Search
< Back to Product

Cub Cadet CC30 Rear Engine Riders Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Free Freight$1,349.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
Free Freight$1,349.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$1,399.00
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Cub Cadet 13A226JD010 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Store (14)
Easy To Use (12)
Price (6)
Reliable (5)
I'd Buy It Again (5)
Cons
Durability (4)
Low Quality (3)
Expensive (3)
Bad Instructions (2)
Packaging (2)
78% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
40 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Timothy F.
Ville Platte, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/24/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Mower For Small To Medium Lots
After knee replacement I needed to switch to a riding mower. I picked the CC30 from Mowers Direct. It is an excellent mower and does have a tow hitch, at least mine does. It starts very easily and mows great and Mowers Direct delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Timothy Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Douglas B.
Cypress, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/24/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
D. Burley, Houstont
It appears that the button behind the Mulch Plug is way to sensitive that needs to be noted in the owners manual as the mower will shut off when hitting a bump and also if all tires do not have equal amounts of air the blade will scrape against the deck. It cost me $86. to find this out. Not a good way to start off with a first time purchased product that you just paid $1,300 for. Also the manual is poorly put together, it should have more pictures of what is what.

This for a Cub Cadet 30"
Douglas Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Douglas,
Sorry to hear you had issues with the mower you can contact Cub Cadet and they might be able to reimburse you the money you spent to get this fixed, this mower does come with a warranty which will cover any manufacturer defect. 1-877-282-8684
more
Was this review helpful?
12
Chad
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/5/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
03
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Little Mower
Came all the way to Alaska and was in good shape with shipping. was easy to put together the little that I had to. Probably wouldn't recommend for a large yard or one with lots of obsticles. But I like it, it works good for my yard. less than an acre.
Chad Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
Robert W.
Eaton, OH
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Farmer
i have two of these little mowers.one at my farm and one at home.nice mower .i have mowed weeds ten feet high,no kidding with no problem.i wish i could have been able to get hs model.few things i do not like is, no engine name only 420 cc,a little jerking when shifting, a little loud,bad oil drain,shift knob comes off.i fixed that bought a door knob with set screw ,painted it to match mower. seat is great,nice little mower for the money.
Robert Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Timothy F.
Ville Platte, LA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/24/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower So Far
Ive had this mower for three months and I have no complaints so far. The only thing that kind of bothers me is how the clutch pops into gear so fast after you change from forward to reverse. I'm glad I bought the Cub Cadet because it has a 3 year warranty where the Troy Built and Sears of the same model have only a two year warranty.

I was told by a sales rep from NHC that Cub Cadet is made to more exacting standards of the same models which are produced by MTD. The Cub Cadet will use a... more
Timothy Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Roy H.
Brownwood, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/9/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
01
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Mower/great Price
This mower does well. Does not bog down in thick grass.
Roy Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Pete S.
Goose Creek, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/15/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Mower
When I got it, I used it once then didn't start back up but got it fix now it been running great love the closed turns you can make with it
Pete Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
01
Brian W.
Valrico, FL
REVIEWED
SEP.
19
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Just Not A Good Product, Has Steering Issues
REPEAT - Don't buy this mower (TB30R) - TROY Built will not do nothing to help you. I'm a 67 year old military veteran / retiree from Valrico, FL. My lawn is small but needs to get mowed so I bought a TROY BUILT TBR30 mower at Lowes about a 14 months ago.

It has been to the repair shop 9 times now. With the recentest issues are that the steering is busted and VERY dangerous. Iíve not used the mower since early spring, 2016 because It donít / won't steer.

All the steering wheel does is... more
Brian Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
-22
Jerry V.
Crittenden, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/11/14
Total Helpful Votes
94 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice And Easy.
I really like this mower. At 74 years old I like a mower that likes me. Easy on me and something I can handle. Cub Cadet does just that. Give it a try.You might just like it.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Jerry Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
9423
Sreedhar P.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/14/14
Total Helpful Votes
69 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Poor Engineering
Mower arrives with blade sticking out of chute, its like there was no QC done on this. There is no way this would have worked had any body at factory tested this unit.

They put a 30" blade in 30" deck so blade is in full contact with deck walls, not sure where the engineers who designed this mower got their degree from.

Save your self from a bad experience, stay away from this mower.
Cons: Low Quality
Sreedhar Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
6927
Nathan E.
Brandon, MS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/25/14
Total Helpful Votes
61 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Plastic!
I was super excited about getting this mower. I had been looking around and finally decided on this Cub Cadet mower. I wish I had just purchased one at my local Home Depot. No one keeps this one in stock and the only way I could get it was to order it. I was extremely disappointed to open this PLASTIC mower. The whole body is plastic and you can feel the mower bend when you hit a bump. I am very disappointed in this mower, but I can't even return it due to the return policy on Mowers... more
Pros: Easy To Store
Cons: Low Quality, Durability, Expensive
Nathan Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
6120
Mike R.
Edwardsburg, MI
REVIEWED
NOV.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower. Not Discontinued.
Before my review I will tell you I spoke to a Cub Cadet rep on the phone after reading here that this mower was discontinued. He assured me the mower is not discontinued. He said this years production cycle for the mower is done and they are shifting priorities to snow blowers. He said the mower will be available again for 2015.

I bought one of these mowers earlier this spring. It is an easy mower to operate and maintain. It starts easy, runs strong, maneuvers well, and has a nice cut. I... more
Pros: Easy To Store, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, Fast
Mike Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
323
Wade Abbott
Lexington, KY
REVIEWED
SEP.
15
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Mow In Reverse?
The biggest trouble I've had with this mower is the mow in reverse feature and an unprofessional dealer. To mow in reverse. you must turn the key to a specific spot and press a button turning on a light or the engine will die if you attempt to mow in reverse.

Well either the light won't come on or if it does, it won't stay on. The dealer picked it up and kept it for 5 weeks (yes 5 weeks!). Dealer replaced something but the feature still does not work properly so you must check or try to... more
Wade Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Wade,
This mower comes with a 3-year limited consumer warranty. Instead of calling your dealer, consider calling Cub Cadet's Customer Service line at 1 (877) 429-2349.
more
Was this review helpful?
3211
Ronald M.
Richmond, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/17/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
This is my first riding mower, I did lots of research prior to purchase and the mower is great when itís time to cut my semi-large yard with lots of curves. I really like the reverse cutting mode.
Pros: Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Cons: Expensive, Foward Reverse Knob Not Stable
Ronald Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
222
Clifford W.
Louisville, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/9/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower Love It
I am one of the three brothers that bought this mower. I was the first and we all love it. One brother is 65 one is 72 and the other is 74. We couldn't be happier we this Cub Cadet.
Pros: Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Clifford Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
256
Will D.
Rensselaer, NY
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Does A Good Job
It does a great job cutting...easy to handle..user friendly. Goes up the small hills with no problem..will get stuck if the grass is a little wet....too much of the body is made out of plastic. I paid less at a local store..then on the Cadet site....overall all it has been a good machine so far.
Pros: Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight
Cons: Bbody Made From To Much Plastic
Will Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
214
Thomas L.
Elwood, ID
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/5/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
11
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Cub Cc30
I was well pleased with Mowers Direct, they were quick in getting my order and the driver was very helpful. The only thing I don't like is the very poor way the mower cuts, I like to cut my yard 3 to 3-1/2 in. and this mower just does not do a good job, I think if I could speed up the blade speed that this would help.
Thomas Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Thomas,
Thank you for your review, I would suggest looking into a Gator Blade which will typically give you a nicer cut, especially if you are mulching and not bagging. The correct blade for this Mower is model 98-671 which can be found on our site. This may be a quicker and easier solution than trying to see if you can speed up the blade tip speed, which would more than likely void your warranty, so before you start to tinker, possibly consider a new/different blade first. I cannot guarantee this will correct the issue you are having, but would be much quicker.

http://www.mowersdirect.com/Oregon-98-671/p12804.html
more
Was this review helpful?
182
John G.
Everett, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/27/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
19
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Not For Tough Jobs
I bought the cc30 hoping it would do better on the small hills with a rear engine system however, it is not the machine I thought it would be. It will not withstand the punishment of two hours/week of tough mowing.

I like the short turning radius and easy start, but it tries to flip back when the back wheels slip then grab on traction again.
If you have a tough or semi tough job, get a front end engine mower.
John Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
215
Tony O.
Portales, NM
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/19/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lawn Care Dream
Best mower I have ever bought, bar-none, easy to operate, small enough to get around yard fits through gates cuts mowing time from three hours to about an hour. Runs well, rides well. Grass just grows fast enough for me to get on it as often as I would like to.
Tony Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
161
Paul S.
Centerline, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/16/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mowere
Great product. Hard to uncrate, but so what. Love my new mini-rider.
Pros: Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Durable
Cons: Packaging
Paul Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
157
Jerry W.
Mt. Washington, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/20/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cadet Mower
Love my new Cadet.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Jerry Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
179
Darin L.
Agawam, MA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/21/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Small Mower For A Small Residental Yard
The unit is a sea of plastic and steering column is poorly & cheaply engineered.

So far it does the job I needed it to do but am concerned about the lifespan of the components. The engine is a bullet proof Cub Cadet, so no worries there and is exactly why I bought this vs the other clones (Troy-Bilt and Craftsman are the same frame & components).
Pros: Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Darin Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Darin's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Driver helped unload using a pallet jack wheeled it into the garage. Well worth the $50 lift gate."
 more
Was this review helpful?
158
Clyde S.
Brooksville, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/30/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My First Try Out Mowing My Lawn.
This seems to be a good mower for sure. I just wish I had purchased the snapper mower with hydraulic drive. This Cub Cadet is a little faster than I thought it would be in 1st gear and takes out quickly with a little jerk. I guess I will get adjusted in time. I hope.

I previously owned a larger John Deere with twin pedal hydraulic drive an you can just creep along as slow or fast with one foot, no shifting gears. I should have known better. You only get what you pay for. Maybe they will... more
Clyde Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
104
David
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
"squirrely"
Love the mower on the straight away and in small places. Turn radius is unmatched in this style.
Rear wheels spin frequently on gentle slopes or in tight turns when front wheels turn too much and act as a brake. Are there more aggressive tires?
Wife also cannot change drive speeds without leaning forward to the point that the seat shut-off feature engages.
David Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
David,
To our knowledge there would not be different tires for this particular mower from MTD/Cub Cadet. It is possible there would/could be some aftermarket tires available, but again, nothing from MTD.
more
Was this review helpful?
72
Jacquelyb C.
Rockport, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/7/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love My Mower
This is the best mower I have ever used, bar none! I am short and disabled, however I can maneuver my Cub Cadet with relative ease. I do suggest the warranty to for everyone out there in lawn mower land. Happy Mowing
Jacquelyb Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
72
Dave H.
Ofallon, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/24/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wife Can Handle Mower With No Problems.
Headline says it all!
Pros: Easy To Store, Price, Easy To Use, Durable
Cons: Bad Instructions
Dave Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
127
Steve D.
Cedar Lake, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/23/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
05
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Present My Wife Ever Gave Me!
Absolutely the best investment for a smaller yard, makes my work fun! Much quicker than my old 42 inch cut tractor. Nimble maneuvers! Love it!
Steve Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
40
Gay M.
Humble, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/21/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
03
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
A Lot Of Money For 5 Cuts!
Arrived, got the tools out, set it up on my own (approx. 3 hours) but it did take me an hour once it was set up to dismantle the pallet it arrived on (I am a lady of 60 years old and no chance of lifting it off on my own).

Awesome bit of kit, very jumpy clutch. Gear knob ratted off within 20 minutes, not a part I had to put together, poor workmanship! Found it lost two other small plastic caps on the way round, no idea what they are, beginning to feel like the child that took daddys' watch... more
Pros: Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Comfortable, Fun
Cons: Unreliable, Gear Knob Rattles Off Constantly, Disconnecting Blades To Reverse Ridiculous, Speeds Engine And Blade Settings In 3 Different Places
Gay Does Not Recommend This Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Gay,
Sorry about the Mower but it does have a warranty which is covered by any local dealer in your area, if you think the Mower is defective they will honor the warranty and fix it with no issues. Also we are an online company and delivery all of our tractors via freight that is why we offer Lift gate service if you need help unloading, if you need help locating a dealer please let us know and we can step in.
more
Was this review helpful?
63
Earl A.
Fayetteville, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/3/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Mower
Does a great job cutting. Not the easiest to put together. The bagger will not let the mower start because the plate to depress the safety switch is too short. Other than that, it's a great mower.
Earl Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
52
Jeffrey U.
Murrells Inler, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/23/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Great Little Rider
This is a great little mower. I like everything about it with the exception of the shift lever, which is a bit cumbersome. Mowing and handling in tight corners is great. I had a Cub Cadet growing up as a kid, and you folks still make a great product.
Jeffrey Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
41
Walter C.
Mountain Home, AR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/27/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine!!!
It's a really good mower, so easy to use and fun, it's good on gas also. Thanks for selling such a great machine.
Walter Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
41
Joe T.
New Holland, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/8/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
19
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Not A Bad Mower For The Price
Assembling the tractor was not too difficult, but getting the mower out of the crate was a bit of a chore. Once assembled, it ran well and handles well. After I used it the first time VI got a flat tire from a rock. This speaks to me of the durability factor as being somewhat low quality. The engine runs well. The cut is slightly uneven.
Pros: Easy To Store, Light Weight, Reliable
Cons: Durability
Joe Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Joe's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"No problems"
 more
Was this review helpful?
96
Bob H.
Toledo, OH
REVIEWED
SEP.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Oil Leak
Used one season, have oil leak from under the engine. Dealer will repair when mowing season is over. Had to extend the shift lever for fwd. and rev. It was too short to reach, and the knob would work it's way off.

Very easy to sharpen the blade through the removable cover for the side exit. First time I ever bent a blade in 50 years of mowing. Easy to change and not too expensive.
Bob Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
21
Radean R.
Hutchinson, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/7/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Overall A Good Mower
I like the mower's over all performance, however I feel like the inability to go backward with the blade engaged is a big draw back which out-weights the safety factor.
Radean Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
22
Opal G.
Wheaton, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/10/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower.
Backup process----terrible
Opal Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
11
Clell G.
Wheaton, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/10/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower.
I really like the mower except the backup feature. The shift in the middle and the process for reverse
is plain stupid.
Clell Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
11
Kristi K.
Macungie, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/23/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What I Was Looking For
I was looking for a small lawn tractor. This fit the bill perfectly. It was a bear to put together though. It takes several tries to start the engine. Once it starts though, it works perfectly. Delivery was pretty fast, and I even got a partial refund because they couldn't ship it same day. Overall, I am happy with it.
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, Durable, Features
Cons: Packaging, Hard To Put Together, Loud
Kristi Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
11
Charles W.
Louisville, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/6/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Three Brothers, Three Cub Cadets.
We all love them.
Pros: Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Charles Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
910
Stephanie M.
Grand Prairie, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/16/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
21
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
The Cutting Deck Doesn't Go Up High Enough. Scalps My Grass.
I'm not sure if the tires are to small and any weight bogs the mower down and it scalps the grass or if this is just not a John Deere. The mower would be great if the deck went up any higher. I have a small slope but nothing over 6 inches. So it should be ok. But it is the worse experience I've ever had while mowing. If the tires were big enough to lift it off the ground some more it would probably be great but so far it makes my lawn look like I used a machete to cut my grass. It looks awful... more
Pros: Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Light Weight
Cons: Low Quality, Durability, Expensive, Unreliable
Stephanie Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
1012
Rod
REVIEWED
AUG.
28
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cub Cadet Rear Engine Rider
I used for a half acre lot.
Pros: Easy To Store, Easy To Use, Price, Reliable
Cons: Durability, Bad Instructions, Too Much Plastic On Bodydoes Not Mulch Well, Too Much Plasticdoes Not Mulch Well
Rod Recommends This Cub Cadet Mower
Was this review helpful?
711
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Cub Cadet 13A226JD010 reviews.Compare our Cub Cadet 13A226JD010 ratings. Find the Cub Cadet 13A226JD010 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct