Search
< Back to Product

AR SJV25G27D-F7 Power Equipment Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$229.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$229.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$229.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
AR SJV25G27D-F7 Ratings
7 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Richard J.
Knoxville, TN
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Highly Recommended
Bought this as a replacement pump in May 2006. I short, I use it often and I would highly recommend it. 1200 PSI with a 4.0 nozzle.
View Image
Was this review helpful?
02
Oscar K.
Oakland, CA
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 9/21/11
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Bread And Butter Pressure Washer
I bought this replacement pump for my pressure washer system mounted in the back of my mobile car wash van. The original pump broke and had to replace it with this one which was easy to install and worked just as soon as I started it right up!!

My only complain about this pump and the pump that broke is they lag in pushing water out of tank. It sometimes shoots a small amount and then after a few trigger squeezes it starts to push at the pressure I need to wash cars, the lag time affects my... more
Was this review helpful?
31
George R.
Bristol, WI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 8/10/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Much Power Now
9/1/15 Bristol Wisconsin
I replaced my 12 year old AR pump with a new AR pump. All I had to do was take off my inlet and outlet brass fittings and reinstall on the new pump. Bolted it on and I was surprised at how much power I now had.

I run my pressure washer about 120 to 150 hours a year My buying experience with Pressure Washers Direct was first rate. I would give the pump and the company a 10 Star recommendation.
George Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Bob Mcc.
Milford, CT
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 4/22/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Connections
I am happy with the pump, but was disappointed when I found that I had to purchase both connectors to attach a hose and the connection for the water under pressure. I would have preferred paying extra for these items and not having to go out and find the correct connections. Very time consuming.
Was this review helpful?
10
John B.
South Lyon, MI
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/18/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
09
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
A Satisfied Customer
Regrettably, I didn't follow my power washer's recommended care and maintenance for the pump consequently, burned out the original unit.
John Recommends This AR Product
John's Experience With Power Equipment Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"As long as you are careful during the ordering process making absolutely certain of the correct measurements for the replacement unit and follow the installation instructions the pump replacement process will be extremely satisfactory."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Paul E.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 5/20/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Running Like A Dream
The pump fit my washer. The lack of incoming and outgoing fittings left me hunting for parts at the local ACE.

It's running like a dream.
Paul Recommends This AR Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Paul,
The replacement pump business is mostly aimed at repair shops that already have parts inventories, so the bits and pieces aren't included.

The Slap Happy Pumps have the plumbing parts included to make replacement easier for do-it-yourselfers.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Roberto
Purchased from Power Equipment Direct
Purchased 7/11/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Wife Is Very Happy Now
Bought this replacement pump for my Briggs & Stratton Elite Series Power Washer, which is powered by a 6.5 HP motor. I was a little worried about the PSI indicated on my washer, which is 2650 PSI, and this pump indicated 2700 PSI. But, that did not effect my washer at all!

The pump performs great and fit perfectly. I did have to use the supply and outlet connections from my old pump and the metal piece for the unloader, however that was an easy and quick change of attachments.

No... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest AR SJV25G27D-F7 reviews.Compare our AR SJV25G27D-F7 ratings. Find the AR SJV25G27D-F7 Power Equipment Direct that is right for you.

Contact Power Equipment Direct