Search
< Back to Product

Camis CC00SL20 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Camis CC00SL20 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Quiet (14)
I'd Buy It Again (10)
Easy To Use (8)
Price (5)
Durable (4)
Cons
Packaging (1)
Wrong Sized Clamp (1)
None (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
46 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Richard B.
Morris, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/12/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No More Noise
Took about 15 Minutes to Install....Works perfectly!!!! Absolutely No Pipe Rattle....Try This Product !!!
Richard Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Jason P.
Peoria, IL
REVIEWED
OCT.
31
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worth Every Cent!
A normal check valve had way too much of a "thud" sound when my 1/2 horsepower sewage ejector pump would kick off by the downstairs bathroom. This Camis unit is very quiet - in fact I have to struggle to even hear it. I'm very pleased!
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, High Quality
Cons: None
Jason Recommends This Camis Product
Jason's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Sump Pumps Direct made it very easy to order and receive the Camis silent check valve. Thank you!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
J P Bader
Chicago, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/6/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works As Expected
The item in question is fantastic and makes the entire ejector pit run quietly :) The biggest problem was the metal ring that I needed to attach at the top end. It was about 1/2" too short. The pipe was wider, which made it a super snug fit for the rubber hose, but the clamp wouldn't close. I had to go to the store and buy another clip for an extra $4. Not a deal breaker and not worth writing a bad review, just wasn't the right size clamp.

Regardless, it's all worth it! Silent pump,... more
Pros: Quiet, Price, Durable, Reliable
Cons: Wrong Sized Clamp
J Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeff W.
Alpharetta, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/16/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Utterly Impressed ...
I'm shocked how quiet, if not silent, this check valve is. After replacing the old check valve, the family thought i never fixed the problem and didn't use the bathroom for weeks. When I showed them how quiet it was, I got a round of hi-five's from everyone! Don't hesitate to order this!
Jeff Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Bruce J.
Garrettsville, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/10/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great!!!
My previous check valve sounded like a canon going off in my basement every time the grinder pump turned off. I decided it was time to make a change and I'm very happy with this purchase. It is really amazing how quiet it is now. The first time the pump kicked off, we were waiting for the loud clap sound and there nothing ... Surprised ... No, Relieved ... Yes! Thanks again!
Bruce Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Daniel M.
Naperville, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/1/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Banging Noise After Ejector Pump Is Done
We bought our house about a year and a half ago and Every time my ejector pump went on and then shut off there was a loud bang everythime. It was quite annoying. So I did some research on line and found this one way valve. I purchased and installed it, which was very easy, and the noise is barely heard. This valve really silenced the banging.
Daniel Recommends This Camis Product
Daniel's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"My only problem. After I purchased it online, I realized SPD was right down the street from me. I could've saved a shipping charge. Oh well."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John W.
Pierz, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/9/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What A Difference
I installed the Camis 2 inch silent check valve after 10 years of listening to our old one jarring the entire house! We are just amazed at the silent difference! Thank you for this product!
John Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Adrienne L.
Alameda, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/3/16
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Amazing!
So quiet. Previous valve banged so loud it moved the house. This one is silent. Love it!
Adrienne Recommends This Camis Product
Adrienne's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"A person actually answered the phone and gave me great advice. Highly recommend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John C.
Lemont, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/8/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Camis Check Valve
Nice quality and good value. Works well, easy to install.
John Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Gerald C.
Cedar Springs, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/24/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
17
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Money You'll Ever Spend
was tired of hearing my old check valve slam shut and vibrate the house. Heard one of these cycle at a friends house and ordered it the next day. Best money you'll ever spend. Received it in a couple of days too.
Gerald Recommends This Camis Product
Gerald's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"You guys are awesome and provide great equipment."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Megan K.
Reese, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/24/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Product Ever
Our sump pump has been clunking for the past four years. We had tried everything to get rid of the noise with no success!! Then I found Sump Pump Direct.... I purchased the Silent Check Valve had it installed and it truly is amazing!!! No more noise!!! Thank you for making my house peaceful again!!!
Megan Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Xavier B.
Swanton, VT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/30/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't Hear It!
Can't hear it. Fantastic
Xavier Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Samuel C
Chester, VA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/4/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best!!!
A quick fix! I was able to replace the valve with this silent check valve in less than 20 minutes and it works great! No more Boom!!!
Samuel Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Teng L.
East Bethel, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/5/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pay Attention If You Want To Hear & See It In Action
I thought it was my Zoeller brand pump going bad, as I was researching and happened to come along this website about the Camis check valve. I took a chance instead of going to Menards or Lowe's.

I'm no handyman but I installed it on myself as so should you with the right tools. If not tell the plumber to keep his check valve and get one through the mail it's worth it. I have no worries now doing laundry when visitors are over, in fact the washer machine makes louder noise than the Camis..
Teng Recommends This Camis Product
Teng's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great as advertised, thanks will definitely recommend to others."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
James R.
Wingo, KY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/23/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I have installed several sewage ejector lift station in basements over the last few years and have that terrible thud every time the pump shut off, I ordered one to try on my personal lift station in my home. The CCOOSL20- 2" valve did the trick. I would highly recommend, I plan on going back to several past units and change them out.
James Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Ron B.
Chicago, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/1/16
REVIEWED
JAN.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally Quiet
Finally after 19 years it's quiet! Every time my pump would shut off there would be a very loud thump. Guests in my house always said the same thing, "What was that?" I installed this product myself in 15 minutes. NO MORE THUMP! This valve is truly amazing. Such a simple, inexpensive fix for a very irritating problem. I am exceptionally satisfied.
Ron Recommends This Camis Product
Ron's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very easy experience."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Jim
Portage, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/30/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Silent Check Valve
Very satisfied with check valve. It performs as advertised.
Jim Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
23
Robert P.
Lawler, IA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/23/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product & Service
Had a pump installed by a plumber and when it shut off, the whole house shook. Explained the problem to Rep at sup pumps direct and she said this would fix it. It did indeed. Works great and highly recommend, Would absolutely buy again from this seller. Very competent, honest, and reliable. Outstanding
Robert Recommends This Camis Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Outstanding."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Boguslaw K.
Chicago, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/21/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Really Works!
The noise is gone since we installed the silent check valve.
Boguslaw Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Sam J.
Bronx, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/2/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Made My Life Livable Again
Great product, eliminated the thumbing sound I heard after my sump pump ran. Highly recommend this product!
Sam Recommends This Camis Product
Sam's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Smooth experience dealing with sump pump and received the sump pump quickly and since installed haven't had any issues with sleepless nights."
 more
Was this review helpful?
02
Don
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/29/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Powerful And Quiet!!
Installed this pump with no prior experience with replacing sewage pumps. (My remodel contractor had mistakenly installed a "sump pump" instead of a sewer pump for my basement bathroom....not a good idea.) A big difference in a sump pump and a sewage pump.

This 1 1/2 HP Wayne sewage pump looks and feels very sturdy and well made and was rated very high. It is ultra powerful and super quiet. The clear check valve from Camis lets you observe the tremendous velocity that the Wayne... more
Was this review helpful?
20
Tony R.
Chicago, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/22/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product!
Researched and purchased this item to rectify terrible water hammer in my basement. The water hammer was so bad it would wake you. After installing this check valve, I tested the unit and couldn't even hear when it kicked in it was so quiet. Installation was 15 minutes.
Tony Recommends This Camis Product
Tony's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The best customer service and friendly sales associates"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Walter Z.
East Aurora, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/17/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Works!
We have been suffering with water hammer from our sump pump's check valve for years. When it became time to replace the sump pump I came across the Camis quiet check valve and I decided to give it a try....it works! The only problem I have now is that I can't hear if my sump pump is working from my bedroom....
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Walter Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ray K.
Hanna City, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/25/14
REVIEWED
FEB.
05
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Could Not Believe How Quite It Was...
I did not know that they made a silent valve. One day I was browsing through your products and came across these valves.

I thought wow that is just what I need. I have a sump in my basement that pumps out wash water and I have a bathroom down there.

Whenever the pump kicked on then shut off, you would get a loud boom you could hear all over the house. I ordered this valve, I received it in good time, put it on, and I could not believe how quiet it was. No noise any more. Thank you, I... more
Ray Recommends This Camis Product
Ray's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I ordered the valve online, and it was shipped quickly. I received it in a timely manner, installed it, and I love it."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
A
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/29/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
House Doesn't Shake Anymore
Water hammer caused the previous valve to slam shut and shake the house noticeably. It could be felt in every corner of our 3600 sq ft home. No more! And we can see through the clear plastic to make sure there isn't anything obstructing the valve door.
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
A Recommends This Camis Product
A's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipping was extremely quick."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Mark G.
Hoover, AL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/12/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
23
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I installed a sewage pump and check valve in the sump basin provided by the builder of my house. I was concerned about the potential noise from the pumping operation and the operation of the check valve. (I am an engineer with a company that supplies larger-diameter ductile iron piping and valves for municipal water/wastewater systems, so I'm aware of the issues of check valves, etc.) I finished the plumbing and repeating filled the basin to trigger the pump action and the check valve... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Durable, Price
Mark Recommends This Camis Product
Mark Would Recommend Power Equipment Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Sump Pumps Direct (SPD) answered all my technical/product questions thoroughly and I felt that SPD has a great selection of quality products. After reading many reviews on the web, I confirmed SPD's selection recommendations and I felt that SPD has fair pricing. I did not go with the cheapest - I went with the best value. I'm glad that I found Sump Pumps Direct before I made the all-too-common "big box" mistake on this critical equipment."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Micah E.
Redding, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/10/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Did The Trick
Our old check valve would wake the whole house when the sump kicked in. At the end, the check valve would make a giant "clunk!" This new check valve did the trick!

Only complaint would be that I wish the rubber clamps were longer giving more room for when you cut the old check valve off. I only had an inch on both ends to clamp down on.
Micah Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Shane V.
Desoto, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/28/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Water Hammer
Home was built 7 years ago. Moved in two months ago and noticed a very loud water hammer when running water on the lower level that shoot pipes up to the upper level. We did not sleep every 4 days from 2am-4am when the water softner ran due to the grinder pump on constant work during that time frame. Installed this item yesterday 8/20/15. Tremendous difference immediately. It literally is difficult to hear so you do have to watch thru the window to actually see that it is working. I'm very... more
Shane Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Ira P.
Kenosha, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/12/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Very quiet after the pump stops pumping. It is exactly what I need..
Ira Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Chris H.
Schaumburg, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/3/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
27
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No More Thunk
Great product, works perfect, I have tried other silent check valves and they were just okay this one you don't hear anything after pump shuts off and easy to install highly recommend.
Chris Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Fred S.
Delevan, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/14/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Clear Silent Check Valve
In the spring my basement is about 2 feet below the water table. So I pump a lot of water even though the silent check valve is not silent it is very quiet. I am happy with it.
Fred Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Tom R.
Waukesha, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/20/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
12
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Operates With Out A "slam"....
This check valve works as advertised.

It is quiet in operation and has helped keep the noise of an operating sump pump as low as possible.

I am a satisfied customer.

Regarding the operation of this unit... I was led to believe that the valve closed slowly because of a spring on the flapper. I don't believe that is true.

It seems to close slowly because of baffles at the top of the unit. These baffles allow the water to slowly enter the chamber and then close the valve...
more
Tom Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Richard Z.
Rochester Hills, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/16/15
REVIEWED
APR.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy With This Check Valve.
I highly recommend this check valve. It reduced the noise to levels that I cannot hear, unless I am listening for it, and there is no other background noise.

I also like the "sight glass." And the size of the check valve is not "necked" down, as in other valves, thus this valve has less flow restriction. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Richard Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Allen S.
Topeka, KS
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/31/15
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Shipping.
I ordered this on Wednesday and it arrived Friday morning. The plumber was impressed with the design.
Allen Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Susan S.
Concord, NH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 2/27/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Huge Improvement
When our pump would go off, it sounded like a sonic boom in the master shower which is connected to the bedroom. I went online and saw this "silent" check valve and thought for the price it was worth a try.

It was installed and there is still a very small sound, but not bad at all--vast improvement. So much better. I'm sure that most people will not hear it at all.

It was well worth the price. Installation cost me $75. A very inexpensive solution.
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again, Price
Susan Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jain K.
Grayslake, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/28/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Wish If I Knew About This Valve Earlier
I was so fed up with the thud and rattle my ejector pump was making and a search on Google linked me up with this product and what a difference it makes! This is ultra quiet, and I do not hear the ejector pump operating any more unless I am in the basement close to it.

The installation was easy and it came with everything I need. I had to cut my pvc pipe for about 2 inches to accommodate the new length. I would definitely recommend any one this product if they want to quite their noisy... more
Pros: Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Jain Recommends This Camis Product
Jain's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Shipping plus tax makes this product a bit more expensive than similar products at Amazon."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Aaron W.
Vermilion, OH
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 1/2/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice And Quiet
Much quiter than the green Zoeller that was originally in place. Easy install and doing its job.

Also suggest new installers take a look at what they're discharge pipe is attached to and resting on. The pump obviously creates sump vibration and even check valves can create a slight thump. I found that this vibration and check valve thump (which this new check valve has hardly any) would be magnified through the wall and drywall it was in contact with.

As soon as I isolated the... more
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Durable
Aaron Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Fred L.
Plainfield, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/24/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet Checkvalve
The check valve is quiet and does not slam.
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Fred Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ryan L
Lake Elmo, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/22/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Kids Can Sleep,
I've tried 2 other check valves before this one. This did the trick! My pump used to make a Loud Clunk every time it cycled. I replaced the float switch with a digital switch along with this check valve and the pump is super quiet!
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Ryan Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
John J.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/5/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet Check Valve
Works great. Silenced the loud thumping sound that my old check valve made when closed. Installed on a 45 degree angle.
Pros: Quiet, Price, Features, I'd Buy It Again
John Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Harry M.
Markham, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/4/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Finally A Back Flow Valve Thats Quiet!!!
I knew one day would come someone would invent this quiet valve works great!!! Thanks PED
Pros: Quiet, Price, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Cons: Packaging
Harry Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Denis B.
Coatesville, PA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/15/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does What It Says
This Silent Check Valve was simple to install and IS silent! Hasn't been in but a week so don't know about longevity. But if it works as long as the one it's relaxing I'll be happy.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Denis Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jim P.
Woodridge, IL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/17/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
No More Bang
I wanted to install a check valve that would eliminate the bang sound ever time our sump shut off and this did the job.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, Reliable
Jim Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ken P.
Cumming, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 11/22/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Value, Great Service!
This very easy and affordable fix was just the ticket! I put up with that thud for years not knowing how easy it was to fix. And I couldn't be happier with the service at this site. I had several questions that were answered promptly, clearly, and accurately. Thank you!
Ken Recommends This Camis Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Charles S.
Westville, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/30/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Just Like It's Supposed Too!
For a long time I listened to the last check valve water hammer. This is so quiet !!!! Thank you so much!
Charles Recommends This Camis Product
Charles's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Robert M.
Cumming, GA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/30/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Quiet
My builder and his plumber didn't know how to fix the ejector pump bang at shutoff. A quick search led me to this product and the solution.
Robert Recommends This Camis Product
Robert's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast and accurate with quality products!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Camis CC00SL20 reviews.Compare our Camis CC00SL20 ratings. Find the Camis CC00SL20 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct