Search
< Back to Product

Generac Guardian 0J57660SSM Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$35.97
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
$35.97
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$35.97
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Generac Guardian 0J57660SSM Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Simple And Easyone Stop ... (1)
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Cons
None to display.
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
George W.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/24/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value
The products were as stated on line, delivery was on time, and the price was well below retail.
George Recommends This Generac Guardian Product
George's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Best price and value hands down."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tony
Paoli, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/16/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Freakishly Fast!!!!!
Outstanding delivery.....placed order Thursday a.m. and it Arrived Friday afternoon!!!! Just an overall good maintenance kit for your Generac.One stop shop. No piecing together components.....oil, filter, spark plugs.....Well worth the price for protecting your investment in a Generac generator.
Tony Recommends This Generac Guardian Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Randy B.
Sandyville, WV
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/1/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Generac Maintenance Kit
Very quick service, highly recommend, great place to do business with.
Randy Recommends This Generac Guardian Product
Randy's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great place to do business with, highly recommend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Norman
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/2/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
13
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Personal Home Repair Man
I bought a maintenance kit for my Generac generator through Power Equipment Direct. It was great to have every thing I needed to service my generator in one box. The unit is very easy to service and I would recommend anyone with only a small amount of mechanical knowledge to try doing it yourself.
Was this review helpful?
50
Donald K.
Wilbraham, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/12/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Definitely Recommend This Company! Everything Came Exactly As D
Bought Generac generator after microburst followed by early fall snowstorm which knocked out heat over 3 days. Piece of mind to have generator: haven't really had anymore weather issues but glad to have it just in case.
Donald Recommends This Generac Guardian Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Donald,
We are glad to learn that you are providing the proper maintenance to your unit and that you are satisfied with your purchase! Thank you for providing us with your review. To ensure that you have registered your unit appropriately for warranty coverage, please be sure to provide the information required via the following link: http://www.generac.com/generac-nation-sign-up?cid=frm-105-aa . If you have any questions about the registration process, please be sure to contact us directly at 888-GENERAC (436-3722); we have representatives available 24/7.
more
Donald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"No real experience. Maintenance oil change for generator."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Jim
Toms River, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/3/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
NOV.
30
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Prepared Before Hurricane Sandy
I installed the Generac 5871 10kW generated 2 months prior to Hurricane Sandy. I lost power during the Hurricane for 6 days and then lost power again for 4 days during the Nor'easter.

During the outages, generator power came back on seamlessly. While other people were scrambling to find gasoline powered generators and/or find gasoline for their portable generators, I did not have to do a thing.

I ran most of my house and even provided power to neighbors. People were heating their homes... more
Was this review helpful?
21
Robert
Pomona, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/30/15
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
NOV.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Service
Product and service was excellent!! What else is there to say. I love my Genrac Generator/ATS.
Robert Recommends This Generac Guardian Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I have recommended EGD to a few people and they have ordered Products. Great company and Prices and Quality Products."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Danny H.
Mountain City, TN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/13/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Stuff
Just what I needed. Easy and quick with all the right stuff. Good for a couple more year's.
Danny Recommends This Generac Guardian Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Anthony H.
Paoli, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/18/13
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy Fix!!
A simple easy one stop shop fix for you generators maintenance needs. Great service and fast shipping,
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Simple And Easyone Stop Shop
Anthony Recommends This Generac Guardian Product
Anthony Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Always been pleased with purchases and service"
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Generac Guardian 0J57660SSM reviews.Compare our Generac Guardian 0J57660SSM ratings. Find the Generac Guardian 0J57660SSM Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct