Search
< Back to Product

GreenWorks 2600802 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Free Shipping$84.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
Free Shipping$84.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$84.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$114.45
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
GreenWorks 2600802 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Price (8)
Light Weight (7)
I'd Buy It Again (5)
Easy To Store (4)
Easy To Use (3)
Cons
Heavy (1)
Cord holder does not hol... (1)
Nothing (1)
Needs better spout (1)
wish there was a clamp o... (1)
92% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
12 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Rod
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Love This Thing!!!!
Got it as a gift due to medical issues. It is a life saver.

This unit is incredibly powerful and efficient. It inhales snow!!

Am so glad I've got one. It saved our butts during Snowmegeddon Jonas ........ we got hammered with 18 inches and our snow blower was too big and clumsy for our sidewalks and porch.

This saved my back. Get one !!
Rod Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ben S.
Barron Co., WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/8/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Like It - Works Good For Me
It's good. I told my friends to buy one.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
Ben Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Diane S.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/18/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good For Small Areas
Purchased with rubber paddles to clear snow from wood decks. Shovel non-directional which is okay, just needed to think about the direction of the wind.

Worked great, was hoping it worked on steps, but shoveling works best, then I use the Snow Shovel to move the snow. Easy to use and manuever around, stores in my home along with the heavy duty electric cord. Great purchase for me.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Store
Cons: wish there was a clamp on directional that could be used sometime
Diane Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Burton B.
Ormsby, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/19/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
09
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Decent Unit
Would be nice to have spout adjustable more outward and left and right, to straight up will come back at you haven't used much yet but seems to have good power for size.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Quiet, Reliable
Cons: Needs better spout
Burton Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Burton's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast and easy"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Joyce W.
Motley, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/15/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
06
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
We Just Luv It, Do This Have To Use A Shovel N Hurt Ur Back.
I gave this one to step dad, n we both just luv it!
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Easy To Use
Cons: Nothing
Joyce Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Joyce's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I wish they made one with a heating element to it, when there is an ice storm."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Johnpaul G.
Farmington Hills, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/13/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love This Electric Shovel!!
Love this electric shovel!! I have a large deck and we live in Michigan. This thing throws snow over the real and some 20 ft out.

Great for the walk way and front steps as well. This is the 3d winter for this shovel and it's still doing a great job. Worth every $$.
Pros: Price, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight
Cons: Cord holder does not hold the plug well
Johnpaul Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Johnpaul's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had one and ordered this one for a friend. Placed the order and had them ship it directly to her house. Got there on time and ready to go. I will shop Snow Blowers Direct if the opportunity comes up again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Shawn S.
Waterloo, IA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/11/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
02
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Purchased the Green works snow shovel to clean snow off of our 300+ sq. ft. deck. Works great for this job and saves us alot of shoveling.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Shawn Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Shawn's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to order and received product quickly"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John B.
Burney, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/5/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect For Us.
this is perfect for us. We don't get a lot of snow and we have a small area to clean. 4" last time and little man did great.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
John Recommends This GreenWorks Product
John's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick, easy and helpful all -in -one shopping. Shipped and arrived quickly. If all experiences of shopping on line were this good I do a lot more."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Terrill J.
Battle Creek, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/18/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
09
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Product
First time use was difficult but will definitely keep trying and hope it gets easier.
Pros: Durable, Price, High Quality, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy
Terrill Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Terrill's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Just got first snow in MI so only have used this once. Snow a bit heavy and wet. I am a 66 yr old female so size was great for deck steps & deck. Also did great on cement walks. Heavier, deeper snow was more difficult. Wanted to clear paths for my dog and was harder to use on grass. First use found it to be a little heavy and hard to use in some areas. Could be operator issues, so will continue to use and hope it gets easier for me. Would definitely recommend this product"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Cherie G.
Rockford, MI
REVIEWED
JAN.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
I had rotatory cuff surgery a year ago, so lifting a shovel is painful. This show shovel is a good solution. It throws the snow about 16 to 20 feet ahead of you. Love it!
Cherie Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Dan
REVIEWED
DEC.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Bought it today and couldn't be happier. Great investment for only $100
Dan Recommends This GreenWorks Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas H.
Pollock Pines, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/11/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
31
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
?
so far not to happy with it. if snow is a little packed. it does not work well. When using, you are pushing the snow more than blowing. It would work better if it had wheels instead of plastic to slide on.
Thomas Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest GreenWorks 2600802 reviews.Compare our GreenWorks 2600802 ratings. Find the GreenWorks 2600802 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct