Search
< Back to Product

Cam Spray 527500 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$29.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$29.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$29.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Cam Spray 527500 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (1)
Reliable (1)
Exceeded Expectations (1)
Easy To Use (1)
Cons
Pull Start Could Be In A... (1)
86% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
12 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Power Equipment Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
122 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
5395 Helpful Votes
Power Equipment Direct Recommended

I love this product because it gives you the option to extend your reach without having to deal with cumbersome telescoping wands.

Think of this as the meat in your sandwich. This will screw in with M22 connections, in between your existing gun and spray lance. This therefore adds an additional 24 of length, but only when you need it!
Brian Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
122
Don D.
Aurora, MN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/31/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Very Well
It added the extra length I needed. Works good. Seems well made.
Don Recommends This Cam Spray Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Ron C.
Grifton, NC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/21/16
Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
13 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
24" Extension
Exactly what is says it is! Well made. Hoping it would allow interchangeability with wand on the pressure washer I ordered with it, but it seems too hard to do. Works well as an extension of the entire wand, but that makes it hard to use unless you are washing something a little lower that where you are standing.
Ron Recommends This Cam Spray Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jerry
Camdenton, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/7/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
19 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
11
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Check Connector Size First
The 24" extension wand did not attach as promised. I had to return but was told that I would have to pay the shipping and a 20% re-stocking fee even though the unit did not perform as promised.

My recommendation is: if you are unsure about a product for any reason buy locally. only buy from pressure washers direct if you are 100% sure the item will perform as you expect.
Was this review helpful?
102
George L.
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/15/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
NOV.
27
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Extra Distance
This was an excellent buy. It was exactly what I expected, and gives me that extra distance I was looking for.

I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
32
Edward G.
Ellenton, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/25/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
28
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Very Well
I wanted a longer way to spray, found this extension- and it works very well.
Was this review helpful?
21
William U.
Oxly, MO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/16/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Reaches Higher Keeps Me Drier
Cars (4), Motorcycles (2), Restored Military Truck (1), Large Tractor (1), House (1), Sheds (2), Decks and Concrete Patios and Walkways (many), Pool (1), Lawn Tractor (1), Tandem Axle Trailer (1). All added up, they killed my Craftsman 2700 psi pressure washer in no time. Not a good thing. So I bought another one with an electric start. I took it back as the electric start worked once on the first day. Manual start I pulled 9000 times. No start. No way. It was immediately returned.

I found... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Pull Start Could Be In A Less Confined Location
William Recommends This Cam Spray Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Lee W.
Granite Shoals, TX
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/9/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Graet
I ordered this extension for a Dewalt power washer and it works exactly as advertised. I used it to clean the ceiling of my dock and it was so much easier to reach. It also eases back strain when cleaning the floor area.
Lee Recommends This Cam Spray Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Joel A.
Clackamas, OR
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/10/15
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works As Promised
I added this to my order for a Whirlaway surface cleaner, but had some concern about it's strength, being in the middle position and subjected to the most stress. Some people with such device have complained when they bent, etc. But this model proved stout enough and up to its task with no problem, even when I needed to put my thigh or hip into it to move the cleaner side-to-side. Having the extra length helps keep the cleaner and its ejected water away from one's legs, and it lets you reach... more
Joel Recommends This Cam Spray Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Earl C.
Branchville, SC
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/16/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
10
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Extension Lance
This product is so so, the lance is heavy, and not of the best quality, wouldn't purchase this again, it's not what I expected.
Was this review helpful?
01
Philip S.
Greemfield, IN
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/16/12
REVIEWED
JUN.
07
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy Gutter Cleaning Solution
This extension lance is the final piece of an assembly which will enable me to walk along the ground or open deck to clean the lip of my first story gutter covers, using my Briggs & Stratton pressure washer.

The other pieces are an underbody lance from AR Blue, 22M14F inch connector, and a 14F inch Quick Connect. Assuming it works well, this will be the final piece of the solution to a problem which has plagued me for years. No more setting up and moving ladders.

All pieces are... more
Was this review helpful?
01
William Spranz
Oradell, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/23/10
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Ever
Best home or light commerical machine I ever used.
Was this review helpful?
03
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Cam Spray 527500 reviews.Compare our Cam Spray 527500 ratings. Find the Cam Spray 527500 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct