Your Cart @ Power Equipment Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Ariens 726015 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$59.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
In-Stock /
$59.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$59.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Ariens 726015 Ratings
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Easy To Store (1)
High Quality (1)
Durable (1)
Cons
Expensive (1)
67% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Glenn M.
Twain Harte, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 12/3/10
Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Cover
received on time and intact. Has been in use for years and stored out side.. No signs of wear. Will reorder when this one dies.
Glenn Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sherry S.
Lamar, CO
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/8/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fits My Two Stage Toro Perfectly!
This cover is made of substantial material and covers my two stage Toro snowblower perfectly -- exactly what I was looking for.
Sherry Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William P.
Sussex, NJ
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/11/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
03
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Hard To Cover
Could not get the cover over the blower fully. I tried and tried, but way too hard.
William Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
41
David Von S.
Camp Connell, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 10/18/13
Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
85 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Cover
Very nice cover. Keeps the machine clean dust free.
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive
David Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Jesus Moreno
Flushing, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 3/20/10
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
25
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love My Ariens Snowblower
I was pleased with my Ariens Prosumer ST30le 30" 305 snow blower and both of my accessory order. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
20
Cutler U.
Mccall, ID
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 6/19/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
24
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Cover Not Suitable For A 36" Ariens
The cover is simply to small to adequately protect a Ariens 36" blower.
Cutler Does Not Recommend This Product
Robert, the Snow Blower Expert
Product Expert
Cutler,
I am sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the coverage the Ariens Deluxe/Pro Snow Blower Cover provides. As these covers provide compatibility for a range of sizes, as you increase in the size of the snow blower the overall coverage of the cover decreases. We would be more than happy to send you return instructions for this particular cover, if you would like. I would actually recommend looking at the Universal Snow Blower Cover (33" - 45") for $49.99 plus shipping which would provide better coverage for you 36" snow blower.

If you would like to return the cover, please feel free to contact us at 888-317-7669 and we can assist you with this.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Cutler,
The Ariens Company would like to sincerely apologize for the cover not meeting your expectations. As the Product Expert explained, you may return this cover or exchange it for a bigger one to make sure your Snow Blower has secure protection.

Thank you!
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Jeff
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/13/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
07
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
It Fits.
It fits over the snow blower. So far it's doing a great job.
Jeff Recommends This Ariens Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Dennis Quackenbush
Remsen, NY
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/6/10
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2010
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Snowblower Cover
The cover fits great- covers everything including the wheels and should keep little varmints out.

The snowblower was purchased in July so I have to wait a bit to write a review.
Was this review helpful?
33
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Ariens 726015 reviews.Compare our Ariens 726015 ratings. Find the Ariens 726015 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct