up easily. I don't like that it won't pull backwards with wheels not locked up unless running so clutch is free.
Randy Recommends This Honda Mower
Randy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very helpful staff from order to it arriving on time."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Troy D.
Caledonia, MS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/17/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Wife Loves Her New Mower.
My wife Stacey love the blade disengage button. The mower keeps running so she can stop to pick up rocks or limbs. She just wishes that she would have received a Honda or a mowers direct t-shirt. Size M
Troy Recommends This Honda Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Troy,
Thank you for sharing your review of the Honda Self-Propelled Lawn Mower. Unfortunately we don't have any t-shirts to send out. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to be of service in the future should you need any help shopping our many Power Equipment Direct stores.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
John B.
Lexington, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/1/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy!
This mower is a pleasure to use and makes my grass look so good. I was concerned about using a heavier mower, but realized how helpful it is to help counterbalance the weight of the bagged clippings. You really can fill the bag and the mower stays flat. More than enough power for the blade and drive wheels, even when cutting tall grass up a hill with a full bag.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Reliable, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Expensive
John Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Marshall H.
Louisville, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/23/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Honda Mower , Model # Hrx217hza
It was a pleasure to do business with Mowers Direct . My Representative was very courteous and knowledgeable about all the mowers. He was not pushy and answered all my questions about mowers.

My Mower arrived ahead of schedule and I've used it several times. I'm very happy and pleased with My purchase.
Marshall Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Jay W.
Sumner County, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/19/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect!!!
This was an absolutely flawless transaction! I could not have been happier. The shipping was quick. The mower arrived without any damage and is the best mower I have ever owned. I am older now and elected to get the electric start due to shoulder issues.

What a great decision. Just turn the key like you would in your car and it starts. Wonderful! I have mowed the yard more than a dozen times due to our wet summer. Just wow! Buy from these folks without worry.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Quiet, Durable
Jay Recommends This Honda Mower
Jay's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Wow!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeff R.
Corpus Christi, TX
REVIEWED
JUL.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice
This is a good overall machine. The infinity variable drive is a great feature. It allows for deep grass, trimming, etc... The machine is a bit heavy, but the machine saves so much operator energy, that it's not too bad to move around. I stopped being able to mow here in S Texas, because of the heat, but now I'm mowing once a week again.
Jeff Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
William R.
Houston, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/16/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Lawnmower Ever
Okay, I got the mower because my riding mower was being repaired and I got rid of my manual trim mower. The grass was a little high. approximately 4 inches. and most mowers would have bogged down, but the 186 cc engine breezed through the tall grass without even slowing down. Now the best part they said the twin blades were great fro mulching. But I don't think even great is a good enough adjective.

I went over the grass and it all magically disappeared the best mulching I have ever seen. ... more
William Recommends This Honda Mower
William's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"This is my second purchase from Mowers Direct. I purchased a Snapper riding mower previously. Both purchases were flawless with no problems and on-time fast, efficient delivery."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
James M.
Lakewood, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/26/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
High Quality Machine
The Honda HRX217HZA performs exactly, if not better, than described. It is, however, a mower with a learning curve.

Having owned push rotaries only, the self-propelling aspect requires some self-training. This mower is somewhat heavy, which requires learning to work with the mower and not try to manhandle the machine. It has the power and functions to manage the operator, and it will if you let it.

After using the mower for ten weeks in a yard with a lot of curves and direction... more
James Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Kenneth D.
Millerstown, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/5/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Machine
I did a lot of research before deciding on this mower. I decided to go a little more expensive than I originally thought. It was easy to unbox and get setup to work with.

It does a nice job and I'm so happy to be catching the grass rather than having it in clumps throughout the lawn. This mower is a bit on the heavy side and might be a little hard for some people to maneuver even though it's self-propelled. Overall, I 'm very happy with it.
Kenneth Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas S.
San Jose, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/8/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wife Loves It!!
My wife loves to mow the lawn, but unfortunately injured her hand in a car accident and is unable to use the recoil starter on our Honda mower. This was purchased as a surprise, and arrived while I was away.

It was delivered to our porch, and the first words she noticed on the box were "Electric start!" This was a bigger hit than diamond earrings, and I don't have to mow the lawn!
Thomas Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert W.
Long Prairie, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/14/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sweet Machine!
First off...it's a smooth running machine. The noise of the motor is much quieter than our last mower (Snapper - Brigg&Stratton). I've noticed that the grass is more evenly cut and looks great after each mow. Easy to run, miniable assembly....mulch works great as well as using the catcher. The electric starter hasn't failed and the self-propelled system is great. Do it..if you like a great looking lawn
Robert Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Neal M.
Robesonia, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/31/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Received Early, Started First Time
Paid more for this mower than my first 10 cars.

Unboxed, filled with oil and gas, double-checked instructions, turned key.

Because of the close tolerance, I had to slightly adjust the blade clutch handle to the left as one stands in the mowing position.
Fired within 5 revolutions. Gotta love a Honda!

Mowing grass/meadow that really is 2 feet high in places. Getting lots of lovely garden mulch.

Handling stuff with aplomb which clogs my riding mower.
The Hydrostatic drive was a... more
Pros: High Quality, Features, Quiet
Cons: Expensive, Heavy, No Reverse
Neal Recommends This Honda Mower
Neal's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very, very pleased. Received a full 24 hours earlier than expected. The Affirm website was also extremely painless. Would recommend both parties very enthusiastically."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bryan M.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/7/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
Easy order process, arrived as promised and well packaged. Rapid assembly and after adding the provided oil, started right up.
Good lawn mower
Bryan Recommends This Honda Mower
Bryan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very good"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Scott F.
Nazareth, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/6/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Honda Mower
Love it. Does a great job and is a pleasure to use. It lives up to all the positive reviews.
Scott Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Jason Z.
Dallastown, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/13/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
After years of using various other walk-behinds I finally took the plunge (and hit to the wallet) and bought this mower. I went into this after being introduced to Honda by having to borrow a mower. This thing is an absolute beast. I would recommend buying the side metal guards for it. I didn't, but I did make my own. Pros..easy on fuel and easy on the ears.

Mulching feature with dual blades is wonderful. And at times when the yard has gotten away from me...adjust for a partial mulch and... more
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive, Heavy
Jason Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeffrey M.
Phoenixville, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/10/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Cadillac Of Walk Behinds
This arrived VERY quickly and was pretty much ready to go right out of the box. Remove packaging, adjust handle, install bagger, add oil, add fuel, turn key, starts right up.

I love the adjustable cruise control and the blade stop so you don't have to re-start the motor each time you stop for a rock or stick. And the bag holds the clippings from my whole yards. I used to have to empty half way through.

It is HEAVY though. Which makes it a little difficult in the tight spots and turns.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive, Heavy
Jeffrey Recommends This Honda Mower
Jeffrey's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great website, best prices and crazy fast shipping!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Stan L.
Saint Louis, MO
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
An Impressive Machine.
Great transaction from Mowers Direct. I placed my order on a Thursday at 2 pm. and Friday it was delivered by 11 am. Super Fast. I have owned 2 Snapper mowers for over 30 years and love them, my current one I have had over 16 years and still going strong. I wanted an electric starter and blade brake with the new one. I love all the features on the new Honda.

I had one issue with the Honda mower that was a big deal to me, it was real hard to pull it backwards while cutting and made hard to... more
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Stan Recommends This Honda Mower
Stan's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great Purchase"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Kathryn G.
Triangle, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/21/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally A Mower That Does The Job
We have a grassy slope to our back lawn. We have a tidal estuary for a neighbor. Our lawn is very dense, often wet and the grass grows tall very quickly. This lawn mower was able to cut that lawn but also pull itself up the slope. What a difference it makes when you have the right mower.
Kathryn Recommends This Honda Mower
Kathryn's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I bought this lawn mower for myself. I chose it after reading about the lawn mower rankings in Consumer Reports. I found it online at Mowers Direct. It arrived on schedule. i would recommend shopping with this company."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Leonard H.
Portland, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/19/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
Had to learn this is rear wheel drive. lifting the front end won't slow it down. Just about went off the curb and hit a tree but have it under control now. Really does a great job of bagging and can hold a great amount... wonderful mower.
Leonard Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Nick N.
Durant, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/25/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far, So Good. An Impressive Machine.
This was my first Honda (after many other disappointing mowers, many of which were Husqvarnas), and I have to admit that it is a very impressive machine. The Electric Starting on the first try ACTUALLY WORKS! Every time so far. I have to also admit that using the mower is a "learning process."

Our yard has EXTREME slopes, as well as flat spaces. The mower will do some of the slopes, but not safely do all. Additionally, you must learn when to engage and disengage the... more
Nick Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Miriam C.
Columbia, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/12/16
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower And Great Service
The battery start is great and worked first time. Did not need to use the recoil starter. Self propelled is great and extremely fast at highest setting. No throttling of drive clutch necessary.
Kinda expensive but it has everything. First mower with blade stop and love it.
Mine arrived with a disconnected drive clutch cable but I figured that out and had it working in about 3 minutes.
Delivered in 2 days but oil container had leaked. Fedex delivered it standing on end which probably... more
Miriam Recommends This Honda Mower
Miriam's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Absolutely the best. Fast delivery and fast resolution to a problem."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tom H.
Kennewick, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/1/16
REVIEWED
APR.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
Love this mower - easy start, mows beautifully - nice and even. My son doesn't like the handle b/c he can't hold his hands wider on it, but I have no problem with it Very pleased with the mower
Tom Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Tracy
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/26/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Mower!
Have only had the opportunity to use it once but it is an awesome mower and we love it.
Tracy Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Fredric E.
Mcgehee, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/28/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
12
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Electric Starter Problems
From the very first start, the electric starter did not want to function at all. I've had to squeeze on the cover and somehow that seems to help it make connection, even though the screws holding it are tight. I've taken the cover off twice and cannot see any loose or bad connection. Yet, obviously, something is not right inside the starter box.

The gear bar is a little bit of an inconvenience. Wish it was more like Toro or Troy-Bilt's, which let you keep your hands in place.
Fredric Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
02
Steve
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/26/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
17
2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
New Honda Versus 20 Yr Old John Deere
This mower cuts very well, its fairly heavy my wife loves the electric start. I personally hate the control handles. The way they both have to fold onto each other. My old John Deere has much better controls and is 20 lbs lighter. I should have spent the money having someone install custom electric start on my JD. Don't get me wrong its a good mower but its not better than my 20 year old mower and in some ways worse. To those considering buying this go look at it and feel the controls before... more
Was this review helpful?
347
Ken
REVIEWED
MAR.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Both Models Great
I have the Honda HRX217HYA, which is exactly the same as this model, just without the electic starter. Manual starting these Honda engines is very easy and usually can be done with only one or two pulls, that it makes it a hassle to deal with a electric starter, like keeping the batteries charged, and the extra expense in replacing the batteries every so often. Unless you really know you can't physically pull the rope, then this would be a good buy. But I will attest a good majority of... more
Was this review helpful?
211
Jim
Frederick, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/6/13
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Mower!
This mower is superb! Its a breeze to operate. The blade clutch and drive clutch take a bit to get used to... (a few minutes really). The hydrostatic drive is the best. You can easily control your speed in tight places with the drive clutch. I was originally concerned about this but it really works smoothly. Also the mower is easy to push when propulsion is disengaged. This mower is pretty long from front to rear but its so easy to maneuver its irrelevant. Discharge from the rear is... more
Was this review helpful?
171
Robert Z.
Alpharetta, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/6/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lifetime Honda Landscape Customer
This mower replaced my 20+ year old HRB215. What a difference in the maneuverability. You would never know this mower is about 95#.

The built-in bag/mulch feature is clever and beyond useful depending on your fertilizer schedule and weather conditions.

Electric start is a dream come true. No more worries about straining an aging back. A must for anyone with back issues or typically over 50.

The quad cut technology provides a cut that rivals my True-Cut reel mower. Since buying the... more
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Features, Durable
Cons: None
Robert Recommends This Honda Mower
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"MD is the only online retailer for my power equipment needs. Although this was my first, it will certainly not be my last experience with them. Their staff - Exceptional and real people, WITHOUT the attitude. They truly want to help you make the right decision. Shipping - Quite simply flawless. Fast and arrived without any issue. Communication - Excellent and appropriate - not over-using my email for spam level communication. Their Products - A full spectrum of power related equipment for any budget. If you can't find it at MD you probably don't want it. A delighted customer."
 more
Was this review helpful?
150
Kai B.
Lithia Springs, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/5/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
I got this for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it! The only problem is the key start did not work. A local Honda dealer was somewhat of a hassle to deal with but Honda was cooperative. They think it is just a bad battery and sent a repacement right away. Overall I have not stopped hearing about how fast, powerful and nice this machine is. Get one!
Pros: Durable, Features, Fast, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
Kai Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
161
George S.
Inverness, FL
REVIEWED
AUG.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Have Bought Two Of These
We had one of these mowers in Illinois and then lived in a motorhome full-time for 3 years. I sold the Honda mower before we jumped on the bus. We bought a new home in 2012 and needed a lawn mower. I was so pleased with the Honda HRX217HZA that I bought another one.

I don't think there is a perfect lawn mower made, but this is the best one I have ever owned. It starts every time. I like the double blades. Having two blades means that the grass is cut into smaller pieces and is easier... more
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, Reliable
George Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
173
Jimmie J.
Bloomington, IN
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
19 Years Strong
I bought my honda 19 years ago and I certainly have had good luck. I am now going to buy the ha model with electric start since I am now 74 years old.
Jimmie Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
110
Renee B.
Westford, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/6/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Living In A Condo With A Mower. Who Knew!
I live in a condo. For 27 years I've been unhappy with the the lack of care the landscapers give the lawn area around our free-standing unit. Sometimes they miss a week or two of mowing. Most times they don't mow before a holiday weekend or they miss mowing before a weekend. I have gorgeous gardens all around the lawn areas. Finally, this year I broke down and bought my mower. I love it. So easy to use and my lawn is mowed lickity split. When it requires mowing twice a week, I can mow... more
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable, Easy To Store
Renee Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
143
Phil
Van Buren, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/29/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
13
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Mower Ever!
There are a bunch of great reviews already for this mower but this one is geared towards the guy who is riding the fence in his decision, like I was.

I have absolutely zero regrets concerning this purchase, the mower works great - my yard looks like a golf course. It bags wet grass without a hitch, the electronic start works flawlessly.

Not having to restart the mower every time I empty the bag is amazingly convenient. I am 6' 5", my wife is 5' 10", and both of us can run this... more
Was this review helpful?
100
Steve B.
Youngstown, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/14/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Bagging Vs Mulching Settings
I had been using a Toro Personal Pace for 15 years and was happy with it, but it just got old. Since this will be my last purchase, I wanted it to be the best. After lots of research, I chose this model, based primarily on reviews.

First observation: it is heavy, but probably no big deal since it is self propelled. My issue here is that my yard is a little chopped up with lots of trees, beds and turns so, due to the weight of the mower, maneuverability is more difficult than my old... more
Steve Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
80
Joe K.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/7/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Could Not Have Been Easier!!!
The price for this mower is pretty much the same wherever you go. But I saved on shipping and I saved on those damn taxes! I ordered it on Monday and it was delivered on Tuesday. I didn't have to put up with obnoxious salesmen, did the research myself.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Features, Price
Joe Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
80
Ken
REVIEWED
MAY.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I'm Impressed
I first saw this mower at a local dealer who, unfortunately for him, did not take me seriously when I asked him to order the bagger attachment and call me. He didn't. His loss, my gain. I saved almost $100 after taxes. I ordered this on a Thursday night and I received it on Tuesday. The shipper that delivered it had a lift gate and pallet jack and rolled it right into my garage for me. I'm glad I didn't spring for the $50 lift gate fee!

The OOB experience was just as others have reported -... more
Was this review helpful?
91
Bob
Taylor, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/23/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
13
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Mower
I went from a Toro Personal Pace to the Honda HRX217HZA and what a difference in the pick up ability of this mower. Truly unbelievable!

I would highly recommend this mower and buying from Mowers Direct.
Was this review helpful?
91
Jeremy R.
Woodbury, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/18/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth Your Time And Money!
Im a frequent online shopper, but was still hesitant ordering something this expensive from a company I never heard of. Anyway, looked through all their reviews and finally pulled the trigger on this Honda HRX217HZA. My purchase from Mowers Direct was perfect and cheaper than buying it locally.

The shipping was also super fast via FedEx. In regards to the mower, this thing is worth the cash and run/cuts like a dream!!! I researched this mower for two months and I dont think anything... more
Jeremy Recommends This Honda Mower
Jeremy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Im a frequent online shopper, but was still hesitant ordering something this expensive from a company I never heard of. Anyway, looked through all their reviews and finally pulled the trigger on this Honda HRX217HZA. My purchase from Mowers Direct was perfect and cheaper than buying it locally. The shipping was also super fast via FedEx."
 more
Was this review helpful?
70
Cece R.
Oneonta, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/8/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Honda Mower
It is a fantastic mower and makes the lawn look great.

Only problem is that I am 5' tall and the handle bar is at my shoulder height. It is hard to operate at that height. I have lowered it to the bottom opening.
Cece Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
70
Gary R.
Sergeant Bluff, IA
REVIEWED
JUN.
10
2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Try Before You Buy
This mower is a tank. Very heavy and there is 7 or 8" at the front where it doesn't cut. More work to turn around than using a regular push mower to mow the yard. Wish I would have tried one out instead of believing all the accolades. An $800 lesson
Pros: Mulches Well
Cons: Expensive, Very Heavy, Not Good For Trimming, Hard To Turn
Gary Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
1811
Ellen
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/26/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
17
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quiet But Heavy
The mower arrived quick and without any problems. Set up out of the box was a breeze. This is a quality built machine, it should outlast me- and it should at this price!

It is heavier than I realized. At around 100lbs it is a bit heavy to maneuver around trees and other obstacles. There is a learning curve to let the mower do the work. In retrospect I would have looked for a lighter machine.

The way the battery has to be charged could have been designed better. It is a pain taking the... more
Was this review helpful?
70
Alexander G.
Marietta, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/19/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Honda Is The Best
First of all, this is an amazing mower. However, Honda is an even better company. I messed up when I first used the mower I did not put in nearly enough engine oil even though the instructions clearly told me how much to put in. Ultimately, I see seized the engine. However, Honda responded by replacing the engine under warranty no questions asked they simply stated that they wanted me to be a Honda customer for life. They accomplished that. Not only is this a great mower which makes... more
Alexander Recommends This Honda Mower
Alexander's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mowersdirect.com is an outstanding organization - they have great prices, great products and free shipping on top of that. Also, their customer service is outstanding. Not only do they have great prices, great products and free shipping on top of that. Also, their customer service is outstanding. I will only purchase outdoor equipment from mowersdirect.com."
 more
Was this review helpful?
71
Chester Burdette
Charleston, WV
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/11/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Had To Pay 33.00
The blade stop lever was assembled wrong. Had to take it to a shop and pay bench fee. It works well now, but I don't think quality control was too good.
Pros: Features
Cons: Expensive, Asseembled Incorrectly
Chester Recommends This Honda Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Chester,
If there was an issue with the assembly of this item and it was set up incorrectly by the manufacturer, please feel free to send us a copy of the receipt and we would be happy to reimburse you the charge, as this should have been corrected under warranty.
more
Chester's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It wasn't assembled correctly, but that was not your fault. Service was excellent."
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
Brad B.
Fife, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/14/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower, Little Pricy
Finally a mower that works in NW rain. Would definitely recommend although a little pricy. A little cheaper here than locally because of tax, but not much.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable, Reliable
Cons: Expensive, Heavy
Brad Recommends This Honda Mower
Brad's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Have not needed to contact but sales and shipping great."
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
William K.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/22/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
13
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It's A Shame Honda Discontinued This Model.
I needed a self start, self propelled mower for my small lot. My arthritis now prohibits me from the pull-starters, and the new Honda fills the bill. The full mulch also meas no trips to the compost pile with full bags of clippings. All in all, lawn looks great in less time and less effort. win-win.
Best part of ownership so far - unpacking, setting-up, turning the key, and having the mower start by itself - nice.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive, Heavy
William Recommends This Honda Mower
William Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"No fuss, no muss. Great customer service communication. Prices were 10-20% below so-called discount "master" catalogs."
 more
Was this review helpful?
93
Lawrence L.
Auburndale, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/15/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
You Tried The Rest Now Get The Best!
It cuts even and picks up all the clippings. It is such a pleasure to use that I actually look forward to cutting my lawn and I am 81 years old.
Lawrence Recommends This Honda Mower
Lawrence's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"After I ordered my mower it was just a matter of a few days that it arrived, well packed and in about 30 minutes it was up and running."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Johnny M.
Carrollton, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/1/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Design - Well Executed
I have a two acre lawn that I cut myself and have done so for the last ten years. I wanted a top notch walk-behind mower because I want the exercise, but not the hassle of a mower that gives trouble. This has been the perfect mower for me.

Here are the reasons:

Trouble free electric start
Powerful dependable Honda motor
Mulch or Bag flexibility
Sturdy composite deck
Infinitely adjustable speed hydro-static drive with clutch
Blade has a clutch and brake
Great warranty

This is... more
Johnny Recommends This Honda Mower
Johnny's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great price, no tax, and free shipping. Arrived on time in perfect condition. Can't ask for more than that."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Chuck F.
Jackson, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/8/15
REVIEWED
APR.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Didn't Realize How Much Lawn Mowers Have Improved
My old mower was a 1987 Toro with a Suzuki motor. The engine ran great, used no oil. The mower is showing its age as the drive tires were worn, the transmission growled, the air cleaner cover got loose, and the fuel tank assembly dropped lower last year. It was a good mower. I considered buying a Toro Personal Pace mower, but I am not a fan of Briggs and Stratton engines due to issues with them when I was a teenager. I am 60+ now.

I've mower the yard twice with the Honda, and I'm... more
Chuck Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
50
David G.
Sarasota, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/9/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
31
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower!
Received the mower very quickly. Easy to set the mower up. The battery however is a little too snug for the case it is in and I noticed the battery case was open.

Because the cover on the case is stressed, the cover screws were torn out of the plastic threads. It came out of the box this way. So I had to install longer screws with cup washers under the screw heads so the screw head would not go through the screw holes which were damaged.

Not sure why the battery case is slightly to... more
David Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
50
Robert F.
Birmingham, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/28/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Satisfied
Was looking for electric start Honda mower as a 60th birthday present to myself. My 22 year old Ariens had gone thru its 2nd set of tires and would require another $100 worth of fix. Tired of pulling rope too
Robert Recommends This Honda Mower
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mower arrived on Thursday after a Monday order. Box had a little oil residue on it as did the mower when I unpacked it. Hit the electric start after adding gas and oil and it fired first time. Sunday was first time cutting grass and after first 2/3 of yard had to pull start on 2nd starting attempt. Kind of disappointed but not too worried. Later it sounded like started was just spinning. Ended up at local Honda power equip shop and they of course immediately knew it was not purchased there. They suspected a manufacturer defect or refurbished mower but they only recharged the battery and charged me $25 as a fee since I apparently had not read the manual close enough to know that could happen. I had read the manual but did not think once it started it would not re-start after 30 minutes. Have since had no issues. The local folks should have just let it go and they might have gotten future maintenance business, but charging me $25 was a little much. I'll drive an extra 10 miles to another shop for service! Happy with my purchase!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
61
John F.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/5/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Mower Ever
Shipped very fast! Excellent mower. No issues or regrets. It is expensive but worth it in my opinion. Plenty of power to mow tall weeds. So far I am impressed with Honda's engineering and design.
You wont be disappointed.
John Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
50
Clinton H.
Decatur, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/5/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I had a John Deere with swivel front wheels. I have never had a great experience with that mower. Finally, the John Deere started increasing my mowing time, so I decided to shop for a new mower. I searched for many days, and the Honda fit mostly with what I wanted out of a mower. I opted for the electric start, and I sure made the right decision in that category. So far, I have used the mower twice (missed a week because of rain), and I have not had any issues. At first, I had a little trouble... more
Clinton Recommends This Honda Mower
Clinton's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I am glad that I found this website while searching online for a mower. No tax, free shipping, same price as big box stores - I'm sold!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Daniel R.
Palos Hills, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/20/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Dan, Palos Hills, Il.
Excellent lawn mower, easy to use, powerful and cuts very good whether you mulch or bag it, it works great.

I would buy it again. Don't let the cost turn you away. It is well worth it.
Daniel Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
40
Peggy K.
Manchester, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/23/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pretty Much Love My Mower
Love the option of mulch and bag. my lawn has never looked so nice and clean! Love that I can leave the bag attached no matter what!
Love the electric (key) start...first time, every time. Love that I don't have to restart every time I need to stop. It was as easy to put together, if that's what you want to call it, as advertised.

The only thing I'm not crazy about is getting use to not having front caster wheels.....not that big of a deal. Yes it's a little pricey but my brother had a... more
Peggy Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
40
Bill U.
Waterford, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/26/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Mower!!
The Best Mower I have ever owned. Cuts through 5+ inches of thick grass like butter, lawn looks like a carpet, best mulching.
Bill Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
40
Joseph B.
Olney, MD
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/1/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
06
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Honda I Ever Bought
Very nice, a little heavy but you get use to it. I will say it's the best Honda I every bought. Shipping was very fast good job guys.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Features, Quiet
Cons: Heavy
Joseph Recommends This Honda Mower
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Nothing but good things"
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Rod K.
Terrell, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/10/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Wife Likes The New Mower!
I received my new mower before the promised delivery date. I removed it from the box, unfolded the handle and set it to my desired position. Put the supplied oil in the engine, filled the fuel tank and then of all things had to wait less than a day to charge the battery (too lazy to pull start!).

Once the battery was charged, the engine started immediately and we were off and mowing. This is a very high quality piece of equipment. It is quiet and everything operates smoothly and as it... more
Was this review helpful?
40
Joseph F.
Roslindale, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/1/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
Have had this mower for a short period of time and it works great, just like all the reviews said. Only problem was when it arrived the box was in rough shape (torn and all taped up, after taking the machine out of the box found that the handle bar had a slight bend in it.
Joseph Recommends This Honda Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Joseph,
Our apologies for the shipping damage, if you are in need of a new handle bar or anything else to assist, we would be happy to help in any way we can.
more
Joseph's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Delivery was very fast, but it looked like it had a rough ride. It is kind of heavy for the one person delivery with no tailgate."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Nelson A.
Fairfield, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/8/15
REVIEWED
APR.
30
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Lawn Mower
So easy to set up and the warranty is great if you ever get to use it. This is my second Honda mower. The other one lasted 30 years. Mowers direct was very helpful and it was delivered right at the time they said.
Pros: High Quality, Features, Reliable, Fast
Cons: Expensive, Heavy, Packaging
Nelson Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Matthew S.
Huntingdon, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/24/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower!
So far- great mower! No complaints except maybe with the electric start being a little finicky.
Matthew Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Donald R.
Germantown, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/1/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
23
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Jury Is Out:
This is my second Honda mower first one (HR215) is still going strong after 18 years, but with a minor issue in the differential. We decided to get a new one with all the new technology. It came in very quickly, unpacked it, oiled and gassed it, put the bag together no battery power. Started instantly with the rope. Next day, mowed the lawn with no issue, love the new blade design and mulch adjustment. (Battery charged in that hour and a half.) Week later, began the second mowing after... more
Donald Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Donald,
Donald,

If you proceed to have issues, please give us a call, we would be more than happy to offer any assistance possible with this situation.
more
Was this review helpful?
74
Thomas H.
Lexington, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/12/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
04
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Mower
Only downsides so far is gas tank not large enough to do my lawn without refill. I do not have a huge yard, and my previous mowers never needed a refill to finish job. Also, the battery for the electric start is not very powerful. Had to use the pull cord twice to start it out of the first four times I used it. Granted it pull starts easy, but that might not be the case after several years. Plus the fact that it does not come with a plug in battery charger to keep the battery at full... more
Thomas Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
41
Larry B.
Middleton, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/20/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
I have mowed a large lawn 8 times since getting this mower. Besides the obvious quality, this mower does a beautiful job of cutting smoothly and evenly. Mulching the grass is the way to go. Highly recommend.

P.S. My wife painted the the wheel-adjustment numbers white on the rear wheels, as it is hard to read the numbers without the white.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Features, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive
Larry Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
41
Thomas M.
Union, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/29/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Go Honda
I am a proud owner of a Honda HR214 that is in the area of 25yrs old. Never had any major problems with it. Changed the oil every season along with the spark plug and one pull she always started. So now I am the proud owner or the HR217 Honda's latest model and it is quite an impressive machine. Starts every time, great cutting and mulching capacity. Am glad I purchased from Mowers Direct with free shipping and other incentives was a GREAT buy. I would recommend them and their service to anyone... more
Pros: High Quality, Features, Quiet, Reliable
Cons: Heavy
Thomas Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Muriel H.
Rehoboth Beach, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/21/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
11
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love, Love, Love This Mower
I ordered this mower on a Sunday and it arrived on schedule the following Friday. The shipper took the box off the truck and put it in my garage, and removed the pallet as well.

I opened the box, followed the directions, and charged the battery. The next day I filled the gas tank, turned the key and mowed my lawn.

Love, love, love this mower. Beautiful cut, speed control is fabulous and most important was the electric start. The machine is heavy (98 lbs) but once you get used to... more
Was this review helpful?
52
Loyd M.
Mcalester, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/16/12
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Business & Great Mower
The mower arrived in 3 days as promised. I just opened the box, lifted the handles to right height, put oil in, gas in, and it started it- it started on the first pull.

My Wife loves the speeds from barely moving to fast walk.

So far we have only mulched and it did great.
Was this review helpful?
30
Ron
Phoenix, AZ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/24/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
17
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Honda Pro Electric Start
Mower was delivered promptly. Very quiet, starts fantastic, does super great job mowing. I have .7 acres and yes it is more work than the rider I had, but doctor said good exercise. I am 71yrs old and the mower is a bit heavy but still is the best self propelled I have ever owned. It mows better than the rider I had. It could use a deck clean out, especially at the price.
Was this review helpful?
30
Frank W.
Trinity, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/10/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great
Great. Beats 2-3 $500 lawnmowers
Frank Recommends This Honda Mower
Frank's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great"
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
John R.
Grovecity, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/21/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Honda
This is the best mower I have ever used. Cuts well, starts right up For the prior 25-30 yrs I used Toro electric starf. No comparison. The honda is far superior. It's larger than a Toro and takes some getting used to but jt's really fine. Also received mower NEXT DAY! Less than 24hrs. Thanks a lot!!
John Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
Donald H.
Carthage, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/19/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Job!
After having read the reviews of MowersDirect, I ordered the Honda mower and all was as advertised. My old electric start Honda had worn out after 10 years, so a new Honda seemed the perfect solution. The mower arrived in five days.

I rolled it out of the box, adjusted the handle, filled it with the provided oil, added gas, pulled once (since the electric start needed to be charged by mowing) and off I went. It mows perfectly, starts electrically, height adjusts easily, speed adjusts... more
Donald Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
Clifford C.
Grand Prairie, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/13/15
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Homeowner - Self Maintained Yard
Replaced a John Deer self-propelled walk-behind zero turn mower with this Honda.

Solid mower (heavy) works as described, and is a great mulcher mower. But you need to understand its limitations. It is not much for cutting winter rye, that is unless you want to mow twice a week.

Winter rye has a high water content to begin with, and it does not feed well through the bagger discharge - even if you are not bagging. It will just plug it up.

But this mower just keeps on packing the grass... more
Clifford Recommends This Honda Mower
Clifford's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Used Google to find, validated prices to others, ordered, and it arrived as expected. Have had no issues that needed following up on, as it should be. So very happy with this vendor."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Janet R.
Marysville, WA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/16/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Hrx Electric Start
Replaced 10 year old HRX that's been given to the neighbor, still running pretty good.
Pros: High Quality, Features, Easy To Use, Reliable
Janet Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
Jeff C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/8/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Honda Is Always Awesome!
Second Honda mower. First one 10 years old with a lot of hard hours on it. The new one is basically the same as the old one except for the KEY START!!!!! I'm getting old enough (56) that my back really likes the key start.

Mowers Direct was so easy to work with. Price was the same as everyone else but the shipping was free , and I was not charged sales tax. It was delivered in three working days. Mowers Direct is a very good company to work with.
Jeff Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
David S.
Dade City, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/12/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quality Mower
Very pleased with this purchase so far. I mow about 3/4 of an acre, and first noticed the lack of vibration in the handles after finishing up my first now. Plenty of engine power and the self propel pulls strong. The throttle and mowing speed have plenty of settings.
David Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
31
Lynn
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/10/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
23
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Piece Of Equipment
My second Honda electric start. Had to leave my first when I relocated. Outstanding mower for all my home needs. We have a half acre here and it works perfect and I get my exercise.

We like your business model too.

Lynn
Was this review helpful?
31
John S.
Greer, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/18/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Satisfied Customer
The service, product, and price all went together in a perfect package. Thanks for making shop at home a pleasure!
John Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Lawrence L.
Auburndale, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/15/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
You Tried The Rest Now Get The Best!
It cuts even and picks up all the clippings. It is such a pleasure to use that I actually look forward to cutting my lawn and I am 81 years old.
Lawrence Recommends This Honda Mower
Lawrence's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"After I ordered my mower it was just a matter of a few days that it arrived, well packed and in about 30 minutes it was up and running."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Mike L.
Lake Charles, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/10/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Louisiana Mowee Review
Mowers Direct answered my questions which helped me decide on the mower. Having used the mower 6 times, I'm very pleased with the performance of the mower so far. It's what I expected from a top of the line Honda.

Quiet engine, speed and blade controls, and the ergonomics of the controls at the handle are also very good. Blades perform very well mulching. Looking forward to the 6 year warranty.

Louisiana Reviewer
Mike Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Robert Y.
Winchester, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/2/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Received On Time
Started first time very powerful unit. Currently push mowing one acre. Getting good exercise this summer.
Robert Recommends This Honda Mower
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Thank you."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Doug
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/1/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't Go Wrong With A Honda!
Received the mower in a few days in perfect condition. Added the included oil, filled it with gas, turned the key, and the mower started right up. This is one of Honda's best.

The mower is smooth, the cut is even, and it mulches like a champ. Only one minor complaint, Honda should have included more than 1 key for the mower just in case it gets lost. But it's not a deal breaker. I highly recommend this mower to anyone.
Doug Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
21
Richard C.
Strasburg, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/29/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wonderful Mower
This is the best mower I've ever owned. We've had a lot of rain so the grass was quite high when I finally got around to mowing it and this mower easily clipped it in 1 pass where as other mowers I've owned would have required 2 to 3 passes over the grass. It's expensive, but well worth it if it lasts 10 or more years.
Richard Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Richard A.
New Harmony, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/28/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Experience
I ordered a Honda HRX217HZA (21") 190cc Self-Propelled Electric Start Lawn Mower w/ Blade Brake Clutch from Mowers Direct.

The mower arrived three days later to my surprise. I expected at least a week for shipping. I opened the box, added oil and gas, and was mowing lawn in about 10 minutes. This mower preforms better than I expected. Thank you for the great service.
Richard Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Steven L.
Woburn, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/27/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Experience Ever
Have always wanted a Honda Lawnmower, as I bought the Honda snow blower 5 years ago now. They make a great product with a great reputation. Also, the price at Mower Direct could not be beat anywhere else. The shipping was free and no taxes. A wonderful experience all around. You can't say that too often.
Steven Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
David A.
Brenham, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/10/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Old Man
I was concerned about the weight, but the larger wheels, and self-propelled power allowed this concern to be unfound.
Elect. start - not necessary, but really convenient (this is my 3rd Honda of this design in the last 18 years)
The "mulch/bag" system is extremely convenient. Servicing is a snap.
David Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Greg L.
Indianapolis, IN
REVIEWED
APR.
21
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not What I Expected
I have owned this mower for 4 years, and am disappointed with the cut, when mulching. I have had the blade sharpened twice, and purchased 2 new blades, and it doesn't make any difference. The mower leaves a strip of uncut grass, and most times I have to make 2 trips across the lawn to get it to look nice. I purchased this mower off of reviews and test recommendations. Given the price point of this mower, it's performance is very disappointing.
Greg Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
65
Cecilio M.
San Antonio, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/8/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
An outstanding product and great delivery, plus super service.

Mowers Direct saved me about $170 compared to buying the same item at a home improvement store.

Very please with the product and Mowers Direct.
Cecilio Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Bryan E.
Lovettsville, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/18/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding
I ordered this mower on Sunday and received as promised Wednesday. Love the brake feature on the blade, love that I can part mulch and part bag - and Mowers Direct was the lowest price and with only waiting 2 days. I couldn't be happier I opened the box and was running in 10 minutes - outstanding cut - this is the Cadillac of self propelled. thank you Mowers Direct
Was this review helpful?
43
Robert
Dumfries, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/15/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Switch From Green To Gas
I purchased a cordless mower (40 Volt Greenworks) from Mowers Direct that worked but would not cut my lawn well. I wanted to be green but I also wanted my lawn to look good. So I went back to Movers Direct to see if I could get anything for the Greenworks mower I had purchased only six months earlier if I purchased a gas mower. Sadly they did not care about my problems with the Greenworks mower. I do like the company, they have good prices so I purchased a Honda gas mower that is everything... more
Was this review helpful?
54
John M.
Columbus, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/15/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Happy
Mower came in a few days. Completely assembled, lighter than I expected. Controls a little cumbersome, pretty much requires two hands all the time. Overall, very satisfied.
John Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
11
Robert E.
Arlington, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/19/12
REVIEWED
JUN.
19
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Lawn Mower
I could not find the electric start Honda mower I wanted on a dealer floor so I ordered it from Power Equiptment on line. Easy to order, had it in stock, saved some money, free shipping, arrived right on time in perfect condition. I'm very pleased and am recommending Power Equiptment to my friends. Bob, Arlington, Tx.
Was this review helpful?
22
Bill F.
Burlington, WI
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
3x Your Out !
Well, I am starting my second summer with this mower in the shop again. Will not start when it is cold. Had to spray starting fluid in the air intake to get it going. Once warmed up it is OK.

Took the mower again to the authorized Honda Service Center for the 4th time on the same problem. Told them to put a new carb on it but they refused and said it needed a new automatic choke assembly.

Been a week now and still no word nor will the service center even return my call. I am... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Quiet, Easy To Store
Cons: Expensive
Bill Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
89
Daniel M.
Hailey, ID
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/27/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good
Good
Daniel Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
24
Steve I.
Monument, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/2/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good - Not Great
I bought this mower with the electric start so that my wife could operate the mower whenever she thinks she wants to mow the yard. The electric start feature is very convenient. I mulch the grass - have for years. My 27 year old HiVac Snapper did a stellar job of mulching. However, this Honda does not do nearly as good of a job - grass clippings are not finely shredded.

Honda needs to develop true mulching blades to achieve true mulching texture for quick breakdown and not create... more
Pros: High Quality, Reliable, Durable, Quiet
Cons: Expensive, Heavy, Mulch Feature Below Average, Awkward Turning Ratio
Steve Does Not Recommend This Mower
Steve's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"Talked with an "expert" - he knew less than I did & couldn't answer several of my questions. He indicated that he didn't actually field test the mowers."
 more
Was this review helpful?
24
Glenn
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/26/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower, But Not Ready To Use Out Of The Box.
I was pleased to get the mower on schedule but a bit concerned with the condition of the shipping box. The box was obviously reused to pack the mower for shipment, as the taping job on the box was very poor and ready to come apart. There was no obvious shipping damage, though, so I was relieved. What did concern me significantly was the fact that the blade clutch wouldn't engage because the blade clutch handle (which showed no evidence of any post-manufacturing damage) would not pass by the... more
Pros: High Quality, Features, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive, Packaging, Factory Quality Control
Glenn Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
14
Don C.
East Ridge, TN
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My New Mower Is The Best
I un-crated it an added gas and oil and turned the key and it started right up. I have only used it a couple of times so far, but it has worked great. I would recommend this mower to others.
Was this review helpful?
25
Brian F.
St Paul, MN
REVIEWED
AUG.
03
2013
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Very Disappointing
Honda HRX2172...Now had it for (2) frustrating years of ownership. Very disappointing mower.....nothing works right.

Engine cuts out when blade is engaged unless engine is fully warm. Engine "hunts" when the blade is disengaged. Self propel slowed to a crawl within the 1st 2 months of use even at full speed. Handles are way to long to negotiate any tight turns. Had mower in for service 2x and issues with hunting, self propel, and engine cutting out continue.

I'm seriously... more
Pros: Features
Cons: Expensive, Low Quality, Unreliable, Durability
Brian Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
1418
Alexander H.
Loleta, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/7/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
28
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
Although, missing a couple of nice-to-have features like 4-wheel-drive, and a flush-out-port to connect your garden hose, this mower has it all - well, almost. The designers of this mower have truly done a nice job, and I am very impressed about the technical details. One caveat, however, is that in order to install the set screw for the spark arrestor (which doesn't ship with this mower), the heat shield has to be removed. In order to be able to remove the heat shield, the starter motor,... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, High Quality, Fast
Cons: Expensive
Alexander Recommends This Honda Mower
Was this review helpful?
210
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Honda HRX217HZA reviews.Compare our Honda HRX217HZA ratings. Find the Honda HRX217HZA Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct